IJT (Islami Jamiat Tulaba) humiliating a guy in Punjab University

(71 posts)
  1. Justapakistani

Nobody has a right a give a punishment to any one except the law.This is riddiculous and shows the mentality and illeteracty of jamiat.Due to these kind of acts ppl hate so called islamic parties.And secondly all of "islam kay thakaidaar" dont look like students in his vdo,but yes the poor man who has been punished look student from some where.
    No... See more one can see this estate with in estate and also , these jamiat kind of parties whos student wing does not even look like a a true muslim or preacher from appearance or acts or language has a biggest contractor of ISLAM and trying to bring their so called shariat.
    shame on them but i still pray that may Allah will give them hidayat b/c they are one of us.. A jamati who tagged me in this vdo said he made this vdo and we did it b/c he was an out sider and jamatis are merciful b/c they didnt put his name on vdo... anat hai aisee justification per

And this isn't a justification that he is outsider,even if he is then what kind of stupid rules is this that outsider cannot do any thing and insider can,y didn't they punish the police or security ppl who let him in?
    and thank you that u didn't put his name :))) u put his face,his disrespect here,u killed his self respect for ever.
    but again thanks for not putting his name .
    Allah said
    mafhoom is... See more
    "tum logon kay aeb chuppao mein tumharay gunahon ki parda poshi karoon ga"
    but obviously so called islamist dont even know that.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:05 #
  2. LalBichoo

No wonder why JI supports Taliban Terrorists !

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:11 #
  3. toamin

a shameful act but same thing mqm does on their turf-

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:13 #
  4. Justapakistani

Salam bhai aadab , off-course if MQM or whover do this, is also condemnable, well u can create another thread with links and videos....no need to drag MQM in this thread
    Thanx

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:18 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

This topic has been discussed before. Since then, I have learned MORE about it. The previous discussion is available at;

Thread: IJT beat ISF students

When I put up credible points in that discussion, ALL other members on this forum didn't come forward, didn't engage in the move towards betterment. ALL members continued to engage in idle criticism.

That means, ALL of our people are only interested in criticizing. No one is ready to work, to struggle for betterment.

If that is who we are, do we deserve any better ?

The new things I came to know since the above mentioned discussion is;

(1) IJT is the only student union that operates at the national level

This means, IJT is present everywhere within this nation. In many major cities, universities, etc etc. ALL other student unions mostly operate at the local level.

There are both advantages and disadvantages to this. The people of this nation will have to decide what they want, how they want to proceed in this regard. This will need to be the decision of our collective.

(2) Govt. does not allow elections to be conducted in student unions

Why? Because it suits them. That raises the question

(a) who has been in power, who has been running Pakistan since it's creation ?
    (b) why they don't allow elections in student unions ?
    (c) What unfair advantage do they gain from it ?
    (d) Are they safeguarding criminals, gangs which they use for their malicious purposes ?

(3) Recently there was a talk show by Luqman on the topic of Student Unions. Has anyone seen that ?

In that, JI spokesman said, they agree with doing justice, but those running Govt. of Pakistan are not moving forward with disseminating justice.

How can JI be blamed for not doing anything for betterment ?

(4) The question I raised earlier is, where is the justice system in Pakistan ? Who is supposed to deliver justice in Pakistan ? Why are they not disseminating justice to the people of this nation ?

I proposed some relevant points in my posts on the previous thread about IJT, which is referenced above for ALL to see.

The main question is: Why are our people not interested in adopting ways that lead to betterment ?

Hasn't it become a popular pass time for Pakistani people to only engage in idle criticism, rather than make the effort, to struggle for betterment ?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:31 #
  6. azzmat

Ijt usually has members from low class or humble backgrounds. There are a very few exceptions but most of them are simple poor folks who come to a big city and get a culture shock. They don’t get accepted in the big city because of their humble upbringing so they resort to destructive behavior.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:32 #
  7. LalBichoo

A member is severely suffering with MQM-phobia and need some medical help !

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:38 #
  8. Anonymous

even in Karachi university IJT is known for this....the only reason why they still exist in KU is because rangers came to rescue them otherwise only fart of APMSO is enough to kick out them from KU...

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:38 #
  9. toamin

Instead of relying on arms' muscles, IJT should rely on intellectual muscle and convince people on their ideology.

