Imran compares his charechter & politics with Prophet Nauz billah

(43 posts)
  1. shamwariz

In last nite in Xpress TV program imran khan in reply to many Question compared his charechter and his political style his companions with Prophet peace be upon him. Nauz billah.
    Look at the playboy past of imran khan. Look at his politics of jumping with Mush. Look at his lota fake degree holder Gaddi nasheen companions.
    This guys toung needs to be stopped.
    Imran is free to do politics but for God sake dont drag absolute pure personality of Prophet peace be on him. Who talks and does nothing without Allah wahi.
    Was successor of prophet same as Shah Mehmoos vice chairman PTI.

This guy is shaitan and must be stopped yahood agent.

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 12:06 #
  2. siddiqi73

Yup, he compares all this kachra comprising of looters, corrupts, jaali degree holders, moral debaucherers and feudals with "Sahabas" and his movement with that of Propagation of Islam. I don't want to say this but for all practical purposes, he is giving a veiled impression that he is a Paighambar himself (Tauba Naozobillah).

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 12:09 #
  3. This is terrible and sad to see how our politicians use Islam to further their cause.

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 12:13 #
  4. aftab arif

What are you guys smokin??? Take A break man, it's not good for the brain.

He is not comparing himself to the prophet at all but just making an anlaogy that we should 'all' try to follow the examples set by the Prophet(PBUH), the doors of Tauba are never closed.

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 12:13 #
  5. sultanalikhan

@Shamwariz & siddiqi73.........we must always maintain some token of dignity in levelling blames.....this is really a worse kind of distortion that both of you gentlemen have given to Imran Khan's statement....I am really disappointed.

If I say I pray 5 times a day like prophet Mohammed PBUH, will I be comparing myself to Mohammed PBUH??

I will really appreciate if you folks drop this line of argument henceforth....

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 12:16 #
  6. siddiqi73

@Aftab,

Hope he has delivered his Toba and repents for being responsible for the death of Sita White. I'm sure that our religion also preaches to conceive children out of wedlock.

Must I call this a very convenient analogy.

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 12:20 #
  7. aftab arif

@ Siddiqi73

How is he responsible for the death of Sita White?

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 12:23 #
  8. asif65

Now this thread is the hight of hypocrisy!
    We should also compare ourself to our Prophet (PBUM) and his sahabas and take them as example to follow them. They are our roll model.

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 12:34 #
  9. PakiConsultant

Asif waisay aap kafi tabligh jamait kaay haq mian hoo but why ur Leader IK against them?

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 12:44 #
  10. asif65

@PakiConsultant
    This video does not shows that Imran is against TJ. He asked this person (Prof know nothing) what he thinks about TJ.

The question was: In Raiwid Ijtima there are 20 lakh (2 Million) People. Although Ijtima is geting bigger but the misdeeds in the society increasing also.

That means he thinks that TJ is working for the betterment of society

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 12:55 #
  11. shamwariz

No no watch the programme again he had no logical answer to any question. He said many many times believe in my charachter as of Prophet. He said all looters coming in his jamaat are getting clean as people embraced Islam. My companions to that of companions of badar .

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 12:58 #
  12. scandinavian

@SN

You are appealing to deaf people. They will continue NO matter what right until they are made history!

These Noon-Goons are hopeless. It seems like they are paid for quantity of messages rather than quality of messages ..........LOL......Lagey raho.

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 14:20 #
  13. insaftak

Shouldn't this be in religion section as per the pkpolitics policy.

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 15:13 #
  14. shamwariz

iF Imran declares himself to be religious Mufti and Khalifa then

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 15:19 #
  15. If NS, Z would have died of shame if they have compared themselves the same way IK did. They can not even give examples of Prophet as a roll model.

What kind of followers are they who don't even try to copy their Leader?

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 18:33 #
  16. scandinavian

@SW

"iF Imran declares himself to be religious Mufti and Khalifa then"

You mean like a former corrupt PM who wanted to ameer-ul-momineen?

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 18:41 #
  17. expakistani

We all try to follow and do what Prophet PBUH done... whats wrong if imran is trying to model after his life ...even short portion of his life according to prophet's teaching.

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 18:53 #
  18. stingingnettle

I see people are now running out of ideas as to how to stop change from happening. Desperate people start desperate threads perhaps out of fear.

Shamwariz; please keep on producing your 'scintillating' threads; they are putting people completely off the kind of mentality and politics you represent; I think you may even be a PTI member deliberately coming out with this stuff to damage the opposition cause. It's quite cunning, I say!

When you have time; have a little think about what is it that is killing Pakistanis at the moment, what are the problems that are making their lives living hell, you might even have a light bulb moment.

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 22:12 #
  19. ROFL @ " how to stop change from happening " hahahah

This statement is hilarious in itself.

I'm from PML N party, I think Pagal Khan should have used the reference of Hazrat Muhammad s.a.w carefully. He should have clearly said every time while referring to hazoor s.a.w as "hazoor ki sunnat".

But overall I don't think he compared himself with Hazoor s.a.w (nauzbillah). It was dumb but not as if he made some comparison.

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 0:43 #
  20. Anwer Kamal

xx Imran Khan and his ex-xxx family is really like a drone on our culture, our ethic and our traditions.
    Real naked drone .

