Profession - Student
How old are you and what do you do?
Here's me:
Age - 20
Profession - Student
32 and Engineer by Profession
23 student
20 - Law Student in Manchester, UK
5o Former merchant marine officer.Small Business.
Chicago USA.
24 years old Going to be doing CFA soon.
26 ,after doing Masters in Mass Comm from KU,working with an ad agency in karachi
31,Islamabad,
Profession: Mechanical Engineer
Current Statis : doing MS from Seoul, Korea on HEC scholarship
Past Experience: 6 years work experience in Govt Sector (R&D)Organization
27y M
lahore
doctor
29, originally from Rawalpindi & living in London. In Marketing & Sales (by choice), Chartered accountant by profession. Working for a Dubai based Group & Running a small import/export business
ok i heal ppl
and i love goats
i am 59
I am 72, but don't use Viagra.
do u eat 100 rupees wala pan?
No.
55 years before one pathan gave me Salajit from the back hole.
I dont know what you said but pathan and black hole in one sentence doesnt sound good.
May God save all of us from the injection of Salajit by a Pathan.
I am sorry for Mr. Shikra for such a painful treatment.
i have tried salajit it has no effect
the guy in the maidan said take a drop and your thing will be so hard,that if u hit it on to the road it will make noise like a bell and the children in the school near by will thing the school is on chutti mode and will all go home, i swear he said that
and i bought a bottle from him and i drank up the whole thing and nothing happened.
yarro dostoon pls do not use salajit it does not work
the best thing to do is but a goat like me, ghandi had one he knew how nice it was.
Mr shikra and andarkabandar,
there must be one of the two possibilities.
no1.u ppl are lying about ur age and just like ur disguised names trying to disguise ur ages also ...trying to make fool out of us.
no2.if it is true ,what u ppl have said about ur age ,that means u ppl never got mentally matured ...
after gong through posts of u ppl,i have came up to the conclusion,u ppl doesnt need anything to make u physically strong.but u need to have something to make u mentally mature.
if u ppl are 59 and 70 years of age ,u shouild talk sense and mature ....u ppl just responding like teen agers ....
u ppl doesnt need any paan or injection...
u ppl need some thing to open ur minds and start thinking and behaving like a mature person.
am i right?
@ beena (madam)
1. This is Chit Chat Gup Shup.
2. There are other threads of your choice under discussion, where you can expose your intellectual 'Maturity'.
3. I am known for my immaturity, but don’t mean I cannot talk sense.
4. You could have ignored this thread, if not up to your standard.
5. It is not mandatory to poke your nose in the 'Trash'.
6. This thread is helping to release my tension, depression and agony caused by the Social, political and moral crises in Pakistan.
7. I am a human being, above all prejudices, who gets upset and panic when persons like Martin Luther King, Liaqat Ali Khan, Z.A. Bhutto, Sultan Rahi, J.F. Kennedy, Indira Gandhi, Hakeem Saeed and Benazir Bhutto are assassinated.
8. I hate cruel and callous attitude.
BEHTAR HAI DIL KE PAAS RAHE PASBAN-I-AQAL
LEKIN KABHI KABHI USAY TANHA BHI CHHORD DE
Mr.Shikra sahib,
janaab aali,
i have never objected you to be in the chit chat corner to begin with.(for reference u can see my post above urs)
no2.u ppl are just talking about what not suppose to be discussed in the public forum .specially in a country like pakistan.
no3.chit chat doesnt mean getting out of control.
no4.we all as a nation are at a height of disappointment,that doesnt justify us to do all sort of tabbos to discuss in a public forum.
no5.why i poke into it ?
just coz of a simple reason....
my Admin never SEGREGATED the threads by male and female members.
so i can go to any thread and comment on it .
it is the resposibility of the participaints speciallay elder ones like u to behave sober,and keep in mind ,this is a public forum,any woman can come and see and read our posts.
my hats of to all female members of this site,any one of them never get that desperate to talk about sex and intimate things at a public forum,they are much sober,decent and mature then 2 or 3 male members of this forum,(i am talking about only 2 or 3 members who always talk about sex,no matter what is the topic...rest of the male members are very resposible and quite decent in thier posts)
@ beena (madam)
Please don't attempt to hijack this forum.
You should be considerate enough to tolerate the desire of thousands out of 1242228 visitors of this page, who might have no objection on Gup Shup.
This Forum should not and could not be an exclusive monopoly of a particular School of Thought.
There is nothing wrong to discuss sex related experiences within the bracket and under the 'burqa of 'Chit Chat'.
Only a guilty conscience gets annoyed on such realities of life.
To act as picky, makes one's life, miserable and he/she won't be able to appreciate and enjoy the Poetry, Literature, Movies, TV shows and advertisements.
Wishing you a very Happy New Year.
Mr Shikra,
u r coming from a wrong direction.....
plz dont geta ngry ...try to read my post ...
it seems u havent done this . i am not against chit chat .
i am all for forums and chit chats ....
i have posted many threads under chit chat .
but i do consider it as a hobby with a little bit of resposibility.
u have never find any any single sex related sentence,any Gali ,any dirty joke
i am all for enjoyment .
but how u enjoy ...that makes all the diffrence .
i never enjoy dirty jokes..
i never enjoy sex related chatkhary ...
i never enjoy being personal (like u are getting personal with me by attacking me and callling my post an outcome of physicological problem)
this could be ur misperception that all the 1242228 visitors wants to discuss sex ,drugs and drink ....
