Imran Khan - An Arrogant Fool

(32 posts)
  1. May Allaah save Pakistan from this "Arrogant Fool" Imran Khan.

I am amazed at his foolish arrogance. He hasn't got any team nor any vision or policy and still pretends like a savior. The quack doctors (neem hakeems) like him are the main ingredient in an excellent recipe for disaster. And all you need to cook this recipe is a kitchen called "Democracy".

His so called 100 day action plan is just a mere rhetoric. Where is his team who will implement it and what qualifications and experience do they have in running the affairs of a country as complex as Pakistan? I am sure this "Arrogant Fool" cannot even run the affairs of his household properly let alone running a country.

I don't know whether he is doing it intentionally or not but the agenda he is following is going to cause nothing else but an extreme chaos that may seriously threat Pakistan's existence as a country.

I used to express similar views about Pervaiz Musharraf in his very early days when he enjoyed general popularity based on his 7 points agenda. The "Arrogant Fool" Imran Khan was supporting Pervaiz Musharraf at that time.

Posted 10 months ago on 15 Jul 2011 3:52 #
  2. hypocrite

Durrani sahib

Respect your right to voice your opinion.Just for the sake of discussion:

a) Do you agree with Khan sahib's plan and are curious to know as to how it will be implemented without any experienced team.

or

b) You dont agree with the plan at all and hence having or not having a capable team is meaningless.

I also have concerns about Khan sahib achieving all what he has planned but then maybe he wants to create some room for himself in an already very crowded Pakistn political arena.
    Some of his plans seem to be bit farfetched but then the other parties dont have any plans at all.

Posted 10 months ago on 15 Jul 2011 4:02 #
  3. Anonymous

Either you are a child, or a nesti league hawari. Perhaps blind too, coz if you had eyes you would have seen much of Imrans hundred day team around him in his press conference. They are very qualified professionals. Now I would have done the favor of introducing them to you had you asked this as a questions with an intent to know, but since you look more interested in running your mouth, you can keep doing that it doesnt bother me one bit. Its you who are the fool, Imran is ascending his success ladder by the day. No ones gibberish makes worth a dime.

Do some homework. So k uthtay he likhnay na aa jaya karo. :)

Aur konsi jamaat hai saa'b jin k pass experience hai Pakistan jesi complex country ko successfully run karnay ka? Hamain b apnay ilm aur hikmat kee roshni say nawazain.

Posted 10 months ago on 15 Jul 2011 4:05 #
  4. siddiqi73

Even though I didn't read the whole post, but I would still wholeheartedly agree with Durrani Sahab.

Posted 10 months ago on 15 Jul 2011 6:58 #
  5. zoabkhan

If Imran Khan is arrogant i am curious to know what you think of current members of government, Zardari, Gilani, Mirza.

Posted 10 months ago on 15 Jul 2011 7:17 #
  6. he he he
    durrani sahib,
    arrogant fool?
    baqi tou sub inkisaar pasand aur hoshmand hain na.
    aap kay mulk ka kabarra kar denay walay.
    dour se salam aisi hoshyiari ko jo sirf paisa lootnay ka kaam karay.
    dour se salam aisi inkisari ko jis mein aap amerika kay ghutnon mein bhair bakri ki tarha ja girein.
    hunhhhh.....
    ghussa aa gaya mujahy ab tou.

Posted 10 months ago on 15 Jul 2011 7:24 #
  7. saladin89

what kind of team are u looking for the rana sanu, mussualadin khan, zulfikar mirza. Who the hell do u want IK to have in his team.

He has educated people doctors, businessmen etc, people who have achieved something from there lives, and now want to give back to Pakistan.

The reason he supported Musharraf initially was because he thought that he would abolish corruption and make Pakistan a better country.
    His beginning however was legendary, when he put Nawaz Sharif behind bars. But little did we know that he would sit in the lap of americans. BTW that's where the present hukumat which includes muslim noon are sitting.

a bunch of jhoote polishers

Posted 10 months ago on 15 Jul 2011 7:56 #
  8. There are some tadpoles emergence on pkpolitics recently who have been initiating some real useless threads. Instead of discussing policies, problems and coming up with solutions, all they have been doing is talking BS.

Posted 10 months ago on 15 Jul 2011 8:01 #
  9. khanamer

What a Thread, it is said that below-average person discusses personalities and above average discusses issues, why do we have to call names, we have right to agree or disagree to any personality and we should respect this right for others, IK may have some policies to which i or we may not agree, but calling him a fool or character assassination is not the healthy way to convince others that IK's policy are good or not good for the future of Pakistan... i guess a healthy discussion on the policies and issues ( statements of IK on National Interest) should be discussed, until we develop this habit, we would be cursed with Lack-of-Leadership...

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 8:28 #
  10. If I'm not mistaken, the initiator of this thread is a Pakistani living in Australia who's already posted extremely extravagant statements on this blog. Am I right Durrani Sahib?

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 8:54 #
  11. موقع کی مناسبت سے یاد آیا کہ کارواں گزرتے رہتے ہیں اور کتے بھونکتے رہتے ہیں

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 14:17 #
  12. Anwer Kamal

Yes like the 'Puppy' gifted by Mush
    You said quite true
    کارواں گزرتے رہتے ہیں اور کتے بھونکتے رہتے ہیں
    Siasat ka karwan chal raha hay aur
    کتے بھونکتے رہتے ہیں

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 14:37 #
  13. hypocrite

کتے بھونکتے رہتے ہیں

محترم انور کمال صاحب
    آپ جیسے روشن خیال، پڑھے لکھے اور مثبت سوچ رکھنے والے سے مجھ جیسا جاہل، گنوار اور منفی سوچ رکھنے والا
    اس کی توقع نہیں رکھتا ہے
    میرا خیال ہے کے یہ آپ کی تحریر نہیں ہو سکتی ہے

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 15:14 #
  14. @Anwer Kamal

Ek tu apka nam uncles wala hey oper sey whenever you talk or comment its always and always against Imran Khan and especially on his personal life....haven't you taught any manners at home han?

