Should Muslim Countries Leave This Joke Called UN? Fraudsters Ruling The World.

(117 posts)
  1. Migel9

Commenst please.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Apr 2010 18:34 #
  2. YES, most definitely, YES. We should all get up as one block and turn our backs on that corrupt institution and its overpaid, overfed useless staff, all willing minions of the West and its master, Israel.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Apr 2010 22:01 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Muslims don't need to depend on UN for their welfare, be it individual or collective welfare.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Apr 2010 22:14 #
  4. See, Migel9, as per usual, the three of us here to which we could perhaps also add the blogger bearing the handsome name of Patriot who doesn't make his voice heard enough on this site. That's it, that's all.

The others are all busy elsewhere, discussing such matters of vital importance such as student "deshatgardi" and the sins of the JI, alternating with the sins of the MQM. But, I suppose, you expected no better when you launched this thread.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 8:39 #
  5. LalBichoo

MG,

I would also like all the Muslims living on Sarzmeen-e-Kuffar i.e. West to return to their countries of origin and hence stop supporting Kuffar by paying taxes to Kafir countries !
    I would also like muslim countries to stop taking alms from Kafir UN and Kafir Western countries once and for all !

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 9:12 #
  6. ali-pk

i support both the leaving of UN and Kaafir countries.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 9:14 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Why doesn't the resident atheist leave Pakistan, before he asks others to leave land of Kuffar ?

Why this double standard ?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 9:36 #
  8. LalBichoo

hariskhan,

Don't try to get personal, understand !

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 9:39 #
  9. Bravo Red, bravo ali-pk. Strong, fighting words which go straight to the heart.

As for the Muslim diaspora abroad in the lands of the infidel, they, too, are doing their bit, albeit discreetly. The money they send home every month helps to feed thousands in this country. They pay a high enough price for having opted for material comfort over spiritual serenity. Never mind. They happen to lose their children to the West, a painful loss. Nerve mind that, too. The children will return when the Ummah really needs them. Beyond that there's a political dimension to the thing, It goes by the name of Eurabia, i.e. the talking over of the European continent by Muslim migrants, acting in concert for once. The notion has now hit mainstream media as well. Tomorrow everyone will be talking about it. What need of a prolonged slave presence in the UN then which turns to the detriment of the Muslims each and every time, be it over Kashmir or Palestine or now, the latest nonsense: Iran.

HK, why can't you and Red be civil to each other? There's no room for insults in a seemingly intellectual discussion.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 10:08 #
  10. bravo mirza ghalib

beyong imagination, the west has invaded a crusader war against muslims, and it is history that crusader always lose.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 10:13 #
  11. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Mirza Ghalib: I'm highlighting his double standard. I'm not engaging in berating him for the sake of berating him.

The one who proposes a principle, should first prove himself to be adhering to that principle, himself. Otherwise he should st**

He is not a person who adheres to any principles, any laws, any code of conduct, etc etc. Yet he puts forward suggestions to other people ALL! the time.

Should I not;

(1) highlight his double standards ?
    (2) condemn him for double standards ?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 10:17 #
  12. Thanks to both of you above. Indeed, the crusader has always lost, psycho, and this time round will be no different. HK, sure double standards should be highlighted, if you really have evidence of such. But perhaps with care and concern. Coming down on people like a ton of bricks will not help much. Or that at least has been my experience so far. And one should really pay attention to what people have to say, specially so if an intellectual opposition exists. Fairness demands that we refrain from dismissing their positions out of hand. In this particular case, for instance, Red and we seem to be on the same side as regards the UN, though, of course, with him one never quite knows.
    One last question HK, can an Islamic country not tolerate the presence of atheists in their midst. Other religions, no problem, atheists, no? If not, why not?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 10:34 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Mirza Ghalib: Muslims have lived in harmony with non-Muslims for over 8 centuries (800+ years). There were no problems as long as Islami Nizam was there.

I/We/Muslims have no problem living in harmony with atheists or any other non-Muslims.

Its when they;

(1) start injecting/promoting double standards
    (2) start promoting lawlessness
    (3) dismiss the law of the land
    (4) adhere to no code of conduct, no laws

then I have no choice. I'm forced to go against them.

