we see pti crying about nawazs election....but the million dollar question is
Why isnt imran khan contesting eventho shahbaz offered to suport him in 55, is imran scared of sheikh rashid or parvez malik?
Discuss » Current Issues
Imran Khan election?
(38 posts)-
Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 5:17 #
Your constant hounding of Imran Khan suggests that PML-N is worried about his potential :)
Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 5:26 # -
Nawaz Sharif supporter and Imran khan supporters amnay samnay.....
What ever a anyone would say but Imran Khan have to join Nawaz Sharif if he ever form a Govt. because Nawaz is more famous among masses and Imran is only in internet so Imran Khan cant avoid Nawaz Sharif because he might be popular but still he is nothing as compare to Nawaz Sharif in punjab I think....
Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 5:34 # -
IK's party got only 2.53% votes in Mansehra, I'm sure PTI's candidates' securities will be forfeited if they dare to contest from Urban Sindh !
Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 6:09 # -
@salam
Haha not worried, i wanted to vote fr imran but he boycotted, now hes my 2nd choice afta n league. His policies frustrate him n his immature followers keep on hounding at nawaz while they see nothing wrong with imran lover boy qazi n surprisingly on this forum they seem to hav no problem with zardari.Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 6:23 # -
i mean be just
How can u criticise nawaz fr not participating wen ur own leader isnt participating
Now they seem to be quiet bout mqm, wat was all the karachi fuss bout, khan was allowed to go n there werent even 20 ppl to receive himPosted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 6:25 # -
@bft1
You are wrong I think there were millions of people welcome him every time he visited Karachi, actually media didn't report it due to threats from MQM !
Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 6:30 # -
i have seen videos of Imran Khan coming into Karachi,
its not close to millions paki.secular!!!!!
yes, he has a support base of people who hate MQM... but its still not that big to tackle mainstream MQM support and make a headline.
Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 6:49 # -
According to some rough estimates there were around 9.9 millions people welcoming IK on his first visit to Karachi after ban was lifted !
Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 7:01 # -
haha what?????!!!
9.9 million. are you serious?
LOL
Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 7:05 # -
I'm as serious as Taliban Khan :)))
Actually, 9,899,900 people were invisible as they were wearing Sulemani Topi :)))Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 7:05 # -
oohhh okay, you are joking.
thank god, almost gave me a heart attack.
Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 7:09 # -
We don't desrve someone like this:
http://www.dailypak.com/epaper/2010/February/08-02-10/allimages/fp-11.htmlPosted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 7:50 # -
Yes, we don't want **** politician IK !
But we appreciate his social work !Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 7:56 # -
Only nazir najis, atahr abasa and sethi type people don't like IK. This shows how good he is for Pakistan. Inshallah he will hang all the corrupt once he gets the power. Only thing he has to do is listen the establishment otherwise people will be giving votes to same corruption king zardaris etc.
Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 8:13 # -
paki.secular,quaidkamazar,u r living in karachi and u know better every truth about MQM,that the highjack all the city,so how it is posible to people come outside to wellcome other politicians,but u r blind bcoz u have ur own benfits from MQM,u both liars,shame on u
Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 15:47 # -
@mugal
I am also living in Karachi and you are the one who is blind who have no idea about Karachiite and just speaking like you know everyone here in Karachi people really support MQM after they have seen the development work in Karachi done by Mustafa Kamal and also because they have seen MQM delivering instead just talk good in media like they are champions of honesty, patriotism and everything what people want like Imran and not just that Karachiite are mature enough to understand who is really solving their issue and who is just playing politics so PTI has no chance in Karachi unless MQM go bad and Karachiite themselves get ride of them by stop supporting them.....your repeated rant cant stop Karachiite support them because karachiite know how much you actually know about Karachi...
Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 15:58 # -
yahya87
u r speaking the same language whick has been impose in ur minds,i am totaly agree with u that mustafa kamal done a great job for the karachi,but it dosnt mean that after this job u r owners of karachi,bcoz a nazim is elected by the peoples and after his responsibility to work for the people,its not me and u to decide that PTI or any other party have no place in karachi,this will decide people,but plz for God sake come on reality and what is reality we both know better,MQM has to be change his attitude for take place in peoples hearts,and as usaual u see what happend in last 2 months?target killings,innocent peoples r suffering,who is resposible???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 20:31 # -
jitni bhi zayadatian kar lo,ek din samnay aa hi jain gi INSHALLAH
Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 20:34 # -
@Mugal
What ever you are talking about MK but when did MK claim that he or MQM actually own Karachi can you enlighten me with that????and if you are referring to his program "I Own Karachi" then your simplicity and ignorance about Karachi are laughable....the thing is you actually know nothing about reality you have made your opinions based on State run anti MQM campaign back in 90s and still dont want to listen thats your problem....If you really want to know the reality then the best is to understand ground realities of Karachi and if analyze the ground reality you will understand their is a lot of difference in reporting and real incident which actually happened in Karachi....As a Karachiite I can decide who is better for me and I dont say Imran is not honest or lack something but still he cant able to perform in place like Karachi....
And about your question regarding Target killing answer is Zulfiqar Mirza is responsible for target killing because he is home minister and police come under his jurisdiction and as police is under his jurisdiction then he has the responsibility to control them as well but unfortunately he got personal vendetta against MQM(in NRO I guess) and that is what is causing these target killing.....
Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 4:13 # -
yahya 87
what a valid point that zulfiqar mirza is the reponsible of target killing bcoz he is interior minister of sindh,lol,what a point u mention,my goodness,so the criminals who is doing crime there r not the responsible but the interior minister is the only responsible,i am going to close this chat bcoz now i can understand that from which glases u r looking every thing is the only thing which ur glases r reflecting,anyway,so nice of u dear,bye
Posted 4 weeks ago on 10 Feb 2010 19:35 # -
Imran Khan is unbeaten and the winner from Halqa NA www dot com
Posted 4 weeks ago on 10 Feb 2010 19:41 # -
i would love to see Party heads staying away from running for office... this way party "MAFADAT" are not clashing with Govt.
Like today if PM Gillani sahib wants to bring any change its blocked by our wonderful Zardari "The top most office holder of PPP".
if i remember JI and ANP leadership used to stay away from National/Pro assemblies or senate seats,
( I dont remember if Mian Tuffel Mohmmad, Molana Moudodi, Janab Wali Khan or Ghafar Khan ever ran for office ).
Now only MQM have such policy.Posted 4 weeks ago on 10 Feb 2010 19:42 # -
Wali Khan also quit politics after he lost election in his constituency by saying that if I can't be trusted and supported by my own people then how can I represent the rest of the nation. Show mw one leader like Wali khan in Present Pakistan!
Posted 4 weeks ago on 10 Feb 2010 19:48 # -
PTI yet to break the monopoly of certain mafia parties in order to make its way ...
it needs to get further firm in its views .
no2..Imran needs to have a distance with Jamaitis ...Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 5:48 # -
I'm sure by 2050 PTI will be able to bring about a revolution 99.9999 % people will be with IK and he will be declared Khalifa post-humously :)))
Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 5:58 # -
@Lal Bicho,
maybe ,but u need not to be worried about by when PTI will make its way to success ?
what u actually need to be worried about is your own party ..
which is losing its popularity day and night .
thanks to its terrorist strategies .:)Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 6:09 # -
Imran tu aaye ga hi...
MQM issi se tu darr darr kay marr rahi hay bechari .they see him as a threat ...
Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 6:53 # -
i am also a karachite and i am urdu speaking but i am a die hard supporter of IMRAN KHAN.. and oh any supporter of MAIN NAWAZ SHARIF i wud hav a few questions for u to answer
Q:1:WHY WERE 35 OF THE 45 FEDERAL MINISTERS IN HIS CABINET PUNJABI(WHEN HE WAS PRIMEMINISTER FROM 1997 TO 1999).
Q:2 WHY DID HE IN HIS TWO YEARS OF PREMIERSHIP VISIT KARACHI FOR ONLY 2 DAYS?
Q:3 WHY DID HE APPOINT MUSHARRAF WHEN HE WAS JUNIOR TO SIX GENERALS?
Q:4 HOW CAN HAS TAX RETURNS BE WORTH ONLY 5,000 RS?
Q:5 WHY HAS HE NOT TAKEN ACTION AGAINST RANA SANAULLAH YET?
i have many more but i am sure not one of his supporters can answer even thesePosted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 12:34 # -
AN BF-1 FOR THE LOVE OF GOD SEE THE VIDEO OF THE 3RD PROTEST WEN IMRAN WAS STOPPED FROM ENTERING INTO KHI THE TALK **** HERE OK...
Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 12:43 # -
gunners 30
good valid points
Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 12:44 # -
Gunner230...
Nawaz Shareef's Party supporters have no ground just like MQM and ANP supporters! No point of wasting time on them.Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 15:30 # -
Imran Khan is the already winner from Halqa NA www dot com and PS .tv
Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 15:38 # -
Mujaddid..... Anghoor Khatey hain!
Agar IK ittna bara khatra nahee hay tou MQM samait subb ko Jullab kayoun lagey hoye hain? They should just ignore him.Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 15:47 # -
Mujadid or anyone its an open challenge answer these questions and i hav arnd 50 more and ill answer any questions u have wid regards to imran khan... and PLM-N supporter up to the challenge
Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 17:16 # -
and oh yea heres an update for you PAKI-SECULAR PTI got 18% votes in swat byelection and came third in the recenly conduted lakki marwat elections pti got 25% votes and came second and inshallah we wil in NA-55
Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 17:21 # -
""Agar IK ittna bara khatra nahee hay tou MQM samait subb ko Jullab kayoun lagey hoye hain? They should just ignore him.""
kabhi Altaf Hussain, Nawaz Sharif ya Asif Zardari kay moo say kuch suna app nay Imran Khan k baray mai???
Imran Khan ko sirf attention ki zarrorat hai aur kuch nahi tabhi channelon pay AA kay sub ki boraiya karata hai aur jab koi uss ka jawab daita hai to phir Imran Khan fan club uchal parhta hai khushi say iss k illawa Imran Khan kuch nahi....
Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 18:39 # -
yahya yaar maat karoon they hav all targeted him over and over again ... if u want i can provide u with almost a hundred links where they directly critisized him... and cummon why not hav a go at the questions i asked dude?
Posted 4 weeks ago on 11 Feb 2010 19:43 #