Imran Khan - Dhobi ka ***** na Ghar ka na Ghat ka

(59 posts)
  1. Nowadays, Imran is everywhere in the news and even our respectable blog members discuss him more than any other on PkPolitics. Imran’s new political Qibla is army GHQ/ISI and he has received green signal from army Establishment to get ready to become next Prime Minister of Pakistan. However, it also depends on Imran and his party PTI to perform well at the (all-important) ballot box in next elections which means to win 20-25 seats so Establishment can help Imran form a post-election alliance with other parties (excluding PML-N). In my opinion, MQM, PML-Q, ANP, Independents and even PPP (with much reduced majority) will be part of next Govt in Pakistan.

Next elections are still 16 months away, it is plenty of time and anything can happen on our political scene. New political players can emerge, new alliances can be formed and even our infamous Establishment can find another boot polisher. In short, everything is possible, any change can occur from today to the days leading to next general elections.

Imran may be getting popularity in some sections of the society, but his electoral (seats-winning) position is still unclear, untested and rather weaker. His party candidates do not have electoral experience of winning seats. Following Questions are relevant and interesting and warrant serious discussion if PTI fails at the ballot box in next election:

What will happen if Imran and PTI do not win adequate number of seats?

What will army generals (who are behind him today) do then?

What if PTI wins 2 seats in next election?

What if army generals change their mind (not to make Imran next PM)?

What will be the position of Imran then? Where will he stand? What will he do?

In my view, all above assumptions are possible and may dent hopes of Imran Khan to become next PM. Army generals are generally fair weather friends and first (even before country) they look after their own interests, therefore interests and political aspirations of Imran will NOT be a concern for them. So if all my assumptions come to fruition, then Imran’s position after next elections will be of DHOBI KA KUTTA GHAR KA NA GHAT KA!!!

Dear folks! Discuss this thread with appropriate language without dragging private lifestyle (past & present) of politicians and their family.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:14 #
  2. siddiqi73

@ST,

The dude is surely in for a rude shock and after the hammering he is going to get in the next elections, he would just resign himself permanently to UK and see his three children grow up as well as taking up the job of a governess for the kids of Jemima and Hugh.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:17 #
  3. syedramiz

@sweettruth

have u any evidence that agencies or miltary is supporting Imran khan?

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:53 #
  4. showrealassets
    Commenter

to Admin i protest this low kind of wording . Its ok not to agree but not third class language and wonder how u approve thread like these.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 12:58 #
  5. @Ramiz Shah

No one come into power in Pakistan without the support of army generals; Imran is not an exception. Even a first year student of politics can understand who is behind Imran. I wonder why can't you understand!!

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:00 #
  6. syedramiz

@sweettruth

just give evidence..

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:31 #
  7. @Ramiz Shah

I will sincerely advise you to read some books of politics and read daily newspapers/magazines to enhance your knowledge of Pakistani political system.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:41 #
  8. arif786

I also take exception to the foul language in the title of this thread ...should not be allowed

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:43 #
  9. @arif786

Calm down dude!

This is just an Urdu proverb.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:51 #
  10. siddiqi73

@ST Bhaijaan,

Buddy, you ought to take it easy..proverb or no provrb; haven't you heard that Puppet Khan wants to invoke Khilafat in Pakistan? Hence we should address him as Khalifa Khan.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:53 #
  11. syedramiz

i m ook dear dont worry,,,

i thnk u dont know that what u r doing..
    spreading any news without any evidence is the nature of our respectable politicians,, thats y our countary is facing such problems because every honest man is burried under nonsense propogandas and corrupt people gets advantage and becomes president and PM of our homeland..

by spreading these things u r also becoming a part of them

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 13:59 #
  12. arif786

I dont support PTI on many issues but still I consider this to be below the etiquettes and standards of this forum

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:00 #
  13. arif786

ST i do like the contents of your post...could have been a bit more careful regarding choice of words in the title ... that is all ...

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:11 #
  14. insafi111

@Sweettruth,

Going by proverbs, I'll use an English one. You are a dog that likes to chase his own tail. And a rabid dog at that.

I have seen your posts and they repeatedly show that you are a person devoid of sense and understanding of any kind. You wouldn't know Pakistani politics if it bit you on the willy.

You are not even a Pakistan, my dear. You are from the breed who left Pakistan and now you don't even have a legitimate right to critic a person who was much more respected in foreign countries compared to a tiny speck of dirt like you (yes, this is exactly what you are - a tiny speck of dirt compared to IK) yet he chose to stay in Pakistan and bring all his wealth in Pakistan, plus struggle for Pakistan.

