Facepalm.
I can't decide who is more stupider though Sana Bucha or PML(N) for buying into her Rubbish.
Facepalm.
I can't decide who is more stupider though Sana Bucha or PML(N) for buying into her Rubbish.
ڈرتے ہیں جرنیلوں والے ایک نہتی لڑکی سے
:wink:
@ insaftak
میں آپکو ثنا بچہ سے چھٹکارے کا آسان نسخہ بتا سکتا ہوں
اپنا ٹینک (شیریں مزاری) اسکے اوپر بٹھا دیں - ثنا بچہ دو منٹ میں دم گھٹنے سے مر جائے گی
nice video, that should be the end of the memo propaganda!
However I think we should leave her alone. We should be glad the evidence came out so quickly.
I think title should be How dumb omer cheema was because he dont know the answer...
^^^^^^^^^^
he gave the answer in beginning of video
How dumb is Omar Cheema..
Imran says FT 10th oct article by Mansoor Ijaz clearly said "Pakistani diplomat in America" now some "not so dumb" fan of ISI Khan show me where in that FT article Mansoor Ijaz talks about pakistani diplomat in America?
Dr Alvi also says Mansoor Ijaz's article talked about "diplomat in Washington" , Imran also said "aik aisa diplomat jo washington mein baitha hai..."
Now its not sana bucha who is dumb,but these anchors who are actually dumb when they didn't properly confronted & grilled Imran and Dr Alvi that there is no mention of any 'diplomat in washington' in Ijaz's 10 oct FT article..
I think Sana Bucha raised a very valid point; this is called clever journalism........
The query should be answered with reason and logic rather than starting out on character assissination of her......
Sana Bucha raised valid question at the time, even PTI chmeema mind got battered to keema but could not reply the question.
I think they both were incompetent. Cheema for not knowing the answer (besides, media is surely not his strength) and Sana for not reading or being able to interpret.
On a side note, i think NOON is going to drown itself sooner than expected.
doob rahay hoo to ziada hath paoon nahi chalatay...mazeed hi doobta ha insaan warna. pata nahi NOON ko yeh baat kun samajh nahi aarahi ??
@bawa
میں آپکو ثنا بچہ سے چھٹکارے کا آسان نسخہ بتا سکتا ہوں
اپنا ٹینک (شیریں مزاری) اسکے اوپر بٹھا دیں - ثنا بچہ دو منٹ میں دم گھٹنے سے مر جائے گی
sir please learn to respect the women, PTI supporters never discussed about nalaik and bhagi hue daughter of nawaz sharif never hamza's life never mrs nawaz sharif and also never discussed those pmln's female supporters jo election jeetnay pay gali k chowk pay khari ho k mujray karti hain so be careful sir try to focus on politics.
@Salaudin
Right, Cheema was not good at all, but Sana Bacha also did NO favor to her career as an independent journalist. Her image is tainted now!
the best thing for sana is too invite IK to her program so that she can get her carrer back in track!
I think PTI needs to have more competent and smarter Media representatives as coming days are going to be tough to tougher. Omar Cheema does not fit the bill. I am pretty sure SheereN mazari or Arif Alvi could handle this easily.
ali sher
sir please learn to respect the women, PTI supporters never discussed about nalaik and bhagi hue daughter of nawaz sharif never hamza's life never mrs nawaz sharif and also never discussed those pmln's female supporters jo election jeetnay pay gali k chowk pay khari ho k mujray karti hain so be careful sir try to focus on politics.
ما شا الله - سبحان الله - ایسی شائستہ گفتگو کی توقع ایک عمرانی انقلابی سے ہی کی جا سکتی ہے - مریم نواز کیا چیز ہے؟ آپ نے "عقیدت اور احترام کے پھول" ڈاکٹر قدیر خان پر بھی نشاور کرنے سے گریز نہیں کیا. آپ مریم نواز کو ڈسکس کریں یا ٹیرین عمران خان کو، آپ کو مکمل آزادی ہے
جہاں تک خواتین کے احترام کی بات ہے تو شیریں مزاری جیسی "ہیوی ویٹ" خواتین کا تو میں بیحد احترام ڈر اور خوف کی وجہ سے بھی کرتا ہوں. اگر ایسی خواتین راستے میں نظر آ جائیں تو بھاگ کر دوسری گلی میں چھپ جاتا ہوں کیونکہ برے وقت کا کوئی پتہ نہیں ہوتا کہ کب آ جائے. میں اسکے پاس سے گزروں اور اسکا پاؤں پھسل جائے اور میں وقت سے پہلے ہی موت کے منہ میں چلا جاؤں
ویسے عمرانی انقلابیوں کو ایک مشورہ دے رہا ہوں کہ میٹنگز میں خان صاحب کو کبھی شیریں مزاری کے ساتھ والی چئیر پر نہ بٹھائیں. اگر اچانک انہیں چھینک آ گئی تو خان صاحب چئیر مینی (کرسی) سمیت اڑ کر دیوار میں جا کر لگیں گے اور انقلابی بچوں کا انقلاب کا خواب ادھورا ہی رہ جائے گا
pmln walo ke siyasi mout to inshallah jald waqia hogi dont worry aur tum say may isi qism ka jawab expect kar raha tha bcz pmln walay jo ab pmln may reh chukay hain wo isi kism k background k log hain so i m not surprised you showed ur class so keep barking.
