Imran Khan had intimate relationship with Benazir Bhutto at Oxford in 1975

(74 posts)
  1. d0ct0r

..to quote one Oxford friend: 'Imran slept with everyone.'

In Imran Khan's latest biography,the author Christorpher Sandford, writes that Imran had an affair with Benazir BhuttoBenazir Bhutto while they were both at Oxford. Imran's mother also tried to orchestrate an arranged marriage between the two. True or False.... Imran slept with so many women ...no body knows if late Benazir Bhutto was also mesmerized by his charm.

If this is true it is very sad for Benazir Bhuttos family, as scandals such as a pre-marital affair is really looked down upon in a country like Pakistan. Especially since it never surfaced when Benazir Bhutto was alive.

As far as Imran Khan, Mr Fornication, has a very loose reputation in Pakistan, this does not matter.

Biography claims Imran Khan and Benazir Bhutto were romantically involved

A new biography of Imran Khan has claimed the former international cricketer and Benazir Bhutto, the assassinated former Prime Minister of Pakistan, were romantically involved while they were both students at Oxford University.

The respected author, Christopher Sandford, has claimed that Bhutto became infatuated with Khan and the pair enjoyed a "close" and possibly "sexual" relationship.

He also alleges that Khan's mother tried, unsuccessfully, to organise an arranged marriage between the pair.

Until now, it had always been believed that Khan and Bhutto had always been at loggerheads both politically and personally. Khan openly criticised the former prime minister just days before her death.

However, Sandford, who interviewed both Khan and his ex-wife Jemima for the book, claims a source told him that Bhutto was 21 and in her second year of reading politics at Lady Margaret Hall when she became close to Khan in 1975.

The source told Sandford she had been "visibly impressed" by Khan and may even have been the first to call him the "Lion of Lahore".

"In any event, it seems fairly clear that, for at least a month or two, the couple were close. There was a lot of giggling and blushing whenever they appeared together in public," Sandford told the Daily Mail.

He added: "It also seems fair to say that the relationship was "sexual", in the sense that it could only have existed between a man and a woman. The reason some supposed it went further was because, to quote one Oxford friend: 'Imran slept with everyone.'"

However, Khan strongly denies that he ever had a sexual relationship with Bhutto.

He agrees he was interviewed for the book, but has not yet read it.

He told the Daily Mail: "Yes, I was interviewed, but I know nothing about the rest of what has been written. So it is not official.

"It is absolute nonsense about any sexual relationship or my mother and an arranged marriage. We were friends – that's all."

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/asia/pakistan/6053524/Biography-claims-Imran-Khan-and-Benazir-Bhutto-were-romantically-involved.html

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 19:04 #
  2. Ghost Protocol

Its getting nasty. Set some minimum limits, people call her "BB Shaheed".

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 19:36 #
  3. scandinavian

Oh, how low can you go. You are not even sparring departed souls. You are doomed for failure. Nothing can save you CROOKS!

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 19:58 #
  4. bsobaid

Sharamnaak post.

This is too much.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 19:59 #
  5. scandinavian

Dacutarr apna ilaaj karwao kisi ASAL doctor sey!

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 20:01 #
  6. scandinavian

The mods are quick to close anti-Noon threads. It seems they have gone to bed now that yet another DIRTY Noon-League sponsored HATE campaign has started! You need to get your acts together!

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 20:12 #
  7. aftab arif

@ Scan

Let them post it, i mean seriously is this going to deter you from supporting PTI, let Doctor knock himself out...

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 20:26 #
  8. scandinavian

@Aftab

I am used to their cr@p against Imran Khan. All PTI supporters have come to the conclusion that NO matter what happens they are NOT going to support Noon-Goons. They have simply lost ALL credibility. They are one of the worst HYPOCRITES.

What triggered me most was this Noon-Goon dragged a deceased person into this DIRTY Noon-Goon game. I am a harsh opponent of PPP, BUT there are limits. This is totally uncalled for and should never have happened.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 20:43 #
  9. insaftak

an article from 2009 that has been discussed previously.

Murdoon ko to chore do bahio!

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 20:47 #
  10. d0ct0r

Oh, how low can you go. You are not even sparring departed souls.

Well lets spare the 'departed soul'.. Moderator kindly change the title from "Imran Khan had intimate relationship with Benazir Bhutto at Oxford in 1975" to "Imran Khan slept with everyone at Oxford in 1975"

Now i hope that would make you happy, next you won't demand that Imran too should be included in the list of departed souls..

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 20:48 #
  11. scandinavian

@Dacu-Tar

Sharam karo!

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 20:52 #
  12. osakaboy

shame on you doc....
    You lowlife are making my support for IK stronger then ever.

