hi all,
i am back from my holidays ...
i missed you all very much...
where are u all ?????????/////
did u ppl missed me ?
love u
hi beenai
wlcm back . its really nice to c ya again. how was ur holidays?? where u been to?? any gud news??
thanks sahnaz,
holidays was really really great .
my sis got married .
so was at home ,at tailor ,at parlor,at caterers,at card printer ,at relatives ,at shopping mall.......................
now i am back ...
i really miss u all .
WB beenai
thanks IJAY.
hope u r doing fine.
Beenai,
welcome back.We get finish our tears by missing u daily.But still have to wait for long.But during this period we got so mature and trying fixing our own in/between problems.
May be you observe this maturity,believe me we forgot the abusive language here and things like that and only discussing ideologies here........hoping soon hear of ur marriage too and getting some invitation cards wishing.....Is their any development too..........:)????
@skyfacts ,
thanks ...
yes i have noticed a great and a positive change by going through previous threads ,i missed last month .
i can see maturity in language ,choice of words ,patience and accepting others point of view ...
i am glad .
if i know that ,i would have taken leave much earlier.
i am so happy ...
mmmmmmmmm...my wedding ?
its not too close in my THINGS TO DO list right now.
WB
msohail,
thanx
Welcome back. Accept my sincere congratulations on your sister's marriage
welcome and congrates wish ur sister a very happy life
@umairbilal and Aristotle thanks a lot for ur wishes for my sis.
Rumor had it (of course by Mulla), that you were demoted cuz you couldn't handle the spam and other activities going on before you left. He's pretty sure that you're around but using a different ID.
@msohail,
great ...i am impressed with rumor factory .
if i was not able to be handle spam than i should be demoted to a member only .
why am i still a moderator ?
why shud i use another ID to be around?
i love my ID .
it reflects my name .
it is in my national language .
& above all ,its so meaningful.
Mullah's rumor factory works non-stop 24/7. It doesn't have loadshedding!
hahaha .
but today,it seems like an off day for mulla factory ...
where is he?
Welcomer back. Good to see you in high spirits. Keep it up. May Allah shower His blessings on the couple in this world and hereafter.
Beenai-meanigful- keeping an "eye" over the bloggers? Great name that matched your role on this blog frequented by members from one extreme to other. Tough job to handle but you are upto your name. Keep it up!
@chechan ,
thanks a lot for your wishes for me and my sis .
yes its a coincidence that my name matches with my responsibility ,admin has given me .
my late Mom has given me the name of Beena .
and i love my name.
thats why i use Beenai as my ID .
thanks for your appreciation .
keep contributing on the forum.
Mullah is a Newyorker, and it's a bit too early for him to come online. He'll be here in a couple of hrs.
I thought "beena" was a nickname for Rubina, Beenish, etc. Is it ur real name?
@msohail ,
that means
jab new york kay murghay azan dein gay tu wohh on line hun gay ...aur tab tak mein yahan karachi mein gehri neend so chuki hungi ...
so give him my regards .
@msoahil ,
Beena is my real name ...its a complete name itself .
means he/she who can see ...clear sighted ...wise ..observer .
u must have heard the word
DANA O BEENA .
if u have any doubts ...do u wanna me to scan and send my CNIC and passport with the name Beena for you?
Beenai, May Allah have maghfira on the soul of your dear mother and elevate her status in the next world-Ameen
Beenai,
Welcome Back.
Yea, I know the word, but it's just that I've heard it commonly used as a nickname.
c'mon, give me a break. I don't need to see anything. I was just wondering about it.
@chechan ,
thanks a lot for your prayers for my Mom .
i lost her 6 months back .
she was a diabetic patient .
may Allah rest her soul in peace .
i miss her at every moment in my life.
f06md,
thanks a lot
@msoahil ,
i was kidding .
Ohhh that's so recent. Losing the parents is never easy. May Allah bless her soul. Ameen
@msohail ,
thanks for your prayers for my Ammi.
every single word any one write or say to pray for my mom ...
is really really precious for me.
Beenia, I lost my mother 4 years back to cancer. It is good that you remember your mother. What you need to do is to pray for her maghfirah.
Whenever you pray for her. Don't have to be in Arabic. What counts is your asking for her maghfirah. The soul in the next world will ask the angels: What is happening to me? Rather than sinking in grave, I am being elevated. Why I am getting elevated in my status? The angels will reply someone- in your case , daughter is praying for you. This is authentic Hadith.