Furthermore, this person actively lobbys against Islami Nizam. Where-as majority of Muslims/people of Pakistan long for it.

Being part of a tiny minority, he's actively working against the interests of millions! of Muslims of this country/nation (by going against Islami Nizam), and by that token, against the interests of over a billion! and a half of Muslims of this UMMAH, spread across this planet, who depend on us for their collective well-being.

This is unacceptable!! for me.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 10:41 #
  14. ali-pk

@Mirza Ghalib

brother! i'm severely against the Muslims settling down in europe/america. I would like the Muslims to bring the resources (knowledge,wealth etc.,) back to the Muslim lands.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 10:41 #
  15. alraji

UN is not a person, its an organisation. have the guts to dominate it as is done by jews who are less than one percent of world population.
    and i think that muslim countries need UN more than non muslim countries due to their bitter experience of colonialism. UN is a hope for them that they will not be colonized again at least not in the same way otherwise they have nothing to defend themselves.

this thread also shows that we still live in middle ages, thinking of muslim ''ummah'' that has long vanished. please come out of this imagination and face the facts.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 10:52 #
  16. After quitting any International Organization, the Muslim World would stay isolated.

pewasta reh shajjar se umeed-e-bahar rakh

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 10:55 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Depending on UN is like;

(1) depending on a vicious enemy hell bent on killing you
    (2) one that wears a smile, yet has a knife to stab you
    (3) and always is on the lookout for a chance to do just that

Islam teaches Muslims to;

(a) struggle! to end! our dependency on others
    (b) make every effort! to preserve our self reliance, at ALL! costs

Self reliance is FREEDOM!.

You people are telling us to not only continue, but to escalate our dependency on foreign entities ?

Why are you adamant on speaking against interests of millions! of Muslims ?

@alraji: What good has UN done for Muslims, since it was created ?

Do you think Muslims have a proportionate representation in UN SC (Security Council) ?

Do you think Muslims long to be united, to be ONE Muslim UMMAH or as you speak ?

Islam teaches Muslims to unite into one big whole. Islam teaches Muslims to abandon the individual identities.

You are talking against the;

(1) teachings of Islam
    (2) interests of a billion! and a half Muslims of this world

I'd advise you to be more careful.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 11:10 #
  18. Thanks HK, I feel greatly relieved by the first part of your answer.

ali-pk - So am I, so am I. You go abroad, you gain materially, you die as a human being. It's as simple as that. But the Muslim diaspora has probably another destiny to follow.

alraji sahib - It makes no sense for us Muslims to expect anything good to come out of the UN. On the contrary. Did the existence of the UN prevent Afghanistan or Iraq or all the other most recent crimes against Muslims from happening. The Jews cannot be a model for any Muslim. Neither can the Christians. We must go our own way. That's best done through the Ummah and, javedsheikh sahib, in isolation. I'm a great believer in total autarky or self-sufficiency for the Muslim world as it hammers out its own particular role in the 21st century. How all this comes about is, of course, in Allah Almighty's hands. We propose, but it is He who disposes.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 11:12 #
  19. ameer

اسلام علیکم موضوع ہے کہ مسلم ممالک کو یو-این چھوڑ دینا چاھۓ۔ For Muslim Countries UN is good for nothing. it is our leaders job to think what is good for the country. unfortunately 99.999 % our leaders are just leaders not Muslim leadrs. their job is to keep Kufar happy by obeying their orders and enjoy rouling the country. no mater what happens to country. this rule is existing in all so called muslim countries. as individual our job is Obey what Allah has asked you to do and the feel the pain of your country and seek to Duaa from Allah to send a person like OMER BIN KHATTAB R.A. and the support that person if he comes by all the means. اے اللہ ہمارے ملک پاکستان کی حفاظت فرما اور ہمیں اسلامی قیادت عطا فرما

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 11:20 #
  20. alraji

''Do you think Muslims have a proportionate representation in UN SC (Security Council) ?''

i dont think UN is a religious organisation to give muslims a share on religious bases. based on their countries muslims have their due share which is more than any other religion. muslims have more than 50 countries representatives in UN.

however if you are talking about veto power, for this muslims need economic power. and to be an economic power needs hard work which is impossible for those who think that god will provide them with everything regardless of their work...

