Imran Khan jalsa at multan,Hukoomat hatao Mulk Bachao

(55 posts)
  1. from today PTI is starting a movment from Multan against current corrupt Govt.HAKOOMAT HATAO MULK BACHAO?

Posted 11 months ago on 25 Jun 2011 13:42 #
  2. Anonymous

Ham mulq bachanay niklay hain .. ao hamaray saath chalo.

Posted 11 months ago on 25 Jun 2011 14:29 #
  3. there r 3 to 4 kilometers long karvan going to multan,hope to see a huge huge jalsa today in multan

Posted 11 months ago on 25 Jun 2011 14:43 #
  4. xero

mashaALLAh . so we are hopeful to c a change..

Posted 11 months ago on 25 Jun 2011 15:00 #
  5. insaftak

you could watch it here live. just started

http://www.livestream.com/ptiofficial

Posted 11 months ago on 25 Jun 2011 15:08 #
  6. Some may think that what Imran Khan's PTI is doing at the moment is simply political campaigning. I personally call it steps in a new style revolution. Does anyone here know how many people actually were present in Multan, more than in Karachi or fewer so?

Posted 11 months ago on 26 Jun 2011 23:14 #
  7. quaidkamazaar

hmmm.... I think Imran Khan would not be able to take such huge steps without military establishments backing. its good that Imran Khan has become a smarter man and has gained more political sense. its just that his party is more like a one man show and is not a "tehreek" with other popular faces who are popular as well.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 1:33 #
  8. Anonymous

So a tehreek is with popular faces??

How many judges did you know before the lawyers movement?

Imran is a God fearing person and people with that sort of faith scare the crap out of establishments. Watch Erdogan.

They dont need backings.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 9:19 #
  9. siddiqi73

@abytude,

If establishment is scared sh!tless of Imran Khan, why has he not launched his campaign in the bastion of evil; Islamabad?

Secondly, Erdogan has graduated from Municipal level politician and has now attained the highest office in Turkey. Can Imran Khan even think about starting such a political journey?

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 9:31 #
  10. shamwariz

while doing dharna politics why imran didn't show up at dharna in Islamabad for killing of journalist Shazad.

that was the pure dharna against establishment

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 9:33 #
  11. siddiqi73

Kiyani and Pasha did not give Imran Khan an NOC to participate in the Journalist Dharna.
    ------------------------------------------------
    Offensive text (titles) reported. Post edited.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 9:35 #
  12. saladin89

@shamwariz

How many dharnas do u expect IK to do?

Have u been to any of the dharnas or are u just a toilet singer.

BTW PTI members did attend the sitting with the journalists, i think outside parliament.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 10:12 #
  13. Imran aagya hay.
    jalnay walay jal gaye
    darnay walay darr gaye
    larnay walay larr gaye
    bhagnay walay bhag gaye.
    he he he

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 10:37 #
  14. rangbaaz

Historically Benazir had secret meetings with Musharraf and Kiyani means daddy of Bilawal etc

Bhutto used to call Ayub his daddy and Nawaz Shareef used to call general jillani and zia his daddies.

Lets talk on topic leaving such attacks aside.

I think Imran Khan is going well these days but still need alot to do regarding media coverage of his rallies.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 10:55 #
  15. scandinavian

"I think Imran Khan is going well these days but still need alot to do regarding media coverage of his rallies."

I think the event was announced properly and the media knew all the details, but still they refuse and rather want to show the self exiled Don.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 10:58 #
  16. bsobaid

I have a feeling government will refuse to use CNIC in the upcoming general elections and dharna khan will use the excuse to become boycott khan.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 14:48 #
  17. HAQKIAWAZ

No matter Dharna Khan gives how many dharnas. Like AJK, next general election will definitely be contested between PPP and PML (N) as only these two parties have the winning candidates. Whereas our most popular leader Dharna Khan could not find even a single candidates to contest in AJK election on 41 seats. How come he will find the candidates for 242 general seats?

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 16:33 #
  18. Just_one

@HAQKIAWAZ,

Of course, the corrupts politicians and their bootlickers would love to restrict Pakistani politics to these two corrupt political mafias - PMLN and PPP, as if Pakistan was made for these vultuers to prey upon.

Yet the people of Pakistan have another thing on their mind, as shown in the surveys.

Kashmiri elections are totally unimportant and a red herring, as they are simply a mockery of elections - completely rigged and faked. Even your party says that.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 17:47 #
  19. Just_one

@bsobaid,

Tell me - what is the point of rigged election? No democracy can come out of rigged election. This government is nothing but a corrupt dictatorship.

