If Defecting Party on which elected is Lota Quade Azam Also Lota.Sham on IMRAN

(79 posts)
  1. shamwariz

If Defecting Party on which elected is Lota then Quade Azam Also Lota.. Sham on Imran Khan.
    Sumetimes he compares himself to Prophet and now calling Quade Azam also Lota to protect turn coats likes of Lugharis who got elected on Q league ticket and then join PTI without resigning.

Also these leaders are 4 times greater then Quaide Azam because he became lota once in life and likes of Shah Mehmood, Iftikhar gilani, Lugharis, Bosans Qasooris all changed Parties 4 times in 20 years..

Shame on Imran Khan

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 4:36 #
  2. Well, I think, Quaid-e-Azam never became lota. Because, He never switched party with his seat. I think, when he switched party, at that time he was not elected member of Congress.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 4:56 #
  3. Sharif Aadmi

Shame on IK.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 5:03 #
  4. mariabashir

ابھی شکر کریں کے عمران نے فتح مکہ اور سورہ النصر کی مثال نہیں دی .

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 5:23 #
  5. salaudin

IK did not call Quaid e Azam lota. He was referring to the fact that switching parties does not make a person lota !!!
    Get your facts right !!!

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 5:37 #
  6. Adonis

Imran Khan should read some history before opening his mouth for yet another idiotic comment.

Quaid-i-Azam was a member of Congress and Muslim League both for a long time. There was no dichotomy in this position as he was trying to bring the two parties together on the common platform of independence from the British. His efforts culminated in the Lucknow Pact of 1916 between Muslim League and Congress. Both parties held a joint session that year presided by Quaid-i-Azam. (Incidentally he was also part of Home Rule League as well at that time).

Quaid-i-Azam relinquished his membership of Congress only when Congress publicly reneged from the promises it had made in Lucknow Pact. This was the final straw that convinced Quaid-i-Azam that Hindu Muslim unity is a pipe dream and Muslims will always be discriminated against in a united india.

So Imran Khan should not make a fool of himself by comparing Quaid-i-Azam with the coterie of turn coats who have been changing their loyalties with every change in government and are now being herded into PTI courtesy of GHQ.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 5:38 #
  7. shamwariz

@ salaudin,

then what is Lota.

this guy is short or words short persons short of sight

Please Dont make Imran a prophet..
    He is the same extremist self centred person who called Musharraf a Great leader After Quad e Azam under the shadow of Menar-e- Pakistan.
    He compares his party with Rasool Ullah and people like sarawar khan and fake dedree holders as Sahaba joining Islam.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 5:45 #
  8. Main point in lota is that one person elected with one party and then switched to other party.

These new PTI members , Lughari and other are real lotas, if they are not resigning from their seats.

But Quad-e-Azam never elected with one party and then changed his loyalty with other party.
    He switched party but he was not elected member of any party at that time.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 5:51 #
  9. salaudin

@Adonis
    Quaid e Azam joined Congress in 1906 while he joined All India Muslim League in 1913. Ignorance would never help you so it is better to be informed !!

@shamwariz
    One who switches parties to gain personal favors i.e. sell out. Some who gets elected from one party and, without resigning, moves to the other.

Anyways, I am not here to defend the individuals who joined but LOTA does have a specific definition. Besides, the thread starter should not misinform the people as to what IK said. He did not call Quaid e Azam lota !!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 6:19 #
  10. salaudin

This thread is based on assumptions and has nothing to do with reality.

Mods should be a little more active in closing the baseless propaganda against IK/PTI!!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 6:21 #
  11. Sharif Aadmi

salaudin

QA was member of congress and ML both fromm 1913 to 1919 when resigned from congress in protest.

So , u agree that Leghari who is an elected senator (Jamal) and Mna (Awais) are lotas and PTI has accepted these lotas as they haven't resigned from their seats ?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 6:24 #
  12. salaudin

@Sharif Aadmi
    IF they have not resigned (which I do not know), then YES, it would qualify them as LOTAS.
    They should resign once they are in PTI !!!

