Hypocrasy at its best! PMLn candidate for na-123

(21 posts)
  1. drgulkhan

Mian Nawaz Sharif is not contesting election in the by-election from his own seat in Lahore. He has nominated Pervaiz Malik as candidate from this seat. That is a terrible decision and shows that at the bottom they are all the same.

Pervaiz Malik is the brother of Malik Qayyum. The same Malik Qayyum who was close companion of former dictator Pervaiz Musharraf, and who was at the forefront of every illegal deed done by the Musharraf. Malik Qayyum was also advisor to the Benazir Bhutto and Zardari and went to Switzerland to coverup the money laundering. His dark achievements are limitless.

Pervaiz Malik is the brother of Yasmeen Rehman, who is member of national assembly from the Pakistan People’s Party, the arch-rivals of the PML-N.

So Pervaiz Malik is in PML-N, Malik Qayyum is with all of them, and the sister is in PPP. So no matter who loses or win, this family always remain in power.

That is our real national disease. One wishes that the voters of NA-123 reject Pervaiz Malik and bring the political leaders back to their senses like the people of Mansehra did, as Nawaz Sharif gave ticket to brother of his own son-in-law.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Feb 2010 20:33 #
  2. drgulkhan

Mian Nawaz Sharif has decided not to contest NA-123 by polls next month and instead nominated Pervez Malik as the MLN candidate for what is believed to be his taken for granted seat in Lahore. Parvez Malik has been chosen ostensibly for his being a sincere party worker who stood by the Sharifs through thick and thin. However, intriguingly his one brother Malik Qayyum, the former attorney general, was an ardent aide of President Pervez Musharraf - a sworn enemy of MNS, and his other sister - Yasmeen Rehman - is a twice elected MNA from the Pakistan People's Party - the arch rivals of the PML-N. Why is MNS himself not contesting the polls, everyone is looking askance? Is it some lurking fear of losing the contest? An ego problem of being in the parliament and not the Leader of the House and the PM of the country? Or, most importantly the self-signed and undertaken 10 year ban on taking part in politics. The last reason is strengthened further by the fact that MNS soon relinquished the PML-N command in favour of his brother and thus - legally speaking - became a non-entity within the party. Whatever the reason it is certainly a sad scheme of affairs for our national politics where every thing just revolves around the glory and gain of a personality with no consideration for the national cause. He should have been in the assembly to play his effective role as the Leader of Opposition for ensuring Good Governance

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 12:52 #
  3. zingaro

Lagta hay Mian Sahib Mansehra key result say dar gaey hein .... :)

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 13:42 #
  4. toamin

I think Mian Sahib is under oath with King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz Bin Abdulrahman Bin Faisal Bin Turki Bin Abdullah Bin Mohammed Bin Saud

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 14:32 #
  5. Anonymous

wow politics in punjab is really interesting...in the family one brother is PPP member, one is PMLQ member one is Musharraf supporter and other is PMLN member....win win situation for everyone in the family of politician in politics....I thought people their dont understand political way of MQM because they are not operating in their areas and because demonizing of MQM by army and media in past but now I got people are so simple that they dont even understand how their own leaders are playing with them really no words left for their possible choice in bye election even in their most educated city.....

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 14:43 #
  6. bft1

drgullkhan i said it before ill say it again
    'rana sanaullah is first cousin of cjp iftikhar muhammad chaudhry' dont say its not possible coz cj is frm quetta....cj is a rana frm faisalabad samundri whose father was posted in quetta n so they settled there
    does that mean anything?!?! not at all
    parvez malik has stayed with this party thru thick n thin n he never welcomed musharraf or campaigned fr him like ur leader
    gull yaar grow up, he was one of the 14 mnas of pml n in the last assembly n he fought the dictator unlike ure leader.
    who is ur candidate in 55?! PML Q
    who is ur candidate from 123? PML Q
    ure the one whose a hypocrit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 15:22 #
  7. bft1

hahaha both ur candidates from Q LEAGUE whose the hypocrit now?! shame on imran khan

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 15:23 #
  8. bft1

as it is u wont have an answer to my questions bout ur candidates in 55 n 123, wat do u say about inamullah niazi n najeebullah niazi both pml n candidates frm mianwali n bhakar respectively 1st cusins of imran khan n besides bein cusins closely related to khan thru mariage ties....wat bout murtaza bhutto, even he opposed benazir
    Biggest hypocrit khan who gav tiket to pml q members frm 55 n 123

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 15:42 #
  9. hypocrisy?

Why does he have to pay for what his brother has done?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 15:46 #
  10. bft1

come on gulkhan abuse jinnah n call him a hypocrit coz his daughter was an indian, u pti guys r doing nothing but creating hatred in our hearts fr imran khan.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 16:05 #
  11. khurammalik

The author is absolutely right.Nawaz is just a hypocrite and nothin else.He is a billionaire and still not a single Humanitarian effort done by him...On the other hand Imran Khan was Billionaire and now he becomes millionaire and that is what is called the real Leader.the supporters of Billionaire Nawaz Sharif Sucks.Nawaz daily expense is i million rupees and nobody is allowed to meet him coz of security and still you call him the leader.He is the worst animal just like Zardari and company and our past dictators.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 16:24 #
  12. khurammalik

Nawaz Sharif supports the Zia and licks his boots and he was the one who supersded the Musharraf to become the General and now he is against him is just a clear hypocricy of Nawaz Sharif....Just visit the following links for Nawaz.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 16:30 #
  13. khurammalik

Rana Sana Ullah is the Ultimate Land Grabber of Punjab and the Badmaash As well.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 16:31 #
  14. bft1

imran khan licked boots of musharraf and maulvi fazlullah n how cud i forget the licking of qazis boots, the qazi who always suportd dictators n get isf members thrashed
    @khuran prove ur point in context of this topic
    N that sanaulah guy is pml q gen secy, a cronie of chaudris who put up a fake show, sanaulah was beaten to near death by the agencies wen imran was sitting in musharrafs lap.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 16:39 #
  15. Anwer Kamal

Ten years of the first agreement have passed but perhaps some other secret agreement was there when he returned Pakistan . So he is unable to contest election .

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Feb 2010 22:02 #
  16. bft1

nawaz sharif can be part of fed govt, his brother(who was part of the deal) can be chief minister, he can hav 91 mnas but he cant contest himself coz of a deal?! How absurd can u ppl be?!
    Btw which deal is imran khan abiding by? TTP deal?!
    Latest news on hypocracy, imran is all set to join hands with q league n jamaat e islaami in na 123

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 5:21 #
  17. toamin

Right, nawaz had promised Kingdom of Ibn Saud -who rescued his life from merasi commando- to stay away for 10 years, so tell me when are his 10 years going to complete?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 9:34 #
  18. drgulkhan

How disapointing...educated people coming on the web and defending family mafia parties

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 13:00 #
  19. bft1

drgull
    dont be disappointed....answer my questions!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 18:04 #
  20. drgulkhan

what questions?..you have put alot of questions mark behind ur statements.

You keep getiing so emotional..you are not Nawaz Sharif himself are you?

no....i dont think so Nawaz Sharif ki English thori kamzoor hai :)

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 18:17 #
  21. bft1

hahahaha
    Dont have a single answer do u?!
    U talk of family mafia...why the hell is khan's nephew hasaan niazi the convener of isf, was there no other capable student? I can name 100!
    English bolna kor qaabliat nae hai, ghulaamana soch se baahir niklo, azaadi mile 62 saal ho gae hain

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Feb 2010 19:11 #