Has ISI given up it's list of safe houses for Taliban?

(113 posts)
  1. Wahid Doyum

With the nearly dozen top Taliban and Al Qeada terrorists rounded up, this seems very likely. Question is what is the ISI getting in return?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 3:35 #
  2. toamin

good question -i think strategic depth in afghanistan :)

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 3:58 #
  3. @ Wahid Doyum

@salam

On what bases u said that

"With the nearly dozen top Taliban and Al Qeada terrorists rounded up, this seems very likely"

By watching the damn media

or by watching the hypocrite channel of Media

The all the unbelievers are united to destroy muslim. If u can't do Jihad then don't use ur useless thought here.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 4:04 #
  4. toamin

well i honestly think that general kiyani double crossed these leaders on the pretext of peace talks-

you know kiyani is also a jackal -remember what tipu sultan said about jackals?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 4:07 #
  5. @salam

U don't know what hypocrite has done to tipu. Its people like mir jaffer and mir sadiq not jackal. I think that tipu didn't know at that time that sometime jackal steal the lion share.

Because at that time time there is no national geographic chanel

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 4:22 #
  6. khanseena1

@Wahid Doyum

ISI has probably given a partial ISI list of safe houses, in return they get strategic depth in afghanistan and your true identity.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 4:26 #
  7. Wahid Doyum

@Jackal, what jihad? Killing Pukhtuns, using Pukhtuns as cannon fodder for dollars for Pakistan and failed strategic depth is Jihad for you? The biggest hypocrite is Pakistan, its double dealing agencies and media, which under orders of ISI agents is very low key on this confirmed news (by Taliban commanders).

@khanseena1, your ISI may have been able to rent a few traitor Pukhtuns for now, but the veil is being lifted and for the consequences of what Pukhtun anger brings with it, please read recent and past history.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 4:36 #
  8. Wahid Doyum

Who will give strategic depth or colonial control over Afghanistan to Pakistan now? Karzai?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 4:38 #
  9. toamin

well, first tell us who are you? you keep on mentioning your pakistan, your army, your isi etc but what are you -an indian?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 4:40 #
  10. Wahid Doyum

I am from Pukhtun nation. What are you?

Pakistan is newly minted identity of British and Jinnah.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 4:44 #
  11. @Qayyum
    U Saidw what jihad? Killing Pukhtuns, using Pukhtuns as cannon fodder for dollars for Pakistan and failed strategic depth is Jihad for you? The biggest hypocrite is Pakistan, its double dealing agencies and media, which under orders of ISI agents is very low key on this confirmed news (by Taliban commanders).

now what i said

The real taliban are those who are fighting in Afghanistan against the army of evil. They have no time to hang around they r the people about them the prophet

" A Class will do Jihad till Judgment"

What is in Pakistan "killing innocent people" is handwork of Jew lobby.

But can't u not see this little army of truth is standing alone against the blight of evil with not weapon

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 4:52 #
  12. toamin

wahid doyyum

i am muslim nation who doesn't worship other ethnicities/nationalities-

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 4:57 #
  13. LalBichoo

Salam,

""i am muslim nation who doesn't worship other nationalities- """

Muslim nation is a myth !
    Where can you find Muslim Nation ?
    There are only Balochis, Punjabis, Saraikis, Pukhtoons, Mohajirs, Gilgiti, or Sindhis in Pakistan , there's no Muslim or Pakistani nation in Pakistan !
    Moreover, internationall there are different nation states of muslims like Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, and Egypt etc etc but where is your MUSLIM country where Muslims from around the world can go without Visa !

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:01 #
  14. @Lal Bichoo

U r right

There are jackals everywhere. Salam is also a jackal but he think he is lion

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:06 #
  15. junaid

i think it is a new hype created by fauji to ensure hall brooke and co. that yes, we are a step ahead in your ghulami. even after all this joota polish; they most shameful thing was they cant even bring back their one innocent women citizen.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:07 #
  16. RajputPuttar

junaid bahi,

An afghan citizen , who is wanted by his own country , living in Pakistan, illlegally without a visa is arrested, whats wrong in that ?

Go to any country of world , and i will see that u can live over there without visa / proper procedures.

And now coming to innocent woman , since when u have been given authority to decide who is innocent and who is not ?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:16 #
  17. toamin

lalbichu,

i am not interested in converting this thread into religious thread but just to quickly answer your question, One Muslim Ummah title is in Qur'an and Qur'an is in every muslims's home and Muslims are found from Spain to Indonesia :)

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:22 #
  18. toamin

well said junaid- kiyani is a traitor chosen as a successor by another traitor-

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:24 #
  19. LalBichoo

Salam,

There are hundreds of theories and political philosophies which call for some political system, that doesn't mean that those very political systems exist in this spatio-temporal words !
    An idea of something can't be cited as a proof for the existence of that thing, dude :))
    Concept of Muslim Ummah can exist in some fanatic muslims' minds but that can not be cited as a proof that in fact Muslim Ummah does exist in this world !

