I would salute IK sb if he asks SMQ to leave his gaddi .....Ali Moeen Nawazish

(60 posts)
  1. PakiConsultant

I would salute Imran Khan sb if he asks Shah Mehmood to leave his gaddi(his family religious seat), that will be real change... I found this photo a few days ago... darasaal yehi woh cheez hai jagirdari, logoon ki illiteracy ka faida uthana jis ke khilaf Khan sb ko threek chalani chahye (no offence to anyone's religious beliefs but the contrast is obvious)... btw I posted this same picture about a year ago and everyone was like yeh to sab hain hi assay :P or ab loog mujhe kisi ka agent kahein gay... each bardasht karna mushkil hota hai!!! Imran Khan sb I genuinely believe that you are a great person who is honest and can do something please don't sabotage your movement! Bring youth forward... new people forward!!

https://www.facebook.com/ali.moeen.nawazish

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 8:28 #
  2. insafi111

What an insane demand!

It is not this boy's fault, it is the fault of the media who gave him importance he didn't probably deserve.

There is no need to rush. The politics of peeri can only be tackled through education, not through force. When a government under PTI will be formed, its first emphasis will be education and free education for all. Only education and food in the belly will lead to these people thinking for themsleves and then no peer would have the ability to exploit them.

This is the way to go.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 9:45 #
  3. insafi111

And for his information, lacs of "new people" are in the party and joining the party.

His problem is that he doesn't know those "new people" - and how would he, since they are "new"!

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 9:46 #
  4. PakiConsultant

@ insafi111 yar bachay naay sahi sawal pouch liyaa aain baain shaain :) bahoot achay:)

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 10:02 #
  5. kaliem

@insafi111 You are revealing the education plans of PTI as if they will make you their education minister. Bro, come out of innocent world. There are already good old politicians like SMQ, Mian azhar, Faiz Timman to fil these seats.

If you are still unconvinced what I am saying, Please go through the list and assign ministries.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/pub?hl=en_US&key=0AgaNN0ulKJ-bdFAwbGVDbWFyVC1nWW9lX3lSZ25nVEE&hl=en_US&gid=5

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 11:08 #
  6. sultanalikhan

@PakiConsultant.....do you really think your salute is worth that much???? nah, you are kidding I know!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 11:30 #
  7. pakstar

Imran Khan her roz expose hona shoro ho gaya ha..baychara.. poor BayIman Khan

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 12:10 #
  8. sultanalikhan

@pAKSTAR.....when you distort someone's name it shows your inner frustration....not a good sign mind you!!!

Because substance doesn't need distortion but speaks for itself.....

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 12:15 #
  9. saladin89

@pakstar

are baba are u blowing wind again.............

awam are saying something else and u are saying something completely different, at times I feel u are on the pay roll of noon league.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 12:53 #
  10. insafi111

@Kaliem,

What I have stated is the policy of PTI so education minister would have to follow it. You list of PTI "ministers" is not authentic and not from PTI.

Nobody in the party can go against the vision of PTI and they are all joining with the promise of upholding PTI's constitution and vision. Nobody is above the party's vision and no new or old entrance is indispensible for the party.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 18:02 #
  11. insaftak

I would salute Imran Khan if he made "pigs fly"

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 18:07 #
  12. siddiqi73

^ Or for that matter "Stopped Raking in Lotas." ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 19:02 #
  13. aayelleye1

yar imran khan chahay jis marzi ko ticket day meri as a youth meri majboori hay PTI ko vote karna.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 19:02 #
  14. aayelleye1

@kaliem

intrusting link by the way.thanks

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 19:05 #
  15. siddiqi73

@Ali Sher,

Bhaijaan, vote do aur shoak say do. Bus aik baat yaad rakhna, kaheen tumhara vote BB Killer, Kiyani, Pasha, Establishment aur Status Quo kay favour mein na par jai....You seem like a smart fella, hope you get my drift.

Godspeed!

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 19:07 #
  16. stingingnettle

Pakiconsultant;

What would Zardari and Nawaz have to do for you to salute them?

How about Altaf; can he do anything to deserve your salute?

Please only polite response, there are some very young bloggers on this forum.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 19:08 #
  17. aayelleye1

@siddiqi

BB killer ka to koi naam b nae sunta lhr may but i think pasha is good lekin baat ye hay k kaptaan to imran hoga na.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 19:13 #
  18. expakistani

hummm ali.moeen.nawazish can ask something better... I mean ok you have nice grades in college but look like got practice life experience...

Next he will ask farmers to use IP and xml??