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 11:30 #
  21. alraji sahib, with all due respect, your last line above cannot be left without comment. You seem to be implying that Muslim countries are not economic powers because they shun hard work, counting on God to provide for all their needs. This is an insult both to the hard-working Pakistani worker (to cite just this one example) and the God he believes in. A country like Pakistan is not an economic power yet because of its slave-political structure. Nothing to do with the productivity of its workers and their willingness to work hard. And even less to do with the fervent Islam they profess.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 12:16 #
  22. alraji

''This is an insult both to the hard-working Pakistani worker (to cite just this one example) and the God he believes in.''

@ Mirza Ghalib

i am sorry if you understood it as an insult and thank you for reminding me our oversensitive nature. however, i dont think we can deny the effect of religion on our working ethics. you may read max weber on this issue:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Protestant_Ethic_and_the_Spirit_of_Capitalism

this is beyond doubt that most of the muslims in india come from shudra cast. the higher casts rarely converted to islam. and this is in the psychology of shudras to serve masters and never question. same slavish ethics still persist in our society. they just serve masters and never think of change or revolution. islam made a little worse but i dont want to comment more on that. it might again be understood that i am insulting islam (which i would never imagine to do).

what i want is that people understood religion wrongly not that religion was wrong or was putting people on wrong path...

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 17:21 #
  23. OK, Thanks for replying. Blindly serving masters is no good thing, there I must agree. I don't really feel Weber's views on the Protestant work ethic will help me to change my mind. Your remarks about the shudras were much more enlightenting in that respect.

Whatever, the Subcontinent has a tremendous future ahead of it. And the Subcontinent, never to lose sight of this fact, is the praying mat of the world. So, come what may, we'll just have to make do with religion, too.

All the best and till the next time.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 17:41 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@alraji: (1) According to you, 50 or plus Muslim countries have representation in UN SC (Security Council).

Is that the reality ?

(2) We don't need to learn about Islam's affects on working ethics of our people, our civilization from western capitalists.

I don't expect enemies of Islam as well as Muslims to tell us the truth when it comes to anything that is related to Islam or Muslims regarding history.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Apr 2010 20:39 #
  25. Hussain Farooqui

The Muslim world is divided into more than 56 countries. None of the countries is individually powerful enough develop any influence in the UN. Unless we develop a Caliphate comprising of all the Muslim countries, we are supposed to remain helpless. As long as we survived in our history in the forms of Ottomon Empire (spread from China to Austria) and Mughal Empire (spread from Kabul to Rangoon), we stood as honourable people. Bhutto, Reza Shah, Shah Faisal, Gadafi, Anwer Sadat were punished for their combined attempt to form an Islamic bloc.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 13:06 #
  26. You've said it all, both of you. The Caliphate or Islamic bloc is coming whether we like it or not. The logic of history demands it. The logic of history will be obeyed.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 13:20 #
  27. Dear H.F.
    Quote:
    "Bhutto, Reza Shah, Shah Faisal, Gadafi, Anwer Sadat were punished for their combined attempt to form an Islamic bloc."

I guess this the best explanation and example to make us more frustrated where all those leaders were punished by the insiders.
    All attempts to consolidate the Muslim Block are torpedoed by their inner foils.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 13:51 #
  28. alraji

@ hariskhan

''''''(1) According to you, 50 or plus Muslim countries have representation in UN SC (Security Council).

Is that the reality ?''''''

>>>>>

well, 6 out of 10 non permanent members of UNSC are muslim countries:
    (1) Bosnia and Herzigovina
    (2) Gabon
    (3) Lebanon
    (4) Nigeria
    (5) Turkey
    (6) Uganda

its 60 percent representation. now may i ask how much more representation is needed to make it a reality??

'''''''(2) I don't expect enemies of Islam as well as Muslims to tell us the TRUTH when it comes to anything that is related to Islam or Muslims regarding history.'''''''

>>>>

please read your words again. according to you, you dont want to listen to the TRUTH when it comes to islam. i dont know what i am supposed to say then???

