Haroon Rashid kii Haqeeqat

(331 posts)
  1. RajputPuttar

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100871374&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20100303

JI's NWFP vice president exposed.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 12:58 #
  2. LalBichoo

JI and Jamiat should be banned for supporting Taliban and Al-Qaeda Terrorists !

Jamaati Thaa
    Jamiat Thaa

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 13:08 #
  3. dear semirza

This is different HR.

JI guy is Sahibzada Haroon Rasheed

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 14:12 #
  4. @Faarigh Jazbati
    Thanks for pointing out an oversight. Appreciated
    Thanks again.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 14:15 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I don't trust Pak Army. Pak Army has been a paid mercenary of the west far too long for me to put my trust in them.

Pak Army is the cornerstone of MOST of the injustice we have inside Pakistan.

If Pak Army was actually an Army of Muslims, it would have protected Muslims, rather than murder them. It wouldn't worry about saving their own @$$3$ or earn $$$ for murdering their own people.

To-date, Pak Army, and ALL its people have been a disgrace for Pakistan, its people.

I trust Naeb Ameer-JI NWFP Haroon Rashid sb.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 14:19 #
  6. Dear semirza

No Problem

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 14:19 #
  7. toamin

what do people know about barbaric FC rules coded by oppressive colonials as a tool of collective punishment?

collective punishment means punish them ALL

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 14:23 #
  8. hamarapakistan

JI supports terrorist talibans in the name of Islam and hence a terrorist organization. Pak Army is cleaning the mess of these terrorists spreaded only by JI while they were in power in SARHAD in Musharaf's period.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 16:07 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@hamara pakistan: That is propaganda, from ISPR.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 16:10 #
  10. hamarapakistan

If that is propaganda then what you are doing against Pakistan Army?
    Is that not a propaganda spread by you in this forum?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 16:11 #
  11. hamarapakistan

And also I'm not concluding this by listening to ISPR. I read Newspaper, I watch the television and listen what JI people say on TV. As a normal Pakistani, I have the brain to think who is supporting terrorism and whos is protecting Pakistan against those terrorists.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 16:14 #
  12. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@hamara pakistan: That's what I'm saying. The info you get in newspapers and TV is ALL! from Army, Army's intelligence agencies.

It has always! been like this.

Do you really think that journalists would ever get inside info on their own ?

If I was running a company, no one from outside my company could come and get info on how I run my company. NO! one. Unless I spread that info myself, or through someone.

That is what Army, its intelligence agencies are doing.

When;

(1) you'r holding power
    (2) holding the gun
    (3) and when the entire nation thinks of you as a savior, even though the people running it are the worst of the criminals
    (4) the nation doesn't even bother looking at what is going on, what is being said, just terms Army as sacred cow

what do you think end result would be ?

-------------------------------------------------------------------

What are we doing about feudals (that includes Pak Army. Army is also a feudal lord) ?

I don't know our strategy right now. I don't know if JI has a strategy to deal with them right now.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 16:52 #
  13. netengr

Munawer Hasan has said "Ham aur Taliban aik hi hain " then every one knows Army is fighting with Taliban ,which means JI is also fighting with Army ,then why JI do not openly accept this like their alqaida brothers

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 16:58 #
  14. hamarapakistan

You are not trusting the media?
    I'm wondering here. When it's in your benefit you quote the media and when it's not you condemn th emedia. We keep an eye on the issues through the media only. This forum is also a form of media. How I can trust you when you say that media knows only what the army tells them?
    Army is not a company my dear. It's an institution. You are right in saying that a company only knows it's secrets. The same thing happened when JI was in power in SARHAD. They only know how they made these taliban terrorists so strong that even an army is having difficulty in wiping them off the small areas.
    JI has given the power to these terrorists and still it's supporting them and crying for their deaths every second.
    Insha Allah pakistan will get rid of these terrorists with the help of Pakistan Army.
    You may not know the strategy of JI but I do know that JI's strategy is to strengthen Taliban terrorists and resist Pak Army so that they can get into the power with the help of Taliban and rule Pakistan. But I assure you that this will never happen.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 17:11 #
  15. It is very much clear that family members of Haroon Rasheed are involved in terrorism and just because of them along with JI thousands of Pakhtuns are killed in the region. Therefore when they, along with their family members, took gun against the state, they should have been prepared for the consequences. When they kill the mothers/children of other people, let them have the taste of their own families as well.