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 19:27 #
  19. aayelleye1

its good for PTI that so many ppl are joining and it will provide them a choice on every seat. and if they dont accept ppl then they will not have a choice for better person so its a prepartion for elections actually and i know that IK is very smart in making a team.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 19:28 #
  20. batman

moeen's intentions are good but he has to understand the culture of piri mureedi in pakistan. first of all imran can not make such request to smq and if he does nobody would listen to him. so why would he bother.

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 23:42 #
  21. msohail83

just cuz he's good in academics doesn't mean he's become a political expert. I saw his videos on PKP, and the dude is total buffoon when it comes to politics. So my advice would be for this kid to focus on what he's good at and leave the rest of others..... just saying :)

Posted 5 months ago on 29 Nov 2011 23:46 #
  22. cutenice62

@expakistani

hahaha...........sirf grades lenay say yeh hum youth ka thaikay daar bana betha hai.......... :d

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 3:28 #
  23. Sharif Aadmi

ali sher

i know that IK is very smart in making a team.

haha.

So , whats the hierarchy of team. What if imran becomes incapable tomorrow , who will succeed him ?

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 3:40 #
  24. Sulaiman Dar

IK has become 50% incapable after the joining of SMQ. Just wait for another tunrcoat like Shiekh Rasheed and he's totally out of the window.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 6:18 #
  25. saladin89

No u think he has become incapable, however noon league are wetting themselves with the coming of SMQ to PTI. The sword of PTI is IK, let's make it very clear.

The more u lot are in Denial the more we get stronger...

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 6:22 #
  26. Sulaiman Dar

Any party is known by the people who are electables. Who can go into the assemblies and represent the people they got votes from.

At the moment there are only two candidates in the whole of PTI that have been elected in the past and have a chance to be elected once again. One is SMQ and the other one is IK.

SMQ has a fairly bigger political backing in the southern Punjab and rural Sindh and can manage 4/5 NA seats on his own standing. However IK has only one constitueny in Mianwali where he can be sure of his winning. Apart from that he does not have a guaranteed winning position any where else in the country.

Therefore SMQ will soon be having enormous control over the affairs of PTI because of his political standing and background and IK will ultimately become his 2-i-c ;-)

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 6:36 #
  27. saladin89

@Sulaiman Dar
    (1) electables, 45% jaali votes this parliament should have been dissolved years ago, cum un man lets be serious now. Which status quo party has represented people, awam are sick and tried of these parties and u call them representing, u make me laugh. Hope u are not speaking of friendly opposition noon league, the only representing they have done is sitting on the lap of Mr10%

(2) People want change bro, would u like me to post videos of what awam are saying, what non sense is this, as usual awam say's something else and nooners say something else.
    That is why u are not awam party......... but status quo party who is being backed by your slave masters US!!!!

SMQ has large vote bank but only in selected area, PTI has vote bank throughout country, cum Dec 25TH u will see in karachi as well.

U need to wake up bro and stop living in the past, and look at the present. It seems either u lot are a bunch of liars or just propaganda spoke mans of noon league who will support them no matter what.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 6:56 #
  28. Sulaiman Dar

PTI has vote bank throughout country

Oh really?? That's news to me.

I think you are confused between the fanfare and votebank.

Both cant be equal my friend. I agree that PTI does have a lot of fanfare throughout the country but votebank?? gimme a break!!

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 7:08 #
  29. saladin89

yes vote bank brother, would u like me to post some videos for u??????

People have woken up bro and want to get rid of this corrupt status quo US back lickers.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 7:29 #
  30. sultanalikhan

@Sulaiman Dar....you wrote:

""I agree that PTI does have a lot of fanfare throughout the country but votebank?? gimme a break!! ""

You gentlemen (supposing you are a PML-N supporter) did not agree that IK can pull the crowd in great numbers, but then you saw the glaring lights on October 30th....

who knows come December 25 and you will have to eat humble pie and admit that PTI does have a vote bank all across Pakistan....Never say never, they say!!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 7:41 #
  31. siddiqi73

^ What is the starting line-up of entertainers and musicians on 25th December? :D

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 9:25 #
  32. msohail83

lol Siddiqi,

U know what's funny is that immediately after Imran's rally Khwaja Saad went on air to tell us how he couldn't figure out if it was a jalsa or a concert. Come their own jalsa, they copied the whole darn format and replaced songs with naghmas. Hypos. LOL!

BTW: are you attending? lol

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 9:50 #
  33. siddiqi73

^ Yeah sure, I don't see a reason for me not to attend. I would have surely attended the Lahore one as well if I had happened to be there.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 9:53 #
  34. Sulaiman Dar

Guys! Votebank actually means those folks who have voted you in the past and are more inclined to vote you again in the future. That is called a real votebank. e.g. the only votebank of PTI are the SMQ's voters who have voted him in the past and would most probably vote him again.

