PKPolitics Discuss » Chit Chat Gup Shup

Hi ,as promised ,Beenai is back today !

(19 posts)
  1. hi all ,
    dear friends ,
    as per promise ,i am back today ...
    and have joined back my duties at office as well as back on forum ....
    hope u all would be fine and missing me ...

indeed ,i miss you all and my forum ....
    though i had a good time at holidays .
    but miss u all a lot .
    for some personal reasons ,i could not make to go on my trip to northern Pakistan ...
    but it was nice and relaxing ....

i didnt missed work but missed you all and forum...

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 6:27 #
  2. expakistani

welcome back....

btw we dont miss Mods at all ( :

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 6:40 #
  3. toamin

welcome back

i am glad to see that forum's beenai is now back

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 6:43 #
  4. Welcome back Beenai. Glad you had a nice time.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 6:57 #
  5. @All ,
    thanks a lot for your wishes ...

@expakistani ,
    good to know ,that u dont miss mods ...:)
    it seems like ,u have a good time in my absence at forum ?

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 7:01 #
  6. shriq

Beenai bibi,

Nice to hear that you had good time.
    Welcome back!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 12:40 #
  7. ajhons

Beenai Bhai
    Accha to app bhi ghaieb they. I thought Im the only one having goodtime holidays.

Anyhow, wellcome back and hope for all the best ever for u.

{PS: now you have to welcome me LOL ::))}

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 12:46 #
  8. @ajhons,
    thanks and welcome back ...
    BTW, i am not Bhai ,i am a behan ...
    @Raavi,

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 13:09 #
  9. ajhons

sorry Benai BEHAN.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 13:13 #
  10. @ajhons ,
    its ok ...no problem.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 13:18 #
  11. welcome back Beenai..

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 14:02 #
  12. SufiSoul

welcome back @beenai

Good to hear that you are safe and sound in Karachi...:)

How abt the weather of karachi?????

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 15:25 #
  13. shafiq12

Beenai Bhai

ROFL!

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 17:23 #
  14. achtung

well come back beenai bibi.

Posted 1 year ago on 06 Jul 2010 19:01 #
  15. welcome benai

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Jul 2010 0:49 #
  16. @everyone ,