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 14:05 #
  29. HK will be back soon, no doubt. He's mourning the death of a great Islamic scholar. As we all are, in fact. But he has been hit in a worse way than most because he knew Dr Israr personally.

Meanwhile, I'll just say to your above posts that both were thought-provoking. And I hope HK will see it in the same light. As for Hussein Faooqui Sahib, he must be around. He'll respond in his own inimitable way.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 15:01 #
  30. naseemkhanan

UN failed the former colonies now known as the developing world, and a tool to keep in tow, the same colonies by the neocons.
    NATO is another such tool that is activated to occupy under false pretexts when a Muslim state is concerned.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 18:49 #
  31. Naseem bhai, spot on, spot on! You established that link between UN and NATO which escapes so many of us more literal-minded people. After the blue helmits, we now have NATO playing the role of UN's war troops.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 19:00 #
  32. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Looks like 'Red-Scorpion' has again changed his nick. This time to 'alraji'.

You guys can note the similarity in usage of quotations ( "" ) and >>>>. This is the same exact style that 'Red-Scorpion' aka LalBichoo uses.

@Admin(s) / Moderators: Can we please do something about double/tripple/multiple! IDs of 'Red-Scorpion' aka LalBichoo ?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 19:07 #
  33. naseemkhanan

Yes NATO and UN sleep off their time when needed in Kosovo arriving only after when thousands are massacred while on the other had they are quick to act on Indonesia before and now they are having achey in sight.

Pakistan should consult China and Iran to form solid military cooperation and dependency showing disregard to the UN completely. It is better to stay isolated than be rendered corrupt and kept occupied. Pakistan should also distance itself from the Middle East but to do all that a red revolution Russian style is what is required to rid us of our corrupt government that is nothing but a coven of political witches.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 19:14 #
  34. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@alraji: Is Gabon a Muslim nation state ?

(1) When did I claim UN or UN SC was a religious/DEENi group ? You introduced that notion.

UN or UN SC is a private organization (so called) tasked by victors of World Wars, after Muslim UMMAH was disintegrated, to stop wars in the world, with only representation of Jews, Christians, Orthodox Christians (whatever orthodox means), Jews.

It is a private organization made by current world powers, who are controlled/ruled over by Jews.

Simple facts are;

(a) Jews, Christians have power in UN SC, the power of veto, the power of decision making, the power of troops deployment

(b) Muslims don't have representation there
    (c) Muslims don't have power to safeguard their interests in UN SC

;
    (2) How has UN or UN SC ever helped or ever safeguarded interests of Muslims since they were created ?

(3) Please shed light on;

(a) what a non-permanent member is ?
    (b) what status do non-permanent members have in UN SC ?

I believe this status is called 'observer'. Does that help Muslims in safeguarding their interests in UN SC in any way ?

(c) the powers that non-permanent member have ?
    (d) what good is it for Muslims to have non-permanent members in UN SC ?

(4) Do non-permanent Muslim member states have the power of 'veto', which the permanent memebers have ?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 19:15 #
  35. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@alraji: (5) Why did UN or UN SC not safeguard Muslims or interests of Muslims in;

(1) Bosnia
    (2) Kosovo
    (3) Iraq
    (4) Lebanon
    (5) Afghanistan
    (6) Palestine
    (7) Nigeria
    (8) Somalia
    (9) Sudan
    (10) Yemen
    (11) Kashmir
    (12) now in Iran
    (13) now in Pakistan
    (14) etc etc

?

(6) Millions of Muslims have been murdered in cold blood, since UN or UN SC was created. What has UN or UN SC done about it to-date ?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 19:22 #
  36. The idea to consolidation the Muslim Ummah, (Pan-Islamism) is noble and positive desire.

Let's be realistic.
    1. Who is to break the ice?
    2. What could be the appropriate venue for the Headquarter of United Nation of Islam (UNI) or League of Muslim Ummah (LMU)?
    3. What could be the mode of relationship with the existing UN dominated by the Western Colonialists?
    4. What could be the acceptable synopses of the Charter of UNI or LMU?
    5. What could be the sources of Revenue to run UNI/LMU?
    6. What could be the Aims and Objects of UNI?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 19:33 #
  37. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Javed Sheikh sb. It will take me too much time to answer your questions.