Other things that benefit the dead is Saleh Aulaad- Rightious chidren that always pray for her, Charity on her behalf- even if it is small sum, and her knowledge that was left behind. You can even perform Haj and Umrah on her behalf if she has not done that. I am going to Makkah this year to perform Umra on behalf of my mother although she did Haj once and Umra several times.
Did you invite any dignities for your sister's wedding? Baji Saira, Mustafa Kamal, etc??
I noticed it's a fashion in Karachi to get one of those guys to join the ceremony and ppl love to brag abt it.
@chechan,
i am sorry to know about your mom ...
i can relate to your feelings ...
since i just lost mine .
i know exactly ..how it feels like?
may Allah rest your mom soul in peace .Ameen
i do a lot of prayers for my Ammi in every namaz and otherwise ...whenever i feel like crying for her ...i control my tears and start reciting ....
no2.i daily pass by graveyard where she has been buried .
so i daily offer Fateha on her grave while sitting in the car and going to office .
@msoahil ,
my sis wedding was a very small function ...
and anyways .
i don't think we need to call any big shot there .
we would love to stay away with politicians specially MQM ppl.
Hey beenai welcome back...missed ya....(kindaf).And thanks for not getting married,otherwise...."handi-roti aur pocha jharo sey kahan fursat...tauba tuaba..eik to germi bhi itni hey".We would have missed ya permanently.
ps.My nick is still not activated!And you now deleted my post?
bad ...bad...politics!
Good to see you back, good wishes for your sister also.
rocketrevolt,
thanks for your wishes .
activating your nick is Admin business i cant help u out in this ....and your post ....
i don't really remember...if i would have done that .
@letsdoit,
thanks a lot for your wishes for my sis .
I'm glad you keep those big shots at arm's length.
"i don't really remember"
"Bhangi Brigade"?
rings a bell?
just a few second before i had written in that post...it got deleted.....:(...and when I would post something like that again which is in noway offensive you gonna delete it again?
Beenai,
You said "i daily pass by graveyard where she has been buried .so i daily offer Fateha on her grave while sitting in the car and going to office."
Distances are not important after death. You don't have to go to her grave. Men can certainly go for Ibra. Prophet SAS did not ask women to go to the graveyards for their own good due to their emotional and soft natural instincts. I think your sitting in the car and praying from distant is no problem. You have to be logical. You may not be able to visit her grave all the time in your life. You can pray for her anywhere, anyplace, anytime."
The most authentic dua that is highly recommended is:
Assalamu Alaikum Ahlel diyaar minal momineena wal muslimeena
wa inna inshah'Allahu bikum laheequna nasa'Allaha lana walakumal Afiata
Peace be upon you inhabitants of graves, amongst the believers and the Muslims. Verily we will , Allah willing be united with you, we ask Allah for well being for us and you.
@chechen,
thanks a lot for sharing such a nice prayer.
passing by graveyard is coincidental .
as i have to pass by the graveyard everyday .
while coming and going to office.
The return of Beenai would help to make this Discussion Forum decent, productive and run at the right track.
wajood-i-baanai se tasveer-e-kainat men rang
@Sheikh sahib,
thanks a lot for your comments .
i am noticing that now u hardly participate in any thread .
r u bored ?fed up? or has given up to our generation?
when is your wedding ? ;)
Mulla Ji, Nikah perhain gey kiya! Anyway, Welcome back Bennai. We really missed you.
Welcome back Beenai and congratulations on your sister's wedding.
Chechen, sorry to hear about your mother.
good to read you again beenai.
keep a watchful eye when on duty....... request
yes, is ka nikah parhaoon ga inshallah!
hahaha
Welcome back Beenai ,
you presence in this forum make this forum decent and productive ,
last month this forum captured by "bhangi brigade " and taliban supporters .
without good moderator this forum is just a junk .
shukar hai beenai tum wapis aa gayi, welcome back. tumharay baad to yahan aisi aisi baat huwi kaay aab main to sharam say lal peela ho giya hoon bata nahin sakta
@semirza,bsobaid,oriel,netengr and misalligned ,
thanks a lot for ur ppl wishes for me and my sister.
i really missed u all ....
@mulla,
i cant afford a mullah to be called from new york , for my nikah ceremony ....