Imran khan personal life must be discussed because it is dubious.
Imran khan has no stakes in Pakistan. His house hold & children are abroad.
There is doubtful divorce between her and wife Jamaima. Even after divorce they are seen together.
Who is wife who gifts multi million mansion to Husband on divorce. And that Mansion in Pakistan becomes his Political HeadQuarter.
After every so called Kaamyaab Jalsa imran is not seen in public for days he flies quietly to London and brings more money for another Jalsa.
It is all by design a drama to malign other politicians that I have all my property in Pakistan.
He made up a drama of divorce to keep his wealth and children out side
Imran Khan is Loner, Has no stakes is Pakistan, His personal life be discussed
(117 posts)-
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 15:11 #
aamil bs bangali bawa ko daad dein kay aamil ji ne IK kee press conference se pehlay hee IK kay banglay aur gift kee sahee sahee information day dee thee.
the gift is most likely part of divorce settlement.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 15:18 # -
for days he flies quietly to London and brings more money for another Jalsa.
lolzzzz lolzzzzz lolzzzzz
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 15:18 # -
Gift from jamaime on divorce LOLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 15:23 # -
@shamwariz
Once again another family-attacking thread is on PkPolitics to malign a politician's private life without any substantial proof of divorce and non-divorce. It would be nice to discuss their policies/ideas instead of personal lives of politicains on PkPoolitics forum. Please vent your anger and express views against Imran Khan in a more decent way than this type of personal attack.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 15:26 # -
Shamwariz,
I guess Guru Imran Rajneesh is still hoping against hope that Jemima would leave Hugh Grant for him (Yeah Right!!!).
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 15:37 # -
No we will not let Imran Khan hide behind Personal life and do politics.
Once his personal life contradicts the values he so loudly presents.
Once he shows the assets of others and then we come to know the mansion is gifted to her by Jamiama a divorce gift Lolzzzzz. once jamaima is seen so publically supporting Imran khan and interfering in Pakistani politics as foreign lady.
Once Imran keeps his children with this lady and be so close to them.Where is divorce what is drama.
Questions will come.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 15:41 # -
Imran Khan has been pleading other people to live a simple life and give zakat & donations for his Shaukat Khanum Hospital but he himself spends a lavish lifestyle and tarvels abroad quite frequently. He has a luxurious mansion in the suburbs of Islamabad (Bani Gala). He should confirm under oath that none of this money is from zakat, charity or donation? Should he not disclose his assets on their true MARKET VALUE rather than hiding behind the “historical cost” concept?
Shaukat Khanum laboratory (on which Imran Khan boasts his success) was sealed due to over-charging from **** patients in Lahore. They were charging Rs 700/- per test against the standard rate of Rs 90/- per test. Imran Khan had also moved to Lahore High Court (LHC) against sealing of laboratory and the Court advised him to reduce the cost instead of fleecing the patients. Was it a fair market practice of Imran Khan? If a person could not help the people in crisis how can we expect him to take the entire country out of crisis?
His political team is tainted with lotas like:
- Mian Azhar of Lahore (founder of PML-Q)
- Sardar Faiz Tamman of Chakwal (bogus degree case)
- Ijaz Khan Jazzi of Rawalpindi (gangster and gambler)
- Shah Mehmood Qureshi of Multan (Kerry-Lugar fame)
- Zaffar Iqbal Warraich of RahimYar Khan (Musharraf’s Minister)and the list goes on, with Musharraf’s elements jumping on this bandwagon… It is becoming evident that these ‘lotas’ are always on the look out to stay in government to serve their behind-the-scene masters sitting in establishment.
Imran Khan organized the ‘dharna’ against drone strikes in front of Jamia Dar-ul-Uloom Haqqania, Akhorra Khattak, which has been a nursery for Taliban. By organizing ‘dharna’ in front of the Dar-ul-Uloom has he not given a covert support and moral boost to Taliban?
When the trial of Pakistani cricketers surfaced on media, Imran Khan while agreeing to illegality of “match-fixing” claimed on TV that “spot-fixing” is legal and is widely practiced. Shouldn’t he swear in public that he has himself never been involved in these unethical practices?