However, if you collect mirasis from all over the country in a public park and that too under the courtesy of GHQ and then start calling these folks your votebank then you guys are really high on your inqilabi stuff!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 9:55 #
  35. siddiqi73

^ Gimme some of that "Inquilabi" stuff any day of the week....would kill to get really high ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 10:02 #
  36. sultanalikhan

@Sulaiman Dar....you are calling very popular and honorable singers of Pakistan "Mirasis"...many of them have been running charity organizations and tending to welfare of Pakistanis.....Have some mercy man....

As for votebank, well, it depends on how much money you are ready to spend.....haven't you got the "taunt" of BANK being attached to VOTE??

Should be clear enough for sages and wisemen though!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 10:10 #
  37. sultanalikhan

@Siddiqi.....glad to know you would be in Imran Khan's jalsa on December 25th....knowing how much you hate IK and PTI, I just hope the procession on Dec 25th turns out to be against all your wishes....

or perhaps you will be there not in love of IK but in hatred of MQM....who says miracles don't happen anymore?..lollzzz...

If someone taps your shoulders in that Jalsa and says Peek-A-Boo it would be me........

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 10:17 #
  38. Sulaiman Dar

SAK, PTI can claim a votebank once they have a reasonable presence in the parliament and have gone through a successful electoral process. My only objection is that kindly do not confuse a simple fanfare with the votebank. That's totally two opposite things.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 10:22 #
  39. siddiqi73

^ Buddy, just out of love and sheer respect for you...I sincerely hope that y'all triumph on 25th December!

And trust me, I would rather kiss a rat's a$$ than to do anything even remotely related to MQM ;)

I would love to run into you and maybe when we are done, we might even go to Noorani kabab house for a karhai and tikkas!

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 10:27 #
  40. outspokenloud

I will salute Imran Khan if can clear Pakistan from cr@p like N$ & zardari

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 10:28 #
  41. siddiqi73

@Sultan,

Buddy, if you can kindly make folks like "outspokenloud" vanish...than we would be pals for life!

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 10:31 #
  42. outspokenloud

diqqi73, you cant stand on your own ?

impotance is the nature's way of saying " no hard feelings"

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 10:42 #
  43. siddiqi73

@Out,

Hahahahahahaha...buddy, you really crack me up with your humour...have your ever thought about taking Jaida's place in "Khabarnaak?"

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 10:46 #
  44. sultanalikhan

hahahaha@sidiqi.....kiss a rat's a$$.....hilarious and candid as ever....although I had a vague idea of your tryst with MQM, never knew you were so much infatuated by and heads over heels for them.....

I wish I could take you on your offer, nay, not IK's jalsa but Noorani kabab's invite....yummy yummy boom boom....

I hope that old bearish Noorani still alive with all his nephews and Kellay-walls (people from his village)? Haven't eaten that kat-a-kat for ages.....

As for making OutSpokenLoud vanish, well, I can do that easily but then I will be depriving you of the big fun you are deriving by having him around....

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 11:01 #
  45. siddiqi73

@Sultan,

MQM is my religion and Altaf Bobby is my god!!! Yeah right, Tauba Naazo billah!

Haven't been to Nooranis in a while but would love to rekindle old memories there.

As for Outspoken, yeah....forget about it ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 11:06 #
  46. Hussain Farooqui

For most of our politicians, Kaaba is White House and Madina is 10 Downing Street. Astagfir Ul Allah!

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 15:39 #
  47. scandinavian

"And trust me, I would rather kiss a rat's a$$ than to do anything even remotely related to MQM ;)"

What?? They really must have harmed you since you have this kind of disregard for them. Maybe you haven't told the whole story about your "interaction" with them.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 16:22 #
  48. siddiqi73

@Scand,

Harm.....Mui?! Na man, it ain't nothing like that....have known and interacted with these folks all my life and know their modus operandi inside out which I don't appreciate one bit. Than again, I have seen a lot of MQM and APMSO to have that assessment.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 18:18 #
  49. SufiSoul

Ali Moeen is immature.Taking A's in studies doesnot mean he is now master of all.
    Unforunatly we sub-continentals always need a STATUE to worship and dont think if someone is mature enough to be followed in certain field OR not.
    Pls we should at-least that much mature to understand smthing which is difficult for understanding by unmature ones.....

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 20:14 #
  50. stingingnettle

I would salute Nawaz if he could explain the difference between income tax and sales tax to Pakistanis.

I would salute Zardari if he promises to get at least two A-level passes before September 2012. He can even choose Textiles and Film Studies as his subjects.

I would salute Moin Nawazish, if he promises to understand that what ails Pakistan critically is not SMQ's gaddi but the stink that rises from the pants of the rulers that trample over the lives of 180 million Pakistanis.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 22:50 #