Mods plz wake up & do something about that bas****.
    I am sorry but can't find any soft word then that.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 20:52 #
  13. d0ct0r

osakaboy

A respected author, 'Christopher Sandford'
    A respectable/reputable newspaper 'telegraph'
    A respectable gentleman 'Imran Khan'
    A respectable lady, 'BB'

I don't see any reason which makes you so furious..

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:09 #
  14. osakaboy

the only not respectable one is YOU doctor...
    & i feel sorry for you.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:19 #
  15. asif65

@Docu-Tar shame on you

lets spare the 'departed soul'.. Moderator kindly change the title from "Imran Khan had intimate relationship with Benazir Bhutto at Oxford in 1975" to "Imran Khan slept with everyone at Oxford in 1975

why just the title? What is with the content of the post? In title you want to spare the 'departed soul' but in the content of the post you don't want to spare the 'departed soul'

shame on you

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:57 #
  16. d0ct0r

@asif65

If Imran's personal biographer(respectable fellow) don't want to spare them then what can I do..

I don't mind if moderator/admin censor the whole content,kindly just leave this quote intact

..to quote one Oxford friend: 'Imran slept with everyone.'

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 22:09 #
  17. raheb

Filthy, ugly, vulgar and dirty minds can only come with such stuff. Openly a Hate compaign has been started from those who are seeing Imran as threat........I am afraid it will more intensify as time come near for The Biggest change in Pak. history. But NO ONE now going to stop IMRAN and his party.

What is the use of throwing such dirt on a person? What has to do with Imran's capability to lead Pakistan? WHY NOT such STUPIDS can differ between "Function" and "Person"?

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 22:18 #
  18. blacksheep

لگتا ہے ڈسکشن فورم ایسی حرکتوں میں فرنٹ فورم سے تھوڑا پیچھے ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ ایم ایس ایف(مسلم اسٹوڈنٹس فیڈریشن) کے ایک سابقہ(حالیہ بھی ہوسکتے ہیں) مجاہد حضرت جنابِ باوا رحمتہ اللہ علیہ فرنٹ صفحات پر ایسے کرتب پہلے بھی دکھا چکے ہیں۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    لیکن ایک بات ضرور کہنا چاہوں گا کہ ڈسکشن فورم کے ڈاکٹر صاحب ہوں یا مجاہدِ اعظم باوا صاحب ہوں اپنی سوچ کو پوسٹ کرنا ان کا حق ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ تحریر و تقریر کا اظہارِ آزادی اسی کو کہتے ہیں۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ اگر کسی کو یہ صفحہ(تھریڈ) اچھا نہیں لگتا تو وہ اس صفحہ کو نہ پڑھے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    ویسے میں یہ بھی سوچ رہا ہوں کہ اگر ایسی ہی باتیں شریف خاندان(ان کے بارے میں بھی ایسی کئی باتیں مشہور ہیں) کے بارے میں ہوں تو یہی باوا صاحب جیسے اخلاقیات کے ٹھیکیدار آپ کو لعنتیں دینا شروع کردیتے ہیں۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ منافقت بری بَلا ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    ;-) :-) ;-)

http://pkpolitics.com/2011/09/10/visitors-views-news-%E2%80%93-september-20112/#comment-399680

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 22:24 #
  19. Bawa

گویا سارا قصور باوا کا ہی ہے - اسی نے کرسٹوفر سینڈ فورڈ سے کتاب لکھوائی تھی

نہ تو بی بی شہید این آر او والی کا خان صاحب سے کوئی معاشقہ تھا اور نہ ہی خان صاحب نے کوئی راتیں رنگین کی تھیں

خان بی بی بے قصور

:wink: :wink:

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 22:58 #
  20. Dusky

Damm dude!!! now I have a reason to vote for IK, he $crewed the most crooked lady politician in Pakistan history;-)
    Way to go tiger!!

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 23:18 #
  21. d0ct0r

What if this book gets translated in urdu and get published in Pakistan..(would they omit those parts?).

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 23:24 #
  22. Dusky

They should not take this portion out. People of Pakistan will be happy to see their is someone who screwed the crook politician:)

Though I must admit, Pinky had standards back in Oxford days. Don't know what happen to her once she moved back to Pakistan.