Also, they are responsible for all this killing as they use their family members as human shield. Just like burqa-posh mulla used innocent girls as hostage. You can't make Pakistani army responsible for all this killing. If one gives shelter and logistic support to those who kills innocent public, he should not make cry on his own loss.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 17:15 #
  16. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@hamara pakistan: (1) There was no instability, no insurgency, no problems, no killing in FATA untill Mr. Musharraf forcefully sent Pak Army into FATA, on behest of USA

He did so, for earning $$$ as well as good will of leaders of USA.

(2) When Pak Army wasn't guarding Pak <-> Afghan border, people of FATA were doing that, according to their pact with Mr. Jinnah. There was no problem, no instability, no uncontrollable insurgency, no threat to Pakistan from its western border, even though no Pakistani soldier was anywhere near that border

For nearly 50 years, people of FATA have guarded that border, abiding by their pact with Mr. Jinnah.

Do you ever ponder;

(a) Why was it peaceful then ?
    (b) Why is there an uncontrollable insurgency on Pak <-> Afghan border now ?

(3) Army is not fighting terrorists. Its killing its own people to get more and more;

(a) $$$ from USA/Nato
    (b) military toys

from USA/Nato.

(4) The terrorist part can be explained, but the truth is not being told to masses in Pakistan, by officials

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 19:05 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@dildar: (1) You think an 80 year old woman, and a neice of Haroon Rashid sb. who was under 20, were envolved in terrorism ?

Are you sick Mr. dildar ? Do you need psychological help ?

(2) There was no one who took guns against Pak Army untill Army violated the law of the land, untill Pak Army went against the people

Army destroyed Haroon Rashid sb.'s house, killed her 80 year old mother and an under 20 year old neice of his.

Army is guilty of;

(a) cold! blooded! murder! of two harmless citizens of Pakistan, plus
    (b) destroying house of Naeb Ameer-JI NWFP

(3) Your talk is based in confusion, doubts, possibilities

That is not credible information, it is not enough to declare citizens of this nation as criminals.

If people started declaring others as criminals on the basis of 'confusion', 'doubts', 'possibilities', there'd be anarchy in this nation in no time.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 19:09 #
  18. netengr

Why a JI member house is so important then thousands of innocent people who were killed by Taliban/JI suicide bombers

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 19:13 #
  19. skunkk

JI man's house was the hub of terrorism! Why am I not surprised?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 19:28 #
  20. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@skunk: Your repeating baseless allegations, on the basis of mere hearsay. That's unbecoming of you.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 19:32 #
  21. skunkk

wow, so when army takes out venom against PPP and Zardari its the pride of the nation, when it kills innocent people it or fails to protect constitution from its head its sadiq and ameen but when the same army says some thing about a terrorist organisation its becomes propaganda?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 19:38 #
  22. skunkk

ps its not mere hearsay but an official statement of ISPR

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 19:39 #
  23. zalaan

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN JAMAAT ISLAMI PAKISTAN AND JAMAAT AL ISLAMIYA EGYPT ,BECAUSE JAMAAT AL ISLAMIA IS BANNED IN EGYPT BECAUSE OF THEIR TERRORIST ACTIVITIES

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 19:55 #
  24. mirshow

Dear All!!