A leader has to present himself for accountability before raising the hackneyed slogan of “change”. It appears that it is another proxy of the establishment after fizzling out by Pakistan Awami Tehreek (remember PAT/Tahir ul Qadri was once a darling of the state’s official media) and then Pakistan Islamic Front (remember “zalmo Qazi aa raha hai”) and much later on the conspiracy to break the votebank became evident to the people. It transpires that Pakistan Tehreek Insaaf is part-3 of the same conspiracy.
JAAGO PAKISTANIO JAAGO!!!Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:23 # -
we not discussing Seeta white or zeenat Aman because that is his dark past.
But we have to discuss his Political dubious relations with Jamaima with whom he is still thick and thin even after divorce drama. with whom he has children having lavish life in UK and Imran also lives with them often.
But Imran criticises so forcefully other Leaders whose children out side. Ans he syas he the only one with all stakes in Pakistan.Once Jamaima takes out processions in Imran favour in UK. once she comes to Pakistan to Support Imran Politics.
It is not personal it is well stage drama
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:24 # -
@shamwariz
MUST you bring personal life of politicians in your every post. Please discuss Imran's policies (if they exist) or ideas (if he has any) in your comments.
It would be nice to refrain from discussing personal life and family matters of politicians.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:26 # -
@Pakistani Expat
Bahi app ney hudd kar di!
You too are on a mission to expose Imran's personal and private activities. Questions raised by you are valid and Imran has to come clean before he pleads votes in next election.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:31 # -
@shamwariz: "Imran khan personal life must be discussed because it is dubious.
Imran khan has no stakes in Pakistan. His house hold & children are abroad."If his life must be discussed, so is the life of NS, SS and their families. Lets talk about Kolsoom, Mariam, Nusrat, Tahmina and their sex life's.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:44 # -
ahummmmmmmmmmm............guys, give it a rest please.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:47 # -
There is no personla life of Imran Khan
He lives with dogs at his 180750 Sq Yards palace Islamabad .
Two dogs are famous , One Sherni ,Old partner
Other is Sheru
Jo Musharraf kay kutay ka bacha hay .
This is his personal life .
Jamima is a public figure
His daughter Tyrian is too with Jamima so she is some thing else like these Gora people .
Other all woman are dirty woman so they could be discussed.Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:47 # -
"This is her personal life"
Chaloo, Anwer Kamal na to kamal sa Imran Kham ko aurat bana diya;)
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:50 # -
Thank you for correction .
I am an ordinary Pakistani .
I have no link with 'Goris' so my English is poor.
Waisay Imran ko kia farq parta hay
There is no difference between pros,
Male or female .Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:55 # -
@Bsobaid,
IK did not receive a penny as a divorce settlement. He rejected a handsome amount of money and assets he could receive because of British law, but he didn't.
That's why Jamima Khan's tweeted recently that IK took no benefits from their marriage.
The Bani Gala "gift" was not part of the divorce settlement but a formality to transfer property which was bought by IK himself with his money on Jamima's name (initially the money was borrowed from Jamima and later returned). It was a family house built by IK and since they were divorcing and Jamima Khan was going back, there was no reason to not transfer that house to IK.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:57 # -
Goron kay Qanoon bhi goray ,Ask this man to go there and take care of his children specially his daughter .
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:59 # -
If PTI Fan club only want to discuss policies.
Then Personal Assets or personal not policy.But Imran's whole focus of politics is on Personal Assets of politicians.
But when it comes to Imran's own assets gifted by divorced but connected wife then it is becomes personal not policy.
If other politicians children live abroad and it is not personal but PTI policy.
But once Imran own children are abroad with divorced but connected wife then it become personal.If imran does politics sitting in mansion gifted by UK wife . once She comes in Pakistan to politically support dubious Husband.
then Politics needs to be discussed.Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 16:59 # -
"I have no link with 'Goris' so my English is poor."
Anwer Kamal bhai na phir kamal sa sahi amgrazi likhna wala Pakistanioon ko mamo bana diya, yani agar aap sahi angrazi likhta hain to aap ka "link" kisi gori ka sath ha:)
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 17:06 # -
@shamwariz: "But Imran's whole focus of politics is on Personal Assets of politicians."
Bhai IK un padishi assets ke bat nahi kar raha jo aap samajh raha hain.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 17:10 # -
On what premise is this thread even being allowed to continue. It clearly shows the deteriorating standards of 'pkpolitics'.
