PKPolitics Discuss » Fun & Humor

How to Break a Man

(80 posts)
  1. You can't break a man the way you break a dog...or a horse. The harder you beat a man, the taller he stands. To break a man's will, to break his spirit, you have to break his mind. Men have this idea that we can fight with dignity, that it's the proper way to kill someone; it's absurd, it's anaesthetic We needed to endure the bloody horror of murder. You must destroy that idea. Show them what a messy, terrible thing it is to kill a man... and then show them that you relish in it. Shoot the wounded, then execute the wounded; burn them. Take them in close combat, destroy their preconceptions of what a man is, and you become their personal monster. When they fear you... you become stronger, you become better. But let's never forget, it's a display, it's a posture like a lion's roar or a gorilla thumping at his chest. If you lose yourself with display, if you succumb to the horror... then you become the monster. You become reduced. Not more than a man, but less; and it can be fatal

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 7:38 #
  2. toamin

a jackal is telling how to break a man... hahaahah

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 7:49 #
  3. @Salam urf JJ Khan

I know how to break

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:16 #
  4. @jackal urf lal bichoo,
    pehchaan gaye tumko tu hum...:)

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:18 #
  5. @Choosy

I will break chicken

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:20 #
  6. @Jackal bhai ,
    have u had your medicine?

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:21 #
  7. @Choosy

I need no cure. And i am not Lal Bichoo

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:23 #
  8. @ALL,
    please stop misbehaving with each other .
    i have already shifted this topic into fun and humor .

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:23 #
  9. @ Beenie

U r making fun of Jackal.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:24 #
  10. @Jackal ,
    i see no point this topic to be in current affairs section.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:26 #
  11. toamin

jackal,

had you known, you would be talking about 'building' human...

remember jackal is a dependent animal who leads lion to the prey!

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:27 #
  12. @Beeni

We have to break all the cheaters in the government that is the point

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:28 #
  13. @ Salam

I mean, I’d be unable, psychologically

Sometime Jackal Steal the Lion share and doesn't tell anyone

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:42 #
  14. it means Jackal is all about eating left out ,eating dead meat ,stealing the share ...
    chi..chi..chi ..
    i dont wanna be a Jackal .

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:47 #
  15. @Choosy

Whatever u say. Tonight we dine in hell.

U r not prepared

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:50 #
  16. toamin

yes, jackal is a thief, an immoral and cowardly animal-

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:50 #
  17. @ Salam

that is what people think.

But Jackal is always looking for a sheep who is out of herd.

Jakcal built for Kill

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:52 #
  18. toamin

people think according to what they see, jackal is looking for a sheep, but a lion is looking for kingdom :)

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:54 #
  19. @ Salam

It's the war of Biggest peace and biggest peace goes to lion because he is King.

And Jackal steel the lion's share and doesn't tell any one

So i have share in biggest peace.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 10:56 #
  20. toamin

what's the benefit of stealing while the situation and ground reality remains the same... a dependent jackal watching others for his meal-

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 11:19 #
  21. i fail to see any point in this debate ...

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 11:21 #
  22. Salam ,
    good answer very good .
    ab jackal chup ho jaye ga bilkul .:)

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 11:22 #
  23. toamin

useless psychotherapy by jackal....

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 11:22 #
  24. toamin

beenai... this is kind of abstract art of debating... there is quite a lot going on but only in abstract metaphors...

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 11:26 #
  25. @Salam ,
    nothing is abstract ,when u come to discuss political and social issues of Pakistan .
    many many and many issues are un touched .
    and i m amazed we are discussing Jackal .

