I rightly termed MQM as party of mentaly retards

(23 posts)
  1. wantinsaf

Here we get another mental retard from MQM with id,logicianfrmkhi.
    I was absolutely right in posting a topic with title "MQM is the party of mentaly retards".

The way this guy has been behaving and posting clearly proves the above mentioned fact.

Is ther any sane voice in MQM who could stop these mad and absurd voices?

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:12 #
  2. aftab arif

@ wantinsaf

Brother they is need to get into these kind of arguments and creation of these threads, it doesn't serve any purpose to retaliate because Lal has said harsh things about IK. They are good and bad people in every segment of society.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:19 #
  3. wantinsaf

@aftab

I am hoping there is sane voice in MQM.
    By the way,I yet have to meet any.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:23 #
  4. siddiqi73

@wantinsaf,

I dare your leader to say the same about MQM at National level.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:24 #
  5. siddiqi73

@scorpion,

Na man, IK is normal. Otherwise he would have never had a child out of wedlock and then refuse to pay child support.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:26 #
  6. wantinsaf

Oh man,I forgot to mention PML N is no different.If MQM is involved in defending its terrorism,and in the very similar manner PMLN is busy defending its newly commited crime i.e rigging.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:31 #
  7. Bilal Tarar

The only political party thats mentally retard is the one that cant win a 'single seat' all other parties ppp, mqm, pml n , pml q, j, f, jui, etc are fine n cant be called mental retards coz they represent the people of pakistan....insulting them is like insulting the electorate...the only retard is khan n his party who have no seat n no electorate n no people behind them
    they couldnt win 3 seats in 15 yrs....enuff with your bull****

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:34 #
  8. siddiqi73

And you folks are busy pretending to be Pakistan's biggest and most upright political party, when in reality you folks are didly crap, have no representation and worst of all give tickets to political rejects and lotas.....tsk tsk tsk tsk.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:34 #
  9. siddiqi73

Lol at Scorpion

@Bilal,

Nicely said Sir!! Three cheers to you.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:36 #
  10. Bilal Tarar

and plz plz plz can u explain to me why the great KHAN is now quiet about mqm....he wont dare say a single word now after all the fuss he created....it seemed like karachi wud fall the day he entered....n then we saw the great welcome....10 whole kids were there to receive him n now we hear no more of 'ill have altaf behind bars'

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:37 #
  11. wantinsaf

@Bilal
    Check out dictionary for the meanings to mental retard.
    Tell me the name of dictionary which gives the meaning to this term as mentioned by you?

Why should only Altaf be behind bars?What about recent rigging commited by Sharifs?They too should be behind bars.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:41 #
  12. siddiqi73

@Bilal,

He is not only quiet on MQM but now terms them his natural ally!! What looser and a lota this guy is. I felt sorry for the poor guy when MQM was after him, but I now fully support MQM's stance. A nuisance like Imran Khan has to be dealt with in kind.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:41 #
  13. Bilal Tarar

and ur definition is in the dictionary?!?! oh which one....the taliban dictionary?!

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:42 #
  14. wantinsaf

@Bilal

You did not answer my question.Well,I'm here to help you as I consider educating people my responsibilty.

"mental retard is the person who despite being PM of this country is unaware of military operations going on in the country".That's what make PML N supporters mental retards.

What makes MQM supporters mental retard is "Musharaf and MQM should rule this country despite the fact they left no stone untrun in damaging this country by selling Pakistanis and killing them unnecessarily ".

Due to this very disease,they are uable to differentiate between right and wrong.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:47 #
  15. siddiqi73

@wantinsaf,

Poor fella! Altaf Hussain aur MQM ko tu kuch kar na sakka...PML (N) kiya ukhar lay ga. Mark my word, come next election and the guy will himself walk to Raiwind to seek forgiveness from NS and ask for a merger of his sorry a$$ band of wannabes with PML (N).

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:48 #
  16. siddiqi73

Mental retard is also the one who carries on an affair with a woman and conceives a child out of wedlock and then refuses to acknowledge his own flesh and blood or pay child support.

A mental degenerate is the one who calls MQM a terrorist party and Altaf Hussain a terrorist and threatens to sue him in a British Court, does an about turn and then calls the same party his natural ally.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:51 #
  17. wantinsaf

It was 12 may and Imran's compaighn against MQM which helped us in getting rid of MQM from Punjab.Before 12 may they had their offices in Punjab but Imran exposed MQM so much that people of Punjab started hating MQM.

As far PML N is concerned,had it been a fair election,we would have clearly beaten it.We don' need to join hands with a prty which can not win a single seat without rigging.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:52 #
  18. siddiqi73

@wantinsaf,

Trust me PML (N) and NS wouldnt even spit on the face of IK. Y'all will make the Raiwind yatra and plead for forgiveness.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 12:54 #
  19. Bilal Tarar

a retard is he who cant win a 'single' seat and yet claims that he will sweep the next election and become PM....how can u become PM wen u cant even get as many votes as sheikh rasheed in fact u got 10 times less votes than the sheikh in pindi
    u dint have a candidate in any of the by election except lhr n in lhr u got votes in the absence of the countrys biggest party(like it or not) the PPP

what is PTI?!
    right wing or left wing?! Khan doesnt know, perhaps a taliban party
    Who are u friends with(ur allies)?!?! at one time it was musharraf oh n then it was the PPP and PML(N) in the ARD
    oh wait then u fell in love with the JI mullahs n got beaten by them in the Punjab university
    now i see u siding on tv with sheikh rasheed n MQM!
    oh wait dint u swear to beat the hell outta MQM n have altaf arrested?! why the hell are u silent now, i dont hear u taking altaf's name anymore
    u dint have a single candidate in the elections in vehari, muzaffargarh, jhang, faisalabad in pindi n mansehra u got 3,000 votes....ure not even a real party!!!
    there are 3 more by elections coming up in punjab, lets see where u stand
    now ure doing all the stuff u accuse others of....u were barking at nawaz for not contesting elections in na 123, i dont see ur leader contesting either....u blamed other parties for giving tickets to ghundas....u did the same in pp 160 giving it to a lota ghunda n compromised ur priciples for 19,000 votes which wont even be urs come next election.
    u dont have a single seat in any assembly so u have no right what so ever to participate in the politics of this country....the people who u abuse by calling them illiterate n using words like 'paanchvi pass' have rejected u n i think 14 yrs is a long time for u to finally realise
    political parties of pakistan zindabad.....PPP zindabad, MQM zindabad, PML n zindabad....all the parties who have political support behind them n the people of pakistan behind them zindabad!
    IK is so arrogant....in a jalsa he was accusing the n league candidate of being jaahil n paanchvi pass not realising that a majority of our awaaam is paanchvi pass n jaahil by his standards

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 15:17 #
  20. siddiqi73

Bilal,

Leave em' alone brother. Most of the fan club members have gone into hibernation for now. They will gradually resurface next month, just in time for a couple of by-election scheduled in Punjab. Again, history will repeat itself and they will again get slapped by a chittar across their faces.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 15:38 #
  21. I will take your word as for now.

@wantinsaf
    What is the real purpose behind opening this thread?

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 16:14 #
  22. siddiqi73

@semirza,

Bro, you might wanna direct that question to the guy who wants insaf big time. He's the one who started this no-brainer thread.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 16:16 #
  23. I do not agree with such thread topics that have nothing to do with an intellectual discussion but verbal brawls.

Posted 1 year ago on 28 Jun 2010 16:20 #