Every country have different situation
We were in need of an Anna Hazare .
Today Zulfqar Mirza has come out
Only two questions now
Will he stand ?
Shall we stand behind him
Second question depends on people of Karachi specially .
Have we found our Anna Hazare today
(37 posts)-
Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 19:03 #
Zulfqar Mirza as Pakistani hazare.......?
Sir I am sorry to say, you are insulting Anna Hazare.
Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 19:34 # -
@Anwar Kamal
Is it a another one of you sick jokes ???Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 19:50 # -
I said
Every country have different situation
We are on a very critical phasePosted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 19:50 # -
Ditto to Osakaboy!
There is a big difference Anna is son of farmer where this so-called leader is son and grandson of so and so and very proud of it. Anna served in military hence a very disciplined individual where this guy is a PPP ghunda with dhoons, dhamki and badmasshi ki siasat. Anna is against corruption where this iblis is the product of corruption, pro-corruption and drug-handler.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 19:54 # -
@Rizwan Qaimkhani
True, Zulifqar Mirza is budmash, but his budmaashi is against MQM killer mafia. We welcome and congratulate him for this budmaashi.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 20:17 # -
Thread:
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/zulifqar-mirza-is-anna-hazare-against-crimes-of-mqm?replies=3#post-259618 has been merged below...msyedh
Zulifqar Mirza is showing courage to challenge this criminal mafia. He is exposing their crimes and conspiracies, against peoples of Karachi and Pakistan. MQM can do anything, against Pakistan and peoples of Karachi for their political, terror and financial benefits. We must come out and speak out against these crimes to save Karachi and Pakistan.
Posted 2 hours ago on 28 Aug 2011 17:55Rizwan Qaimkhani
Moderator: Please merge this thread with other of similar topic.
POSTED 15 MINUTES AGO ON 28 AUG 2011 20:02Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 20:19 # -
It should be rule, that first started thread should stay and second thread should be merged in first thread.
Anyway, i don't mind merging, it is not important which thread is staying. More important is issue in topic and discussion.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 20:31 # -
@msyedh
Yes, as a rule this is observed often but on rare occassions as this one, a thread with less posts is merged with a similar one having more in number.
Thanks for your cooperation. Appreciated.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 20:36 # -
This is almost same topic as other. But the heading of thread, lake of pinpointing and focus, which i was trying, intentionally, against MQM crimes.
Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 20:41 # -
It is surprising that last 2 weeks, MQM is almost mum. perhaps, arrests of Imran Farooq's killers is very serious. These arrests can lead to top leadership of MQM.
Now Zulifqar Mirza challenge MQM on big stage, the way he challenged MQM, nobody ever did this.
Supreme court already have suo moto action for Karachi. let see how MQM can handle this situation.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 20:58 # -
You guys are plain dumb.
Zulfiqar Mirza is a murderer
Altaf Hussain is a murderer
Zardari is a murderer and a thief.
Rehman Malik is a fraud, murderer and thief.Look at the sharp contrast between where we stand and where India stands. They are fighting to eliminate corruption. We are fighting against ourselves to see who can do more corruption. Shame on us.
Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 21:15 # -
This Anna is trying to resolve corruption. Again he is part and parcel of secular system that has no belief in God Almighty and any attempt to eradicate corruption will not work as there is absolutely no accountability to the Creator. We cannot emulate that clown who once fought against Pakistan and probably killed some of our brethren. Did he apologise for his army service? On other hand he supports the mass murderer Modi. Please ignore this hype about Anna. We have Shariah if implemented will solve all problems of mankind.
Top Ten Reasons Anna Hazare shouldn't have waged a war on corruption
10. Corruption is omnipresent in India.
9. Without giving bribe nothing happens in India. You cannot get your birth certificate or death certificate without giving bribe. You cannot get cremated without giving bakshish..
8. Indira Gandhi has famously said once that corruption is international phenonmenon.
7. Corruption is ingrained in the blood of Indian.
6. Indians would prefer to bribe the TT and get themselves a berth or seat rather than altering the travel plan.
5. Corrupt practices are part and parcel of the Indian mythologies. Remember When Karna took his powerful weapon, Nagastra and shot it at Arjuna. Krishna saved Arjuna from certain death by his divine powers; by subtly lowering Arjuna’s chariot into the earth, through a gentle pressure of his feet.
