Imran Khan is not the “Last Hope” Rather it is Imran’s Last hope to get to Power

(60 posts)
  1. shamwariz

Imran Khan is not the “Last Hope” of Pakistan (Toba yar.. yeh din bhi dekhne the internet pe)
    Rather it is Imran’s Last hope to get to Power now with the coalition of Musharraf, MQM.
    Yar ab us ka fan club kia kehta hae.
    Lets listen to 123 kid Kahn’s fans answers…. and enjoy..

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 12:36 #
  2. khanamer

IK is trying to send signals that if his party looses election ( which as per Haroon Rashid, the spokesperson and analyst of PTI) can at best win 40 seats now with 40 seats in an assembly of 300+ how can one be PM or Opposition leader?) then there will be violence and civil-war like situation in Pakistan... shows his desperation to get in power and like Altaf is now clearly threatening the voters

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 12:39 #
  3. shamwariz

I just enjoy imran politics as use to enjoy reading imran series novels while in early teens.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 12:42 #
  4. siddiqi73

Even Imran's anth daata (Ustaf Musharraf Sharab-Abadi) has recently stated that its his dream to go into an electoral alliance with Mustaqil Mujara Movement (MQM) and the fan club....now, we are yet to hear any sort of rebuttal from Imran Khan on this desire of his mentor...or the general public should deduce from this silence that IK is pretty much comfortable with this future alliance.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:06 #
  5. shamwariz

Some entertaining milestones of Imran series politics…
    1.Imran series Flag bearer of Musharraf in Referendum and declaring him greatest of all leaders as Quade-e-Azam.
    2.Imran series next episode:- Against Musharraf when he chose Chaudharies after 2002 Elections because Imran thought he was the most credible to become Mush PM because he had Land Slide victory of loosing 5 NA seats and winning ONE.
    3.Imran series next episode:- declaring Chaudharies to be corrupts of corrupts with whom he cant share.
    4.Imran series next episode:- Turning against MQM and on London yatra to get Altaf hussain convicted as war criminal after 12 may
    5.Imran series next episode:- boycotting 2008 elections and declaring to be part this assembly is Nation ke saath Ghaddari.
    6.Imran series next episode:- participating in By-elections to become the part of same Assembly.
    7.Imran series next episode:- Boycotting again from byelections once loosing badly and also boycotting from and elections in Gilgit Baltistan and AJK.
    8.Imran series next episode:- inviting Chaudharies to his villa and declaring them real oppositions.
    9.Imran series next episode:- next episode:- make calls with Alta fans get his support.
    10.Imran series next episode:- Dhrna against drone attcks will continue.
    11.Imran series next episode:- calling of dharna same day there were 2 drone attacks.
    12.Imran series next episode:- Dharna to continue till government is toppled.
    13.Imran series next episode:- calling off Dharna.

14.Imran series next episode:- Alliance with MQM… MUSH
    Imran series next episode:- Dekhte rahye….

Koi dekhe na dekhe shabbier to dekhe ga

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:17 #
  6. Hussain Farooqui

The nation is in such a state of turmoil that we need a leader of very high calibre and character to rescue the nation. Unfortunately, we don't have any personality in the current political scenario who really qualifies on the needed standards of calibre and character.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:40 #
  7. scandinavian

@HF

Good luck and keep watching the tragedy of Pakistan and keep waiting in your sofa hands crossed while waiting for the "perfect" and "pious" leader.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:44 #
  8. @Hussain Farooqi,

We need to understand Quran and Sunnah properly as according to the understanding of the sahaaba tabieen and taba-at-tabieen, and follow it in our daily lives. Leave this filthy and evil system called democracy. A good ruler is a blessing and gift from Allaah and only sincere and honest Muslims deserves it. Not the extreme wrong doers like me and you.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:52 #
  9. siddiqi73

@sandinavian,

And the next thing you are gonna say is that the "perfect" and "pious" leader is none other than Dharna-e-Aala, right?

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:52 #
  10. scandinavian

@S73

Don't be ridiculous and put words in my mouth. I don't mind who you support as long as the particular politicians is NOT corrupt!

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:55 #
  11. @Scandi..

