PKPolitics Discuss » Social and Cultural Issues

Hifazat Karo Apnay Iman-o-Deen Ki -Exposing insulting remarks about islam here!

(94 posts)
  1. IJay

Dear Readers

Hifaazat Karo Apnay Iman-o-Deen Ki
    Zamana Wo Aisa Ajeeb Aaa Raha Hai

Be careful and watchful of deception of kufr specially here on pkpolitics

If you have imaan in your heart Inshallah you will recognize those who they really are.Allah will expose their lies to you.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 8:32 #
  2. msohail83

ye meray crocodile bhai walay kalay angrezon ko bat ho rahi hai? lol

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 8:40 #
  3. IJay

some statements like this sham wariz:

We still have to much faith in Atomic Bomb the only Savior against enemies of Islam but wonder how this bomb helps the Nation from very Islam who has become our enemy.

sahnaz

Im not outdated....i do want to go with the world...well on other hand i bcm secular fr most of people and boot licker of west..it is one of the biggest problem..coz we cant decide wat we actually wanna do..as in case of mine...i do want to keep ma root but oppose outdated law(Shariya)

Mulla

now, pay attention to what I have to say next,

Dont you realize that these narrations(Hadeeth) sound very very similar to the baby Buddha stories of Nepal ?

Remember that Tibet and Nepalese Buddhists have similar stories about a baby boy who is the oldest and usually an orphan and has miraculous nature etc...

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 8:48 #
  4. IJay

In this thread i will update posts of these malouns! and their vicious posts.we have to expose their real Ids.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 8:50 #
  5. msohail83

well you can argue with them all day long and they won't get tired of their "Hujjat Bazi".

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 8:51 #
  6. IJay

Man i can bet they are decieving us! they ar enot from us!
    hiding their true ids but thier concepts exposing them just after rain everything looks clearer and brighter same with their rain of lies and deception making them brighter and clearer.I don't know why they want to hide why don't they tell who they really are my firend this is not hujjat bazi this is Kufr!

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 8:59 #
  7. Sahnaz

IJAY

So u wanna expose ma real id...well do knw ur real id?? buddy im still finding myself wat i want to be and wat i want to do with ma life...

i will really appriciate if u help me to find my original id..
    thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:01 #
  8. netengr

@Ijay

Kitnay waqt ki namaz masjid main pertay ho baita ??

do not go to any bad site on internet ..:)

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:09 #
  9. IJay

No sahnaz

I don't care how do you think but if statement is against islam it will come in this post

All those who are speaking against islam in blasphemous way will not be allowed to enjoy roller coaster ride on this forum.We will not stop them and fight them but expose their statement in this thread with their nicks!

WE ARE WATCHING EVERY STATEMENT AGAINST ISLAM

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:12 #
  10. shamwariz

@ Ijay
    Establishment boy… enjoying the money of tax payers and lecturing Islam

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:12 #
  11. Sahnaz

Shamwariz

they can give only lecture....i cant understand one thing frm where these maulans get money to buy destructive weapons..they always say this is haram tht is haram but use haram ki kamai fr theor own purpose..

yeah guyz u r really true muslims and we r kala angrez , munafiqs n watever u say..

but guyz at the end of day we will go to same grave dsnt matter wat our identities r...and on the day of judgement there will be no mullah or molvi to judge but tht Supreme Power (ALLAH).
    So think again before doinn any action which is against humanity.
    thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:20 #
  12. @IJay
    brother, I commend you. What you have said in this thread should have been done three days ago. Dair ayed drust ayed.I am totally in agreement of your idea that such elements who are among us activly enacting as munafiqueen whould be smoked out from here. I had tried to gain attention of you brothers in my previously posts when an obvious new entry here, introduced him/herself as new, wanted to study or know Islam, the rights of women in Islam. Just follow the introductory post and the later as well and compare the language used. How the language changes from a meek 'wolf in a sheep's skin' to an open admirier, responding almost instantly to all those who happen to have and express their biased views about Islam, muslims and in particular Pakistanis.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:49 #
  13. and look, one of them has already fallen prey to according to a famous saying...chor ki darhi main tinka!