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:26 #
  20. @Lal Bichoo,
    Muslim ummah kay pass jub tum jaisay Lal Bichoo aur Jackal rah jayen gay tu wohh kahan baqi bacahy gi bechari.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:32 #
  21. junaid

RajputPuttar bhai

do you know that hundreds of afghan crosses pakistani border to meet their relatives in tribal areas of pakistan and without any visas.

lets leave the other continent..there are tons of illegal immigrants in usa and they have had been living in Us for decades after decades.

so you think that she is not innocent? can you bring her from the biased and kangaroo US courts to pakistani courts? ; thats what your constitution says isnt it?

B.t i second choosy

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:37 #
  22. @ Choosy

"Muslim ummah kay pass jub tum jaisay Lal Bichoo aur Jackal rah jayen gay tu wohh kahan baqi bacahy gi bechari."

Difference b/w jackal and Lal Bichoo

Jackal: Jackal a clever animal

Lal Bichoo: An insect
    Jackal: Jackal steel the lion share

Lal Bichoo: Lal bichoo eat worm, caocroaches and whatever

Jackal: Jackal is looking for for pets like choosy

I believe in a system can join the ummat. Otherwise not

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 5:37 #
  23. Yes. Now ISI in collaboration with US is hunting down Afghan/Iranian runaways from Afghanistan and gone into hiding in Pakistan. They should be tracked down and eliminated.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 15:40 #
  24. Wahid Doyum

@Psycho,

"The real taliban are those who are fighting in Afghanistan against the army of evil. They have no time to hang around they r the people about them the prophet

" A Class will do Jihad till Judgment"

What is in Pakistan "killing innocent people" is handwork of Jew lobby.

But can't u not see this little army of truth is standing alone against the blight of evil with not weapon "
    All Afghan Taliban leadership is in Pakistan, protected until recently by ISI. This is how it worked during Soviets time, this is how it works now.

ISI is playing games on the lives of Pukhtuns/Afghans. The Punjabi lobby is more of a daily threat to ordinary Pukhtun then Jew lobby. We can never be sure when you will fool us and then betray us.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 18:33 #
  25. Wahid Doyum

@Salam,
    "wahid doyyum

i am muslim nation who doesn't worship other ethnicities/nationalities- "

Good joke. Is that what Pakistanis tell themselves everyday when butchering Balochs and Pukhtuns?

The Muslim nation facade was over in 71. Please use some new excuse.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Feb 2010 18:34 #
  26. @above
    The Muslim nation facade was over in 71.

This gives you away as an Indian. Admin should take notice of this and disallow propagandists like you on this forum.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 7:30 #
  27. RajputPuttar

junaid

Does one wrong justifies another wrong ? If there are millions residing in pakistan or us illegally , does it justify that u or me move to US illegally ? and if police arrests u or me ,can we defend ourselves on this ground ?

so you think that she is not innocent? can you bring her from the biased and kangaroo US courts to pakistani courts? ; thats what your constitution says isnt it?

BAhi, meri thinking matter nahi kartii.She has been held guility by competenet court of law.

"Biased and kangaroo US courts to pakistani courts?"

Bahi , which pakistani court ? Before PCO or after PCO ? Before first PCO or second PCO ? Before 17th amendment or after 17th amendment?

Do u think that pakistan judicial system can be quoted anywhere as an example ? Come on yaar, be realistic.

Please quote the constituion clause which says taht all pakistanis , held abroad in criminal cases should be brought to pakistan.
    Believe me that would really add to my knowledge and benefit thousands of Pakistanis held in UAE , SAudi ARabia jails as well.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 12:39 #
  28. RajputPuttar

Shaheen-e-Iqbal

Whats wrong in "One Muslim nation theory was droned in Bay of BEngal in 1971"

Were not bengalis muslims ? ON what gorund they decided to create Bengaldesh? Gentleman , it was based on language , culture and geography.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 12:41 #
  29. toamin

what else to expect from secular's corruption, secular rulers were blinded by their greed & lust for power-

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 14:14 #
  30. RajputPuttar

salam

Also remember the ayeshis of baghdad ,cairo & istanbul.

Nations , leading the world at this point of time are also secular. So,its not the system , its the people who have problem.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 14:58 #
  31. toamin

also don't forget the protection of honor of muslim women/men by baghdad, cairo and istanbol!

seculars leading the world at the moment are facing decline-

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 15:09 #
  32. http://www.dailypak.com/emergency/mainnews-20-02-10%20(11).html

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 16:57 #
  33. khanseena1

@Wahid Doyum

Pakhtuns are loyal Pakistanis, go to tribal areas and u will see Pakistan flags hanging from houses.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 20:12 #
  34. skunkk

May I ask what is muslim ummah? Iraq was attacked from bases in Qatar where as Afghanistan was attacked from Pakistan when army was in power. Indians get more visa all over Gulf while Pakistanis are turned away, Iran is hated by the Arabs and Saudis are hated by Iran. Shias cannot construct mosques in Saudi Arabia, sunnis cant make one in Iran and Qadianis cant make one in Arab world, Iran or Pakistan. Egypt does not even have guts to let in food into Gaza, Morroco-Algeria, Iran-Iraq, SA-Bahrain-Yemen-UAE-Iran all fight with each other for land. Muslims killing muslims and fighting each other.