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 16:21 #
  15. Anwer Kamal

I said nothing against anyone.
    I represented the previous post only.
    I am sorry if any one hurt But please give me a right.
    When one talk about barking of others,
    I should be allowed to say
    Hushhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    (Last time I was ousted for a week for this hushhhhhhhh)
    By the way
    Can anybody tell me
    Is this puppy is a personal thing ?
    I thought only 'Sherni' is his personal.

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 16:31 #
  16. toamin

ساٹھ سال کی عمر انکل والی نہیں بلکہ دادا جی والی ہوتی ہے

صحیح کہہ رہا ہوں انور صاحب؟

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 16:32 #
  17. Anwer Kamal

You look very close to me, boy

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 16:35 #
  18. I cant believe a 60 year old gentleman act so immature? :|...what has happened to our very old generation? :s

Sorry for being little rude Mr Kamal didnt know you were this old...but you should also act your age when conversing with ppl here...respect is earned!

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 16:41 #
  19. toamin

نہ پوچھو کہ داستان غم لمبی ہے، مجھے ویسے ہی انور صاحب سے ہمدردی ہے اور ان کی کوئی بات بری نہیں لگتی

گزرا تیر کمان میں واپس نہیں آتا، گزا وقت پھر نہیں آتا، اب بھٹو کو مرے ہوے بھی تینتیس سال ہو گئے، اس کے سارے بچے بھی مر گئے، اب بھٹو کا انتہائی بدعنوان داماد تخت سنبھالے بیٹھا ہے

بھٹو جو بھی تھا لیکن بدعنوان تو نہیں تھا، یقین نہ آئے تو ڈاکٹر مبشر حسن سے پوچھ لیں

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 16:46 #
  20. @Salam

Your "Farsi" is so irritating for some to completely understand what you are saying :D....itna chota tu ajkul kids in kindergarten dont even like to write/type :S

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 16:54 #
  21. Adonis

So personal life of everyone else is fair game but one dare not speak anything against His Holliness Hazrat Imran Khan Qibla wa Kaaba?

Seems like Imran's supporters suffer from an even worse case of leader worship than they accuse their opponents of.

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 17:06 #
  22. toamin

ردیف قافیہ

اب کیا سمجھاؤں، اگر نظر کا مسلہ ہے تو چشمہ لگا لیں یا پھر فانٹ کا حجم بڑھا لیں

آپ کو کیا پتہ کہ آج کل بچے کچی میں کیا پڑھتے ہیں؟ اج کل تو داخلے کی شرط ہی یہ ہے کہ لکھنا پڑھنا آتا ہو

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 17:12 #
  23. no i dont think so we need to attack anyone personaly about how many "wives/relations" someone has,how many times he had "hair transplant" or how many "chapaties" he/she eats a day....we should rather focus on issues and matters that the person is directly retaled to general public...how much he is responsible for the good or bad condition of his people....

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 17:14 #
  24. @salam

ab hur eik ki apki tarah 4 eyes tu nae hosakti na two apki apni or two specs ki :) hehehe

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 17:19 #
  25. asal mein in ka qasoor nahi,jin qatilon k groh say in ka relation hai wahan aisi hi zuban use hoti hai

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 17:43 #
  26. Anwer Kamal

So the title of thread is proven now.
    Standard of the posts proved it.
    By the way,
    There is nothing personal with actors, politicians and models.
    See the world media once.

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 18:11 #
  27. hypocrite

معذرت خواہ ہوں کے میں لوگوں سے بہت توقعہ وابستہ کر لیتا ہوں
    جیسے میں کسی کلمہ گو سے یہ توقع وابستہ کرتا ہوں کے وہ کوئی درج ذیل بات نہ تو بول اور نہ ہی تحریر کر سکتا ہے

Forget the thread title. You are the only arrogant fool on this thread.

شاید کلمہ گو صاحب بھی جذبات کی رو میں وہ تحریر کر گئے جو وہ یقیناً نہیں چاھتے تھے

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 19:22 #
  28. Anwer Kamal

This is a very good thread .
    One claimed IK is and other saying it is me.
    There are some ethics of the posting that members say nothing to each other .
    thank you for your comments .
    I appreciate your efforts.

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 21:20 #
  29. Anwer Kamal
    Brother, isn't it time for....when you are facing so much opposition then there is something wrong from your side. Why dont you relax and think it all over!

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 21:33 #
  30. Anwer Kamal

Thank you

Posted 10 months ago on 16 Jul 2011 21:50 #
  31. scandinavian

@S.E.Mirza

Please have a look at this:

http://pkpolitics.com/2011/07/14/khari-baat-14-july-2011/#comment-386939

and

http://pkpolitics.com/2011/07/13/tonight-with-jasmeen-13-july-2011/#comment-386947

and

the start of this thread.

Isn't there room for letting this thrash to be brought to where it belongs=dustbin?

Posted 10 months ago on 17 Jul 2011 7:10 #
  32. yahan kon kis se larr raha hay?
    koi mujhaye bhi tou batao?

acha,waisay arrogant Fool agar Imran hay tou baqi saray tou baray doodh kay dhulay hoye hain na.

Posted 10 months ago on 19 Jul 2011 9:18 #