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:53 #
  14. IJay

peterpan77 said: one more nailed

Men are promised many virgins after they die. What do women get? They get their old lousy husband to share with 72 voluptuous celestial virgins. With that many high-bosomed houries why would any man want to spend a night with an old wife? Do women get also young celestial studs to have orgies with? No they don’t. They have to maintain their “modesty” even after their death. The truth is that in Islam men and women are not treated equally even after their death.

nagaturpan said:

So any bigot who sees that religion is a panacea is utterly wrong about it. Even women rights are protected in a secular country. And about what is said in islam about women forget about it there never will be any due rights given to women under sharia. Pakistan should be a secular country rather than an islamic one. Until we remain clinging to 1400 hundred year old principles we will never develop we will only drag ourselves into past and remain there until we are finished off by someone for our stupidity.

sahnaz said:

We were never told what women got when they went to heaven. Later I discovered that according to the prophet majority of women never make it to the Islamic heaven (“I was standing on the edge of the fire (hell) and the majority of the people going in were women,” Prophet Muhammad). After all why should they? Why in the hell would a woman want to go to heaven after a life of sharing her husband with three other women permanently (and under Shiite Islam with as many on a temporary basis) and witness the orgy of her husband with 72 virgins.(Shame on this paradise)

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 10:09 #
  15. IJay

negaturpun said:

When it comes to ****, big-time, major league ****, you have to stand in awe of the all-time champion of false promises and exaggerated claims, religion. No contest. No contest. Religion. Religion easily has the greatest **** story ever told. Think about it. Religion has actually convinced people that there's an invisible man living in the sky who watches everything you do, every minute of every day. And the invisible man has a special list of ten things he does not want you to do. And if you do any of these ten things, he has a special place, full of fire and smoke and burning and torture and anguish, where he will send you to live and suffer and burn and choke and scream and cry forever and ever 'til the end of time!

But He loves you. He loves you, and He needs money! He always needs money! He's all-powerful, all-perfect, all-knowing, and all-wise, somehow just can't handle money! Religion takes in billions of dollars, they pay no taxes, and they always need a little more. Now, you talk about a good **** story. Holy ****!

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 10:16 #
  16. shamwariz

@ semirza
    now you happy with Ijay's Studs, orgies Islamic things.
    Ijay portrays patriotic Islamic but may be his own mother or sister reading and enjoying his Islamic thoughts about Studs, orgies ..Do women get also young celestial studs to have orgies with?

This is really Munafiqat like Jihadi Talibani

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 10:18 #
  17. IJay

shamwariz

we are not fighting with you we are collecting statements

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 10:20 #
  18. shamwariz

@ semirza
    now you happy with Ijay's Studs, orgies Islamic things.
    Ijay portrays patriotic Islamic but may be his own mother or sister reading and enjoying his Islamic thoughts about Studs, orgies ..Do women get also young celestial studs to have orgies with?

This is really Munafiqat like Jihadi Talibani

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 10:21 #
  19. IJay

shamwariz

This your religon you follow to abuse mother and sister of stranger without any reason becuase he is copy pasting your comment Mashallah!

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 10:25 #
  20. I am in support of IJay and to what he is trying to do, and that is what all of us should do...to realize and know, identify and call them out who are munfiqeen, here behaving as disillusioned muslims; quoting matters far out of context.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 10:28 #
  21. ucsher

@IJAY

Bro pinch yourself, what the hell are you doing?

you are actually gathering their most logical comments which expose the loop-holes found in the religion that you are so fond of!!

So in a way, you are actually helping them spread their message with out even knowing it yourself!!...hahahah!

you know, even though you are a mulla but i should hand it to you that you have a great sense of picking up strong & logical arguments made in the support of secularism with out even realizing their potential!!!

So good job bro, keep it up

you know you are lucky that i am no religious fanatic who sees conspiracy in every thing otherwise I must have labeled you a "A HIDDEN SECULAR AGENT" by now ;)

Mojaan kar!!