So bring on any evidence, as told by another member, against IK if you have any. Otherwise, stop chasing your own tail.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:13 #
  15. syedramiz

Insafi:

from where he will give evidence???
    rumors and propogandas never have any evidence..

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:18 #
  16. siddiqi73

@ST,

Bro, we have recently launched a very assiduous exercise to clean the kachra out of pkpolitics and have successfully managed to sweep away mounds of stinking heap. Unfortunately, there is some minor speck of scum still left behind which is emanating a very pungent stench such as insafi111. I would suggest that you report him to admin forthwith and make him join his other illustrious band of mureedan-e-deen-e-Imrani who are licking their wounds right now for being smart alackeys.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:19 #
  17. arif786

insafi...how do two wrongs make a right .... take a deep breath ...wwwooooossssaaaa :)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:21 #
  18. insafi111

@siddiqi73,

Forgive me for being blunt, but latoon ke bhooth batoon se nahi mante:

If you and your whole family dies tomorrow (God forbid), nobody in Pakistan will be concerned in the least apart from your relatives of course.

Yet if (God forbid)IK dies tomorrow, the whole country will mourn.

That's the difference between you and him. You are a tiny speck of dirt compared to IK, as I told to another member Sweettruth. And it is not your insignificance that is really an issue, but your gall given your status compared to icons of this country. An empty vessel makes the loudest noise - the lowest have the loudest mouths.

Imran has much more stakes than you (given the above) in Pakistan. It is therefore much more plausible for a person like to you to sell even his own mother for a visa of a foreign country than for Imran to leave Pakistan and accept any kind of living on a foreign land.

I have not insulted you, but simply compared the scenarios. A very heavy jolt of reality for the wise.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:23 #
  19. insafi111

@siddiqi73,

I was absolutely right about the post i made about you (my last post) without reading your latest post.

Don't cry like a baby. It is clear who is the filth here - and it is you, and of a very low kind.

The whole episode was started by Sweettruth who used abusive language for a leader - which is not considered right on pkpolitics.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:26 #
  20. arif786

Insafi... subhanallah ...kia phoolon kee barish hui hai...dil bagh bagh hogaya .... mashallah

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:28 #
  21. stingingnettle

ST;

This is not a new thread but somebody shouting out their irrationality searching for an echo.

If you want discussion, please don't let the thick haze of your political bile obscure and obliterate any chances of any sound and rational discussion.

You must try again. On the other hand if you want to hear your own opinions again, just record them and play them back to yourself as often as you like. You might even start believing them yourself.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:30 #
  22. arif786

... that could have been a misunderstanding..something in bad taste ...after all it is a phrase and part of urdu literature....

there was nothing in the post that was abusive

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:30 #
  23. siddiqi73

@Insafi,

Kiya piddi aur
    Kiya Piddi ka shorba

If Khalif Khan dies tomorrow, people will mourn albeit for a few days only. I for one would have his picture garlanded everyday in my house.

What stakes does **** Khan has in Pakistan, a Banigala Mansion which was gifted to him by Jemima Honey or a 300 Kanal plot in Mian Channu which was inherited by his grand dad who nobody knows about? As far as selling one's mother is concerned, your leader sold the mother of his daughter on the alter of a one night stand. An imbecile who was not sincere to his woman, you expect us to believe that he is sincere with his country? Nice try chum but it ain't gonna sell.

As for visas, I already have a permanent residency of another country but have preferred to live in Pakistan for a number of years.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:33 #
  24. insafi111

@Moderator/Admin,

I note that you had deleted the post of Khan_Sahib calling N-league **** League and calling Nawaz Sharif the "lap dog" of establishment.

"Lap dog" is also a term used in literation. Yet you deleted his post so that it does not stir abuse.

So I guess you will show impartiality and agree that the offensive title of this thread caused aggressive response from me whch is actually based on "proverbs" as well.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:34 #
  25. insafi111

@arif786

Where are you comments on this?

"Unfortunately, there is some minor speck of scum still left behind which is emanating a very pungent stench such as insafi111."

Not that it concerns me as I expect stray dogs to bark, but where is your neutrality that you are only seeing my posts with a magnifying glass?

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:38 #
  26. arif786

i have mentioned this on a few occasions on various posts to mr. sid73 ..he must be a great guy himself...but he does have the ability to get the worst out of someone ... which i dont consider great

i didnt want to have a go at it again ...since it might seem personal ...

i just want us all to behave like good kids in class :))) peace

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:44 #
  27. insafi111

siddiqi73,

I won't insist on getting through your head that is above your level. Just as I can't expect a donkey to understand Shakespeare, I can't make you understand what Imran Khan is and what are his stakes in Pakistan.