I think the way affairs are proceeding in Pakistan your bhola kaptaan may somehow one day get a chance to rule in next few years....but he will be same as what Mikhail Gorbachev was to USSR......three cheers for bhola kaptan.....hip hip hooray.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:59 #
  12. scandinavian

@WD

What a ridiculous claim, but OK you are entitled to have your own opinions - though I believe you are one of those in the network of corrupt leadership in Pakistan. Otherwise you would at least put forward a name of non-sell-out leader!

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 14:11 #
  13. @Scandi

Democracy, an evil and false ideology, cannot produce an honest ruler.

I feel sad to see some fellow countrymen being fooled by a noisy hooligan in this circus called democracy.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 14:36 #
  14. scandinavian

@WD

What do you suggest?

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 14:38 #
  15. @Scandi

My suggestion is what I mentioned it above and I am pasting it again below for your kind attention...my dearest

We need to understand Quran and Sunnah properly as according to the understanding of the sahaaba tabieen and taba-at-tabieen, and follow it in our daily lives. Leave this filthy and evil system called democracy. A good ruler is a blessing and gift from Allaah and only sincere and honest Muslims deserves it. Not the extreme wrong doers like me and you.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 14:43 #
  16. banjarbayabaan

Jab se NS ka sponsor mars hai noon league wale darbari to Apna zehni tawazan hi kho bethe hain :)
    Don't worry kids NS has the habbit of changing his masters. Intact he always have two masters for him, 1 local and 1 international throughout his political career.

Gillani to zia and HG to GK local and Shah Abdullah to hariri and makran to UBL international.

Now the time to complete the second term in jail is not far for NS and his partners since people have started realising the reality of NS and his partners taking billion s abroad after showing fake losses in the family biz.

Even show baaz is also exposed big time for his badmashi this time.

Guarantor bhi bhag gaye kyunke woh fakhita hi urr gaii :)

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 16:03 #
  17. shamwariz

@exposed. Ur leader imran khan is badly exposed .
    Please stick to topic of ur 123 kid khan. If u support him suport his political episodes. If u want to discuss sharif cowards of lahore as coward as **** khan

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 16:20 #
  18. banjarbayabaan

Nooners have the habbit of starting every single thread against IK and run away in burqah like their leader when they get reply in the same language. Aabid sher to mushahid Ullah all have used BS language on national media, NS to Pervez rasheed have robbed this country taking millions from Pakistan and league spin masters think they can hide such criminal acts like 10 years MUAAFI NAMA with the help of their columnists.

Nooners SN eent ka jawab pathar se mile ga

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 16:35 #
  19. shamwariz

@exposed plz read below and if u truly support imran series fiction political stories .
    You wellcome to educate me point by point
    Some entertaining milestones of Imran series politics…
    1.Imran series Flag bearer of Musharraf in Referendum and declaring him greatest of all leaders as Quade-e-Azam.
    2.Imran series next episode:- Against Musharraf when he chose Chaudharies after 2002 Elections because Imran thought he was the most credible to become Mush PM because he had Land Slide victory of loosing 5 NA seats and winning ONE.
    3.Imran series next episode:- declaring Chaudharies to be corrupts of corrupts with whom he cant share.
    4.Imran series next episode:- Turning against MQM and on London yatra to get Altaf hussain convicted as war criminal after 12 may
    5.Imran series next episode:- boycotting 2008 elections and declaring to be part this assembly is Nation ke saath Ghaddari.
    6.Imran series next episode:- participating in By-elections to become the part of same Assembly.
    7.Imran series next episode:- Boycotting again from byelections once loosing badly and also boycotting from and elections in Gilgit Baltistan and AJK.
    8.Imran series next episode:- inviting Chaudharies to his villa and declaring them real oppositions.
    9.Imran series next episode:- next episode:- make calls with Alta fans get his support.
    10.Imran series next episode:- Dhrna against drone attcks will continue.
    11.Imran series next episode:- calling of dharna same day there were 2 drone attacks.
    12.Imran series next episode:- Dharna to continue till government is toppled.
    13.Imran series next episode:- calling off Dharna.