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 11:50 #
  22. Sahnaz

IJAY

I wish if u cud hv posted ma hole article wat hv written...there wr many things which might be helpful to expose ma true identity..

shud i help u ??
    thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 11:58 #
  23. Don't attempt to maker this forum look like Lal Masjid.
    Quit and sit if you have no capability to tolerate the difference of opinion.
    We are living in the 21st Century where it is impossible to stop the information blast.
    By this attitude you are not doing any service to the Religion, you believe in.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 12:10 #
  24. Friends ,
    these were the comments i can foresee coming and afraid of .
    thats why i was asking opinion of u ppl..bout these kind of religious debates ??///
    i am sick n tired of reading these posts ...
    in which one is trying to over smart other but not through the argument but through the labeling .

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:24 #
  25. IJay

we have given them freedom of speech but their ant islamic comments will be collected here plz dont take action against we just want to share their real agenda on this forum

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:35 #
  26. Beenai

My suggestion is to close this thread, it has nothing to do with this forum. Its only my suggestion so if majority agrees close it.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:37 #
  27. IJay

js

nOBODY'S IS STOPPING YOU HERE YOU CAN SAY WHATEVER YOU WANT!
    This is highest level of religious tolerance we are showing here THIS JUST A COLLECTION OF ANTI ISLAMIC POSTS! AND WLL CONTINUE TO GROW LARGER! we just defending islam and imaan
    not by force but in very peaceful way

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:37 #
  28. IJay

lETSDOIT

IF YOU HATE THIS POST DONT OPEN IT!this not voilating any rule
    just giving guidance to others

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:40 #
  29. I have just suggested i have not imposed something. So stay kool.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:42 #
  30. IJay

Why have you even given suggestion like this letsdoit why do you want to close it

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:44 #
  31. This is not the right place to settle those controversies which could not be concluded within 1400 years.
    More discussed more flourished.
    It could be real hard to solve a proposition where someone is asked to make salt taste like sugar.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:49 #
  32. ucsher

@IJAY

how can you defend islam by gathering all (what according to your own self is) anti-islamic data?

are you planning to burn it and hope that it never resurfaces?;;):

the best way to defend islam is to convince others by strong arguments & logic, but i guess since somewhere deep down inside you have already concluded that you lack miserably on that front so as a result the only option you are left with is to lament about the fact that how cruel they& their napaak iraaday are and at least win some sympathy votes.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:50 #
  33. IJay

No!

Islam never permits us to be involved in destructive debate
    and allow others to pass more objectionable remarks about islam.

I am encouraging my readers not to involve in any kind of religious debate with these people!

This is the punch line

Hifazat karo apnay imaan o din ki! (avoid religious arguments with those who are listed here and passed objectionable remarks about islam)

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:54 #
  34. nagatorpun

This is the best post ever..
    Here is something more to swallow..

"If I were to suggest that between the Earth and Mars there is a china teapot revolving about the sun in an elliptical orbit, nobody would be able to disprove my assertion provided I were careful to add that the teapot is too small to be revealed even by our most powerful telescopes. But if I were to go on to say that, since my assertion cannot be disproved, it is an intolerable presumption on the part of human reason to doubt it, I should rightly be thought to be talking nonsense. If, however, the existence of such a teapot were affirmed in ancient books, taught as the sacred truth every Sunday, and instilled into the minds of children at school, hesitation to believe in its existence would become a mark of eccentricity and entitle the doubter to the attentions of the psychiatrist in an enlightened age or of the Inquisitor in an earlier time."
    ----Bertrand Russell----

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:00 #
  35. @IJay
    You have done your best. Message received. After reading a couple of posts that are nothing more than a smear campaign against a faith, should be enough to identify shady characters and not to respond to their enquiries that appear so 'innocent'. Remember hypocracy cant last long when faced with logical facts.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:01 #
  36. Sahnaz

IJAY

"Islam never permits us to be involved in destructive debate
    and allow others to pass more objectionable remarks about islam."