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 1:05 #
  21. cutenice62

I dont think so he is comparing, he is just saying that i take Hazrat Muhammad(SAW) and SAHABA(RA) as roll model, how they struggle. I am with the opinion is that if we dont take them roll model than who else we should look for direction?

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 3:57 #
  22. sultanalikhan

@Anwer Kamal....may I ask what are your ethics and traditions??

I will also love to read where this dodo bird exists, so do enlighten me please!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 4:26 #
  23. shafiq12

sultan ali khan
    I have heard crocs eat dodo bird -- Is it true

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 4:37 #
  24. sasherwani

Yup even though I am a sinner in my eyes, whenever I do something right and people ask me why I did it, I always give an example of the Prophet. No need to Naoozubillah over it kids. Grow up!

Copying or immitating the actions of the Holy Prophet (except for declaring prophecy) is the way to live in this world. If you dont agree, then get back to the very basics.

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 6:10 #
  25. sultanalikhan

@Oblivion....well, I will say: half believe what you see, do not believe what you hear!!!

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 6:18 #
  26. shafiq12

sultanalikhan
    It means you don't eat

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 8:13 #
  27. adnanbutt

So shameful for Imran Khan.. he is a such a hyper person that some one can easily get furious over him. I guess Imran Khan should reconsider himself.. otherwise... some thing bad may happen to him..

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 9:47 #
  28. siddiqi73

^^ Like the haggling and chitrol he got from the "youth" of Punjab University not too long ago.

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 10:32 #
  29. d0ct0r

Can anyone kindly interpret for me what Mr Clean Khan is trying to imply in the following video,I hope he isn't trying to imply that all munafiq elites and corrupt lotas should join him and he'll give them clean chit & more perks & privileges(coz he has been bestowed a magical power by Allah to clean everyones crimes/sins ..)

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 11:21 #
  30. siddiqi73

@Doctor,

I wouldn't be surprised that the sheep herd would claim one fine day that ISI Khan just descended from Mount Sinai and God charged at him to emancipate the people of Pakistan.

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 11:54 #
  31. siddiqi73

Another Sahaba joining the ranks of the pious and righteous.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/303086/azam-swati-resigns-from-jui-f-senate/

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 14:23 #
  32. intelligentpakistani

This was expected. First IK was comparing the lotas to Quaide Azam. Now to Sahabas. I hope he verify's Swatis assets and accounts abroad

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 14:44 #
  33. siddiqi73

And also dig into a very intense allegation that Azam Swati is a fugitive from justice in the States side. Well at least he takes care of the funding aspect.

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 14:47 #
  34. salaudin

And I thought Muslims were supposed to follow our beloved prophed SAW.

What are you NOONers suggesting here anyways??? kabhi koi aadhi poni baat aqal say guzar kay bhi karliya karoo !!!

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 16:00 #
  35. shamwariz

PTI Kids;

Please listen again what he said.

He said all looters decoits people join PTI are getting purified.As people entred islam.

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 16:20 #
  36. SufiSoul

This thread again goes to my below thread to understand science of propaganda and beware of it.
    BTW i dont understand why we indulge into such media war when no one expected to be impressed.
    I think that media war should also be played with grace and honour...

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/looking-into-pure-propaganda-sciencehow-its-work

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 16:23 #
  37. santri

(سلا والے وسلم (درود عمرانی

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 21:17 #
  38. syedramiz

the topic of this page is an amazing nonsense propoganda against IMRAN KHAN

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 21:36 #
  39. syedramiz

Imran Khan never compared his character and politics with PRAOPHET (S.A.w)

the people who dislike Imran, make such propogandas which a mature mind can never accept...

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 21:42 #
  40. gironymo

This guy is on serious dope...come on...please tell how much you get paid by the brothers???

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 21:46 #
  41. jabalultariq

I am not a fan of IK , but for the record , he has a soft corner for TJ , he went with a jam'at in abbotabad with one my relatives, my relative did'nt say anything -ve about IK and his views about religion. From his writings , he has very clear concept about Islam.

SW is a bigot and he is treading a very dangerous path here , I feel sorry for his polluted / full of fitna mind

This unnecesarry mud slinging is in our blood , he is not perfect but truth will prevail , I dont want to defend IK , but as the Police slogan goes "DEEDS SPEAK" , he track record is good so far ; bottomline , can you suggest someone better.

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 22:20 #
  42. Abdul Rahman

There is no mud slinging here. If he wants to attain power thru so called democarctic process he should be ready to be grilled for his past. Remember how the front Republican front runner Herman Cain came out of the race in US after several women came out and exposed his past deeds. There was no proof but the scandals paved his downfall.

I have 2 objections that come to my mind aboout IK when he was abroad.

1) He sat next to mass murderer BJP thug Modi in a forum in India. His agents never gave any reply to his presence with the mass murderer of thousands of Muslims in India's Gujarat state.

2) He went to Russian Republic of Chechnya and met Kadirov who is a Russian installed puppet and responsible for mass murder of Muslims.

He must repent and apologise to Muslims of Gujarat and Chechnya.

Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 23:30 #
  43. jabalultariq

AR I totally agree with you , I have many other objections about him too , but if he delivers on his promises or at least slows down the slide into a never ending hell-hole of disasters our nation plunged into , he earns an A+ from me. We need some sanity in this chaos.....remember we dont have too many choices

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 2:00 #