Imran Khan Interview

(17 posts)
  1. scandinavian

We have had a Nawaz Sharif "interview". NS has not had a tough interview yet. All interviews I have seen are arranged and/or manipulated. Let this fella come and particpate in an program with other party heads. I ASSURE you he will FAIL completely.

Here is a STATESMAN being interviewed. Bear in mind that the anchor person is free to ask any question of political relevance WITHOUT any fear of vengeance.

On the other hand we have the Butt brethren, who are WELL known for political vengeance if anyone dares to go against the wishes of wannabe "Ameer-ul-momineen" and "khadim-e-ala".

Here is the interview of our future PM, inshallah :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=zVrasTEBfRc

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 8:01 #
  2. mangoman

Imran Khan...Great visionary leader.

Next prime minister of Pakistan...Insha'Allah.

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 8:18 #
  3. siddiqi73

Its high time all of y'all realized that its Pakistan and not Lala Land ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 8:26 #
  4. saladin89

It's high time u know that chappals are coming your way very soon. And please could u not pollute this thread with childish jestures.

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 8:30 #
  5. scandinavian

It's Pakistan and you and your INCOMPETENT leadership have made it to LOTA-LAND. We want Pakistan back!

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 8:34 #
  6. scandinavian

And now - just for a split second -think about Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif Butt speaking about such a vast category of issues. What a mess he would have made and what a cheap laugh he would become. If nooners think otherwise then let him out of the cage!

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 8:41 #
  7. siddiqi73

tsk tsk tsk.....frustrated are we?! You want Pakistan back, take it..who's stopping you, internet party is the flavour of the month and Pakistan is ripe for picking..what's stopping you from plucking it....Don't blame NS for your leader not having a pair.

Once the real story is out behind your revolutionary leader living in a palatial abode in Banigala, he would be the one shoved inside a cage and an angry mob poking him with sticks...hope you get the picture.....its gonna be Jamati Chitrol at Punjab Univrsity Reloaded.

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 8:45 #
  8. scandinavian

If IK has a palace then it's built from his OWN money. On contrary your leadership is known for CORRUPTION, LOOT and PLUNDER. Raiwind and many more places are built/bought with such DIRTY money!

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 8:49 #
  9. siddiqi73

We will decide if the banigala palace is legit or not. Come next elections and the banigala palace will be auctioned off and Dharna Khan relocated to his constituency in Mianwali.

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 8:51 #
  10. scandinavian

Ha, ha,,,ha Still dreaming. Your dreams are the nightmares for Pakistan!

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 8:53 #
  11. saladin89

If IK has a palace then N$ has a kingdom from looted money from awam.

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 8:58 #
  12. outspokenloud

after next election Raiwind palace, surray palace, mayfair property in UK, USA, factory in Jeddah, India, Pakistan etc., will be on auction by the oreder of the courts of law, not to mention recovery of swiss accounts in billions

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 12:04 #
  13. ChangeIK

And NS supporters like siddiqi will be appointed as bathrooms clearners in Bani Gala.

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 12:33 #
  14. siddiqi73

I have got some ethics pal, because of me you ain't gonna loose the job you are so good at and doing rather diligently and honestly. May you get to clean many many more bathrooms ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 14:02 #
  15. banjarbayabaan

@Scandinavian

Thanks for the link above. Imran Khan really speaks like a statesman. He speaks the language of the truth but on the other hand we have some relly goongloo type leaders who can't even speak two lines wthout a speach writer.

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 14:26 #
  16. outspokenloud

after next election, siddiqi73 Apni Gunahgaar Ankhon se Khud Dekhay Ga N$ Ka Hashar

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 16:22 #
  17. siddiqi73

Allah tum ko lumbi zindagi day takay tum apnay agencies kay shair ki durgut buntay dekho ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 09 Oct 2011 18:44 #