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 23:39 #
  23. Bawa

جو لوگ اسوقت بھٹو کے سپاہی اور بے نظیر کے بھائی بننے کی کوشش کر رہے ہیں وہ اسوقت کیوں خاموش رہے جب یہ کتاب شائع ہوئی تھی؟

اسوقت تو زداری اس ملک کے سب سے بڑے عہدے پر براجمان تھا اور ملک میں پی پی پی کی حکومت تھی. صرف یہی نہیں اسی بے نظیر کا بیٹا اسی شہر میں زیر تعلیم تھا

کیا کسی نے اس کتاب کے مصنف کو جھوٹا کہا یا اسے عدالت میں گھسیٹا یا اس پر اعتجاج کیا؟

شاید انکے پاس کہنے کو کچھ نہیں تھا

مانا کہ اس کتاب میں بے ہودہ باتیں لکھی ہوئی ہیں لیکن کیا وہ غلط ہیں اور اگر غلط ہیں تو کیا اس پر کوئی ایکشن لیا گیا؟

حد تو یہ ہے کہ بے نظیر اور نصرت بھٹو کی جعلی عریاں تصاویر بنوا کر تقسیم کرنے والا حسین حقانی آج پی پی پی کی آنکھ کا تارا ہے

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 23:49 #
  24. Dusky

باوا جی، فلحال تو حقانی کی مثال اس ھیڈی کی سی ہے جو پیپلو سے نہ نگلی جا رہی نہ اگلی. وہ اب کہاں آنکھ کا تارا ہے

دوسری بات یہ کہ جب حقانی یہ سب کر رہا تھا تو اس کا باس کون تھا؟ کیا یہ ہمہ نہیں بتاتا کہ باس کتنی گھٹیا زہنیت کا حامل ہے؟

Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 23:58 #
  25. Bawa

@ Dusky

Bhai Jee

Boss wohi tha jis nay Zardari ko supere court say bachaya hai.

Kia agar boss kahay keh train kay neechay aa jaao tu train kay neechay aa jana chahiay?

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 0:09 #
  26. Dusky

Lakin kia boss kee approval kay baghair haqani na woh sharamnak mohim chali hogi? Mumkin hee nahi ha.

Aur ab agar boss kay apna khandan ka sath wasa he ho raha hay jo us na dosro ka sath karwaya to rona kis bat ka ha?

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 0:16 #
  27. Bawa

@ Dusky

Aap nay darust kaha hai. Jo doosroon kay liay garha khodta hai woh khud bhi us main girta hai.

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 0:23 #
  28. expakistani

I dont see any issue here... they were romantically involved so what? They slept together .... none of my concern? Who knows if they had "Mutta" or any other Halal Temporary marrige.

What i am concern about stability of Pakistan... corruption, and economy.

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 0:23 #
  29. Bawa

@ Expakistani

You're right. We have no problem with their personal life. We want our looted money back, kept in Swiss Banks.

Saaday peesay wapis karo.

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 0:32 #
  30. Dusky

@EX: Kia sirf aik party ka "Shia" hona per phee muta ho jata ha?

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 0:41 #
  31. zardaro

this is sickening!!!

shaheed Benazir Bhutto would never have stooped so low

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 2:05 #
  32. Ghost Protocol

Issue here is not whether, the content of thread are right or wrong, issue here is it relevant in present scenario to post such things? is it going to deter any supporter of IK or PPP? Who believe IK was angel? even he does not claim himself as an angel? But is he no the same person who built SKH, who brought glory of WC to Pak, Who defeated India and England in their home countries and made nation Pak proud?
    As far as bb is concerned, we better not disgrace her further, she might be answering to angels for her all good or bad deeds.
    I appreciate PTIans for not posting similar crap about family of noon league in response.

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 4:06 #
  33. Bawa

zardaro said:
    this is sickening!!!

shaheed Benazir Bhutto would never have stooped so low

جو قوم کی دولت لوٹ کر اپنے غیر ملکی بنک اکاونٹس بھر سکتی ہے - اس سے کسی بھی کھٹیا حرکت کی توقع کی جا سکتی ہے

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 5:38 #
  34. This Thread can prove, that, how low and dirty can go Noon leaguers.
    Writer of that book just said, that both Benazir and Khan have friendship and it may possible sex relationship. He never confirm any evidence or proof about sex.

This is same Noon league, whom put Benazir head on nude picture and distributed as Benazir picture in 1988.

Allah kee lanat ho Noon league waloon par, Maryam Nawaz chor kar.

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 7:08 #
  35. siddiqi73

@Shah Ji,

Please present evidence that such a doctored picture of BB exits. Even if it does, what proof is out there that it was PML (N) dirty work?

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 7:14 #
  36. quaidkamazaar

this guy doctor has shown his disgusting side once more...

is it correct to dig someones sins out and show them to the world? should sins be hidden as much as possible?

even if they did have something, none of your damn business.