This kid who was humiliated would probably never respect the ideas of IJT/JI.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:42 #
  10. Justapakistani

Haris bhai keep aside everything....at first instance who give the right to IJT to humiliate students? to control the administrative issues? in what capacity they r doing this? this is only a single case and all this happening under the nose of JI, why dont they stop them. So this is the way of Prophet Mohammad(PBUM) to deal with people??

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:43 #
  11. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Justapakistani: You can't understand my words, because I'm talking in broader terms. You'r talking about a specific incident.

Yes, I agree with you. They shouldn't do it. However, when a nation or its people become 'used to' not being policed, when it becomes easy for people to break the law, the most powerful of them will do it, and! get away with it, regardless.

Furthermore, I have also given you the underlying reasons of why this type of incidents will continue.

Incidents will keep happening, untill the general law and order situation improves in this nation, untill people learn there is something called 'law of the land' that exists, and that it HAS to be obeyed.

So far, there is no such thing happening. People are used to disobeying, sidelining the law of the land. Right now, the law of the land is a matter of convenience.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:53 #
  12. LalBichoo

To hell with all Jamatees !

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 11:59 #
  13. Justapakistani

Haris bhai jamaitis always claim they never involve in any crime....... why u they open lying that they never involve in any crime. Its the responsibility of JI to control their student wing?? what sort of islamic teaching they r getting from their elders i.e JI
    Well i think JI should dismantle their IJT & other militarias

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 12:01 #
  14. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Justapakistani: You should watch the recent talk show episode of Luqman, on the topic of 'Student Unions'.

In that program, JI spokesman openly accepted their fault on public TV. Yet you are saying otherwise. Now who is engaging in idle blame game here, in this instance ?

Well, you'r sitting on this forum and you'r writing to dismantle it. I think of the same. Yet, I'm not sure, that will resolve our issues.

(1) What advantages do you think the following parties will get from dismantling IJT ?
    (a) JI
    (b) this nation, the people of this nation

(2) Will there be any disadvantages when we look in contrast to what we want ?

(3) Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, or will it prove to be vice-versa, when we make this decision ?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 12:10 #
  15. LalBichoo

Both JI and Jamiat are terrorist organisation and should be banned !
    JI supports Taliban and many Al-Qaeda operatives were caught from JI leaders homes !
    Jundullah was also formed by Jamaatis to kill Shias and Barelvis !

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 12:12 #
  16. Anonymous

Nothing surprising. This is the basic level of training given to its workers by Jamat Islami. Later they will be trained as to how to cut throats of people by joining the ranks of Taliban.

Their workers did similar things to Bengalis prior to fall of Dhaka.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 12:20 #
  17. jaypk

whds mqm doing in this topic??

i mean whereevr..whoever...mqm comes into any thread...!! if JI has done anythin..thn Ji is responsible..if MQM has dun anythin thn they are responisible...make sense?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 12:27 #
  18. Is this thread having any positive outcome?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 12:39 #
  19. Justapakistani

abey yar jaypk choro yar....thatz salam bhai love affair with MQM :):)

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 12:39 #
  20. change_is_close

@semeriza

apparently, just a JI-MQM blame game! just like we see politicians blaming each other on tv talk shows...

politician 1: you're a thug, land-grabber, money launderer
    politician 2: oh, really? you're a thug too... actually you're a bigger thug, and land-grabber, and money launderer
    anchor (with a devilish smile): politician 1, what do you think about what politician 2 has said?
    politician 1: ^&$*&%^*@#^&%@&#$
    politician 2: (&%^*@#$*&&^$#@@................

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 12:45 #
  21. LalBichoo

semirza,

I think it does have a positive outcome as hariskhan must be feeling better now :))

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 12:56 #
  22. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

If this thread is to discuss IJT or student unions or their positive/negative impact on our society, then that is constructive talk. I want that to continue.

If this thread is just for laying blames, then its useless to continue.

I haven't even mentioned the word MQM on this thread, other than in this very sentence.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 13:01 #
  23. LalBichoo

It was IJT's Thunder Squad which introduced fire-arms in educational institutions !

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 13:14 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@LalBichoo: Can you please give it a rest ? Govt. could have disarmed! all! student unions inside a week's time or at most within a month.

JI's people have already accepted blame for IJT's actions.