I am a Pakistani and a Sindhi and a muslim, I can not give up either and so can't most of other Pakistanis., so salam and others throwing Pakistiat and Islam in the face does not answer the question that should ISI fight Taliban or is doing so?

On the topic I think not. The Americans with their superior intelligence network have apparently left Kiyani with little choice as Americans are killing the Taliban anyway through drone attacks. While they are being forced to do what is indeed right I think **** ki dum terhi ki terhi rahay gi aur ye jald apni kertooton per waapis ajaye ge.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 20:41 #
  35. RajputPuttar

Salam

Yes, protection in the harams was provided to females. Each of prince used to have hundreds and thousands in his harams. Waht a protection?

If u talk of decline of secular regimes , what happend to cairo,baghdad & istanbul ?

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Feb 2010 23:43 #
  36. toamin

no one dared to desecrate Islam even during recent history of Ottoman Khilafah- don't forget how britain & france pised in their pants after one warning in 20th century by the imam-ul-muslimeen. this was the power & status while at the most declined phase!

what happened is history, what is going to happened is future and future is bright, now please don't start ask questions like "give me ayah from Qur'an on windows operating system 7", i have seen you before in other labels such as asifk, i remember these cyclic arguments, you may change your label but can't change your old habits, keep on hailing your secularism!

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 3:17 #
  37. Wahid Doyum

@khanseena,
    "Pakhtuns are loyal Pakistanis, go to tribal areas and u will see Pakistan flags hanging from houses. "

I hope this is some kind of joke. All the tribal maliks/khans hired by Pakistan to fly the flag have been killed off.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 10:03 #
  38. RajputPuttar

Salam

I dont' know what dreams u r talking off , the history is that ottomans start retreating towards the end of 19th century and were defeated , forced to surrender in first world war. CAn u deny this ?

Secondly , if i ever asked u for ""give me ayah from Qur'an on windows operating system 7" , then i will pay u 100$ otherwise , u give me 1$ . NOw , come on and quote this.

Gentleman , don't hide your intellectual shallowness under such crap . I have aksed u multiple times about an ayyah "Which prescribles/drescribes political system in Quran" . Since u have failed in quoting any , u have gone nuts . Gentleman , conceede that there is no political system given in Quran and God.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 10:47 #
  39. toamin

hello asifk :)

double id fraud ;-)

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 10:50 #
  40. toamin

read complete sentence to grasp proper meaning:

now please don't start ask questions like "give me ayah from Qur'an on windows operating system 7"

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 10:52 #
  41. junaid

so this RajputPuttar is asifk?
    same fascist liberal attitude though..eh

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 11:10 #
  42. toamin

yes, seems same as asifk who was anti-pak, anti-army, anti islam, a total naysayer asking for a verse of Qur'an on terms developed/used in contemporary times-

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 11:14 #
  43. RajputPuttar

Salam,

Since u don't have an argument , u have come up with this new issue.

But , why don't u conceed that quran has not prescribed any political system. If yes, why u can't give a referece to that. ITs that simpble .Wheter asifk asked or i asked ?

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 11:39 #
  44. Dear RP

Give me the definition of the " political system" , any political system, what it is for, what it does, why it is required, what it leads to, what it is based upon etc and then you will be given the evidence from quran and sunnah.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 11:44 #
  45. toamin

Good questions FJ, I also have put many similar questions pending answer which he has been avoiding-

come on asifk why did you ignore my questions, what are the two different political systems that you mentioned one governed by prophet Muhammad PBUH and one by Khulafa-e-Rashideen?

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 12:01 #
  46. RajputPuttar

Salam

I have answered multiple times that prophet was a messenger of GOD and he delievered HIS message.

Rest , your "Right Guided Caliphs" , i know them as hungry power brokers. Their following is not a binding on me.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 12:22 #
  47. toamin

I need you to qualify your statements with Qur'an ayah, how do you say this? reference plz- gentleman asifk

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 12:23 #
  48. RajputPuttar

Dear FJ

I know the political system as it exists today. The sailent featues of a political system to me are

a) Formation of a govt
    b) Who will form the govt
    c) how he will be elected
    d) HOw he can be removed

So , if u or my dear brother salam , can give any reference from quran , i will be really obliged.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 12:24 #
  49. toamin

well, why are you rejecting the way Prophet Muhammad PBUH formed govt or the way his sahaba formed the govt? how were they selected? what does hadith say about removal of a ruler? why do you reject Prophet Muhammad PBUH?

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 12:26 #
  50. RajputPuttar

SAlam,

I am not bound to your "created" hadith and history. I am bound by Quran.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 12:31 #