This seems to be a well thought out & calculated conspiracy to spread the war on terror (war on muslims) to the other parts of the country & JI is being made a space goat. US/ Nato/India want Pak Army to open a new front against the people of Pakistan & paint JI as Taliban supporters & kill them. But JI should not fall prey to these cunning tactics; their leaders must not be emotional on this incident, which will be disastrous for Pakistan. That is what enemies of Pakistan want, a complete chaos & confusion. The reason for all this is that Pak Army/ISI don’t need the support of Islamic parties now, They used these parties in the past in the name of Islam & Jihad, Now their masters in west have told them to abandon Jihad & Islam so they have found new romances with ANP & MQM to fight the war on terror (war on muslims). JI is a CHALA HUA CARTOOS & not fitting in their game, so they want to give them a bad name (Taliban) & get rid of them.

I also urge all of you to please differentiate between the Afghan Taliban & the TTP.
    The Afghan Taliban are the legitimate Pakhtoons, the sons of the soil of Afghanistan & they have every right to defend their country from outside aggression so they must not be considered as terrorists but the actual terrorists are the US/Nato forces who came to occupy their land from across the oceans covering a distance of 12000 miles.
    While TTP is purely a terrorist band of thugs loosely organized by CIA,Mossad, RAW & others. During last so many years ISI has been totally neutralized partly due to their own mistakes & partly due outside pressure & arm twisting, I think these guys at ISI have no clue what is going on inside Pakistan, They should have been well informed about TTP & their ill designs, but who cares about Pakistan & they were busy arresting their own brothers & sisters to hand them out to the US to earn a few $$$. Alas!!! Is this the same ISI which was feared by all the top spy agencies around the world? They have become drink buddies of their counterparts from the west.

I also have no doubt that these forces occupied Afghanistan because of 9/11…no…no time has proved it that 9/11 was their inside job, Besides there is no oil like Iraq & there are no mountains of gold too, then what was the motivation behind all this illegal occupation of a poor third world country.

Ok for the sake of an argument I even agree that 9/11 was a reality & carried out by Al Qaeda, Then also it astonishes that all the hijackers they claim to be the part on 9/11 were Saudis & Egyptians…no Afghani…. & all of you know how US has its relations with these two countries….May be these hijackers were trained in Tora Bora by one eyed Mulla Mohammad Omar, & US has to prove it.

I can think of two reasons for this illegal Occupation...

1. Talibans denial of providing safe passage to the gas pipeline from central Asian countries, this multi trillion $ project had been awarded to the co's of **** Cheney.

2. The main reason of Afghan occupation is to protect Israel. The Jews know through their scriptures that the Mehdi AS's army will rise from this land of brave Pakhtoons which will eventually capture Jerusalem. So they must kill all Pkhtoons. In Afghanistan they do the job with the help of 42 countries…wait a minute; please…What about the Pakhtoons on Pakistani side? Who will kill them? So TTP was created & Pak Army hired for the job…Neocons & Zoinists are very happy.Their Job is done…very clever people…aren’t they? But their quest for Pakistan's nuclear assets has not died down & that will be their final WARDAT in this region.

Take Care everybody of yourself & Pakistan; please don’t address your posts to me, I don’t get chance to reply any, This is what I believe, if you don’t agree you can do some more research & make your own opinion but please don’t believe in readymade opinions about our problems.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 20:12 #
  25. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@skunk: (1) Who said Army is allowed to take out venom against PPP or Zardari ? Who said Army is 'Sadiq' or 'Ameen' ?

When did I ever say that ?

(2) Army is a group of people who live their lives like feudal lords, who support other feudal lords. Both of these activities are against the law of the land, remember ?

Have they not proven that to you through their decisions, their actions, since Pakistan was created ?

Army has been lying to people of Pakistan, its manipulating the facts before presenting them to the masses, taking into account its own interests.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 20:19 #
  26. netengr

@mirshow

PTT and Afganistan Taliban are not the same ?

This is the propaganda ,Baitullah mehsoud ,Hakeem Ullah mehsoud and other Taliban leaders were appointed by Mullah Umer ,Pakistan Taliban called Mulla Umer their Ameer ul momineen and they never denied .

2-you claimed PTT is sponsored by CIA/Mosad

but Jamaat Islami supported PTT in Sawat ,bajorr and malakand why ?
    Munawer hasan said "ham aur jamaat islami aik hain "
    Jamaat Islami called suicide bombing reaction against US and later they become US agent .