As for sincerity to the country, he has established it in SKCMH, NAMAL university and his other charity efforts. He doesn't need a certificate from any lowlife.

Even Jinnah committed personal mistakes, but for a bhaand like Tariq Teddi, for example, to issue judgment certificates on him would really be uncalled for. That's the comparison when it comes to IK and you.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:47 #
  28. arif786

plz sub log ik glass pani pee lain... bari meherbani

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:50 #
  29. siddiqi73

@Insafi,

Don't worry pal, we are not expecting donkeys to realize that a donkey cannot go on to become a Khalifa of our country. This country is bigger than aspirations and whims of one man who wants to be King Khan on the back of lotas, Zardari, Kiyani and Pasha.

Don't know who Tariq Teddi. If he is your relative, than you ought to initiate a formal introduction of him to us. And puhllllleasseee.......**** Khan ain't Jinnah!

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 14:53 #
  30. kulla

absolutely childish. This forum is run by PMLN supporter and the admin is biased...just need to accept that...

I wish pakistani's in and out of pakistan (and trust me Pakistani humesha pakistani hee rahee ga...mentality never changes)/... that they realized that jazbaat and behaviour towards others show their own reflections....

Something that my Band Master in primary school taught me that when you point one finger at others, you point 3 fingers at yourself.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 16:08 #
  31. insafi111

siddiqi73,

Your first paragraph. Khalifia, ameer-ul-momineen, the 15th amendment, then BANG! Kicked out to licked his wounds in Jedah. Rings some bell?

It is the "whim" of the entire thinking nation (donkeys excluded!) to see Imran Khan in power.

And had you knew Tariq Teddi, you would that Imran is as much a Jinnah as you are a Tariq Teddi. He is not my relative, but if you were not an old fart, and if he was from Karachi or you from Faisalabad, I would have misconstrued some serious relationship between you guys.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 16:12 #
  32. sasherwani

Jaisi Auqaat, waisee language.

Anyway, the language and the 'assumptions' by the poster is just to provoke unnecessary fights and not a decent debate. I urge the PTI supporters to keep their calm and keep their aggression safe for something productive.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 16:15 #
  33. arif786

very well said..finally a sane voice... :)

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 16:20 #
  34. scandinavian

@Adm!n

You gave Siddiqui73 a final warning yesterday. I think the time is ripe for a permanent ban.

"@ST,

Bro, we have recently launched a very assiduous exercise to clean the kachra out of pkpolitics and have successfully managed to sweep away mounds of stinking heap. Unfortunately, there is some minor speck of scum still left behind which is emanating a very pungent stench such as insafi111. I would suggest that you report him to admin forthwith and make him join his other illustrious band of mureedan-e-deen-e-Imrani who are licking their wounds right now for being smart alackeys."

Link: http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-dhobi-ka-kutta-na-ghar-ka-na-ghat-ka#post-288293

Btw.: Sweettruth has made this heading "Imran Khan - Dhobi ka Kutta na Ghar ka na Ghat ka". Is it according to the norms you want to set for PKP? Are other allowed to use similar sayings on f.ex. Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz etc.?

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 16:47 #
  35. @insafi111

Oh dude! You are in full form and using bad language against another forum member. I just used an Urdu proverb and you are jumping up and down almost non-stop. Calm down!

My advice to you is to learn how to tolerate criticism of your beloved leader. This is politics and it is very dirty game and don't expect any smooth sailing in politics. You may well be champion of using foul language on PkPolitics but other members do have the opinion and have the right to express it and expect others to tolerate.

You guys (supporters of Imran Khan) are also like him; arrogant, stubborn, intolerant and your fake leader has now SOLD himself to army generals only to get power. I have repeatedly mentioned before that only way to get power in Pakistan is through polishing boots of army generals.

I am still a Pakistani by birth and I have the same right as you have on my country's affairs. I do not want fake inqilab of Imran with the help of ex rejected lotay of other parties and sitting on laps of army generals. Your leader Imran Khan visits different western countries 4 or 5 times a year just to collect chanda in Dollars and Pounds (unaudited chanda, every single dollar goes to Imran's pocket) and now he is worldwide known as a chanda collector. He visits America 3 or 4 times per year just to collect chanda from US tax payers and with the same token he criticizes them. What a mean and rubbish character Imran Khan has!

You should be ashamed of your foul language and I expect you and other blog users to express views in a decent manner instead of using bad language like you have done.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 16:55 #
  36. @Scandinavian

What is wrong with the title of this thread?