A lot of NOONers have opened up a lot of threads on 'pkpolitics' either based on their wishes or on their flawed interpretation of statements. Yet, all this is being allowed here !!!E.g. what does this thread has to do with facts or reality ? What is there to be discussed or what is being informed here (statements without being backed).
If NOONers are dumb, Mods should not be !!!Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 17:18 # -
What is problem in discussing a life of a public personality. His character should be visible for public.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 17:23 # -
^^^ Discuss life of all public personalities then dead or alive. Should we start with "Pinki" and her campaign for "safe sex" while she was running wild in London?
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 17:27 # -
@ siddiqi,
I stopped reading your posts because they were all 'exactly' the same old jugtain you probably learned from Babbu Baraal. They used to make me smile sometimes earlier on though I didn't really support your party (and cause). But then they got extremely repetitive and we knew what siddiqi is gonna write and we were never surprised.
I read one or 2 of your posts today for a change and they were again the same. Anyway, you have the qualities of being a good comedian, you just need to be a bit more creative and try not to use the same jokes over and over again because even the best ones start sounding boring if they get repetitive.
Anyway, peace out.Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 17:29 # -
What is prooved is Imran has no stakes in Pakistan. He is happily living with divorced wife and Kids abroad in UK.
So all Imran assets are abroad.
The Islamabad mansion is also gift of Jamiama to carry out Forign agenda.Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 18:36 # -
@All,
After having read through this thread, I ask anyone who has contributed to this thread to go out and read a "TABLOID" magazine and you will find the exact same material composed of mostly slanderous statements and flawed concepts; half truths and whole lies and severely twisted facts.
Below is an excerpt explaining what "Tabloid Journalism" is, and I sincerely hope the contributors to this topic will be able to see the similarities with the content posted in this thread.
For your reading pleasure:
"Tabloid journalism tends to emphasize topics such as sensational crime stories, astrology, gossip columns about the personal lives of celebrities and sports stars, and junk food news."
"The terms "tabloids", "supermarket tabloids", "gutter press", and "rag", refer to the journalistic approach taken"
"..Often, tabloid style allegations about the sexual practices, drug use, or private conduct of celebrities is borderline defamatory"
In case the above posters do not know what they are practicing.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 18:51 # -
PTI kids...
what is tabloid in it.facts..
wasnt imran married to Jamaima.
Dont they have kids living in UK.Isnt Jamaima still supporting Imran khan Politically.
Isnt imran admission that Islamabad Mansion is gift by Jamaima at divorce..
These all are facts...
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 19:26 # -
@shamwariz
Well yes those are facts So what are you trying to prove?Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 19:36 # -
@insafi111
That's why Jamima Khan's tweeted recently that IK took no benefits from their marriage.She didn't a word about him not getting divorce settlement, that statement was made in a totally different context
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 19:56 # -
@shamwariz,
"He is happily living with divorced wife and Kids abroad in UK. So all Imran assets are abroad."
He also has a secret hideout which he visits to obtain further instruction on his devious plans. The generals have been feeding him campaign funds and secret informaton because they don't really care about protecting pakistan and it's interests.
"wasnt imran married to Jamaima.
Dont they have kids living in UK."No no, you've got it all wrong, who said they were married?! It was most probably an affair. A SECRET affair.
"Isnt Jamaima still supporting Imran khan Politically."
Exactly! so there must be a jewish hand behind Imran khan with evil plans.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 20:09 # -
Shamwariz;
I read the title only of this thread to realise that you need to take up a hobby other than political discussion. Someone's personal life, is no one's concern, just like your personal life is no one's concern.
This is the exact mentality that is making people like you chase your tail without making any progress either intellectually or politically. Mercifully, you ancient and corrupt way of thinking is fast approaching its sunset. Enjoy the last few rays of stupidity and filth.
Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2011 21:22 # -
Ok, since we are discussing leaders personal life, lets talk about second wife of Shahbaz Sharif - Tamina Durrani. Following is abstract about her from her own book and internet. Discuss about her as in case SS ended up as PM, she will become first lady of Pakistan.
Tahmina Durrani's was just 17, when she married Anees Khan, and they had one daughter. She divorced him in 1976 after getting introduced to Kher, who was a powerful politician and landlord of the time. Though she knew he is married to another woman Shaharzad, but still carry on with an affair with him and later she married him. In the process she had to give up claim of her daughter's custody from first husband. It was Durrani's second marriage and the sixth marriage for Khar. Together they have four children’s and while she was married to Khar, he was having an affair with her youngest sister as well and she knew about that all along. Meanwhile Khar lost his political charm, so after 13 years of marriage she divorced khar.