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 11:30 #
  26. toamin

i agree, i think jackal should be clear if he is really sincere with his ideas-

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 11:36 #
  27. thats what i mean to say .
    if u r at a public forum..
    and u r talking to everybody.
    u have to be serious ,focus and to the point.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Feb 2010 11:37 #
  28. @Salam

Ideas of Jackal and slave human doesn't match who are slaved by the their heart for the desires of mortal world. Jackal is whatever he is he never disobey his lord.
    Salam U Said

"what's the benefit of stealing while the situation and ground reality remains the same... a dependent jackal watching others for his meal-"

No listen what Jackal said

" Life tell everyone how to live. Do u not see what is zardari doing eating **** of people. Can't u not see what Musharaf has done to ur beloved not Pakistan. Can't u not see what mir Jaffer and Mir Sadiq has done.................
    but jackal whatever he is. He is for better then cheater human who some cheat their lord. Jackal doesn't eat left over. Jackal steel the biggest share of Lion. When nobody is near the Lion.
    @Beenie

I think ur english is so poor that u can't find any point in this highest debate of grammar. U can't create such debate by ur own even in urdu

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 3:48 #
  29. ok i admit ,i have zero knowledge of English language.
    can we move ahead now?

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 4:32 #
  30. @Beene

Can i ask u sister if u don't mind.

do u think a jackal can break a man

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 4:38 #
  31. @Jackal ,
    its the funny thing that u r saying my English is wrong and on the other hand u r constantly misspell my nick ..
    so far u have written :
    Beenie,Beene and Beeni....
    its Beenai ...which means "eye sight" .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 4:52 #
  32. @Beeni

I don't consider nicks. I consider words. words which are un repairable.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 9:58 #
  33. @Jackal,
    then why are u keep harping about ur own nick?

u have nothing to say about any issue .
    u have no view on any discussion.
    why?

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:00 #
  34. @ Beenie

I’m talking facts and you’re talking theory, you’have not seen suffering. I have seen people dying with curse hunger and whatever the Landlord of the world call it . When it comes down to it what a man can do is what a man will do, but believe what you want.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:04 #
  35. @Jackal ,
    mein samjh gaya tum kon ho ?:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:08 #
  36. @Choosy

I am here for the chicken. If u can't stand no one will. Put my real identity always remain in shadows

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:10 #
  37. @Jackal ,
    mein tumko pakrwa don ga ,tum dekhna ...:)

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:11 #
  38. @Choosy

Don't be so smart. No one catch. Do whatever u wish ur attempts will be futile.
    You think somebody in the pentagon is gonna read it and come after me? no choosy no. I’m a necessary evil

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:25 #
  39. @Jackal ,
    bhai sahib ,
    aap ko pehchan chuka hon.

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:27 #
  40. @ Choosy

Would u kindly tell me who i am.

I came here for you

because i love chicken

I've watched you for days

You're everything a Jackal could ever want

It's just not your face

It's flesh on ur body

it's the meat on ur body

I enjoy feasting on ur bone choosy. Run if u can

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:30 #
  41. @Jackal ,
    i m closing this pointless thread .
    again i can see no point in continuing this thread for further discussion.
    how long one can enjoy the chit chat between two members ?u and Choosy?

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:35 #
  42. haan haan plz band kar dyein iss fazol insaan kay thread ko .plz plzzzz

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:38 #
  43. please don't do this

Beenie Sister

This is injustice. and I think that PkPolitic have no freedom of speech. If u close my thread there is bad impression in the mind of Jackal

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:39 #
  44. tu phir tum yahan se chalay jao .
    agar itni shikayat hay tu .
    ohu ...

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:44 #
  45. @Jackal ,
    i m letting your pointless thread here for quite a long time...and still you are complaining .
    thats strange ...

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:46 #
  46. Sister

I admire your loyalties and devotion to work that's why i like pkpolitice

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:49 #
  47. @choosy

I will go but feasting on ur bones

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:51 #
  48. @Beenai ,
    take the notice of Jackal's posts against me .
    what had i done with him?
    he is after me for no reason.
    he is MQM lover ,i m not .
    thats my basic crime ...
    and thats it .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:52 #
  49. toamin

freedom of speech bhi mangta hay laikin phir kahta bhi kuch nahi... kia yeh khula tazaad nahi :)

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:53 #
  50. @Jackal ,
    please avoid harassing Choosy .
    don't u think ,he is cute ?

argue with logic ,and oppose with grace .

Posted 2 years ago on 18 Feb 2010 10:53 #