Hate Provoking Topics Against Any Pakistani

(41 posts)
  1. I would like to strongly ask Admin to keep this space free of any hate provoking topics against any Ethnic group or any party.

Problems or issues can be discussed but not a way that promotes hate or violence against someone.

The well being of PAKISTAN always come first and it should be shown too while addressing any issue or problem.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 5:27 #
  2. shriq

I strongly agree with adnan,

Pkpolitics is much better forum without these UNNECESSARY threads.

We all have problems. Let's discuss these and try to find the solution. Putting blame on one wont do good for anyone.

I commend the people at pkpolitics. As they are doing wonderful job in keeping these things in check. Thanks!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 5:35 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@adnan045: It depends on what you call hate-provoking topics ?

When Pakistan's Govt. or defense forces (Army/Air forces, etc etc) murder their own people, when they murder Pakistani citizens!!!, when we raise that issue in general public, you'll label it as 'hate provoking topic' ?

That's nonsense!. I'm raising an issue of crimes!!! committed by Pakistan's Govt., Pakistan's defense forces against people!!! of Pakistan, citizens!!! of Pakistan.

You think we'll let Pak Govt. or Pak Army, etc etc, get away with the crime of killing thousands Pakistani citizens ? Which they are doing for foreigners. For which they are getting $$$ through Kerry Lugar Aid Bill as well as CSF (Coalition Support Fund). CSF is direct military aid.

If we don't resolve this issue through the court of law, it has the potential of inciting civil war inside Pakistan in the coming months.

Not talking about this won't stop the inevitably coming civil war. Resolving this issue through the court of law will help in avoiding the coming civil war.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 7:28 #
  4. zalaan

Pakistan Zindabaad

Pak army Zindabaad

CIA and RAW Supporters murdabaad

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 7:30 #
  5. mujahy bhi Adnan 045 bhai ki baat se ittefaq hay .
    larany kay liye humaray baary kiya kum hain ?
    jo hum bhi shuru ho jayein forum pe ?:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 7:31 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

People of Pakistan need to be made aware of the crimes Govt. and its services are committing.

We need to STOP! Pak Govt. + Pak Army, etc etc from killing Pakistani citizens for the appeasement of foreign powers.

We need to resolve this issue through the court of law.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 7:34 #
  7. zalaan

Zamanat Zabiti Groups are really crying

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 7:35 #
  8. Hum sub Bachpan mein kaha kartay thay;

Larrai Larrai Mauf Karo,Masjid mein ja kay Namaz Parho.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 7:36 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

We need to know the reality, rather than ISPR's handed out information on what is going on there.

I want independent mass media coverage of the affected areas.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 7:40 #
  10. You sound like Jews above with your hate provoking topics. It's their terminology and thinking. Hate crimes, they invented, so that no one would see how their Holocaust business was a made up thing to justify the taking over of Palestine. Where's our Muslim tolerance and the freedom to discuss whatever is important on any given day?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 8:04 #
  11. SufiSoul

Mods,

This thread must be closed bfore going to crises among members....

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 8:35 #
  12. Agreed SufiSoul thread appears to be as you have pointed out including one or two single line 'teasers'.
    As of now this thread will be closely observed.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 8:45 #
  13. @ SeMirza:

Not this thread but other threads which are promoting hate against this PAK nation should be closed.

Topics should be SOLUTION ORIENTED not discussion for discussion oriented.

People please open your eyes and do something for the betterment of this nation. With such a criticism what do you think you are doing? The place of the criticism is parliament but there you all send the most corrupt people and then you come on internet expressing your own thoughts as ONE OF THE BEST DEFENSE ANALYST of Pakistan???

1940 me b 23 March aaya tha. Aur abhi 23 March guzra hy. Farq sirf itna hy k 1940 mainQuom ko 1 Mulk ki zarorat thi aur Aaj Mulk ko 1 Qoum ki zarorat hy.

Come on people.............Just writing a criticism will never be a beneficial step for this Nation. By doing such things will never change anything. Do take practical steps by reforming yourselves first and people around you.

MAY ALLAH HELP YOU IN UNDERSTANDING THE MEANING OF UNITY AND BROTHERHOOD.

AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 9:05 #
  14. i agree with Semirza .
    we all should discourage hatred based threads and comments .

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 9:12 #
  15. @adnan045
    I appreciate your patriotic feelings. Kindly expose such threads that you think promote hate. You may observe Admin/mods are vigilant to curb such actions.

I agree with and thank Beenai that both 'hate based threads' and related comments should be discouraged.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 9:18 #
  16. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Right now;

(1) Pakistan Govt. is depriving people of Pakistan of every kind of necessities, basic and otherwise, which is causing an uproar, civil disobedience, civil war in Pakistan

(2) Those running Pakistan Govt. are sending most of Pakistan's money out of Pakistan as fast as they can. They have already looted billions of $$$ worth of money of Pakistan, its people in past decades

(3) Pakistan Army is killing innocent citizens of Pakistan, which will also cause civil war in Pakistan

(4) Brand Management of the label 'Taliban' is going on in Pakistan, to destroy this label

I have already asked for;

(1) Independent mass media coverage of the affected areas

(2) an independent judicial inquiry into military operations

These are!!! the solutions to the above mentioned issues.