Now Durrani resides in Lahore with her husband, Shahbaz Sharif, brother of Nawaz Sharif, whom she married at a secret but well attended ceremony in Dubai in 2003. Upon divorcing Khar, she signed away all financial support, lost custody of her children, her name, social standing and was disowned by her parents. Only when Khar re-married, did she regain custody of her four children.
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 0:02 # -
Why you are strict to xxx Jamima ,
There is much morePosted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 0:32 # -
Anwer Kamal bhai urdu ma likh do aap kia kah raha ho, yeah uper wali angrezi mari samajh nahi ayee.
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 4:19 # -
As I said before
we not discussing Seeta white or zeenat Aman because that is his dark past.But we have to discuss his Political dubious relations with Jamaima with whom he is still thick and thin even after divorce drama. with whom he has children having lavish life in UK and Imran also lives with them often.
But Imran criticises so forcefully other Leaders whose children out side. Ans he syas he the only one with all stakes in Pakistan.Once Jamaima takes out processions in Imran favour in UK. once she comes to Pakistan to Support Imran Politics.
It is not personal it is well stage drama
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 4:57 # -
My dear PTI Kids..
Jamaima is not mere a house wife she is an political activist supporting Imran Khan both Financially and activly.
She is also supporting Imran Khan in bringing up KIds. Both are thick and thin together even after divorce drama.
Children are the biggest assets which Imran is keeping abroad with the help of jamaima.
If he is keeping his companion and Kids abroad and as a loner staying in Pakistan. then what stakes he has in Pakistan
Drama khan is cheating the nation while pointing fingur at others while four fingurs are pointing to him.
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 5:10 # -
@"Sham" Wariz
that is soooooooooooooo ...not right man... then lets openly discuss everyones personal life ...
there is enuff propaganda material available on Maryam Nawaz...Hamza Shahbaz and his ex ... accusation by Waseem Akhter etc ... should we all be dwelling on these... Ich dont think so
The more u get personal with IK ...the more he is gaining ground mostly at PML(n) expense ... u r not doing good service for PML(n)
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 5:19 # -
I would've actually enjoyed this thread had I been a divorced 30-something year single mother with a boring job looking for some gossip and masala in her life.
But I've got better things to do.
You guys keep discussing wives, kids, girlfriends, one-nighters etc.. hope it keeps you occupied and entertained :D
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 6:06 # -
@sasherwani,
Thank you for the vote of confidence you just reposed in me and your encouragement would go a long way for me to achieve even greater heights of comical success.
On a rather dreary note, you are absolutely not compelled neither obliged to read my posts and are more then entitled to put me on your "Don't Pay no Mind List."
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 6:32 # -
@d0ct0r,
"She didn't a word about him not getting divorce settlement, that statement was made in a totally different context"
What was that context? Was she refuting IK, according to you? Why would she do that and say at the same time how IK "will not take any money from Pakistan" and so on to present him in a positive way?
Let me spoon feed you the entire situation.
Ch Nisar, being a hypocrite that he is, misinterpreted Imran Khan's comments about Jamima gifting him the Bani Gala house (which Imran explained in detail that he bought it from his own money), and asked in his press conference something to the effect that how could Jamima gift Imran a "flat in London" after divorce. NOTE a "flat in London".
A flat out nonsense!
Now the propaganda related to it, and the propaganda in the not so distance past, of IK receiving "gifts", flats and so on from her, in all probability made Jamima tweet the statements she did.
She first clarified that Imran took no benefits from their marriage and took no money or a "flat in London" (note this) from her. Basically, "taking benefits from marriage" has to do with divorce settlement in western context and there is no need to spell it out - I'll come to this later.
But who thought that there would be idiots misrepresenting her statements on national TV's headlines and presenting them as a contradiction to IK's statements?
Why would Jamima Khan try to negate what IK had said, if the likes of you believe she is to change her statements on his phone calls?
She never made that statement in the context of Imran borrowing money from her to buy their family house - actually, since it was a house they were building for their future and their children, it was a very personal matter and not even mentionable. This wouldn't be an issue in her mind in all probablity.
The context was clear from such statements like "he will be taking no money from Pakistan."
