HIstory of JI-ARMY collabration against Pakistani Masses

(216 posts)
  1. aristotle

Jhootay ko us k ghar puhchana chaye

and u did it RP...well done

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 11:48 #
  2. RajputPuttar

bahiyaa,

its not the only thread , look at the kalabagh dam thread as well.
    Wahan say bhi bhagaa howa haai.

look at the other thread which he himself started about the waste of tax money. Wahan say bhii bahgaa howa haai.

Bazz logon kii aadat hoti haai jhooot kii.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 12:09 #
  3. RajputPuttar

JI joined zia cabinet on 23 Aug 1978 after he had violated his promise to hold elections in Oct 77.

Phir bhi baazz jhootey loog iss naajaiz taaluq par pardha dalney kii kooshish kartey haain.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 16:14 #
  4. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Lage! raho.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 18:27 #
  5. tamaazkhan

RP

When you confront a Jamaati with facts, reason and logic, they will call you names, question your morality, question your religion and question your patriotism.

When they have no proof to back up their outlandinsh claims, they get personal.

HK when you come back with references and citations to prove your point, then you will have credibility.

By starting every post with AoA doesn't make you a superior Muslim, Pakistani or Human, it is your conduct which will prove these matters. Most members of this forum have seen enough of your personal attacks to ascertain exactly what class of being you really are.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 18:41 #
  6. Guys

Dont you think this topic has been beaten to pulp or may I say to death. Dont you think its about time to close this thread and move to some constructive thread.

Ooo Paai Jan RP; Tusi kehra sapp cuddna chahnde ooo, Hun Jaan diyo

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 18:45 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tameezkhan: On multiple occasions, I have already mentioned;

(1) JI conducted press conference before JI's people went into Zia's cabinet

(2) JI laid down the objectives it wanted to achieve in that press conference

(3) As soon as those objectives were achieved, ALL people of JI resigned from Zia's cabinet

That is enough proof to obliterate RajputPuttar's entire baggage of claims.

I don't think I need to repeat my words endlessly or argue endlessly just because Mr. RajputPuttar here keeps repeating the same stuff over and over again.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 19:06 #
  8. tamaazkhan

So in essence they support Dictators for their own benefit.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 19:12 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tameezkhan: Neither have I put up objectives that JI stated in that press conference, nor have you raised the question to determine them.

Without that information, your opinion will always be based on idle speculation.

(sarcasm) Real intelligent stuff on your part, now isn't it ? :D (/sarcasm)

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 19:27 #
  10. tamaazkhan

You can list 5 million objectives, but it won't change the bitter truth.

JI supports military dictators to further their agenda(objectives).

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 19:31 #
  11. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tameezkhan: Think what you wish. Who am I to stop you from it ?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 19:32 #
  12. tamaazkhan

It was based on information provided by you.
    Thanks!

(1) JI conducted press conference before JI's people went into Zia's cabinet
    (2) JI laid down the objectives it wanted to achieve in that press conference
    (3) As soon as those objectives were achieved, ALL people of JI resigned from Zia's cabinet

i.e JI supports military dictators to further their agenda(objectives).

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 19:39 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tameezkhan: What I said is correct. You'r engaging in idle speculation. That is your prerogative.

ONLY YOU will be held responsible for it.

Why should I care if you want to commit suicide ?

I can only show you the path. You'r the one who makes the decision to move on it or not.

You make the decision. You bear consequences of your decisions, your actions. I'm not to blame for your decisions, your actions.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 19:54 #
  14. tamaazkhan

HK,

How can 5 billion objectives presented in a press conference change the FACT that JI supported all millitary dictators in Pakistan?

JI's support for all millitary dictators in Pakistan's history is FACT not speculation.

You yourself have admitted it. But you insist on making escuses for the most toxic political party of what Maudoodi had called NAPAK-istan.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 20:22 #
  15. RajputPuttar

Harris

U never gave a reference / link to 'supposed press conference' which probably occured in swet dreams of yours.

Secondly , JI joined after zia had viloated his promise to hold elections so now way it can be siad that JI joined to make elections happen.

Thirdly , JI left after bhutto's hanging and elections held in 85. So, probably the objective of JI was to hang bhutto.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Mar 2010 3:23 #
  16. RajputPuttar

Bahiyaa, u know me . I speak with facts and won't let people under their hood of lies and 'press conferences'.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Mar 2010 8:19 #