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 20:23 #
  27. skunkk

Since you have recanted your support for Army, I agree that the ISPR press release may have been ill-intentioned, considering the blood sucking parasite that it is.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 20:26 #
  28. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@mirshow: Generally, you are correct on everything.

(1) JI's leader hasn't come out on the streets on this incident so far

I don't know of any response against Govt. or Army by JI or its people after this incident.

We are cool, MASHALLAH.

Having said that, I in my personal capacity think, we need to put our minds on how to bring betterment into this situation. Its getting worse with each passing day/week/month.

When I think of conducting peaceful protests against Pak Army, and visualize the possible scenarios' as a result, I stop thinking about it. Its disturbing to say the least.

(2) Having said that, I'm not sure about the part about TTP. Why ? Because we don't know why that happened, which went on there. Govt. hasn't conducted any investigations into that which went on, in that area.

Why would you have investigations into problems that were created by feudal lords, by Army (which is also feudal lord or group of feudal lords) ? Especially when they always held power in Pakistan, and still do, btw.

Sufi Muhammad sb. was talking with Govt. of Pakistan about matters of people of that region long before 9/11. The situation turned worse, when the plight of the people didn't get better for decades!.

(a) In the end, it is Pakistan's own mistake that the people of those areas were not cared for, by Govt. of Pakistan
    (b) Also Army of Pakistan illegally ate up all the resources, that were to be spent on the people of Pakistan
    (c) Army's lust for 'zan, zar, zameen', for more and more power, for more and more military toys has only grown to become endless
    (d) Combine that with decades of social, judicial, political, financial injustice to those people

Today, what is happening in FATA, NWFP, is the result of decades! of injustice of those ruling over Pakistan with its own people.

Now, Army (which is a feudal lord) as well as the feudal lords, they! are the ones who have ruled Pakistan to date. They! are ALL! fully! responsible! for the current plight of Pakistani people.

(3) USA/Nato is establishing military as well as air bases in Afghanistan

It is their strategic goal to establish 14-24 bases in this region, in order to control the supply of oil & gas.

USA/Nato are not only eyeing oil & gas in Iraq, they are also eyeing natural assets of Caspian Sea.

Plus they want to control the trade routes through Afghanistan to west of Afghanistan.

They want to cut or control energy supplies to China.

You are 100% correct on that.

(4) Makafat-e-amal (in urdu) will happen. Pak Army will pay for its crimes

Israel can't be created unless they get rid of Pakistan's nuclear arsenal. An Army of ours that is killing its own people will not be able to protect the only defense we have against western oppression.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 20:33 #
  29. @Haris Khan
    I guess it is not me but you who needs neurologist because your brain stopped growing while you were 5 years old. That is why you repeat the same obscurantist filth again and again.
    I’m from that God-forsaken Pakhtunkhwah land and believe me people hate these JI zombies from the core of their hearts. This monster Haroon Rasheed has kept his mom there and was planning to kill others moms and children. Army is doing what it has suppose to do many years before.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 20:37 #
  30. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@dildar: Will you please remain quiet untill you can present better arguments ?

You are continuously making false statements. I recently traveled to NWFP on this past Eid-ul-Azha (End of Sept 2009). I talked with people there, as well as my relatives there. I know what is going on.

People of NWFP, FATA support Taliban.

You'r BS!ing.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 20:41 #
  31. @Haris

So who the hell are you to decide if I am making false statements?
    “You recently traveled to Pakhtunkhwa , you talked to zombies like yours and discussed how to kill as much pakhtuns as you can, That is why you know what is going on?”
    You are the one who is BS!ing!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am Pakhtun who is living in Pakhtunkhwah, who has brothers and cousins fighting with these zombies and monsters. I know how JI is providing these monsters a political face. I have uncles in Loya Jarga and in Laskars set to get rid of these monsters.
    Let’s get rid of these JI monsters and then we’ll cleanse our beloved Pakhtunkhwah from this filth called mula/JI ONCE AND FOR ALL.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 21:16 #
  32. RajputPuttar

Harris bahi,

First thing is that whether u trust or don't trust this news, doesn't change the reality. Its a well known fact that JI has relations with foriegn arabs and other nationals hiding in this area.