Again, I could write entire volumes of books for answering these questions.

Sadly, I don't have that much time, right now. I'm preparing for certification exams these days.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 19:34 #
  38. "Should Muslim Countries Leave This Joke Called UN? Fraudsters Ruling The World."

I think every third world country ought to leave the UN. It was only formed to let the first world continue to repress/rape/plunder the third world but put a 'happy face' mask on it. It is there only to 'legitimize' their illegal acts, nothing more.

(While on the subject, the idea of "permanent members with veto power" has always be repulsive to me. Funny thing is the veto has been used most by the champs of democracy)

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 19:49 #
  39. @nota
    Very wise comments indeed. You have exposed the real face of UN very nicely.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 19:56 #
  40. max786

Why its taking long time to create "Islamic United Nation" are we united??

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 20:27 #
  41. alraji

haris sb,

you have asked so many questions that i dont think i can answer even if i type the whole night :) but i will try to have some general answers..

''''''@alraji: Is Gabon a Muslim nation state ?'''''

well i dont know yet even the formula to recognize muslims from non muslims and i think to recognize the religion of state is more difficult. if you or anyone else can enlighten me about this issue i will be thankful. for now instead of deciding myself i have relied on OIC. Gabon is member of OIC and i think they havent opened their doors for non muslim states yet.

''''simple facts are: '''''

dear brother you have given so many points but i think they are more imaginations than facts. wouldnt it be better if you just take one point and bring some arguments for it so that we may discuss it in detail instead of just coming up with so many points without any solid base...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 23:12 #
  42. alraji

''''''''(3) Please shed light on;

(a) what a non-permanent member is ?
    (b) what status do non-permanent members have in UN SC ?

I believe this status is called 'observer'. Does that help Muslims in safeguarding their interests in UN SC in any way ?

(c) the powers that non-permanent member have ?
    (d) what good is it for Muslims to have non-permanent members in UN SC ?''''''

>>>>

questions like this show that you havent even read the basic charter of united nations. let me present here chapter V of UN Charter:

CHAPTER V: THE SECURITY COUNCIL

COMPOSITION

Article 23

The Security Council shall consist of fifteen Members of the United Nations. The Republic of China, France, the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, and the United States of America shall be permanent members of the Security Council. The General Assembly shall elect ten other Members of the United Nations to be non-permanent members of the Security Council, due regard being specially paid, in the first instance to the contribution of Members of the United Nations to the maintenance of international peace and security and to the other purposes of the Organization, and also to equitable geographical distribution.
    The non-permanent members of the Security Council shall be elected for a term of two years. In the first election of the non-permanent members after the increase of the membership of the Security Council from eleven to fifteen, two of the four additional members shall be chosen for a term of one year. A retiring member shall not be eligible for immediate re-election.
    Each member of the Security Council shall have one representative.

FUNCTIONS and POWERS

Article 24

In order to ensure prompt and effective action by the United Nations, its Members confer on the Security Council primary responsibility for the maintenance of international peace and security, and agree that in carrying out its duties under this responsibility the Security Council acts on their behalf.
    In discharging these duties the Security Council shall act in accordance with the Purposes and Principles of the United Nations. The specific powers granted to the Security Council for the discharge of these duties are laid down in Chapters VI, VII, VIII, and XII.
    The Security Council shall submit annual and, when necessary, special reports to the General Assembly for its consideration.
    Article 25

The Members of the United Nations agree to accept and carry out the decisions of the Security Council in accordance with the present Charter.

Article 26

In order to promote the establishment and maintenance of international peace and security with the least diversion for armaments of the world's human and economic resources, the Security Council shall be responsible for formulating, with the assistance of the Military Staff Committee referred to in Article 47, plans to be submitted to the Members of the United Nations for the establishment of a system for the regulation of armaments.

VOTING

Article 27

Each member of the Security Council shall have one vote.
    Decisions of the Security Council on procedural matters shall be made by an affirmative vote of nine members.
    Decisions of the Security Council on all other matters shall be made by an affirmative vote of nine members including the concurring votes of the permanent members; provided that, in decisions under Chapter VI, and under paragraph 3 of Article 52, a party to a dispute shall abstain from voting.

