PKPolitics Discuss » Social and Cultural Issues

Help Babbu Baral

(10 posts)
  1. netengr

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2010/02/21/story16.html

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Feb 2010 16:38 #
  2. It is really sad to learn about the miserable situation for, once, a good comedian artist.
    I guess not only government but the civil society is equally responsible for abandoning and holding a cold shoulder for most of the artists, sports persons and literary figures, at their old age.
    These persons contribute, equally to the promotion of arts and culture but don't enjoy any old age pension or social security benefits, like civil servants.
    There should be some organization to take care of retired artists, writers, poets, singers and sports persons to provide a shelter when they get inactive.

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 14:46 #
  3. netengr

Javed shaikh Sahab,

I fully agree with you ,I posted this with the intention if some one find this may help him ,I do not want to blame any one for his condition but we should come forward to support each other for the sake of God if we are called "Good Muslim " .Still in our society there are many people helping poor and needy ,most of the government hospitals and dispensaries are supported by local charity organizations ,at least they are doing their role instead of just condemning the government

just an example

http://www.saylaniwelfare.com/providing-the-poor-w.php

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:11 #
  4. hamarapakistan

Very sad infact however bhaie merey, his bad luck started when the ppp government came into power. PPP ministers along with "ZALEEL ZARDARI" are finding hardly any time for poor "AWAM" while they are busy in looting the country with two hands and kicking the money into their accounts with their feet, putting the money into their ears and smelling the money from whereever they can get from their noses and looking greedily at the money from their eyes for which they don't have access right now and even planning to hide the money in one more hole left in their bodies.............You people are very wise to understand so I don't need to mention it ....:)

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:41 #
  5. hamarapakistan

@moderators
    Sorry yaro....sometimes I write some wrong words but I'm helpless because I feel such a strong hatred towars ppp and especially Mr. 10% or 100% whatever because of the bad things they are doing and have done to my beloved Pakistan. This feeling becomes stronger especially when you are living abroad far away from your country. I don't beleive in using a vulgur language against anyone but you know "choti moti" vulgarity chalti hai aise kameenon ke liey...:)

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Feb 2010 18:49 #
  6. expakistani

i dont know babu babral much and his contribution for pakistani stage darams ....

any one please put some light on.. Thanks

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Feb 2010 3:42 #
  7. shriq

Inna Lillah e wa inna ilaihi rajioon.
    He is finally out of his miseries.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Apr 2011 11:02 #
  8. shriq

9. shriq

10. toamin

یہ کون تھا؟

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Apr 2011 13:42 #