Bawa jee...ab samagh aya aapki SEHAT ka raaz ;)...
@ ali sher
i m not surprised you showed ur class so keep barking
ما شا الله - سبحان الله
انقلاب آوے ا ی آوے
:) :)
@ ahmeed
Bawa jee...ab samagh aya aapki SEHAT ka raaz ;)...
بھائی جی
ہیلتھ پروفیشنل ہوں - صحت کے معاملے میں کیسے غفلت کر سکتا ہوں
کئی دفعہ ہیوی ویٹ خواتین کے ڈر سے بھاگتے کر چھپنے کی غرض سے ٹانگیں تڑواتے تڑواتے بچا ہوں
Waisay Inqlab aaye na aaye...ham logon ne lar bhar k apnay Mulk ka beera gharq kar diya hai...Heerat hoti hai aisay logon par jo khud ko theek karnay ki bajaye kisi moajzati leader ki talash mein heen...Heerat hoti hai aisay logon par jo azmaye hoaoon koo poojtay heen....
Change aap kay andar say shoro hota hai....Ham loog apnay aap ko theek kar leen...mulak bhi inshAllah theek ho jaye ga...akhir ham loog he tu rehtay heen apnay pyaray Pakistan mein...:)
ahmeed
Change aap kay andar say shoro hota hai....Ham loog apnay aap ko theek kar leen...mulak bhi inshAllah theek ho jaye ga...akhir ham loog he tu rehtay heen apnay pyaray Pakistan mein...:)
آپ نے ایک کروڑ ڈالر کی بات کی ہے
جو سمجھ جائے اسکا بھی بھلا - جو سمجھکر انجان بن جائے اسکا بھلا
@Scand......how Sana Bucha's career got tainted?
I hope PTI fans don't follow the notorious MQM fans' line: No one dare pose dissenting questions of, for, about and against Altaf Hussain and MQM??
@Ali Sher......I hope you show some decency in future posts, the one you posted can only be abhorred and condemned!!!
What ever Sana's political associations are, I could not care less but if a question is asked, then it must be answered rationally and in a cool manner. If the question is loaded or rhetorical, then the response must be such to make it evident without resorting to the Pakistan-old habit of questioning the personal character of the person asking the question.
Sana, like all other anchor's, is locked in a ratings battle so she does try to put words into people's mouth in trying to appear more sensational and controversial than she really is. Yesterday's 'Laikin' was an example of that when she stated that PTI's position that Pakistan withdraw from the so-called war of terror meant that PTI wants enmity with America or wants to somehow fight it. That was quickly corrected by the PTI man present.
It's about keeping the prime time slot, so lets not get too wound up about it.
@StingingNettle.......I agree with you without any reservation on the first part of your post, yep one should be rational about things....like they say; "andhi takleed zahanat ki mott hoti hai"
I cannot comment on rest of your post because I did not see what Bucha lady said or did yesterday.....
on the lighter side of things, whatever you think about her you will agree with me that she is kinda beauty with brains.....lollz
SultanAliKhan;
LOL. You must thank your stars that Geo transmission is not in High Definition; you will revise your opinion in the last paragraph of your post! Mind you in High Definition, I hate to think what I would look like! Apparently some American anchors have refused to appear in HD.
Sana is all right I guess and she does try hard to look as smart as the script requires her to be. Perhaps some nice designer spectacles? Yes, that is what she needs.
hahaha @stingingnettle...Yeah, thats right...nice designer specs, lil trimming her hair and a few cloths other than black & red will do a world of good to her.....
Actually I have found a way to watch her show, I turn the TV sound off and then she doesn't appear that hard to bear....lolllzzz...
You know there are people who appear bright and wise, then they speak....lolll
SultanAliKhan
LOVL. Your imagination is pretty warmed up on this winter's day!
Ya, following your advice as an image-guru, she certainly can become eye-candy!
