another one died or may i dare callin him shaheed.....saving so many others lives....nearly 200 police personnel have died by now saving our lives....i think we have to consider them human beings as well...!!
Gul Nawaz...my salute to you..!!
(22 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 16:44 #
including riaz-ud-deen, brave people saving other's lives while sacrificing theirs...
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 16:50 # -
@jaypk
I absolutely agree with you. The gr8 men, who surrrendered their lives in the line of duty are the real salt of our nation. We should be proud of these men, and should owe to their families. Despite all the humilation for police, despite corruption in the instituion, despite poverty, etc, these men proved to be more caring about the lives of others than their own.
I SALUTE TO THIS BRAVE MAN,AND HIS FAMILY. I THINK OUR POLITICIANS SHOULD ALWAYS LEARN FROM THESE MEN HOW TO GUARD UR COUNTRY, AND JUST NOT PLUNDER IT ONLY.
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 16:55 # -
Allah en logon ke shahdat qobol karey ..ameen
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 17:44 # -
Another suicide attack in Rawalpindi foiled by a brave Police officer...reported by Geo
We are indebted to these brave policemen.
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 19:07 # -
These are the stars of our society. Rightly said by forum members, salute to this brave man.
May Allah give him ajr e azeem!
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 19:28 # -
I watched a talk show, in which Dr. Israr was called up. It was 'Mere Mutabiq'. In it, Ulamaa said, when two Muslim groups fight amongst each other, don't take side. Throw away all your swords. Sit down (don't take part in the conflict). Go through your own personal lives and find out what wrong is going on in your own lives. Correct it.
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 20:11 # -
No Doubt these are brave men, we should cut Army budget and give that to Pakistan Police.
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 20:53 # -
Brave men who sacrificed their lives. May Allah bless them with Jannah Amin.
@Basharat
Or at least pay NWFP police what we are paying to Punjab police or Capital police. The discrepancy between pays is huge and appalling.Posted 2 years ago on 24 Dec 2009 21:36 # -
Now it is time that civil/military leadership expunge the foreign networks that was established during mushy time and still enjoys protection from rehman malik & kayani.
Posted 2 years ago on 25 Dec 2009 3:25 # -
Foreign networks started under Zia-ul-Haq time are still in control over parts of the country. We can't even get rid of them after decades, in fact they are multiplying.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Dec 2009 4:52 # -
abb aik hee baat kitni duffa duhrao gay? 5 posts to karlee isi cheez par?
anything else?
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Dec 2009 4:57 # -
Show me what 5 posts I have done on this? But you're right, even 5 posts on this subject will not be enough, as it is root cause of today's terrorism in Pakistan.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Dec 2009 5:00 # -
theek hay bhai samaj aa gayee... abb aur kuch bhi hay ya yehi aik cheez har thread may repeat kartay jao gay?
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Dec 2009 5:03 # -
As long as terrorist supporters will exist, this message will be repeated again and again. Sorry for the heartburn. I'll bring churan with my posts next time.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Dec 2009 5:10 # -
lolzz
laga rah bhai tu laga reh!
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Dec 2009 5:12 # -
Inshallah and Ameen
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Dec 2009 5:13 # -
guys...i think gul nawaz k liye quaid e azam medal k ailaan kiya hay...uncle sargam nay..!! ....i was just listenin to the news now....but i m unsure as i just tuned it in whn i listen to tht...!!
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Dec 2009 10:03 # -
medal na dain... uski family ko life time wazeefah dain aur free education aur job dain
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Dec 2009 10:05 # -
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Dec 2009 23:33 #
My heartiest thanks and gratitude to people like Gul Nawaz. who saved the lives of many people. even parwez maseeh who stopped the suicide attacker in Islamic university is hero for me. so what if he is christian, he has saved human lives.
all those who are useful to humans are hero to me. and those who are taking lives of innocent humans are lanatis.i would also like to mention the name of pakistani karate champ who saved more than dozens lives in jeddah flood.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Dec 2009 16:18 # -
"even parwez maseeh who stopped the suicide attacker in Islamic university is hero for me"
For me as well bro!
And should be for all Pakistanis!!!
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jan 2010 7:40 #