4. Hypocricy is ingrained in the blood of Indian. India is the only country where everything from river to wealth and knowledge are worshipped as female gods. India is also the only country to have massacred tens of millions of girl childs in a decade justlike Arabs used tobury female babies in pre-islamic jahiliyyah. Why Anna is silent about this ongoing crime.3. Corruption cannot be eradicated by framing stringent laws alone. In India there is a law that those who indulge in spurious drugs should be hanged to death. Not a single soul has been hanged till today. The spurious drug industry is thriving with 5000 crore turnover annually. Besides nobody could deny the threat of it being misused. Janlokpal Bill would become another POTA or TADA
2. Indians would find ways and means to buy Lokpal or Janlokpal whatever.
1. There are more pressing issues facing the nation: Suicides of farmers, scarcity of drinking water, rising unemployment, threat of Hindu Fascism, collapse of family system,Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 21:17 # -
Here is your supreme leader confessing himself as badmaash:
If your Anna Hazare ideal is like this than I wonder what you are in real life.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 21:19 # -
Timing is surprising.
I was too surprised when I saw the news of arrest at Karachi on Friday in daily Jang, They repeated this on Saturday as a front page of Jang 'top news'
Geo's coverage to Mirza is too surprising.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 21:24 # -
Sindh Police beating up the Geo Reporter, I think it can dispel the myth who is behind the media blackout:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=fvwp&NR=1&v=3LU5mRNAOcs
Should I say Sindh Police used to be under ghunda Mirza's control.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 21:27 # -
Here are more video excerpt about the real face of Ghunda Mirza and his criminal bastion Liyari:
One thing for sure, he couldn't fulfil the promise of guarding Liyari.
Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 21:31 # -
Here this mulk dushman is talking aabout breaking Pakistan:
Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 21:35 # -
why would you ever compare Mirza to Anna Hazare?
you just need someone to speak against MQM and Altaf and that makes them Anna Hazare? very cheap mentality indeed.
my suggestion to fellow friends of PKpolitics.... for betterment of our country Pakistan, come out of MQMphobia and grow up.
Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 21:41 # -
Rizwan what are you trying to prove? We already know this current PPP and MQM are scum of the earth. Their interest is rule and suck blood. Not the well being of their own people.
Your MQM party and this current PPP party are pathetic. MQM has persecuted many people to just stay in power. PPP has looted Pakistan over and over especially this Zardari led gov't.
Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 21:44 # -
They are ashamed on the acts of their leader hiding in London.
Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 21:47 # -
@Zoab
Please look at the thread title, you might get the idea of what I am talking about. Anna is a patriot where this badmaash is mulk dushman like his grandmaster Bhutto who threatened once to conquer Pakistan on Soviet tanks. His son Murtaza was no short of him, he was AlZufiqar conspirator and if time was his friend he would have broken Pakistan.@AK
Please stop talking, you are yourself insulting your inteligence by posting stupid comments.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 21:52 # -
I am surprised too. People like you should come with truth.
You are wise and well aware. There is no use of supporting these liars Like Malik, Altaf,Nawaz or Imran.
We shall have to find some young ,learned and real persons before it is too late.
It is totally useless for Pakistanis to support these old goons of my age any more.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 22:31 # -
I see the topic of thread.
But either of your points are view are not appreciated. The thinking of people like you, Anwar Kamal have done only one thing. Bring shame to Pakistani's.Your leaders only deserve one thing. To make trips to courts on stretchers like Hosni Mubarak does for the multiple murders people like Shahi Syed, Altaf Hussain, Rehman Malik, Asif Zardari.....
Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 22:50 # -
@Zoab Khan
Your most comments are nonsense. If somebody showing courage to challenge target killers and exposing them, then everybody should encourage and support him for the sake of Karachi and Pakistan. To just attacking everybody with one kind of nonsense comments is totally abnormal. It seems you have no brain to make difference between right and wrong.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 23:24 # -
the reason Z Mirza said all this is because Rehman Malik had ordered an operation to bust his gang in Lyari... his old partners in crime similar to Rehman Dacoit were getting killed in operation against peoplesamancommittee.