Yes, I get it, a bit like the very good looking ladies you meet who you wish had never opened their mouth!
I will try watching Laikin without sound, perhaps you are right.
I hope some of you watched tonight's Laikin;
Khawaja Asif at his worst, after levelling an accusation that a 'corrupt' PTI man driving Imran's car during the Lahore Jalsa, he then identifies the wrong person as the subject of his accusation. Thanks to Imran Ismail (and to Sana), he had no where to hide. The man is so incompetent that he is a total credit to PML N. He also did an incompetent 'dropping of the line' to make a hasty exit from the programme.
Generally speaking, anchors are allowed NO input. Anchors are dumb.... Most of the Anchors are working for agencies, person, corporate with their focused intentions.
I have seen an anchor who was with me for 24 hours and than did a mind blowing program by just reading the ticker which made me think, how on earth he knew all this? (knowing him personally and his capability)
loll@StingingNettle....yep man its f*****g cold in here, hard to keep my sanity intact....in between, I get to watch Sana Bucha and like to get some updates on current affair of my beloved land but I get more frustrated instead....
In this gloom & doom (figuratively speaking) and with no silver lining on the horizon (so to speak) any girly face will do (even Sana Bucha with her wigs & cheeky questions appears Megan Fox) so long as they don't speak....lolllzz
@Khan-Sahib....anchors too are people like you and I, some are bright some are not so bright, but all with vested interest....lolllzzz... Anchors too struggle to hold on to their breadearner stasus for their families!!!
>>>>Most of the Anchors are working for agencies, person, corporate with their focused intentions.<<<
Oh yeah, the only journalists not working for the agencies are Mubashir Lick-man and Chacha Haroon Kuppi as they are an Oasis of integrity, credibility and possess solid journalistic credentials.
@Siddiqui:
"Oh yeah, the only journalists not working for the agencies are Mubashir Lick-man and Chacha Haroon Kuppi as they are an Oasis of integrity, credibility and possess solid journalistic credentials"
Seriously? LOL
Kill Please!
@SN & SAK
I do not agree with you. Her programs are fully exposed by her own behavior. I don't mind tough questions at all. She can ask all the questions she want. I don't want "millimeter justice" either since it will never work, but what I demand is objectivity (overall seen). That is VERY much missed in her programs. One of you mentioned that she was too eager to put words in the mouth of a guest. Why ONLY PTI guests and never someone from **** League. On contrary she allows **** Leaguers to put forward all kind of clarifications=LIES & DECEPTIONS! Last time it was Kh. Asif who was allowed to say all kind of garbage without logic, f.ex. the driver case.
Scandanavian;
Perhaps you have a point about her being harsher with PTI. From watching her it is easy to tell that she is not happy what PTI supposedly stands for. The strange thing is she asks PTI leaders to defend views that they have never stated or held.
The point I would like to make is that, she needs to be answered with intelligence and thought. There is no point getting into a shouting match with her, she is the anchor, she will always win. It is a fantasy to to expect anchors to abhor sensationalism as a method for improving their ratings.
@Scand...I am in full agreement to what StingingNettle has said....and would like to add one more thing, that is, instead of getting personal with anchors and journalists or opponents PTI supporters (especially portfolio holders) should be well prepared to answer all discriminating or biased questions....mind you one cannot ride on sympathy wave to tread through hot waters, instead, one has to know one's way through minefields to arrive home safe....
It is totally a negative approach to get personal with whomsoever questions your stand. Rather than suspecting journalists alliances one should have logical answers ready to defend one's stated views.
If PTI too takes the same approach as "either you are with us, or against us" then there is no difference between PTI and the rest.....where does then "change" fit in??
After all said and done, tell me one thing, is Sana Bucha beautiful or not?...StingingNettle says yes but is shy of admitting it out in public......lolll...
Cheer up bro or else you gonna get wrinkles sooner than your age merits...lollz
@SN and SAK
Ok, let's take the easy one first:

Don't look at those photshop'ed pictures from FB etc.. They are not telling the truth. Do I need to say more?
What SN has written I agree, but we should not give too much room for a biased attitude. I also agree that the way forward is to be PREPARED and give LOGICAL answers. On that account Cheema failed miserably, but Imran Ismail did fine. Btw: Imran Khan has been through this attitude for ages in spite of being a popular figure in the programs. He still goes through the process in a way by having the same old questions again and again. The great thing is that Imran always answers logically and patiently. That's why he succeeded!
We MUST also rate these anchors (logical comments) otherwise they will think they are gods and can get away with anything. At least I will raise my voice if an anchor is showing too stark colors against PTI.
