PKPolitics Discuss » Chit Chat Gup Shup

Hilarious slogan by protesting teachers in punjab

(12 posts)
  1. drgulkhan

I witnessed a hilaroius slogan by protesting teachers in punjab.
    They had taken of their shirts en beating their chests and saying:
    Do **** do shaitan
    lut ge sara pakistan
    hi hi hi hi

(referiing to sharifs)

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 11:54 #
  2. alirazaster
    Disabled upon Request

ye qaum kitni zinda dil hai
    itnay zulm-o-sitam sehnay k baad bhi her cheez mein entertainment of tafreeh ka element mojood rehta hai! =)

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 11:57 #
  3. siddiqi73

@drgulkhan,

You made a video of this protest as well....right? Dharna chaloo howa ya nahi Karachi mein??

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 12:02 #
  4. hypocrite

And once the demands are met the same crowd possibly will chant

نواز شریف شیر ہے باقی سب ھیر پھیر ہے

On a lighter note, it will also make Siddiqi sahib happy.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 12:08 #
  5. drgulkhan

lolz hypocrite

what about this one:

nawaz sada sheer hai
    bas dum lane ki dheer hai

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 12:14 #
  6. siddiqi73

@hypocrite,

I would actually be over the moon if for once the fan club would gather about 500 people and and raise protests against NS and SS, instead of levitating on the protests carried out by others.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 12:15 #
  7. hypocrite

Drgulkhan sahib

Honestly I believe that all those who are powerful forces in Pakistan treat ordinary Pakistanis as their tails.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 12:17 #
  8. hypocrite

Siddiq sahib

I think it is bit wrong to only call Khan sahib's supporters as fan club as in our own ways most of us have some support or soft corner for one or the other political parties and or leaders. In a way we all are members of fan clubs of someone.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 12:21 #
  9. siddiqi73

@hypocrite,

Fair enough and I respect that.....the problem is that things sometime get out of hand when a party is called nesti league and their supporters are subject to vilification...I have no problem with respecting anyones party affiliation or inclination.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 12:32 #
  10. hypocrite

Thanks Siddiq sahib for your understanding. I appreciate your approach

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 12:38 #
  11. My request to our honorary members is:
    Show tolerance to others; with whom you do not agree.
    Do not call names and stick labels rather discuss with honour, dignity, rational/logical approach and respect for others.
    In case you do not agree than part with dignity without being abusive, rude or disrespectful.
    We at pkp are like brothers and will remain so regardless of our agreements/disagreements.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 12:46 #
  12. nsdap

These government teachers are just another mafia.

No work but demand full pay.

A few MG 42 machineguns would have had brought a happy ending to their protest.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 May 2011 23:04 #