The Operating System of Pakistan has gone so corrupt due to some fatal verses sitting at its Hard Drive that no Software is giving the required output.
Executive, Legislature, Judiciary, Civil Service, Trade, Education, Traffic, Economy, Production, Tourism, Journalism, International Relations, Health, Entertainment and almost all the related sectors have gone slow and corrupt.
It is the time to reboot the Hard Drive of Pakistan, deleting all the outdated files and replacing the old version by installing the latest and improved version of the Operating System to save it from total burnt out.
There is no need to replace its Mother Board, (the Constitution).
After reboot, the Hard Drive of Pakistan should be put on automatic de-fragmentation Mode.
PKPolitics Discuss » Suggestions & Help
Hard Drive of Pakistan Needs To Be Rebooted.
(22 posts)-
Posted 3 years ago on 07 Nov 2008 8:32 #
i agree with u Shiekh sahib....
we shud reboot our system....hence get rid of the virusus like Feudalism,Corruption,Selfish and self centered politics,blame game ,bluffing ,point scoring and all....
we should remove the folders of PPP,PML A TO Z,MQM,ANP,BNP,JUI,JUP,JAMAIT E ISLAMI and all and should start a new era with new faces ....Posted 3 years ago on 10 Nov 2008 8:51 # -
Yes the hard drive of the ELITE & their tafaliyye. I agreee
Posted 3 years ago on 10 Nov 2008 12:06 # -
@Asif,
Elites can never be deleted .
Elites is the part of weaving of every society.
society is made out of different classes.
we need to change the mindset of the same elites ...i guess.Posted 3 years ago on 14 Nov 2008 9:11 # -
I feel the process for changing the Hard Drive of Pakistan has been started.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 13:19 # -
I agree.
I am watching Pakistan go down because of decisions of the last two generations.
I believe, Pakistan will INSHALLAH RISE! BACK! because of the current and the upcomming generations.
Why ? Because the current generation believes in;
'ghas khaenge, par apni self respect nahi baichenge' (in urdu)
This world is a testing ground. It was made to test every human being that ALLAH ALMIGHTY has given birth to. It is the people!, who ALLAH ALMIGHTY tests. The last two generation(s) FAILED!. I hope the current and the upcomming generation will rectify this.
How can I say that ? Because I have seen examples in-front of my eyes;
- Young students have rejected taking medals from those rulers who have helped destroy this NATION
- The people giving their lives in order to safeguard this country are the young generation in Pak Army, NOT! the generals from past generations
In this respect, it is safe to say, the upcomming generation is EVEN BETTER than US!, the current generation, in guarding our self respect.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 13:48 # -
There is no change, it is going to be replacement of one corrupt disk with another corrupt hard disk that comes in new shiny cover so the user will get a while to know that the new one is also corrupted as before.
The fault is at manufacturer side who is building faulty hard disks.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 13:50 # -
Afghan policeman kills 5 British soldiers..Invaders feeling the love of Afghans..
The supplier of these DEFECTED HARDDRIVES, is the real culprit. He must be remove as our sole supplier of these
infected disks..You eliminate the source , you stop the infection.Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 14:25 # -
@Migel9 you are talking about supplier of these defected harddrives here but on other post you defend those same that are killing Pakistani brothers. I wonder sometimes if you are some foreign agent sent to create chaos and prevent the unification of the Pakistani brotherhood. Why else are you so divisive?
There can be no reset in Pakistan until we decide to start acting rationally.
I think @hariskhan is probably right. I am encouraged, though, by young students I meet who are not interested in the old ways of corruption and power hungry but are trying to find best way forward for Pakistan.
Look at past generations and who do we see? Corruption like Ahmed Quraishi who takes medals from Musharraf and spreads ridiculous stories to confuse people.
Some time ago America had slaves and treated blacks like goats and dogs. Now there is Obama as president. Change comes slowly. If we allow force we will continue to fail. Inshallah the young generation will have clear eyes to lead us forward.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 14:33 # -
@topic - yes, lets implement khilafah!
the time could never be more perfect for this.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 14:39 # -
3 words for this thread:
Romanticism, unrealistic, short-cut seeker and emotionalism.In case you all dont know, all dictators tried to do that and we know what happened to those efforts. They tried to remove all political parties from Pakistan and despite all their efforts, Nawaz Shareef and PPP are the two biggest political parties of Pakistan. No reboot is needed and neither would it work. Only gradual and consistent efforts will help us achieve our goals. We have to start working in the current system and democracy will gradually take us where we want to be, as long as democracy continues and elections take place every 5 years.
3-4 such cycles are needed to start the process of change. There is no other way whatsoever. No reboots, no khooni inquilaab, no islami inquilaab.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 14:54 # -
My dear new Pakistan, I never defend killings of humans based on hatred and ignorance. We are under attack from every direction as a nation. The main reason being an islamic country with nukes. All this termoil can be resolved
With political leadership with character and vision.The defected virus for the last 62 years of Pakistan has grown into a full blown cancer,case in point look who is our president.
Invaders with criminal agendas will face death in every islamic land, it is their destiny.The people of pakistan are awakening to this foreign supplied infected HARD DRIVE..
by the cross worshipers.I have seena photograph of a british
soldier urination on a dead iraqi muslim,Dr Afia few examples for you.No to this suppliar I say, take your infected demented brown
copies, WE THE PAKISTAN LIKE ORIGINAL HALLAL PRODUCT.I hope u got the picture??new pakistan.
Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 15:07 # -
Dear,
The system has lost its orginal Hard Drive & boot from "Defective Floppy".Be sure the orginal Hard Drive is 100 % intact by the grace of ALLAHA.Which kept all the data & there is very short time when system will be reboot from its orginal Hard Drive InshALLAHA.Dont Loose Umeed.Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 8:56 # -
physically damaged due to mishandling proi ke pori drive main bad sectors and cylinders ka case hey bhai ... new hard drive le ker aao... or es ko phenk do....
Posted 2 years ago on 05 Nov 2009 21:09 # -
The Computer is getting short of memory.
It is not saving the important Data from new files.
It looks that a fatal virus is sitting at the Hard Drive turning it confused and corrupted due to hacker's attack.
Printer is constantly printing all of the corrupted Data without any Command.
Window's Media Player is replaying the same disk again and again.
A competent Computer Specialist is needed to fix the problem.Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 12:42 # -
reboot will not help because same old corrupted operating system will keep on giving same errors/problems
need to change the corrupt operating system :)
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 12:44 # -
@Salam: I agree.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 12:52 # -
Typical all is bad mantra that educated Pakistani middle class is so fond of. A lot of people on this forum need to read The Animal Farm by George Orwell.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 13:48 # -
is there also a skunk in that farm?
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 14:22 # -
lolz.. read the book. It is considered to be one of the best ever written in english.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 15:43 # -
yes, i agree that pakistan need reboot.
all non genuin and malwares must be removed.
all religous/jehadis files must be deleted.
antivirus must be installed to avoid anti pakistan files and software.
original and genuin software of pakistan movement immediately be installed without objective resolution.
all so called unnecessary files of religous fundamental softwares must be removed/deleted and liberal, moderate and true pakistan oriented anti virus must be installed.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 17:06 # -
@ truepakistani:
Aisa reboot hojaye tou kya he baat hai, per yahan per tou khilafat ke nifaaz aur talibani nizam hukoomat ke qaim honay ki baat horahi hai
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Apr 2010 17:39 #