Imran Khan is challenged - Is he ready
(20 posts)-
Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 21:48 #
pakstar! what is your jinns?
Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 22:10 # -
Cumon, Don't get personal , you are free to comment on the news above !!! ;)
Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 22:14 # -
Why should I comment on something which is not from you????
Its a media news, a creation of a jounalist.....come with your own thinkings, then you should get reply from me..........Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 22:24 # -
it proves that N$ is the leader of shemales & miss/mrs Almas Boby is the best candidat in whole PML-N
Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 22:42 # -
Hope Imran KHan will not run away now and will also accept the challenge.
Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 22:58 # -
Pakstar
Don't u get tired of all this?
Do u think u will be able to persuade anyone with this IK facination?Yes he is ready, PTI is the only main stream party that is ready to get Pakistan out of this mess. The question is are status quo leaders ready to face the courts for all the money they looted from awam. That should have been the title of this thread.
Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 23:24 # -
Why don't you ask PTI supporters about getting tired when they abuse others, posting funny pictures of other leaders and talk with indecency.
Do you like jokes of Imran Khan such as "ap nay zardari ko K*ut"A keh ker Ku**ay ki toheen ki ha".. at that time you people clap and enjoy..
when someone says same against Imran Khan then you feel that it is un-necessary..
This was Imran Khan who initiated and starting abusing PMLN, Now it is reaction my dear friend.
Tali Dono hath say bajti ha..
I disagree with your viewpoint that NS has looted this nation.
Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 23:44 # -
If Almas Bobby does contest against Imran Khan, it will be quite interesting. From her appearance on "Darling", she sounds pretty well informed and articulate. She will definitely give tough time to Imran Khan, and the whole country would be fixated on their fight.
Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 0:02 # -
I think u are way way overdoing it, there is no competition and the whole country will not be fixated about it.
Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 0:26 # -
just imagine world's media covering Imran Khan contest with Almas Bobby..
aik jagah per Imran Khan ki takreer.. aur dosri jagah per Almas Bobby ki..
pori duniya may kitni izat ho gi Imran Khan ki

hahahahahaaa
Hope almas bobby will give her/his opinion soon about Imran KHan on youtube. be ready
Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 0:29 # -
even if all parties got together in that region, will not be able to defeat IK,
almas booby who?????
How low can u nooners sink, u should be more worried about your sinking ship.
Keep it up and don't forget to wear your diapers
Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 0:50 # -
@saladin89 hahahahahahaa Almas Bobby will tell you soon who is he/she.. otherwise ask Imran KHan , he will tell you after declaring his assets
poor PTI supporters ..
Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 0:59 # -
Poor, yes why don't we talk about them, the one's that sharif brothers have looted and wronged.
Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 1:18 # -
They never looted , its your allegation !!!
Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 1:22 # -
It's not my allegation, it's a fact!!!
Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 1:25 # -
well, after KIM BARKER rejected him, the dejected N$ has no option but Almas Boby, he might be called Nawaz Boby in the history
Posted 6 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 0:36 # -
hahaha mian sb nay apni jins k loag bhi election k liyay select kar liyay hain :d
abb awam nay tu vote dena nahi chalo mian sb ki bradri tu day gi un ko vote :p
Posted 6 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 5:06 # -
The questions lost in this news item are as follows:
1. Why Almas Bobby asked PML-N to give him/her the ticket? Perhaps no other party is that much desperate?
2. Almas Bobby did call Nawaz Sharif his/her leader, didn't he/she?
3. Whatever gender Almaz Bobby may take a liking to, she/he is after all a human and has every right to contest against anyone and from any platform...
Posted 6 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 5:20 # -
If Almas boby was already their in PTI, PTIans would have appreciated PTI for that instead of saying "it proves that 'IK' is the leader of shemales & miss/mrs Almas Boby is the best candidat in whole 'PTI'"
Posted 6 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 6:31 #