But keep in mind, my argument is against the propaganda that "IK called Quaid e Azam lota" even though he did not.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 6:35 #
  13. siddiqi73

By accepting Leghari brothers and Tareen as sitting members of parliament, PTI has granted legitimacy to the political dispensation which came into existence in 2008. This happens to be the same parliament which came into existence through elections which were presided by a dictator and deemed by Dharna Khan to be engineered by agencies and 45% bogus votes.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 6:58 #
  14. It is established now that Noon league and PTI both are welcoming lotas. PPP has only one loti, which belonged to Noon league. I am not sure where is she now ?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:31 #
  15. siddiqi73

^^^ Who, Laila Muqadas?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:35 #
  16. Yes, where is she now ?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:37 #
  17. asif65

@sham on wariz

shame on you to post this

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:38 #
  18. siddiqi73@
    Do you read this story?
    نواز شریف کے دربار میں جہانگیر بدر کے بندے

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:40 #
  19. siddiqi73

@Shahji,

That is one helluva question! That chick has gone AWOL since 2009. Nobody knows kay usko zameen nigal gai ya asmaan kha giya.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:41 #
  20. siddiqi73

@Shahji,

Yeah, I read a bit of your post but reading Urdu off a monitor really puts strain on my eyes. What's the word, fill me in.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:42 #
  21. I see, It mean Sapna and Laila Muqadas may got same fate.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:44 #
  22. siddiqi73

@Shahji,

And what fate is that?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:49 #
  23. siddiqi73@

It is very interesting story from Lagar Bawalpuri. He visited Your leader Nawaz Sharif residence. One guard told him that Nawaz Sharif and Rana Suna-ul-alla left to vist justice Ramdey to prepare that Memo petition, futher he was told that chief justice son is also coming in that meeting. He also revealed that Ajaz Manzoor connection with your leadership was through senator Tariq Azim.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:52 #
  24. siddiqi73@
    I am not sure about their fate. I am just praying that Allah save them from Shetaan and from your party. hahaah

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:54 #
  25. siddiqi73

@Shahji,

Who is this Lagar Bawalpuri? BTW, how many guards do you know in Pakistan who would know the complete schedule of their employer, who they went out to meet, what kind of documentation will be prepared in this meeting and who else would come to that meeting later on? I can't see to find one guard who would know as to who Mansoor Ijaz or Azeem Tariq are. Hence this Lagar Bagar fella is either hiluccinating or he comes from Babar Awan school of thought.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:55 #
  26. siddiqi73

@Shahji,

Come on Brother, I'm sure the ladies are doing fine.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:56 #
  27. I don't know him, but i think he is writer and activist for Bawalpur province. No connection with PPP.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 7:59 #
  28. siddiqi73

^^^ How does Jehangir Badr fit into this conspiracy?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:01 #
  29. siddiqi73@

Brother,If you don't mind, please, can you investigate, How much justice Ramdy charge for this kind of memo petition?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:03 #
  30. siddiqi73

@Shahji,

And what makes you think that I have even an iota of clout to investigate such a thing?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:05 #
  31. shamwariz

watch the programme again in capital talk that what he said
    In reply to a quation of accepting Lota Imran clown uttred Quade Azam example. and then Hamid Mir said please donot compare Shah mehmood with Quaid

but Imran already did for Musharraf to call him leader like Quaid-e Azam..

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:07 #
  32. siddiqi73@
    Lagar was just making fun in this story. That guards of Nawaz Sharif can not give this kind of information. May be that guard belong to Jehangir Badar and your leadership is unaware of that.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:07 #
  33. shamwariz

watch the programme again in capital talk that what he said
    In reply to a quation of accepting Lota Imran clown uttred Quade Azam example. and then Hamid Mir said please donot compare Shah mehmood with Quaid

but Imran already did for Musharraf to call him leader like Quaid-e Azam..

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:08 #
  34. siddiqi73

@Shahji,

Unfortunately one cannot just knock on the door of someone like NS and get to speak with a guard and find out if the sahab is at home or who has he gone out to meet. Yeah, this Lagar fella is just reading out a Aesop's fable.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:16 #
  35. siddiqi73@

May be you right, I don't have more details about this.
    But one thing I am surprise, that,

He is not stronger than Aisha Malik. Why there is no action?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:22 #
  36. siddiqi73

Who is not stronger than Aisha Malik?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:27 #
  37. Lagar Bawalpuri

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:30 #
  38. scandinavian

Another storm in a cup of tea....desperate times and desperate measures.