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 7:15 #
  37. arif786

I dont like bawa-giri ...

you dont even leave a departed soul...highly offensive..nothing proven yet...that is your old habit...none of the swiss cases were ever proven .... the accounts were frozen by the Swiss authorities just because govt. of Pakistan wanted to pursue those concocted cases...as a security measure so that if found guilty the monies could be returned to Pakistan...had there been a misconduct the monies would have been returned ...rather money returned back to the "guilty" ... were they really i dont think so...it was just awitch hunt against PPP

the basis of all these cases were the cases that were being pursued back home...and we all know how these were being prusued...the likes of Saif-ur-rehman...malik qayyums and shahbaz shareefs were seething .... V for vendetta

I think MNS should ask forgiveness from MBB when he visits here grave in naudero...khoon kholta tha mian sahib ka benazir aur ppp ka nam sunkay...

he has been and remains the most bitter politician in Pakistan

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 7:29 #
  38. d0ct0r

@arif786

..Bhutto, Zardari and the lawyer were convicted by a Geneva court in 2003 of laundering $13 million linked to the kickbacks. But that verdict was thrown out on appeal, sparking a wider probe by an investigating judge who indicted all three on charges of aggravated money laundering..

Dominique Henchoz, a lawyer for Pakistan, confirmed its withdrawal as a civil party in remarks to the daily Le Temps. "Just because there has been an amnesty for the good of the country doesn't mean that no crime was committed," she added.

http://uk.reuters.com/article/2008/04/01/us-swiss-pakistan-zardari-idUKL0111938120080401

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 7:34 #
  39. Hussain Farooqui

Regarding the political personalities, it is appropriate to discuss the harms which they have committed on the general public.

Their personal acts should also be taken into account prior to their choosing for votes, but more important are the acts which harm the general public directly.

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 7:49 #
  40. Bawa

@ msyedh

کہ بے نظیر اور نصرت بھٹو کی جعلی عریاں تصاویر بنوا کر تقسیم کرنے والا حسین حقانی آج پی پی پی کی آنکھ کا تارا ہے

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 8:03 #
  41. Bawa

@ arif786

Na yeh kitab main nay likhi hai aur na yeh thread main nay shuru kia hai. Pher bhi ghussa mujh par. Kion?

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 8:09 #
  42. Bawa

Munni badnaam hoii khan jee teeray liay.

Khan badnaam hoaa Pasha jee teeray liay.

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 8:18 #
  43. arif786

but who was hussain haqqani working for at that time...It was not that MNS was not aware of what Hussain Haqqani was upto...because those pics were for anti PPP propaganda on every right wing magazine and newspaper.. why was there no investigation or why wasnt he asked to explain his position if that was HH individual act...PML(N) and IJI itself was responsible for that for those dirty tactics

@Doctor

excerpts from the same article in quotes

"But that verdict was thrown out on appeal, "

"There is no proof of a crime abroad, a primary condition for money laundering ... Everything confirms that the charges against my client were political in nature,"

they were not able to prove any wrong doing in Pakistan...as i said before the cases were based on the proceeding and convictions in Pakistan based on concocted cases...we remember the phone transcripts between saifur rehman, malik qayyum, MSS...once the conviction from LHC was set aside, the basis for conviction in Switzerland seized to exist...

and as mentioned in the article

"But that verdict was thrown out on appeal,"

Even Daniel Zappelli Geneva chief prosecutor in his interviews with media in Pakistan accepted the basis of money laundering would be convictions in Pakistan and then on that basis they would move further in Switzerland..

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 8:49 #
  44. Sulaiman Dar

Why so much hue and cry by the piplyas and inqilabis over a book written by IK's own biographer? Is he also on PMLN payroll? If he's lying then take him to the court but dont create so much fuss when one of your own kind is exposed.

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 10:39 #
  45. d0ct0r

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 10:51 #
  46. d0ct0r

arif786

Thrown out not giving the a clean chit,BUT all three were again indicted on charges of aggravated money laundering..

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 10:52 #
  47. Ghost Protocol

Can somebody mention date of signing COD?

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 11:00 #
  48. arif786

Doctor ...true, indicted ,a formal accusation against, as a means of bringing to trial was initiated....

but the charge werenot proven and they had not been convicted or sentenced by the courtsin switzerland as the case is in pakistan ...

they are several indictments against all our political leaders...unless there is a trial and they were convicted...they stand innocent

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 11:15 #
  49. @d0ct0r

You are simply a low life and mean individual with full of venom against Imran and posting baseless and shameful information. PKPolitics Admin should take notice and remove such rubbish threads.

d0ct0r, Shame on you!!

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 14:43 #
  50. sandman

doctor, this thread is what the kids these days call an "EPIC FAIL"

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 15:03 #