14.Imran series next episode:- Alliance with MQM… MUSH

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 16:41 #
  20. siddiqi73

@Exposed,

>>>>>Nooners SN eent ka jawab pathar se mile ga<<<<

Abay pahlay Imran Khan kay Mamu Ustad Musharraf Sharab-Abadi ko tu jawab do ju **** Khan kay saath alliance karna chachta hai...kiya majra hai yeh? Kisi nay kiya khoob kaha hai, fauji boot kay talway chatnay ka apna hee maza hai.

As far as that crap about eenth and pathar....hahahahahaha...abhee tumhari drawing room party itni bari nahi hui hai....doodh kay daanth turwa lo phir itnee baatein karna.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 17:20 #
  21. Imran Khan is the last hope for "chalay huway kartoos" like Roedad Khan and Hameed Gul etc.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 18:04 #
  22. insaftak

Why so many threads on Imran Khan all of a sudden? anyone feeling the pressure.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 18:19 #
  23. siddiqi73

We are actually amazed as to how an Oxford educated guy can be such a ****!

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 18:23 #
  24. Hussain Farooqui

scandinavian

I think it is better to sit in a drawing-room rather than shedding the blood of hundreds and wasting billions for the restoration of a useless Chief Justice and useless colonial style judiciary. Iftikhar Chd. showed skies to the nation during lawyers' movement. What is the end result after his restoration? Just back to square! ha ha ha! Chd. was clever to make the nation fool with the politicians like Imran and Nawaz Shariff.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 19:05 #
  25. saladin89

Imran Khan is the best option Pakistan has by miles compared to Mr 10%, N$ and Mr Don. So yes at the moment there is a lot standing on PTI. The only party that can bring reall change.

However second option is army.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 20:24 #
  26. banjarbayabaan

نوازشریف کا باپ جنرل جیلانی
    نواز کا دوسرا باپ جنرل ضیا اور باقی بہت سارے
    نواز کا جمائی کیانی سے لے کر کیپٹن صفدر اور باقی بہت سارے
    بے چاری مریم کو فوجیوں اور عرب شہزادوں کے آگے نیلام کر کے دیت وصول کر لی لیکن اسے انصاف کون دے گا؟ اسی نہ انصافی سے تنگ آ کر افواج پاکستان نے اپنے ایک کپتان صفدر کو قربانی دینے کے لئے کہا لیکن نوں لیگ والے اس کپتان کا غصہ کسی اور پر نکال رہے ہیں.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 20:41 #
  27. Dusky

@W Durrani:
    "We need to understand Quran and Sunnah properly as according to the understanding of the sahaaba tabieen and taba-at-tabieen, and follow it in our daily lives. Leave this filthy and evil system called democracy. A good ruler is a blessing and gift from Allaah and only sincere and honest Muslims deserves it. Not the extreme wrong doers like me and you."

Have you ever read the political history of the era you are mentioning??

After the shahadat of forth khalif, even sahaaba tabieen and taba-at-tabieen were not able to hold the forte as per the teaching of Quran and Sunnah (and they were the direct student of the last prophet SAW, had the best knowledge and the chosen ones). Read about the internal wars, destruction and monarchies on the name of Khalifa within muslim world of the time.

How come you expect this from today's Muslim that they would be able to achieve a milestone which was not achieved by such pious people. What you suggesting is also no more than a pipe dream.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 20:59 #
  28. Dusky

@ExPosed: On a humorous note"

>>>>>Nooners SN eent ka jawab pathar se mile ga<<<<

May be that's why you guys had no response for MQM bullets:)

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 21:03 #
  29. siddiqi73

@Exposed,

Bro I've said it before and I'm say it again, hum ko tumharay gharailo kahanian nahi suni....apni bhain Marium ka itna zikar mut kiya karo yaar.....apnay hee ghar ki izzat bazar mein is tarah say neelam nahi kartay meray dost.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 22:04 #
  30. banjarbayabaan