I totally agree that --pak army is responsbile for suffering of masses of pakistan but also be reminded that JI was part and parcel of each concipracy of --pak army starting from Yahya to Mush. And its a historically proven fact.

I m just astonished about your logic that u support the army action against the legitimate citizens of pakistan in Bengal , Balochistan , Karachi but oppose the army action against illegally resident foriegners.

Army is paid salary by masses of pakistan and its duty is to defend pakistanis not any 'aaira ghira nathoo khaira who is not citizen of pakistan'

U condemn feudal lords for supporting army but whats army's ventures with JI ?

On one side u call for rule of law and on the other side defend the foriegners who are residing pakistan without any lawful authoirty ? Becuze they have $$$ and Riyals ?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Mar 2010 23:24 #
  33. toamin

a well balanced and reasonable geo-political analysis by mirshow- impressive

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 3:09 #
  34. LalBichoo

mirshow,

First of all welcome to Discuss Forum !

"""This seems to be a well thought out & calculated conspiracy to spread the war on terror (war on muslims) to the other parts of the country & JI is being made a space goat. """

Another conspiracy theory ???
    JI has been involved in militancy for decades, JI's militant wings Al-Badr and Al-Shams terrorised and killed Bengalis during 1970-71. It was JI which supported brutal military action against Bengalis and now when Army is killing their Taliban brethren, its leaders are directly or indirectly supporting Taliban Terrorists and on electronic media JI's leaders always justify Taliban's terrorist activities like suicide bombings and destruction of schools !
    Therefore, in my opinion it's wrong to claim that 'JI is being made a space goat' as JI's workers/leaders are involved in terrorism !

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 4:32 #
  35. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@RajputPuttar: Don't turn and twist my words to further your own agenda.

JI has nothing to do with Pak Army's conspiracies to remain in power.

I don't know what happened in Bengal. I do know Army is hell bent on controlling people of Balochistan, so it can remain in power there.

I'v already addressed your point about military operation in Karachi. The people who it was conducted against, were propagating mass scale injustice in Karachi at the time, which includes, murder, extortion, worst kind of torture, etc etc.

Pakistan has ever needed people coming into FATA from other countries, to get visas, because Pakistan has never managed the affairs of FATA, as per pact between leaders of FATA and Mr. Jinnah. Your claim about foreigners without visa is false.

Muslim Mujahideen, may be foreigners to you, they are not foreigners to me. They are Muslims. We are ALL Muslims. They are not here to destroy or work against Pakistan. They are fighting USA/Nato in Afghanistan. After which they will INSHALLAH go to Kashmir. They are welcome into Pakistan. Mujahideen have always helped Muslims with sacrifice of their lives, their wealth for the good of Muslims.

Mujahideen are funded by the people of ALL of Muslim UMMAH. So there's more than $$$ and Riyals coming for them. You may not like it, you may be angry for this, who cares ? They are fighting foreign oppression, sacrificing their lives, their money for the benefit of ALL of Muslim UMMAH.

Only non-Muslims or traitors of Muslims speak against Mujahideen. I'm not sure, which of categories do you belong to, right now.

It is Govt. of Pakistan that was or still is allowing USA's agents to slip into Pakistan without even needing any visas'.

Pak Army has been a paid employee/stooge of west/foreigners since Pakistan was created. Who doubts this ?

(a) Who was earning $70 million from USA to kill their own people ?

(b) Who receives aid/debt from USA in billions of $$$ to establish his dictatorship ?

Pakistani people will have to pay back this money, by working extra hours/days/weeks/months.

(c) Who is now earning over $1 billion from CSF (Coalition Support Fund) for killing their own people ?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 6:13 #
  36. LalBichoo

hariskhan,

"""JI has nothing to do with Pak Army's conspiracies to remain in power."""

