PKPolitics Discuss » Social and Cultural Issues

How to over come the Great Loss of my life?

(29 posts)
  1. Hi All,
    want to inform u all that i have lost my beloved mother on jan 7th, muharram9th,wednesday morning....
    she was suffering from choronic diabetic and gangrin...
    her leg was amputated on 22dec,after 15 days she passed away ...
    but when she passed away her all daughters were beside her.
    we have tried our best to do whatever we can ...
    but Allah has saved her from all the physical pains she was facing .....
    she was a brave woman...she taught us Love ..Love...Love.
    she never complained to Allah or anybody about her pains.
    i request all of u to pray for my ammi atleast once ,whenever u ppl read this thread .

thanks for support of u all...
    i Love u all .
    if i ever hurt any of u plz accept my apologies.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 4:55 #
  2. Inna lillah hi wa ina illeyhi Rajeeoon!

Allah pak un ke darajaat buland farmaian, tamaam amaal e saleha ka badarja e ataam silla or jazae khas ul khair ata farmain.

Aapp ko or sab bachoon ko sabr or un ki nekiyon ko yaad or riwayat e khair bana kar hamesha dillon ki dharkan banay.

Tamam lawahekeen ko sabr e jameel or Allah Jale jallahu apni aafiyat or amaan mein zindagi ke baki din achay kamoon mein sarf karnay ki toufeek ata farmain..

Hum sab apni muhtaram admin ke dukh mein brabar shareeq hain, jana hum sab ko aik din, kab kis ki bari , aaj un ki to kaal apni bari..

Ziyada se ziyada khairaat karnay se yeh gham jald dukh se sukh mein badal jata hai.....ziyada se ziyada khairaat or masakeen o mujhtajoon ki kafalat un ke naam se...

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 5:07 #
  3. expakistani

Ina Lila hey Wo Ina Alhey rajiown, ALLAH APP KE WALDA KO ACHA MUQAM DEY
    OR HUM SAB KE TAKLEEFON KO ASAN KAREY,

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 6:13 #
  4. very sorry to hear about your loss, she is in a better place now. take care of yourself and your family.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 6:32 #
  5. Justapakistani

Ina Lila hey Wo Ina Alhey rajiown, may ALLAH rest her soul in peace & give her the highest place in Jannah.
    May ALLAH give strength to u & your family to cop with this loss.
    Inshallah we all u keep going with her mission of LOVE & LOVE
    AMEEEN

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 6:37 #
  6. @Beenai

I am deeply saddened to hear about your loss,and would like to offer my condolence.
    Take care of yourself.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 7:26 #
  7. Fahim23

Please accept my condolences, I'm very sorry to read that. May ALLAH Saeen rest your mother's soul in peace. May ALLAH saeen also gives you and your family patience in this difficult time.

Your mother will always be alive in your memories. Take a very good care of yourself and people around you.

Fahim

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 8:33 #
  8. Anonymous

Ina lila hey Wo ana alhey rajiown,Please accept my condolences, a sad news...:(

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 9:00 #
  9. larki

im deeply sorry for your troubles.
    i understand your pain.
    time will will take care of it.
    i think we are all standing in a queue to be called up.
    once the time is in, then the time is in.
    the ppl who stay behind suffer.
    i did not know your mom
    but i can say one thing she produced a good human being called beenai.
    i wish i sould hug you and take your pains away.
    my thoughts are with you.
    keep your chin up.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 9:26 #
  10. Innalillah hi wa inaellah rajyoon

Dear Sister, May Allah give you and your family strength to bear this great loss and may Allah bestow his rahma and blessing upon her and enter her into the highest levels of Jannah. Amen

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 11:29 #
  11. @ My dear Beena,
    It is very sad news, but a reality.
    No one would be waiting for you at home now.
    May Allah bless her soul and give strength to your family to tolerate this separation.
    Your mother has gone to a better place.

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 12:22 #
  12. Revivalist

Dear sister it is indeed a saddest moment and may Allah (swt) give you Istiqamat but one thing which I really want to share is that in your massage is a lesson for all of us, which is that one day each one of us will face this harsh and undeniable reality of death as Allah (swt) said in the Holy Quran “Qulo nafseen Zaiqatul maut” and each one of us will die though we don’t want to. So we should always remember that one day we all shall die and will stand in front of our creator Allah (swt), and will be accountable for all what we have been doing in this world.

May Allah (swt) bless your mother in Janatul Firdoos and may Allah (swt) give long and happy life to our parents....

Best regards,

Posted 3 years ago on 13 Jan 2009 13:00 #
  13. Hi all
    @mulla,@expakistani,@codefreaq,@justapakistani,@peterpan,
    @fahim,@khalismehmood,@larki,@letsdoit,@jevedshiekh,@Revivalits
    i love you all for ur support ...
    thanks a lot for sharing my grief.
    i m really really thankful to all of u .
    Allah ap subko iski jaza day ...Ameen

a request
    Hug your Mom on my behalf.
    salute ur Mom on my behalf.
    kiss ur Mom from my side.
    Mothers are the most precisios gift of Allah .
    value them ...love them...spend time with them.
    love love and love
    from Beena

Posted 3 years ago on 14 Jan 2009 5:47 #
  14. Anonymous

Inna lillah hi wa ina illeyhi Rajeeoon!

May Allah place the departed soul in heaven and gives u & your family to bear this loss.

Posted 3 years ago on 14 Jan 2009 6:47 #
  15. thanks askhan ....

Posted 3 years ago on 15 Jan 2009 8:34 #
  16. Inna lillah hi wa ina illeyhi Rajeeoon!
    I am sorry to hear the news of your loss. I am sure that your mum is very proud of you and will be happy and peaceful under Allah's blessings.
    May Allah give you and your family patience and courage to deal with this great loss.