Destructive debate:-i think its a constructive debate where u can shut up those whom u think talk illogically and without any ground and knowladge with ur logic..

Objectionable remarks--if sm1 dnt object how he/she will evaluate it. thn he/she can make a prejudice or misconception which can be more destructive for u.

Just think logically n u will find many ans of ur own questions.
    thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:03 #
  37. nagatorpun

I contend that we are both atheists. I just believe in one fewer god than you do. When you understand why you dismiss all the other possible gods, you will understand why I dismiss yours..

Stephen Roberts

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:06 #
  38. nagatorpun

Is God willing to prevent evil, but not able? Then he is not omnipotent. Is he able, but not willing? Then he is malevolent. Is he both able and willing? Then whence cometh evil? Is he neither able nor willing? Then why call him God?
    Epicurus

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:07 #
  39. IJay
    starting a debate about Islam and its obvious enemies may had been more successful in a sense by observing who defends who! and served the same purpose to your quest of differenciating 'sheep from goats'. Any reflexes....

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:13 #
  40. ucsher

"I contend that we are both atheists. I just believe in one fewer god than you do. When you understand why you dismiss all the other possible gods, you will understand why I dismiss yours.."

@NEGATORPUN

IMPRESSIVE YET MORE RHETORICAL IN NATURE THAN CONVINCING

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:18 #
  41. IJay

The purpose of this post is to collect trash against islam and
    expose those who are involved in littering

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:20 #
  42. ucsher

@IJAY
    [[[The purpose of this post is to collect trash against islam]]]

THEN THAT MAKES YOU A "GARBAGE COLLECTOR", RIGHT??

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:23 #
  43. IJay

:O)

I am just cleaning my own home -my pkpolitics you will see the difference very soon

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:26 #
  44. nagatorpun

To all conservatives in this forum.

If God has made us in his image, we have returned him the favor.
    Voltaire

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:30 #
  45. nagatorpun

Another one for you dear conservatives...
    With or without religion, you would have good people doing good things and evil people doing evil things. But for good people to do evil things, that takes religion.
    Steven Weinberg Quote

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:33 #
  46. IJay

I hope you will favor in this manner when you laid down on hospital waiting for surgery next morning some day!

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:34 #
  47. IJay

Mulla said:

Nabi Allah ke mubarak deen ko kuta kha gaya..

us **** ka naam "molvi".

Nabi ke Islam mein har kafir, by nature muslim hai!

subhanallah, this is the reason we are ummati's of Rehmat lill Alameen...

Is Moududi a prophet ?

does Jamat e Islami secretly await on his prophethood internally ?

a large number of reverts to islam from Firqa of Moududiyat have revealed that internally Moududi is revered as a semi prophet...

Is this the reason Deoband has issued fatawa against this laeen maloon moududi ? just like great maloon firqa ahmadiya ?

Who can explain this ?

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:54 #
  48. skyfacts

IJay

We are proud of you.This is good exercise these should be kicked into this trash.This thread must never be closed.We are muslims first than may be from any cost.Ghazi Ilam Din Shaheed and Amir cheema did kicke the same to death,were abusing our faith our religion our prophet.This is our part of Iman,we cannot live like these wants us,we have ISLAM a more preciouse thing ever.

These must be stopped in doing so,they can never understand ISLAM,their hearts are locked for ever,actually they donot want to know abt ISLAM.
    One stupid asked me how after 250 years hadees can be said with so accuracy.They think we are all stupid here,but they are stupid barking all the time,NAJAS PPL.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 15:18 #
  49. skyfact ?

are you supporting jahalat ?

are you supporting hate ? instead of explaining to folks that hadees can survive , why dont you provide them proof of the methods of conservation of hadees, why dont you educate them instead of labeling them..

see this is what is molvizm, a stupid war it is..

when you say you are a Muslim you must have a proof ?

no ones heart is locked....

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 15:23 #
  50. skyfacts

Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya

DEKHNY WALY QAYAMAT KI NAZAR RAKHTY HAIN..........

Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 15:26 #