ZMirza got mad at Rehman Malik for operation against his childhood gangster friends. this is a possibililty.
Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 23:26 # -
@QKM
Here is something to support what you have mentioned:
http://www.dawn.com/2011/08/28/new-claimant-to-lyari-stakes.htmlPosted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 23:27 # -
@quaidkamazaar
Anna Hazare is fighting against corruption in india. Zulifqar Mirza declare war against MQM target killers, whom are destroying pakistan and Karachi. This is even bigger cause than corruption to save lives of innocents peoples from target killers.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 23:28 # -
@quaidkamazaa
what is liyari gang?
These are peoples whom are trying to confront MQM target killers and defending liyari from MQM. MQM is trying to occupy liyari and other areas, through their target killers, with guns and bori bund laashes.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 23:33 # -
I am surprised , How deep we have gone. I knew PPP ruling elite is corrupt but I support them. You know MQM is a gang of killers and you support them. Others are knowing that their leaders are dirty but they are supporting them. Perhaps we are at lowest level of thinking.
You can now swallow the truths of MirzaPosted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 23:44 # -
MSyedh,
how about showing bravery against the people he knows are killers. Any person who can found anything good in MQM, PPP, ANP, PMLN right now are idiots. As MSyedh, Rizwan, Anwer, Quaid hae proved time and time again.Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 23:52 # -
So my intelligent being Zoab sahab,
whom you put your trust in?Who is your great avatar will bring peace and 'justice' to Pakistan?Posted 9 months ago on 28 Aug 2011 23:56 # -
@Zoab_Khan
what are you expecting?
May be nobody is 100% sincere, honest and able to be our leader. But you can not blame and attack everybody with same nonsense attack. Everybody is different than others, less or more. At least we should find less evil who can serve this country.
But you are proving again and again to be the king of nonsense.Posted 9 months ago on 29 Aug 2011 0:07 # -
@RQK
try what u like but now Allah will not protect killers like MQM i know the footage u want show all are defending themselves against MQM mafia but make sure still pashtuns are not in war if they started war professionally i am sure ur goons will not stay but will underground and will fight from their hide-outs and innocense people will be killed but now no no and no any innocesne but only criminals of MQM will be on hit list.
we pakistanees decided to eliminate MQM criminal mafia.
now no britian no america will interfier because ZM closed the doors of America to interfier and protect u people.
remember alqaida,taliban are those whom CIA promoted and finally they eliminating them same the case will be with MQM.
if MQM not stopped killings of innocesne people i am doubt million people will enter in city with heavy weapons to eliminate MQM killers.
we pakistanees will decide to protect muhajirs from MQM mafia who are just provoking them on ethinics sentiments and we will ask them that they need pakistan or Altaf killer. then every thing will be finalized who want stay with pakistan or and with killer.if they stay with killer then we will decide wetehr pakistan is suitable place for these killers are to show them the right path.
Posted 9 months ago on 29 Aug 2011 1:25 # -
Did someone check if zulfiqar mirza was taking oath on real Quran or was it something fake? Because he never let anyone see that just mentioned that holy quran was under his hand. Just a question because i don't trust this cadre.
Posted 9 months ago on 29 Aug 2011 1:56 # -
Rizwan sahib plz don't go that far away in defending.
I think Z Mirza is not lying this time coz he swear on Holly
Quran.As a Muslim i believe on Quran.That was real or not is not my concern when he swear on Quran.Posted 9 months ago on 29 Aug 2011 2:15 # -
I saw MQM torture cells with my own eyes in 1997 near Tariq road(i forget name of that building).I stay with my friend who was in charge there.He is in South Africa now running used cars business.This is not new for MQM,for KHI peoples,for PAK peoples.
ALLAH PAK rassi to dheela chorte hein lekin jhatka bhi aesa lagate hein ke sab ke lie misal ban jati hey.
Posted 9 months ago on 29 Aug 2011 2:32 #