Posted 3 years ago on 16 Jan 2009 0:16 #
  17. Heather_Ali

Dear Beenai,

I was deeply saddened to hear about the loss of your mum.
    I know it has been a difficult time for you too over recent months.I can understand, having lost my father, that how much love, devotion and total commitment you put into caring for her during her illness.
    I hope you will take great comfort over the next few weeks and months in knowing that your mum is now free from any further pain and suffering. She will be looking down upon you with great love and affection and giving you the strength to put all the recent months of sadness behind you and the encouragement to look forward to happier times ahead.

With deepest sympathy and affection,

Heather Ali

Posted 3 years ago on 16 Jan 2009 0:23 #
  18. @anonymous,@khansahib,@Heatherali
    thanks a lot for sharing my grief.
    my ammi use to say Maan wohh nahin jo tareef karay
    Maan wohh hay jo tareef sunay ...
    that means mothers shud not praise thier kids at thier own.
    they brought them up like that,others will parise thier kids ...
    i dono...will i ever be able to be like that .
    but that much i know for sure
    whoever i am ...whatever i am ...
    just coz of my mother .
    all the positives in my personality ,i have borrowed from my mom .
    all the negatives in my personality are my own ...acquried from this world only.
    thanks again for supporting me .
    Love u all .....

Posted 3 years ago on 16 Jan 2009 4:43 #
  19. Hi,

Even though I never met you or your mother, I am really saddened. I am really sorry to hear this.

Inna Lillahee Wa Inna Elaihee Rajeoon.

May you and your family get the strength to deal with this tragic loss.

Posted 3 years ago on 16 Jan 2009 8:30 #
  20. thanks secular pakistan ,for suppoting me in this time of grief.
    it really counts.
    u ppl are actually helping me out to get out of this tragic phase of my life and getting back to normal.
    i love u all for that .

Posted 3 years ago on 16 Jan 2009 8:39 #
  21. havoc

hi Beenai
    i hv bn reading all u guys here that suddenly i came across to your mother,s death,its very comman to show sympathy and i m gonna do the same by saying may Allah rest her in peace and give you courage to come out of this trauma as soon as,but i cant feel the pain u do ,i cant see and analyse that space she had made in your life and hurt,i will never be able to guess the missing of a charming word "mom" in all your life,i hv no idea of the problems you hv to face after she passed away,......i feel very helpless,hv no words my dear except, God be with you.

Posted 3 years ago on 23 Jan 2009 1:56 #
  22. @Havoc,
    thanks a lot for ur kind words ...
    i know nobody can relate to the pain ,which i am suffering from...except those who has been suffering from that kind of pain .
    but i am really really thankful to u all for supporting me in my tough time.
    Allah subki Mayon ka Saya Unkay Saron Pe Qaim Rakahy.Ameen

Posted 3 years ago on 23 Jan 2009 6:15 #
  23. shikra

@ Madam beena,
    Today I had a chance to track all of the postings at the Pkpolitics, and was really sad to learn about the demise of your Mother.
    My family and me pray for the best to your Mom and family, in the coming years.
    You along with your blood relations should also stay careful on the sugar intake and keep on gauging your blood-sugar level and weight.
    At least 2-mile daily walk is the best exercise to keep human body fit.

Posted 3 years ago on 24 Jan 2009 10:02 #
  24. Justapakistani

hey shikra,
    Whatz the best diet plan for the healthy life with regular exercise?

Posted 3 years ago on 24 Jan 2009 10:57 #
  25. shikra

@ Justapakistani,
    Internet is flooded with information about health related topics.
    According to my personal experience, Isaphgol (Psyllium) is one of the best herbs to maintain the human metobolism.
    One tablespoon of Psyllium daily could work like miracle.

Here is an informative website:
    http://www.mayoclinic.com/health/diabetes-diet/DA00027

Posted 3 years ago on 24 Jan 2009 11:46 #
  26. Justapakistani

Thanx man, well i m isn't a Diabetic. Well asking about a normal person so that he/she can avoid these sort of chronic diseases....

Posted 3 years ago on 24 Jan 2009 12:09 #
  27. Anonymous

Inna lillah hi wa ina illeyhi Rajeeoon! May Allah(SWT) bless your mother
    Qulo nafsun Zaiqatul maut
    R we ready for that day?

Posted 3 years ago on 24 Jan 2009 19:56 #
  28. aristotle

beenai

As earlier I have tendered my heartfelt condolences to u on sad demise of ur mother, moreover, I want to say that I can feel this pain becoz I have the same pain in my heart…
    Departure is always painful …and this pain can never heal up … it can dim but not wipe out from our life till our end… but sometimes I feel that when our parents are alive, we don’t have much time to spend with their (we have a long list of priorities and assignments/work) but when we lost them , we extremely wants that they would come again in our life and we will give them more and more time… it might be my personal regret or feelings… but finally I get strength and peace with a dua for my mother.. it really works … May Allah give u courage to bear this irreparable loss and peace in rest ur mother’ s soul … I believes now she is in a better place with no pain becoz Allah apne bando se 70 mao se barh kar pyar karta hey. believe it.

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Jan 2009 7:12 #
  29. @Shikra,@Nahda and @Aristotle,
    thanks u all for sharing my pain and grief.
    its the grief which will be hurting me all along my life.
    intensity be light or high but it will remain .
    loosing ur Mom is not easy.
    u feel like that it is the end of the world for u .
    but one has to live till it is written.
    i am so touched by the comments and feelings of u ppl.
    thanks a lot

Posted 3 years ago on 26 Jan 2009 8:15 #