صدیقی یہ مریم تمہارے باپ نواز کی بیٹی اور ابد شیر سے لے کر حریری اور مکرن کی راکھیل تھی . عزت تم لوگوں کو راس آتی ہی نہیں . کون نہیں جانتا کہ کس طرح افواج پاکستان نے ایک حاملہ مریم کے لئے اپنے ایک جوان کی قربانی دی تاکہ دو اسلامی ممالک کے ساتھ تعلقات خراب نہ ہو جایئں . فیصل آباد کا عابد تو منہ ہی تکتا رہ گیا . اپنے گھر کی عزت تمھارے باپ نواز نے عرب شہزادوں کے آگے اربوں روپے لے کر کی تھی . آیندہ اپنی زبان کو لگام دے کر بات کرنا . دن رات بھونکتے رہنے سے ایسا نہ ہو کہ کوئی تمھارے سر جوتے مار مار تمھارے باقی بال بھی نہ اڑا دے

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 22:35 #
  31. saladin89

If Imran Khan is not our next leader, are u people saying that Nawaz dollor sharif is gonna be.

Have u not had enough of him yet?

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 22:45 #
  32. siddiqi73

Lol, waqai mein bawla ho giya hai yeh Exposed....fiqaq na kar yaar, tera skipper of child support aik nahi bulkay poonay 2 seat jeetay ga.....kush.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 23:46 #
  33. saladin89

lagta hai nawaz lootara sharif hi jeeta ga, jaali vote ke saath koi be shenshah ban sakta hai.

aus jhoote makar lootere ko ko ke woh kim barker ke khab bhool jaye aur **** ka khuch kare.

maindan mein muqabla karna hai tuu fair and square lare aur jaali voton ko khatum kar liye.

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 0:04 #
  34. what the hell where is another thread,Insaf demand ?i wrote some thing there but now that whole thread has been deleted,what is this?mirza ji kahin aap ka durrani say koi cennection to nahi bcoz mein nay us k baray mein kuch lika tha

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 0:12 #
  35. saladin89

@ w durrani

brother I have not seen a post of your comment concerning these zaalim politicians $$ and N$ recently, also issues concerning ****. When it comes to Imran Khan you are like a parrott, that cannot stop, but when it comes to our zaalim hukumran u have not said much.

Please could u comment on ****, click the link below, I would like to read your viewpoint. Thanks brother....

Is it not also important to give your viewpoints concerning zaalim hukumran, then maligning IK who is not even in parliament or hukumat.

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-government-failure-to-control-virus

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 2:52 #
  36. Hussain Farooqui

Most of our politicians are merely the stooges of the foreign powers. They act as per the agendas of the foreign powers.

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 4:27 #
  37. sultanalikhan

Whether or not Imran Khan wins in the next election, he has already proved one thing, and rather set example for others to follow which many did, that WELFARE OF PEOPLE CAN BE SERVED EVEN IF ONE IS OUT OF POWER....ALL IT REQUIRES IS SINCERITY OF PURPOSE AND FEAR OF ALLAH..

My good wishes and one vote will be for IK to win...even if he loses I will have the peace of mind and a clean conscience that I did not vote for known looters and plunderers!!!

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 7:06 #
  38. universal007

call him confused khan.
    hungry to be prime minister...which inshaAllah will not be possible.
    he is exposed badly now.
    where was he on the day of long march......he was hiding ofcourse .where was he on election day...he was hiding ofcourse....
    where was he on karachi violence.....he was hiding ofcourse...
    where was he on dinghe virus...he is hiding ofcourse.....
    where was he on kashmir election and gilgit election...he was hiding ofcourse...
    where was he on raymond davis issue...he was hiding ofcourse as 1 day before raymond was released he was hiding with american ambassedor which he never gave any details....

where was he on NICL Scandal...he was hiding ofcourse and so on.....Inshallah after this election he will be hiding forever..

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 7:12 #
  39. sasherwani

The problem arises when one posts his personal opinions and hatred as 'facts'. This is a useless thread just to initiate unconstructive arguments and will most probably end up with both sides learning nothing from each other.

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 8:07 #
  40. sultanalikhan

@Sasherwani.......don't lose your hopes so easily, willingly and quickly....you can always show the way you think would lead to healthy debate!!!!

By the by unless one has a personal opinion one will never hate or love anyone.....one got to base one's emotions on something, right?