Later when she might have gotten to know the distorted ways her statements were presented in the media, she decided to post the clarification about the "money borrowed", which in husband-wife relationship isn't even a noticable issue. How they spend and who spends what and what kind of finaicial dealings between them they are involved, is none of anybody's business. So this is not even an issue, as said, which was worth mentioning yet due to the idiocy of some people, she eventually clarified it.
Now the least this pathetic media could do before they made a person living outside of Pakistan and not even a Pakistani citizen a subject of their headlines, was to take her on a call and get clarification from rather than showing their abysmal lack of intellect, professionalism and journalistic honesty. Twitter statements are small statements which need to contain a few characters, and if anything is not understandable, one could contact the person if one wants to have proper information for the purpose of issuing a headline.
The nonsense of it all was too much.
As for Imran taking no benefits from marriage as a settlement, it was made clear by Arif Alvi, a PTI official. He stated on record that while according to western law he was eligible for a handsome sum of money from Jamima Khan (and western divorce laws to that effect can be confirmed), he turned down the provision based on his principles.
This is sufficient explanation for a person who is known for his honesty and has never ruled Pakistan, nor has any semblence of corruption case against him in any context.
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 11:59 # -
I am against the title of this thread; why personal life of a politician should be discussed instead of policies and ideas? We all can agree or disagree with politicians but dragging personal life is inappropriate and uncalled for.
It's mud slinging; I expect respectable blog contributors to focus more on policy/ideas rather than attacking on private lives of their family members.
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 12:06 # -
Regarding the original post, this was complete nonsense.
Imran Khan is a divorcee, his ex-wife is a born and bred British citizen. She has to live in Britain and this has nothing to do with IK. As for their children, it is law and common decency to let them live with their mother until they are adults and decide for themselves.
So Imran has no option about his children. When he was still married, his wife and children lived in Pakistan. On issues that he has options, like house, property, bank balance, he has them all in Pakistan and Pakistan alone.
As opposed to the above, Ch Nisar, a prominent PMLN leader, has his entire immediate family living in US and enjoying US citizenship. There is no divorce issue, they are simply living outside of Pakistan because they deem Pakistan unfit to live in (but only fit for taking benefits from politics!).
The egg is again on PMLN's face.
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 12:13 # -
@@@Imran Khan is a divorcee, his ex-wife is a born and bred British citizen. She has to live in Britain and this has nothing to do with IK.@@@
Then why the hell a british born divorcee is coming to Pakistan to support the political agenda of his X Husband.
His children have to stay in UK.
Then what is the stakes of Imran in Pakistan. His all stakes all abroad by design by luck or by Drama.
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 16:28 # -
"Then why the hell a british born divorcee is coming to Pakistan to support the political agenda of his X Husband.
Covered yesterday in the Jemima thread....page 3 about a fourth of a way down
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 16:33 # -
I think every one should see IK's services for PAKISTAN.....
he gave us WORLD CUP, SHAUKAT KHANAM and A HOPE of A BETTER PAKISTAN etc..........
his honesty is apreciated by wikileaks as well..
These services does matter for Pakistan rather than his personal life.
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 21:04 # -
@Ramiz
When Noon-Goons cannot find anything else than quite old and personal matters then they definitely will go for it. It is written in their party vision ;)
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 21:19 # -
may ALLAH give them sense.
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 21:22 # -
OK discuss IK :
1.Cricket team leadership
2.Cancer Hospital
3.University in Mianwali
4.Floods Response
5.Challenging MQM deeds (no body even mentions this part) too scary !!!!
6. Clear view of PK-US relationsdoes any fair person doubts the effectiveness of above , flawless and honest projects
This guy is a straight shooter ,
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 23:00 # -
People are not interested in the politics of character assassination; they want to know who has the vision and drive to ameliorate their lives. Pakistanis want change and they cannot wait for another 10 years for it to happen. PTI supporter must ignore shite threads like these and must not remain focused on what really matters and what the real issues for Pakistan are. Pakistan want an end to corruption, injustice and lawlessness. They want jobs not charity and they want to live a dignified life. Tried and failed parties like PPP and PML N and Q are not going to bring any change; they thrive on corruption and exploitation. Our misery is not going to end accidently, we must all bring about fundamental change in the way we are.
So all the time-waster status-quoists, carry on with your crape.
Posted 5 months ago on 07 Dec 2011 23:11 #