I have just used an Urdu proverb to refer to a position in which Imran Khan may find himself in the future. I may be wrong, my assumptions may be wrong; if everything goes smoothly with Imran then he can become PM under the auspices of army generals otherwise (if he does not win sufficient number of seats in next election) he may find himself in a very uncomfortable position. And then title of this thread will fit best on Imran's uncomfortable position. Then you and Mr. Insafee111 will remember me and the title of this thread.

Wait and see. No one has seen tomorrow. 16 months is a long time in politics.

Oh well, we are talking about proverbs. Mr. Insafi111, one of Imran’s one-eyed supporters has been calling me dog and using foul language on PkPolitics. A good proverb for Imran Khan has just struck my mind. Please pay attention. This is for Imran Khan "Better be the head of a dog then the tail of a lion."

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 17:11 #
  37. siddiqi73

@ST,

Don't worry about the sheep herd bro, these ex pipliya and jamatis ain't got nothing better to do than to diss, curse, abuse, be insolent and contemptuous all the time; after all they are taking a leaf out of the book of their Great Leader Chairman Imran Moa Ze Tung. The current predicament of their 60 year old YOUTH is that he got neither a head of a do g nor the tail of a lion hence I cannot come up with a name for this hybrid creature.

Scand,

Take a chill pill home boy....this ain't got anything to do with you. Your brother from the fan club Insafi111 first initiated use of foul language.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 17:21 #
  38. scandinavian

@ST and S73

I am waiting for adm!ns answer. If he accepts the above heading then your opponents know other proverbs which can fire you up. Just because it is proverb it doesn't mean that it cannot be offensive.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 17:40 #
  39. Dear Scandinavian,

Don't worry about these **** league supporters. All they can do is post these threads with their filth.... Gives us an idea about their mental constipation they suffer from which ends up in over flow verbal diarrhoea.

Hope you are well.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 17:43 #
  40. siddiqi73

@Khan_Sahib,

Your display picture should read "I love being Crap." Please abstain from giving us these sermons on piety, ethics and morals. You folks ain't exactly the descendants of the Saint of the Latter day Christ.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 17:45 #
  41. Sid Boy!

I am happy that my DP actually made your day. Now SsSssshhhhhhh

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 17:50 #
  42. scandinavian

@Khan_sb

You are right. In a short while these species will be so rare that we need not to take them seriously any more....a dying race ;)

Btw.: We should send this thread to Sana Bucha, the family anchor of the sharif clan, to ask her to conduct a program which show the dirty language used against a national hero.............Naa, that's not gonna happen. I have no money to pay her.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 17:54 #
  43. insafi111

@ST,

You are that shameless young brat who consistently commits a mischief and expects others to tolerate it and move on.

You are not a Pakistani. You have run away from Pakistan and now sitting in the lap of those whom you boot polish everyday to get along. You must know that you are a brown, poop skinned **** as far as Americans are concerned and no matter how much you lick them up, you will be held in contempt. You coconuts feel that your being in America has given you a greater insight into politics? Man, you will remain as a brown piece of poop for them, because people respect those who make it in their own lands, and not those who run to greener pastures as cheap laborers (this is apart from conquerers who conquer lands).

You have no right to be concerned about MY country. You'd better try fit in where you are, and get accepted more than the poop skinned, rejected trash (don't you call anybody leaving a political party rejected trash, so what about someone leaving his motherland for another?) that they consider you.

If you have the gal to call someone a lota who changes political parties, what should I call you - a person who has changed his country? People say countries are their mothers. You have changed your mother, my friend! And worse, some refer to their country as their fatherland. You have changed yours.

Should I insult lota by comparing it to you?

You are those type of Expats who are said to not make their NAMAK HALAL. But you are not representing all of them, of course. On the other hand, we have people like Scandinavian, burning with true desire for their country and who would return to it at the first opportunity.

You cross every line of decency. For example, you said:

"Your leader Imran Khan visits different western countries 4 or 5 times a year just to collect chanda in Dollars and Pounds (unaudited chanda, every single dollar goes to Imran's pocket) and now he is worldwide known as a chanda collector. "

You say the "chanda" ends up in IK's own pocket. (MODERATOR: THIS IS A SLUR WITHOUT AN IOTA OF EVIDENCE. BAN THIS PERSON ON THE SAME PRINCIPLE YOU BANNED saladin89.)

So SKMCH was built and run by whom? Your family? And then you ask us to "behave"?

