H.H.Ahmad has talked with Javed Hashmi about the possibility of joining PTI, Dunya TV reports.
Hafiz Hussain Ahmad (JUI-F) to join PTI
(31 posts)-
Posted 4 months ago on 18 Jan 2012 20:53 #
If this will happen, huge thing for PTI in Baluchistan.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 0:25 # -
@showrealassets
It will be a bigger thing for H.H Ahmad if he joins PTI.
Ever wondered why he may be joining PTI, one reason maybe because he realises that Baluchistan will be cleaned sweeped by PTI.
Anyhow if he is popular than all well and good let's have him on board. We cannot take any chances the more powerful members we have the stronger chances of us sweeping next elections.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 0:51 # -
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 2:49 # -
This is good news, Hafiz Sahib seems like better then then Fazl ur rehman. PTI need honest and good leadership.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 3:26 # -
Chalo ab HAfiz sahab ka bhee concert honay wala hai:)
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 4:47 # -
If this news is true, this may prove to be a "grave" "mistake" by Hafiz Hussain Ahmad sb.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 5:29 # -
I guess all the opportunists are willing to join PTI. ha ha ha
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 5:31 # -
i m still waiting on big sindh names . If they turn to PTI , then i would bet on PTI for next government.
Till now all the GHQ paltoos (excpet few credible names like JH, Qasoori , Justice Wajih) are going to PTI. Thats very meaningfull.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 5:37 # -
Most of our politicians are corrupt lotas.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 6:17 # -
@SA,
You forgot Asghar Khan too. But shamelessness knows no bound. If more credible people join, you will say, "except so and so...".
The biggest badge of honor for PTI is his leader. No one has more credibility, no one can be more independent.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 8:46 # -
Pakistani84
I definately apologize for forgetting Asghar Khan. He is definately a man of integarity.
But , i m not ready to say that if a culprit (like leghari or tareen) joins PTI , he has become hajiii.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 9:21 # -
JH was the big turn around. Winnig JH for Pakistan was the best step of IK. People talking about establishment hat to shut there mouth. JH is like magnet. Through him big names who are sincere to Pakistan will come. I hope Khwaja Saad Rafiq, Farid Paracha and Sharmela Farooqi would be the next.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 9:22 # -
lol @ sharmeela
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 9:34 # -
@insaftak
Watch the end of this talkshow as Faisal Javid invites Fawad Chaudry and Sharmeela Farooqi to Join PTI (The best statement of Faisal Javid in this show):
http://pkpolitics.com/2012/01/09/11th-hour-9-january-2012/Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 9:42 # -
جے یو ائی آرمی کا ایک مذہبی سیاسی ونگ ہے ، انہیں آرمی سے پیسے اور پلاٹس ملتے ہیں ، مشرف کے زمانے میں ان کے پاس بہت پیسا اندر اور باہر سے آیا ہے
عمران خان اور مذہبی جماعتوں کا قبلہ جی ایچ کیو ہی ہے ،حافظ حسین کا پی ٹی ائی میں آنا کوئی تعجب کی بات نہیں
اسے لوگوں سے سیاسی اتحاد الگ بات ہے پر انہیں اپنی جماعت میں لینا اپنے اوپر کسی مذہبی فرقہ کا ٹھپہ لگانا ہے ، کوئی سیکولر جماعت اسے لوگوں کو نہیں لیتی ہے
برین واش عمران خان بس ایک روبوٹ ہےPosted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 10:00 # -
Zalaan Bahi aap kee liyee ye thread kafi hee.
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-starts-a-new-fight-with-pakistani-liberals
Aap Jaisoon ka PTI main shamela na hona hi behter hee
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 10:05 # -
@ asif
Faisal was being sarcastic.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 10:41 # -
@insaftak
Faisal was being sarcastic.
No, I think he was serious. She has improved herself a lot. She is shouting no more. I must say on this talkshow she was talking on the point and was defending her party very well . I think she is just alergic against Farid Paracha or JI. Thatswhy I hope all of them should join PTI so that these parties have nobody to defend them.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 11:21 # -
“I guess all the opportunists are willing to join PTI. ha ha ha “
A dictionary analysis of the statement:
I guess –-- Mr Farooqui predicts, expects, calculates [implies positive for PTI]
all the opportunists --- fortune hunters, entrepreneurs [means success for PTI]
are willing to --- enthusiastic, keen, power of mind [still signifies rise of PTI]
join --- junction of many lines, linking of many people, connecting ideas [denotes masses in PTI]
Ha ha ha --- uncontrollable joyous occasion, pleasure or laughing at [your own statement]
Mr Farooqui, when you are switching the boat. Your heart is already there.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 11:53 # -
@Zalaan,
Ap jaise liberalon or secularon ke bare mein Imran pehle hi apna verdict de chuka hai.
He said that they are scum of this society and he is absolutely right. For you, PPP and MQM are a secular and liberal party. Argh!!!
Liberals like you are not less than agents of India and America in Pakistan.
And no, don't confuse this with real liberals. I am a liberla myself. ;)
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 12:43 # -
@SA,
The joining of known credible faces prove that the wave towards PTI is a genuine one and not how it is projected by the likes of PMLN, whose tail is under PTI's foot.
To establish a rule, two or three cases are enough.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 12:47 # -
The old politicians who are joining PTI are the ones who have been working with corrupt political leaders.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 13:06 # -
Lastly they found the right political leader. Keep it up Folks.
Hum Mulk bachanee naiklee hain
Aaw hamare Shaat chalooPosted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 13:18 # -
@asif65
Fawad Chuadry yes, but a big NO to Shermilla!
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 13:23 # -
Pakistani84
'To establish a rule, two or three cases are enough. 'What about test cases like tareen , leghari , ghulam sarwar khan , qureshi etc ???
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 13:33 # -
Since Ali Ch and Siddiqi are not taking part in the forum it is very pleasent and comfortable. If **** League continue this type of discussen perheps there downfall would stop. Please Ali Ch and siddiqi come back so that the downfall of **** league can continue.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 13:45 # -
Every Tom, Diick and Harry is welcome in PTI lota party; PTI needs an religious face and Hafiz Hussain Ahmed will fulfill this role.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 15:31 # -
Farid Paracha sb. .. joining PTI ?
That notion doesn't make sense. I don't believe Farid Paracha sb. would ever throw away a lifetime of hard work, sacrifices, by making the mistake of joining PTI.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 17:50 # -
I agree with you Haris Khan. JI can make alliance with PTI but its members wont.
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 18:04 # -
every one is so concern about PTI's joining, and after each joining they start saying establishment is doing everything. How pathetic.........Establishment needs PTI after 15/16 years????? A common pakistani thought "sab kuch america karwa raha hai"
Posted 4 months ago on 19 Jan 2012 19:20 #