Thus, if every indicator points in the direction that the next election is going to be rigged, PTI ought to boycott it. Then the streets will give their verdict as shown in Egypt.

However, PTI is not only talking the talk, but walking the walk. PTI has filed a petition in the Supreme Court to ensure that the there is an independent ECP and a sound voting system is in place.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 17:50 #
  20. bsobaid

Just, yes PTI is in supreme court and I liked that and I hope they are successfull with their petition but chances are very slim. It will be unfortunate.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 18:02 #
  21. universal007

Imran khan needs to learn a lot in politics.
    He does not contest in any elections just b/c he doesnt want accept the ground reality.PTI just expect some un constitutional miracle to come in power.otherwise why imran khan did not contest elections in gilgit bultastan, and now in AJK.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 20:42 #
  22. waiz

KHAN:

You asked .... "Why imran khan did not contest elections in gilgit bultastan, and now in AJK"

And then in another thread (PPP Wins again :- Defies Hollow surveys, Anchor Mafia & Political actor Mafia), you answered your own question ...

"First of all people should know it was a selection and not elections.This selection was pre determined .... "

"Whenever there will be free and fair elections i am 100% sure pppp could not win a single seat ..."

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 20:56 #
  23. Anonymous

Siddiqi either ure mentally ill or either ure parvez rasheed. Imran has started his political journey from the grassest of grass roots. He has laid each brick of his political struggle himself.

You will see us heading to the bastion of evil on a date & time of our own choosy. We dont need a dictation from you on when and where.

Farmayeshain jaa k circus k sher say karo.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 21:07 #
  24. HAQKIAWAZ

Just_one
    Yet the people of Pakistan have another thing on their mind, as shown in the surveys.

I think you are referring to the famous survey in which 9% like AZ,63% like NS and 68% like IK making a new and amazing mathematical equation 9+63+68=100%

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 21:17 #
  25. bsobaid

lol..good one Haq.

The problems with such surveys is the same as when you ask people they want islami nizam and the major population says yes and yet religious parties dont get vote.

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 21:25 #
  26. Just_one

@HAQKIAWAZ,

You are as lost as your favorite drunkard anchor, Nusrat Javed, from whom you picked up this nonsense.

Do you think that PEW, a respected international organization, consists of such fools as to commit the mistake you are proudly claiming to "reveal"? You must be so naive!

The survey was about the approval rating of the said personalities. It was not a head to head contest. The question asked was if you approve the politics or the conduct of this or that personality, and the answer was either yes or no.

68% in Imran's case responded with "yes", while 62% did that in Nawas' case, and so on.

The poll was not mutually exclusive. The same person who may have thought Imran is on the right path, might also have thought Nawas is doing the right thing.

You need to study the poll and teach it to your master, Nusrat javed, before you make a fool of yourself by trying to be a smarty.

You can also consult Ehsan Iqbal, the only seemingly learned person in PMLN. He has confirmed the poll as authentic in Kashif Abbasi show.

At least not all in PMLN are complete illiterate fools!

Posted 11 months ago on 27 Jun 2011 22:01 #
  27. HAQKIAWAZ

@Just_one
    You are as lost as your favorite drunkard anchor, Nusrat Javed, from whom you picked up this nonsense.

I know that you are very high now a day. PEW is respected only if the surveys are in the favor of IK. The day when PEW would show not a favorable survey for IK then that organization will be labeled as unreliable by you. If any anchor criticizes or exposes your cow mata leader then he is a drunkard, bad, badmaash etc like Mubasir Luqman who was referred with same remarks by Pti supporters when he exposed a fake pti flood relief camp in the past. But since now a days he is helping in the projection of your leader by inviting him in his programs quite often so he is one of the best anchor in Pakistan. Grow up to accept criticism. And try to proof the so high popularity of your leader by contesting the elections rather than running away from it with lame excuses like AJK election.

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 0:08 #
  28. Any idea waht happened to "Hukoomat hatao Mulk Bachao" movement. Did not see any coverage by newsmedia. Has it gone underground or what?

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 1:48 #
  29. Just_one

@HAQKIAWAZ,

Don't run away from your embarrassmemt and face it. Admit your mistake. You were making a fool of yourself when you were criticizing the PEW survey based on the nonsense you picked up from Nusrat Javed, yes the drunkard and mentally unstable old man.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FFUX547RTeA

Have you understood the methodology of the survey now? Have you understood it was not about contest between different personalities but approval of them by the public independently of each other?