God bless you and give you some sense of resposibility so u can think something else other then sex.
Beena... Its not something strange rather it is something to be realized. What the purpose of such maturity is, if somebody is talking cheap. I respect your opinion and hope all of us will use our so called Maturity in reasonable and constructive way.
Any forum either it is chit chat or gup shup or whatever dosnt imply to show what you are .... one may better practice that in their domestic (personal) life.
-- May 2008 brings lot of happiness, peace and stability to our us, ur families, friends, and to our beloved Pakistan so that we can feel confident to say Proud Pakistani.... --
-- Always be optimistic and Cheers....
engrzia,
do u want to discuss drug ,drink and sex with an open forum?
i am not saying it is strange ...it is simply misbehave .that u post a thread with a sex issue or start sex related conversation under any topic ,without considering that it is a public forum.
happy new year to u and all the forum members .
beenai can be a pain in the a-s-s but i like her she is ok. let her say what she likes
the freedom of the net is a good thing for pakistan
andarkabandar sahib,
i can say back these words to u ...
but unfortuantely ...i dont use bad words .
beenai=what bad words?
shakir and js= great posts.
lighetn up ppl and try to enjoy your lives
here is the basic difference !
what i consider bad u consider it enjoyable !
u need to refer to ur previous post or to look into the dictionary for the meaning of bad word.
jab tawaquah hi uth gaye ghalib
kion kisi ka gila akry koi
i do nothing
just mucking around hahahaha .
@ beena (madam)
1. It was not a very very very big issue to make a hue and cry.
2. Persons like me don't discuss 'sex'. Please don't exaggerate and inflate to make an elephant out of **** cat.
(Read my other postings).
I didn’t write:
"all the 1242228 visitors want to discuss sex, drugs and drink ...."
What I wrote was:
thousands out of 1242228 visitors of this page, who might have no objection on Gup Shup."
3. There are over 100 topics under discussion at this Forum. It is not mandatory to involve in all those topics. I pick up a topic, related to my taste, choice and knowledge only.
4. Too much ethical sermons have brought nothing good to Pakistan.
5. Salad, Chutney, Achaar helps to add up more taste to your regular Ghobhi Gosht and Aloo Matar.
6. I would ask for a Judicial Inquiry, by a Judge of the High Court, to establish what was wrong at my previous postings or with andarkabandar who initiated this little bit humorous thread.
7. Please learn to accommodate the feelings of those, with a different point of view.
Wishing you A Happy New Year.
you kno what ?
i shows clearly that some ppl need a husband to make them milder softer and tolerant
@beena
* By word 'strange' I meant that one might expect that sort of language nowadays (unfortunately). I never appreciate any immoral language/word rather I think one may find much much better and appropriate language for the sake of fun.
* However I value your patience and straight forward remarks, whenever badly chosen words are used by anyone.
* Keep it up and Cheers...
Let us try to use our wisdom and knowledge for constructive issues using decent language. Be happy and make others happy.
** Let the other members to respond the original thread i.e to INTRODUCE themselves to the pkpolitics family **
andarkabandar sahib,
with due respect ,i think u dont have a right to recommend anyone to marry ,if he or she wants to be single for some time.and above all he or she is alright with the life without hubby or a sex .
so whats ur problem dear sir ...
whenever i want to marry ...i would ask my elders like u to get me a great ,tolerant ,well educated hubby .believe me ...i am not joking !
engrzia,
thanks bhai for ur support ...
i badly need it ....
as it seems i am the only one left in the forum,who is against what they think is the height of Enlightened Moderation.
ok beenai
got your message loud and clear.
thanks bhai sahib for understanding..lol
so when r u sending me some pics to choose out of ?
to all my brothers and sisters on this forum
desi larki here
30 nurse khi and yes i am ****.
and a police woman.
26 F
IT Consultant
London
Originally from Karachi
27 M, Masters in International Relations, Masters in Political science.
22 f doinn master in professional accounting. a lahori girl
sehnaz ,i have asked for u:-)i m23:-)
>30
>Male
>Chartered Accountant
>Islamabad.
23:)operating system developer,job profile:research and development.location: india.seeking to work abroad.looks more like matrimonial site to me.looking for a female with foreign citizenship:-)just joking :-)
30 M SIGINT
I am v.surprised you are 30yrs Ijay. Tumhari baaton se to bilqul pata nahin chalta ke tumney puberty pass ki hui ho...... lol.
oriel
i am sorry rules of this forum forced me not to reply here otherwise you would never ask this question again in your whole life
Dhamkeeee...................
Oh Ijay:
I do hereby salute your adherence to the rules you break constantly............. though I'm pretty sure I didn't raise any question: I just stated that I was astounded by the news you are 30yrs! Lol.
What is the real purpose to float this thread after a year has lapsed?
Are you expecting to get some real answers?