PROCEDURE

Article 28

The Security Council shall be so organized as to be able to function continuously. Each member of the Security Council shall for this purpose be represented at all times at the seat of the Organization.
    The Security Council shall hold periodic meetings at which each of its members may, if it so desires, be represented by a member of the government or by some other specially designated representative.
    The Security Council may hold meetings at such places other than the seat of the Organization as in its judgment will best facilitate its work.
    Article 29

The Security Council may establish such subsidiary organs as it deems necessary for the performance of its functions.

Article 30

The Security Council shall adopt its own rules of procedure, including the method of selecting its President.

Article 31

Any Member of the United Nations which is not a member of the Security Council may participate, without vote, in the discussion of any question brought before the Security Council whenever the latter considers that the interests of that Member are specially affected.

Article 32

Any Member of the United Nations which is not a member of the Security Council or any state which is not a Member of the United Nations, if it is a party to a dispute under consideration by the Security Council, shall be invited to participate, without vote, in the discussion relating to the dispute. The Security Council shall lay down such conditions as it deems just for the participation of a state which is not a Member of the United Nations.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 23:14 #
  43. alraji

it might also be of interest to read the charter of OIC. you will find the answers for most of the questions of

@ javedsheikh

''''Let's be realistic.
    1. Who is to break the ice?
    2. What could be the appropriate venue for the Headquarter of United Nation of Islam (UNI) or League of Muslim Ummah (LMU)?
    3. What could be the mode of relationship with the existing UN dominated by the Western Colonialists?
    4. What could be the acceptable synopses of the Charter of UNI or LMU?
    5. What could be the sources of Revenue to run UNI/LMU?
    6. What could be the Aims and Objects of UNI?'''''

>>>>

http://www.oic-oci.org/is11/english/Charter-en.pdf

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 23:20 #
  44. Dear alraji,
    Thank you for posting the Charter of OIC.
    Very informative and impressive.
    What are the obstacles to execute this Charter into reality?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 23:25 #
  45. mrkhann

UNITED NATION IS DOING NOTHING EXCEPT SECURE US INTREST SO WE HAVE TO SAY GOOD BYE TO THIS.

GOOD BYE U N.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 23:25 #
  46. alraji

thanks @ Mirza Ghalib

for your informative input

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Apr 2010 23:39 #
  47. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@alraji: This thread is about UN.

I understand shortcomings, failings of OIC. However, OIC is not the topic at hand on this thread.

Your maligning OIC to avoid answering questions about UN. Let's stick to UN shall we ?

UN's criminal as well as treacherous negligence of safeguarding interests of Muslim countries, nations, UMMAH, be them individual or collective is proven by 60+ years of its existence.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 9:23 #
  48. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

When I created a double ID, as my primary ID was silenced because of ongoing 'upgrades', the admin personally came up to question for it.

Yet, the admin allows the resident atheist's second/multiple IDs, go unnoticed.

My IDs were instantly! banned. The same hasn't happened to others. Isn't this double standard ?

The Admin/Moderators of this forum allow those who have faced scorn, to change their names and re-join the community, giving them a fresh slate of credibility/reputation, which they (ab)use to talk against interests of our people.

When our own people won't stop! others from these tricks, from gaining 'fresh credibility' for free!, how can we expect progress, prosperity in our community, in our society, in our country, in our nation, in our UMMAH ?

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 9:33 #
  49. The debate is about prompting the Muslim Countries to quit UN.

It is very much relevant question to ask, what could be the next action of the Muslim Block to kill the isolation?

Why not to discuss OIC as the next alternative?

In the flow of a debate the process of argumentation triggers some logical and related information.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 9:34 #
  50. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Javed Sheikh sb. we haven't reached that far yet.

First, there needs to be an across the board acknowledgment of UN's criminal as well as treacherous treatment of Muslims over the past 6+ decades.

One person, our resident atheist, under a new nickname 'alraji' is disputing it.

I can clearly see sentiments of people of Pakistan. They reject UN.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Apr 2010 9:35 #