Nowhere is he comparing The Quaid with any of the newcomers.

IK is trying to explain Noon-Goon d!mwits that changing party is not necessarily and evil act. If a politician is convinced that the top leadership is financially corrupt, morally corrupt and/or the vision is deviating on core issues. On top of that if a top leadership have no intention of changing f.ex. Nalaik Butt is both morally and financially corrupt, then there is no harm in changing party.

Now get out of this thread and create another "issue" ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:32 #
  39. siddiqi73

@Scand,

Please ask your dimwit leader a.k.a. Lota Khan Niazi to explain that if changing parties ain't such a big crime, why was he castigating Sheeda Tully not too long ago:

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:37 #
  40. siddiqi73

@Shahji,

So you want some action taken against this Lagar guy? Action by whom?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:38 #
  41. Hussain Farooqui

Changing of parties for the national interests is a good practice, but mere changeover for self interest is an act of shame. A leader of Jinnah Saheb's integrity is not comparable to the present day selfish leaders.

Jinnah Saheb willed his whole property for the public of Pakistan. Will all the lota politicians do the same for the public of Pakistan?

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:39 #
  42. msohail83

All the haters under one umbrella. lol

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 8:40 #
  43. scandinavian

STOP LYING!

It's the d!mwits who need to refrain from LYING and DECEIVE.

The issue in the posted video is people who acquire a seat from the platform of party A and then deflect to party B and use that mandate under another party. You got that? As far as I know NONE of the people joining PTI are using their mandate under PTI!

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 9:06 #
  44. asif65

@Admin Please take an action!!

In this part Imran says that Quaid-e-Azim has also changed his party (4:03), Watch yourself and judge!! He never said that Quaid -e-Azam is Lota (So the title of thread is false and misleading.

Watch this one very funny about NS!

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 9:09 #
  45. scandinavian

@Aftab

Unfortunately Noon-Goons in general are LIARS. Here is another proof against a Noon-Goon.

And don't expect any action from ad!min. These people have to a free license to post anything against PTI/IK. My message to these BIASED people is that NO matter what you do. My family, my friends and I are going to VOTE FOR PTI/IK!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 9:18 #
  46. saadahmedislam

Changing parties is not a big deal for politicians. But I am happy most of the known people who joining PTI are not corrupt. So we should encourage and welcome these people in PTI since they kept themselves clean in current dirty politics.
    you can see the real lotaism in current Punjab assembly where N league is in power only due to lots of Q league.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 9:29 #
  47. Hussain Farooqui

Kasuri is anyway not a bad name in politics. He is considered to be a well educated man.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 9:33 #
  48. Adonis

ROFL ......

Sometimes I am really surprised at the low knowledge level of Ilzamis. But I guess given the "knowledge" of their leader Ilzam Khan, it should not be such a surprise.

In the twisted La La Land mental utopia that these Ilzamis live in:

Ghulam Sarwar Khan is not corrupt

Zaheer Khokhar is not corrupt

Shahid Bhinder is not corrupt

Zafar Warraich is not corrupt

Sardar Tufail is not corrupt

Parvez Khattak is not corrup

Saeed Virk is not corrupt

Maaja Crown Wala is not corrupt

|
    |
    |
    |

and pigs can fly

and Ilzam Khan can ever feel shame at his lies

and Deen-i-Imrani is the only true religion !!!

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 9:54 #
  49. scandinavian

Yaawnn,

I could also name the whole lot of **** League and write corrupt, corrupt and corrupt. Come with proves and not your hallucinations!

I do not deny that there can be corrupt people, BUT we will not take YOUR words for granted. Your problem is that your past is tainted HEAVILY and NOBODY believe you....and they are right in doing so. My first perception when a Noon-Goon claims something is...THAT'S a LIE ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 10:01 #
  50. siddiqi73

Hehehehehehe....these colourful characters are even compared with Sahaba-e-Ikrams. I don't want to state as what that makes Lota Khan in this particular premise.

Posted 5 months ago on 22 Dec 2011 10:01 #