Even if arms were introduced by IJT, the people running Govt. should have disposed of those arms, arrested those men, charged with the relevant crime, taken them through legal prosecution, convicted them of their crimes, and given them exemplary punishments.

This has not! happened in decades. JI or IJT hasn't been running Pakistan since its creation.

How do you explain the situation of lawlessness ?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 13:17 #
  25. LalBichoo

You are such a loser when it comes to JI or Jamiat you start whining but don't lose any chance in mud-slinging on other parties !

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 13:20 #
  26. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Admin(s) / Moderators: Don't you see 'LalBichoo' starting a worthless word brawl with me here ?

He's again attempting to defocus this discussion, inciting hate, fighting, word brawl.

Can PKPolitics Administration PLEASE!! do something about this character ?

He's not letting us discuss anything peacefully on this forum.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 13:22 #
  27. LalBichoo

Now see, you've started yelling and crying !
    Such a cry-baby you are :)

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 13:23 #
  28. @Lal Bichoo,
    you have been involved in the same kinda word fight ...
    u have been complaining about other members through out the day ...

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 13:23 #
  29. LalBichoo

Beenai,

"""You are such a loser when it comes to JI or Jamiat you start whining but don't lose any chance in mud-slinging on other parties ! """

I don't think my above comments are abusive then why hariskhan is getting annoyed ?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 13:28 #
  30. LalBichoo

Anyway, I will not continue it.

Bye hariskhan and no heart-feeling man, cheer up :))

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 13:29 #
  31. @Lal Bichoo
    -Discuss with members and expect a response/comments towards your views.
    -Members may agree/disagree with your views, is natural and normal.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 13:32 #
  32. sasherwani

hehe funny how some people support such unhuman behavior by start talking in 'broader' terms whenever their idols are exposed.

IJT pigs should be executed 'publicly' just like they humiliate people 'publicly'.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 17:59 #
  33. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@sasherwani: support ? Have you even read what I wrote ?

You disappoint me, yet again.

Look past! your ego, your hate.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 18:01 #
  34. sasherwani

Yes I hate anyone who treats humans like how I see in this video. I think such animals deserve their due punishment.

Yes i HAVE read your comments and you have very implicitly expressed for your support for such cowards.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 18:14 #
  35. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@sasherwani: I haven't supported anyone who commits crimes. I have been impartial thus far.

You are repeatedly making mistake in reading what I write.

Yes, I have called for discussion on the subject of student unions. I have posted facts. That doesn't mean I'm supporting someone.

Again, you need to look past your ego, your hate. It has blinded you to the level, such that even your education is not proving useful for you. Your thinking power vanishes into thin air as a result.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 18:32 #
  36. netengr

Zinda hay Jamiat Zinda hay

Point Blank Mubashir Luqman Speacial Program on Islami Jamiat Taluba 2/4

I have been in Jamiat ,I also participated in some protests ,One was at the gate of Karachi university against the self finance program in 97 ,and I was studying in college not in KU .:)

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 18:54 #
  37. This is utterly disgusting! Such characters in our society should be whisked away in vans and taken for psychiatric evaluation. These people who are no less than thugs and badmaash have no humiliation. They are the very black spots that have led our nation to where it stands today. They are mentally sick in the head and I am astonished at the administration in Punjab University that such imbeciles are actually admitted in to a domain of higher education. They are nothing short of villains and I sincerely hope that the literate and educated students of Punjab University can stand up to such goon.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 19:30 #
  38. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@AHR: This has been happening for decades!. I raise the question, why haven't the people who have been running Pakistan's Govt. imparted justice to the people of this nation thus far ?

Why have they let this go on and are still! allowing for this to go on ?

I claim, most of those who have ruled over Pakistan to-date were secular.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 19:33 #
  39. netengr

Jis nay herkat ki hay ussay hi saza dou .there are no excuses in Shariat .

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 19:35 #
  40. No need to drag the Pakistan Government into the debate. If this has been happening for decades, it gives all the more reasons to put an end to such filthy and pathetic behavior. These goons are not only present in PU but in other higher educational institutions in Pakistan. I commend the HEC for try to bring an end to such horrific behavior witnessed in such learning domains. Punjab University is a well-respected educational environment, and as I mentioned before I hope all characters and apparent students who indulge in the practice of ghundas and badmaash need to be mentally evaluated. They should be placed in mental hospitals until they are fully treated.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 19:38 #
  41. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@AHR: What you might not know (or might not want to bring to light) is that the people who run Pak Govt. have been using, have been protecting these 'criminals' for decades.