Then why did JI supported military operation in East Pakistan ?
    Why JI supported Gen. Zia and Gen. Mush ???

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 6:28 #
  37. LalBichoo

hariskha,

"""I do know Army is hell bent on controlling people of Balochistan, so it can remain in power there."""

Why didn't JI oppose military operation in Balochistan when MMA was part of Balochistan govt ???

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 6:30 #
  38. RajputPuttar

Harris Bahi,

So your loyality is not with Pakistan ? So , kindly stop worrying about problems of masses of pakistan and leave this forum as its Pakistan Politics not "Muslim Politics".

ON another thread , u responded to a member when he said that he didn't watch a particular tv show like

"Sharm Karo --Jab kutch pata nahi tu bahees kiyon kartey hoo "

I repeat your words for u when u show your ignorance by saying that what happened in Bengal u don't know. U don't konw such an important chapter of history of pakistan where millions of Pakistani muslims were martyrered. Its disgusting.

U say that operation in khi was right since govt decides that there were culprits. So , now there are culprits who are illegall residents / foriegnsers , why u r supporting them ? Whats the principle ?

MMA was part of Balohchistan govt and "Ummb Choos" rahi thi when mush regime was using chemical weapons on legitimate citizens of pakistan and MMA (headed by Qazi Hussain Ahmad) was enjoying ministeries in Balochistan Govt. Whats the principle ?

Why operation in Balochistan , Bengal , Karachi was right and operation against foriengers is wrong ?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 7:05 #
  39. LalBichoo

RP Bhai,

Excellent!
    Keep it up !

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 7:09 #
  40. pappu

somanat ka mandher kiss naie thora tha?
    master jiee mujhey nahie pata aur yeh mera kaam nahie.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 7:09 #
  41. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@pappu: The topic at hand on this thread has nothing to do with that. Don't bring in irrelevant arguments on this thread.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 7:12 #
  42. LalBichoo

lolzzzz

Array hariskhan Sb control your anger :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 7:13 #
  43. netengr

Alqida ,
    Kill ,bomb ,slaughter and accept openly

Taliban ,
    Kill ,bomb,slaughter ,kidnap but accept and some time deny due to the situation .

Jamaat Islami

Kill ,bomb,slaughter ,kidnap
    but always deny and even deny Alqida and Taliban activities which alqaida and taliban have already accepted

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 7:39 #
  44. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Pakistan is a country of Muslims. My loyalty is for ALLAH ALMIGHTY, for Muslims.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 7:58 #
  45. RajputPuttar

Pakisan is a country of all its legitimate residents , irrespective of their religion.

U deny the constituion of pakistan , so whats your concern with pakistan ?Why u reside here at all ?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 8:03 #
  46. LalBichoo

hariskhan,

"""Pakistan is a country of Muslims. My loyalty lies with Muslims. """

First of all, all Pakistanis are not Muslims and secondly all Muslims are not Pakistanis and furthermore Farooq Haider Moudodi s/o Abul aala Moududi recently said in a TV talkshow that his father used to call Pakistan 'na-Pakistan', what's your take on that !

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 8:03 #
  47. RajputPuttar

Btw Harris,

When Army in conjunction with Albardar & Alshams was killing bengalis , were not they muslims ? or their islam got cancelled becaz they didn't vote for JI and preferred Awami League ?

Karachi kaay logon kaa bhi qasoor samjh aataa haai that they exprelled JI from KHI so un kaa bhi islam khatam.

Balochistan wallon naay tu kabhi ghass hi naahi dali JI to woh kaaisey muslim ho saktey haain.

Kahani samjh mein aa raahi haai. kiyon bahiyoo ?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 8:06 #
  48. LalBichoo

RP you are right JI is the biggest group of hypocrites in entire world !!!

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 8:08 #
  49. RajputPuttar

LB,

yeh kahney kii kyaa zaroorat haai ?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 8:09 #
  50. LalBichoo

yeah it's actually NAWISHTA-e-DIWAAR :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Mar 2010 8:10 #