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 12:00 #
  41. Hussain Farooqui

All those who supported fraudulent Iftikahr Chaudhary in his liars' movement are exposed with their real characters. There should now be no doubt about the credibility of the politicians who supported the liars' movement.

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 12:40 #
  42. outspokenloud

Nawaz Shareef is not only the corruption king but also founder of the mass corruption, he does not believe in percentages like Zardari infact he believes in wholesale corruption, his corruption streches from Pakistan to india, england, spain, USA. Nawaz is founding father of white color bank robbery, looting of public money by immoral use of power ( SRO), yellow ( Lefafaa) journalism, spending of public funds for his lavish, bribing judjes, attacking the supreme court. Aafter 30 years of politics he come up with idea of yellow Txi what a shamfull charactor he is, he was cought red handed with "taxis" on two occasions in Lahore & Quetta, he also became pimp ( dallal) of KIM BARKER for his best friend Zardari, he is not even worth compairing with IMRAN KHAN

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 13:25 #
  43. Hussain Farooqui

Nobody has any courage to question Nawaz Shariff about 'Qaraz Utaro Muluk Sanwaro Scheme'. Another big scam was freezing of dollar accounts.

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 13:31 #
  44. sultanalikhan

@Hussain Farooqui........your use of word "Liar" shows you judge people a bit too harsh.......I noticed you are piszed by judiciary and especially by CJP, I wonder why???

If everything else in Pak was hanky-dory I would have understood your criticism, but targetting judiciary alone for all ill-will is unfair to say the least...

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 13:42 #
  45. Hussain Farooqui

SAK

An American President in the American history tried to exercise some unconstitutional powers.He was immediately stopped by the American Supreme Court.

I call that movement a liars' movement because of the reason that a lot of lies about the future judiciary were expressed in the speeches. All such speeches can be heard on youtube clippings. The public was promised a big structural change in the judicial system after the restoration of the judiciary. The public was promised cheap and quick justice soon after the restoration of the judiciary.

Why can't somebody remind Chaudahry Iftikahr and his supporting politicians about the promises made in the movement?

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 13:51 #
  46. sultanalikhan

@Hussain Farooqui.....if that is the criteria you set for yourself to dub people liar, then will you name one personality or for that matter institute in Pakistan that never lied or broken promises, ever?

If the answer is no, then why focus judiciary alone? I am sure there is more to the story that you letting people on, is it???

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 13:59 #
  47. Hussain Farooqui

SAK

I don't deny that there are no liars in other classes of people. I focus judiciary for the reason that the most recent blow of disappointment to the public has been inflicted by the judiciary through their movement. The judiciary was supported by the majority of political parties. The politicians and lawyers mobilized the masses with high promises. Hundreds of people died and billions of rupees were wasted for nothing.

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 15:26 #
  48. Dusky

Yes, most of our institutions are corrupt, and exactly that’s why people rally behind judiciary because they promise to clean their own house and to act in people’s better interest if they reinstate.

Cheap justice cashed the sentiments of the deprived nation. He blows the hope of many Pakistanis. Reason people are bitter about judiciary is that they acting and behaving like politicians, they made high flying promises and they then the shattered promises once they get the power.

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 16:58 #
  49. outspokenloud

Nawaz Shareef is not only the corruption king but also founder of the mass corruption, he does not believe in percentages like Zardari infact he believes in wholesale corruption, his corruption streches from Pakistan to india, england, spain, USA. Nawaz is founding father of white color bank robbery, looting of public money by immoral use of power ( SRO), yellow ( Lefafaa) journalism, spending of public funds for his lavish, bribing judjes, attacking the supreme court. Aafter 30 years of politics he come up with idea of yellow Txi what a shamfull charactor he is, he was cought red handed with "taxis" on two occasions in Lahore & Quetta, he also became pimp ( dallal) of KIM BARKER for his best friend Zardari, he is not even worth compairing with IMRAN KHAN

Posted 8 months ago on 25 Sep 2011 19:27 #
  50. Hussain Farooqui

Dusky

The general public had high hopes from judiciary, but it disappointed the public very badly. You are right to state that the present judiciary is a totally politicized judiciary. It is now supposed to cover the interests of its supporting politicians.

Posted 8 months ago on 26 Sep 2011 8:21 #