These are!!! the solutions to curbing the issues which are going to bring about the coming civil war inside Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 9:26 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Having said that, Pakistani people NEED! to know the problem at hand, for them to move towards its resolution.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 9:30 #
  18. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

The criminals are not! the people who Govt. + Army are fighting against.

The criminals are those! people who are running Govt. + Army.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 9:33 #
  19. Dear Moderators,
    If possible the arguments to win a point should not be addressed to the blogger directly but through Moderators.

According to Parliamentary protocols, each member address's the Speaker and nor to the member.

One should not attack a member directly but the concerns should be conveyed through Moderators.
    This could help to minimize lot of pain at the Forum, if possible.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 10:27 #
  20. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

A foreign way of working up conflicts ?

Why should we/Muslims adhere to foreign standards ?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 10:46 #
  21. Each member is responsible for the words he uses and the meanings drawn out of his or her comments.
    This is what admin and moderators consider before they take any action.
    Never think moderators here are not experienced enough to handle forum affairs.
    I think they are the best I have seen.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 10:52 #
  22. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I believe Javed Sheikh sb. is looking for arbiters for resolution of conflicts.

I see, your point Javed sb.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 11:13 #
  23. @ Harris Khan:

I had requested you many times don't portray this Nation is a violence loving and so do its arm forces. This not the forum you should use for your allegations and negative thinking.

In most of your messages, you seem to be promoting hate amongst different factions of this nation. When it's coming to Punjabis and Sindhis, you seem to be favoring Sindhis, When it comes to Sindhis and Pushtoon, you seem to be favoring Pushtoon. This is your approach towards the progress of this nation? Where you are promoting ethnic division and hate against PAK ARMY??

As told you many times before you should be a muslim first, then Pakistani and then something else. PROMOTE PEACE AND LOVE amongst the people. BUT IT SEEMS TO ME THAT YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THE PHENOMENON OF A MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD AND A UNITED MUSLIM NATION.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 11:16 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

(1) This is a discussion forum for politics of Pakistan. Politics means the welfare of people. In this instance politics/welfare of people of Pakistan.

It is absolutely important for people of Pakistan to be aware of, as well as understand reality.

(2) I do not support any province or its people over another. I talk on issues, for the most part

Yes, I do understand the importance of Muslim brotherhood. I understand that this brotherhood will only remain intact if there's justice among us according to Islam's prescribed standards. Right now, justice is not present.

I'm the foremost in asking for impartial justice.

Most of you people ignore/forget the importance as well as application of justice among Muslims.

You cannot expect me to stay quiet, when one Muslim is killing another Muslim.

(1) This murderer/Muslim is getting paid for it, by our enemies

(2) Yet no one in ALL of this country has the courage to hold this Muslim accountable for murder of the other Muslim

The people of this nation remain quiet. They support the murderer.

The lack of availability of justice according to Islam's standards is pushing us towards civil war/disobedience.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 11:20 #
  25. @ SeMirza:

Thanks for your comments. Is it possible to contact you in private?

I would like to request that you should try to make Harris Khan understand that he should be promoting love, peace and harmony amongst this nation. I have seen his comments in various topics, all of them are against the Pak Army. His words are promoting none other than hate.

I suggest that if he don't seem to be understanding the basics facts then he should be requested to move on with the other sites where he can promote is hate based agenda.

The best way would be perhaps to show his the way to the Parliament, Prime Minister House or President House where he can express his view. One should also tell him that decisions are taken over at the above mentioned places NOT AT THE PKPOLITICS.COM

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 11:24 #
  26. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@adnan045: Why do you want the moderators to force me to acknowledge that which is wrong ?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 11:58 #
  27. Hang on, hang on, man. What you seem to be saying above, adnan, is that we should use self-censorship and stop criticising anything gone wrong in Pakistani society as it has become in 2010.

This is typical Jewish stuff. First it's hate crimes, then it's self-censorship, then it's total silence on crimes of the worst kind. Under such conditions, the blogger's role is reduced to absurdity. Yes men, they are expected to turn into.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 12:49 #
  28. khalidhumayun

There is a better way of cooling off rather than moderation. Just ignore. I practice this very successfully. Heat is cooled off in due course.

Not suited here, nonetheless, ignorance is bliss.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 13:53 #
  29. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Mr. Adnan and some others on this forum, want us ALL to turn into 'yes men' for feudals/Army.

Its ironic, our own people stand as roadblocks in the way of our country/nation's prosperity.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 13:59 #
  30. No body asked you to be a yes man. I have not seen this words in any comments. When it has not been used than why you say so. Means it is your own assumption at work!

When you discuss things at a public forum that are agreed or not agreed upon, then you should also have courage to accept criticism of all sorts.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 14:14 #
  31. @Mirza:

Haar forum pe jew , jew ki taar taar ke alaawa bi kuch aaata hai kia app ko. You simply not seemed to be pakistani national. In cyber world many india or jew agents pretends to be a patriotic pakistani and keep trying to extend violence and hate among pakistani nation. Who knows???