The simple evidence that;

(1) elections are not allowed to be held in student unions
    (2) these people have not been arrested, charged with their crimes, put through prosecution in the court of law, given out exemplary punishments

is enough in itself.

Unless that was true, these criminals wouldn't have survived more than 7 days. ALL of this would have been finished within one month's time, at the time it first started.

You'd be surprised how easy it is, to impart justice, if there is will for it. Similarly, you'd be surprised how difficult it is, to impart justice, if there isn't will for it.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 20:24 #
  42. netengr

college ya University per Qabza kerna aur logon kay ser pharnay kay baray main Shariat kia kehti hay ?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Feb 2010 20:27 #
  43. zingaro

All such elements must be crushed. Who gave the right to Jamiat students to punish that guy. Although I myself have much anger on that guy as he immediately surrendered to Jamiat guys. He should have stood there strongly and face them ... But anyhow you see they were talking "outsider hay ji", etc ... what the hell. I know myself about Jamiat ... I have such information which are not even normally known .. so I hope Haris bhai will not try to defend Jamiat. I have also always talked about justice for every one, but as this particular thread is about Jamiat ghunda gardi. Hence, I strongly condemn their act and wish that they should be punished for humiliating that guy.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 9:42 #
  44. Wahid Doyum

This video is the breeding ground for other mental issues suffered by taliban/jamaatis, chaudries and generals. These barbaric people in sick society thrive on feeling in control and powerful so they can murder, humiliate the oppressed.

All the groups should be banned and their leaders punished for their crimes. Good thing these punjab thugs can never do such a thing to a pukhtun, as they know 1 pukhtun is enough for 3 or 4 of their kallay skinny people

You are advised to refrain from such comments

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 9:58 #
  45. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zingaro: I am for impartial justice. I'm not! supporting Jamiat's members, those who have committed crimes.

What I am doing is;

(1) bringing out information that may not be known by many people
    (2) Inviting a discussion on how this collective wants to deal with 'student unions', which is a larger issue ?

so people can decide on larger questions.

Yes, IJT people will pay for their crimes, when Pakistan's justice system starts doing its job.

I'm raising the question, why don't I see the will for impartial, across the board justice ?

I want justice, but I want impartial, across the board, FAST!, non-discriminatory! justice that obeys Islam.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 14:18 #
  46. Shock

Justice that obeys Islam will help IJT. A justice system that keeps religion away from the legal matters will be best for Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 17:57 #
  47. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Shock: BS! as usual, from you.

Law based on Islam's standards will kill all the criminals within IJT, restore IJT's reputation. After which, you will have no claim of any kind remaining.

You will have no propaganda, with which you could confuse people anymore, because impartial, across the board, FAST!, non-discriminatory justice will be imparted.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 19:14 #
  48. Justapakistani

@sasherwani
    yes yar this is the problem when jamaitis get exposed then they try to cover up/justify with words like "i m talking in boarder sense and blah blah blah....." .....damn if JI leaders are so sincere and well organized as they claim then why don't they clicked out all all the criminal in the IJT ranks???? or JI leader don't have any control on these IJT criminals???

@zingaro c'mon yar agar wooo bandaa kuch aari kartaa tu definitely us baachary ki saath mian "Allah Akhbar" kaay naaroun kaay saath koout bhi lagti.....u know the jamaiti style.......

@hariskhan "@Shock: BS! as usual, from you."
    yar haris bhai if someone dont agree with ur ideology then why u start calling others point of BS?? Lets people decide if someone confusing them or not may be ur ideology confusing people??? show some tolerance instead of typical jamaiti bahavour......... ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 20:59 #
  49. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Justapakistani: I have good reason to be upset with him. He's talking against the interest of the masses.

If it were a matter that affected just 1 or 2 people, I would ignore it. But that is not it. It affects millions! of people of this! nation.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 21:26 #
  50. Justapakistani

@ Haris bhai how come u decide its against the "interest of masses" .......how us gauge the interest of masses? well let masses decide what in their interest....currently elections are the way to gauge the interests of masses!!!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Feb 2010 21:35 #