SAK:
"Cheer up bro or else you gonna get wrinkles sooner than your age merits...lollz"
If you saw me then you wouldn't write the above. I don't look as old as I am. I keep myself fit ;)
She is definitely biased and I would like to emphasize the point made by Scandinavian.
Anchors are not demigods or sacred cows that they cannot be commented against. All people politicians to generals to buearucracts to film actors, etc can be criticized, why not anchors?
Private media is becoming anothe fascist force in Pakistan and believe me this is not a good phenomenon. Why this is happening is because of the monopoly of private media as state run media (PTV) is totally biased in favor of the government and controlled by it. However, this monolopy has givne rise to the mafia like attitude of media where they think they are sacred cows who can insult anyone but nobody can insult them.
That why I absolutely disagree with those who say we should not discuss the character of anchors. If we can discuss everyone under the sun, why not anchors?
On another note, She is definitely not as beautiful as some are making her out to be. I am saying this as an artist. Her face is too big, there is problem with the nose, etc (eyes are fine). And worse of all, her personaltiy is not beautiful by any stretch of imagination and it is one's inner's bueaty that gives a person real bueaty.
@Scand.....she is stunningly gorgeous....do you have some more pix of her???....lolllzz...nah, just kidding.
I have no reason not to take your words for "you being look younger than your actual years".....more reason for you to maintain this "STATUS QUO" and not to bring "CHANGE" to your young looking face by relaxing and not breaking your easy gait into a full gallop.....lolll
I again dare to disagree with you on one more point, that is, "Cheema miserably failed".....no, he didn't...he did explain but could not articulate his response...hence it was not a failure but a small hiccup....
Anchors will be anchors, opportunists will be opportunists, and paid-workers will be paid-workers.....you can't win the vested interest patrons to your side, but what you can do is to do your homework before gracing the tv screens....
@Insafi111....take it easy guru, breath in, breath out....100 time a day will do world of good to your tension....lollz
>>>>On another note, She is definitely not as beautiful as some are making her out to be. I am saying this as an artist. Her face is too big, there is problem with the nose, etc (eyes are fine). And worse of all, her personaltiy is not beautiful by any stretch of imagination and it is one's inner's bueaty that gives a person real bueaty<<<
Would love to take a peek at you son before we go about writing poetry to honour your beauty and charming personality.
Didn’t Sana write in her article yesterday or day before that she knew that the diplomat was Haqqani before Mansoor Ijaz revealed the name (I can’t remember where I read it).
If that is the case, why was she making it a big deal on her show?
I don’t want to call anyone dumb, but it does seem like she has her own agenda. As do other anchors.
Ideally, news programmes should be independant, but these media houses are private companies and they are entitled to follow the corporate/editorial line of their owners. You get the same in the west (News International for one)…..We just have to recognize that they are following the corporate line, and not take what they say at face value. Like fox news really…
Over time you get an idea which media house is supporting who…
@sandman....I like the way you hold questions & answers session with yourself...one man show, aye??
You don't need any anchor or a news man for an interview, YOU ARE IT, all by yourself!!!!lolllzzzz
maybe she is using the shoulders of IK to get more popular as an anchor.........
@Sultan,
Oh yes, and after that I will start drooling over an average looking female anchor and call her the most beautiful woman in the world!
@siddiqi,
I have not given you the privilige to be frank with me. So kindly never use bazari language when talking to me, including using terms like "son." I don't know about you, but this is not an appropriate way to address someone where I come from.
I hope you won't mind my above request and comploy accordingly.
Secondly, to understand beauty, it does not mean you must be beautiful yourself (not that I don't consider myself bueatiful ;)). An historical example would be one of the greatest artists of all times, Michealangelo, who is reputed to be a less than average looking person who had inferiority complex about his looks. Yet he carved out from stone the most beautiful pieces of art in history.
Bueaty maybe in the eye of the beholder, but I maintain that anyone who is in awe of Sana Bucha's "beauty" is certainly missing what true beauty is. It is like someone being in awe of Suzuki when you have BMW and Mercedes in the market, not to mention the countless sports cars, and the graceful Rolls Royce.
..and Mayback!
If beauty is in the eye of the beholder (or should I say beer holder?)then who come-up with universal standards of beauty? Beauty is to each his own.
For many statue of David or the Entombment are not beautiful, heck I will take a playboy playmate over Dying Slave;)
@Ilzami 111 brigade,
You need to take chill pill my friend....what makes you think that I would want be frank with someone and that too with a internet junkie?
When a Suzuki Mehran is in your possession, it happens to be your labour of love and hard work and as such even a Beamer, Merc and RR would pale in comparison ;)
On a lighter Note: