PKPolitics Discuss » Chit Chat Gup Shup

I am going on vacations ....

(10 posts)
  1. Hi all ,
    hope you all are doing great .
    as i am enjoying being here ;u all are ..

wanna tell u all that i am going on my annual leave from today June 18th till July 5th.
    will be back on July 6th .

i am going to have my vacations within Pakistan .
    in northern areas ,whatever been left by army and America .

so i wont be able to be in touch or participate at the forum for the 15 days ...

i have informed Admin and Semirza .
    now telling you people too ....

hope you people will miss me ...
    i will miss you all ...thats for sure ...
    as i am addicted to the Forum ....

anyways ...
    take care and have fun
    i will see u all ,inshallah on July 6th .

thanks a lot

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 12:49 #
  2. Happy holidays, Beenai, and may the North of Pakistan be gentle with you and give you every joy. See you next month, then.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 13:13 #
  3. thanks a lot Mirza Sahib, so nice of you ...

will try to go to the places ,where America & armed forces hasn't been.:)

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 13:17 #
  4. Wish you happy holidays and sure we are going to miss you a lot. We all wish for you a happy journey and safe return back home InshaAllah.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 13:24 #
  5. @Semirza ,
    thanks a million for your wishes ...
    i have sent you a separate mail from my hot mail account .
    as my Yahoo was not working today ...

will miss you all ...

hope everything goes fine and smooth .

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 14:06 #
  6. LiberalKarachi

@beenai,

"i am going to have my vacations within Pakistan .
    in northern areas ,whatever been left by army and America ."

been there, done that. beautiful place. in better times, i'd have recommended u visit swat and gilgit

Wishing you a fun journey and hope u don't bump into any wayside taliban :)

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 15:30 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Beenai: Happy holidays, safe journey janab.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 15:52 #
  8. SufiSoul

As a respectable forum member i am here in KSA to welcome you for the Most holly places of Makka and Madina..
    Also try to and pray to be here for some time in future.
    Any way best wishes for your DOMESTIC TRIP...

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Jun 2010 22:12 #
  9. zingaro

Happy and safe holidays beenai .... wish you all the best

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Jun 2010 6:27 #
  10. shriq

Enjoy,
    Be safe,
    Share your exp with us when back!

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Jun 2010 7:40 #