Apart from lies that Imran accepts charity contributions from western taxpayers in general - he only takes assistance from Pakistani expats in the west, and not western citizens in general - to say that Imran Khan embezzles charity funds is to not only insult one of the greatest charity efforts in Pakistani history, but also to provoke.

Imran is not a **** and a Namak Haram to leave his country and lick the shoes of his foreign masters and then look down upon his original motherland. You must know whom am I talking about, don't you?

He is the one to earn abroad and bring his wealth in Pakistan.

And then you lie?

Yes the proverb - "you a dog that chases it's own tail!" Accepted?

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 18:00 #
  44. kulla

hosla insafi.... why are you burning your blood pressure for .... you can never win a debate with such people who have no sound reasoning or facts, and their sole purpose is politically motivated to malign their opponents.

Dont get into a debate that cannot be won. Provide your facts so others can judge who is true and honest.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 18:30 #
  45. jabalultariq

ST - as always you are DISGUSTING , so is your choice of title , sorry I cannot comment.

Posted 5 months ago on 15 Dec 2011 19:16 #
  46. insafi111

It is so sad to read your rude comments and what is even sadder is the negativity of your thoughts and attitude. You guys should grow up to tolerate positive criticism.

It is also sad you do not accept people as Pakistanis if they do not agree with your views. This is na-insafi111 on yiur behalf. I think your name should be na-insai420.

It is also sad to slander people who live/work overseas and calling them boot polisher; by the way your fake hero Imran visits these same boot polishers to collect his chanda (in dollars) 4 times a year. Facts are otherwise; these days Imran is busy polishing boots of army generals.

It is also sad to use racist remarks by calling people brown because of their skin colour/complexion. It simply shows how low life one can; rather your comments stink like a rotten egg. It is hard to figure out what is rotten egg, you or your comments?

It is also sad to refer to people (and calling them rejected trash) who live abroad as leaving their mothers and fathers. Your fake hero Imran frequently visits these countries and collects unaudited chanda 4 times per year. For a low life like you changing a country means changing a mother. Mr. Na-insafi, you should be ashamed of your comments and I have deep sympathy for your family/friends to bear you day in day out.

Your beloved leader Imran urf Lota Khan have opened floodgates for any rejected lota of other parties to join PTI to bring inqilab. Can lotay bring Inqilab? What a na-insafi!

What a rocket science theory it is to accept chanda from US citizens of Pakistani background! I have known and seen Imran collecting chanda from non-Pakistanis as well. Imran criticizes West and western culture and their lifestyle all the time but ONLY visits America, Canada, England and Australia to collect his chanda. Why doesn’t Imran visit Somalia and Afghanistan or any oil-rich Arab country to collect his chanda? His kids live and study in UK, why not in Pakistan? What a double standard and na-insafi!

There is another good proverb for YOU and people like you on this forum. Please pay attention. This is for you. “Dogs of the same street bark alike.”

Posted 5 months ago on 16 Dec 2011 17:03 #
  47. siddiqi73

Lota Khan......hahahahahahahaha......I have added this to my list as wel...God bless you brother sweet truth!

Posted 5 months ago on 16 Dec 2011 17:05 #
  48. @siddiqi73

Learned and prudent people like you can see/analyze what is going on in today's Pakistan but misguided (misguided by Imran) individuals like Mr. na-insafi111 cannot and he has shut his eyes and ears and blindly following Imran and Imran's new masters in GHQ.

Misguided People like Mr. na-insafi111 deserve sympathy.

Posted 5 months ago on 16 Dec 2011 17:16 #
  49. siddiqi73

Na man, this Insafi111 dude is way beyond sympathy now and needs a major lobotomy of the head. Well these folks have been given all the slogans such as TSUNAMI, CHANGE, ASSETS DECLARATION so on and so forth. The only slogan which is yet to be decreed to them by ISI is:

BHAGO ZALIMO....IMRAN AAYA IMRAN AAYA!

But then again, out of respect for Qazi Hussain Ahmed they would not want to infringe upon JI's copyright on this particular battle cry.

Posted 5 months ago on 16 Dec 2011 17:22 #
  50. @jabalultariq

What is wrong with the title of this thread? Why is it disgusting? I am just using an Urdu proverb to pre-warn Imran (and his misguided supporters) if things do not go as planned. Imran may find himself in difficult and awkward position if army generals decide to dump him like a used tissue. In my view, our army generals use politicians like a toilet paper.

There is no Romeo and Juliet love affair between Imran and Army Generals; it is all politics of mafad parasti.

Posted 5 months ago on 16 Dec 2011 17:24 #