@ Harris:

The same above describes your attitude too.

You both and others like you must digest this reality that this strong nation of sindhis, balochis, pushtoon and punjabis are ONE. We all together forms a stronG MUSLIM NATION. The nation whose armed forces are well equipped and ready to take on and wipe off any steps which comes in to our way of progress and unity.

SOMEONE SHOULD SHOW THEM THE WAY TO THE PARLIMENT HOUSE IF THEY ARE PAKISTANIS WHERE CAN GET A QUICK RESPONSE TO THEIR THOUGHTS AND IDEAS. DARE TO GO THERE AND EXPRESS YOUR VIEWS!!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 14:18 #
  32. achtung

mei aap sey ittefaq karta hoo adnan bhai. hamari afwaj jald hee kachrey ko utha bahar phinkain gi, awam kay taawan sey.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 14:27 #
  33. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Patriot: It is my country's Army. I will do whatever I want with it.

The people of this nation pay for ALL the luxuries this Army is enjoying, ALL the mis-adventures it has gone for.

I will scold our own Army when it;

(1) murders our own people
    (2) sidelines the law of the land
    (3) steps out of line
    (4) etc etc

Who the hell are you to tell me otherwise ? I'm a Muslim. ALLAH created me with FREEDOM.

Go away with your ideas of slavery to Pak Army, before I resort to more harsher words than these.

In-fact now Mr. Kiyani has also told USA/Israel, that Pak Army is ready to operate against Afghan Taliban for them as well.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 14:32 #
  34. OK adnan, if one doesn't use the word Jew, then one must be a pukka Pakistani and a patriot into the bargain. If one uses the word Jew (to describe the Jewish invention of "hate crime"), then one is bound to be a Jewish or Indian spy on this blog. Just how does one create strife among our Pakistani brethren by pleading in favour of tolerance?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 14:34 #
  35. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@adnan045: (1) Mr. Adnan, yes, this nation is ONE.

This is not a Sindhi, Balochi, Pashtoon, Punjabi nation. Sindhi, Balochi, Pashtoon, Punjabi are just labels for us to identify each other apart. This! is a Muslim nation.

(2) Mr. Adnan, you must realize the fact that a nation's Army, even if it is well equipped, if they don't have the moral high-ground, they will LOOSE!! all the battles, all the wars they go to fight.

Such has been the fate of Pak Army to-date.

We will NEVER! win any wars untill our Army stands firm on the path of justice according to Islam's given standards.

(3) Mr. Adnan, our Army is a feudal lord standing in between us and our nation's, our people's prosperity.

They need wars, conflicts, so people of Pakistan would continue to pump most of our budget money into their pockets. Plus that which they extort from foreign powers for fighting their wars for them.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 14:42 #
  36. Wahid Doyum

"This is not a Sindhi, Balochi, Pashtoon, Punjabi nation. Sindhi, Balochi, Pashtoon, Punjabi are just labels for us to identify each other apart. This! is a Muslim nation."

A Muslim nation ruled over by Punjab. Hardly worth saving this country.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 14:54 #
  37. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Wahid Doyum: There's hope of defeating feudalism in Pakistan, through implementing land reforms according to Islam's given principles, laws, rules.

If that happens, this control of feudals from Sindh or Punjab or any other province or its people should vanish into thin air, once and for all.

I posted videos on 'Jageerdari and Islam' for bringing awareness in people of Pakistan. The admin of this site hid or deleted my post for unknown reasons.

Having that knowledge would make people of Pakistan themselves push! for a peaceful revolution on land reforms.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 14:59 #
  38. Wahid Doyum

The problem doesn't end or start with feudalism. It starts with Punjabi attitudes of denying water to Sindh, not paying proper royalty to Pukhtunkhwa on electricity or Balochistan on gas and getting unfair share through colonial NFC type award, not giving provincial autonomy as asked for in 1940 Lahore Resolution etc. The list goes on.

Despite these ongoing injustices and many more, it is Punjab who complains the most when these are bought up and calls others racist for demanding their due rights.

Until and unless this attitude is changed and ISI agents like mullahs (MMA) and talibs aren't forced down upon us, there is no hope.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 15:50 #
  39. shriq

Wahid,

FYI

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-is-the-culprit-f#post-134263

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 16:15 #
  40. shriq

Rule them, loot them and blame it on Punjab.

Love you sir!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 16:16 #
  41. SufiSoul

Unless and untill we are not able to condemn/stop/warn the people who just want to play/irritate a member by,

Illogical Arguments
    False/generalising statements
    One line spammers

Haris khan should not be blammed for all that his irritation.Definitly haris khan would take little more time to tackle such culprits.
    I am talking about very commonly observed behaviour of some of the people over here with Haris khan..
    Yes thier are techniques TO BE USED with SUCH people to make them leave your thread and run to some other thread...
    I think that techniques must be learn to excel among them and shoot out to the target.......

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Mar 2010 16:27 #