Will you take your STUPID, FOOLISH and IDIOTIC comments back?

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 8:04 #
  30. rangbaaz

These two reports/Columns are worth reading regarding Multan Jalsas.

http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20110628/Sub_Images/1101274430-1.gif

http://dailypak.com/epaper/2011/June/28-06-11/edit.html

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 8:21 #
  31. Just_one

@GT,

Multan Jalsa was a great success. Hakumat Hatao, Mulk Bachao Tehreek started with a BANG. The *BANG* was so loud that it turned the PMLN cronies in the media deaf and dumb.

Yes, the media largely blackout the event, but you can see the coverage here:

http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/6934/Multan-Jalsa-Press-Update.aspx

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 8:22 #
  32. HAQKIAWAZ

@Just_one
    The methodology of the survey 9+63+68=100% compiled by Kuppy papa Haroon Rashid could be understood by only some retards like you. Now will you take your STUPID, FOOLISH and IDIOTIC comments back.

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 16:48 #
  33. saladin89

wow big turnout, hopefully this sleeping country is waking up........

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 17:46 #
  34. Just_one

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 17:57 #
  35. saladin89

@just one

Do u know anything about the political names of these people who are or have joined PTI.

I thought on Monday we were going to be told.
    Any feed back on Marvi Memon also.

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 18:01 #
  36. saladin89

It's a big shame that media did not cover this.

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 18:02 #
  37. Just_one

@HAQKIAWAZ,

Don't act like your shameless and hypocrite leader. You said I insult those who disagree with Imran Khan, i.e., Nusrat Javed, yet you are insulting Haroon Rashid, who has nothing to do with this survey. Are you this foolish to believe that PEW is run by Haroon Rashid?

What about Ehsan Iqbal? Is he also a secret agent of Imran Khan? He fully admits the authenticity of the survey.

Can you do 2+2=4? What is your problem with the survey when I have explained it to you? You are sounding extremely foolish.

The survey was NOT a head to head contest between different personalities. It was not Imran Khan vs the rest. It was not about choosing one personality from a list of many.

The survey was about the opinion of people about different important personalities of Pakistan INDEPENDENT of each other. One person may express approval for more than one personality. It was not either or case.

If you still don't get it, you deserve Nawas Sharif.

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 18:05 #
  38. Just_one

@saladin,

No, I don't specifically. But it came out that Legharis asked for ticket from PTI, and some other big guns, whom you know just like I, also are said to have approach PTI.

Local level leadership, former nazims, etc, are also joining PTI in droves.

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 18:15 #
  39. saladin89

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 18:18 #
  40. HAQKIAWAZ

@Just_one
    You are acting like your shameless leader. I simply ask you one question that why only those media anchors, journalist are reliable who do not criticize and expose IK establishment games. And why Nusrat Javaid, Najam Sethi become drunked, idiot etc the moment they say something against IK.

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 18:36 #
  41. Just_one

@HAQKIAWAZ,

Call me shameless when you have to apologize for insulting our intelligence by your foolish remarks on the PEW survey?

Your answer is that you have to provide us evidence if you claim that there is establishment games involving IK.

People like Nusrat Javed shamelessly pursue a hearsay. And why does Haroon Rashid become "Kupi" for you?

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 18:47 #
  42. HAQKIAWAZ

@Just_one
    The big proof is Haoon Rashid himself who is being called as the midwife on this website main page. In every media program he behaves like an ISPR spoke man and represents both shameless characters Kiyani & Pasha as angels and at the same time he does a marvelous job by buttering the "Kaptaan"

Posted 11 months ago on 28 Jun 2011 19:12 #
  43. salaudin

The methodology of the survey 9+63+68=100% compiled by Kuppy papa Haroon Rashid could be understood by only some retards like you. Now will you take your STUPID, FOOLISH and IDIOTIC comments back.

@HAQKIAWAZ
    Hazrat, it is the survey of approval rating. 2 4 jamatain parh laitay to is zillat say bach jatay aaj !!!

kis qisam kay jahil loog hamaray mulk men rahtay han ...no wonder fake degree holders win the election in Pakistan.

Posted 11 months ago on 29 Jun 2011 9:32 #
  44. Just_one

@HAQKIAWAZ,

First of all, you seem to have a lot of problems with parties who are mouthpieces of establishment. Good. I agree with this sentiment.

Now resolve your contradiction. Why are you supporting a party which is nothing but an illegitimate product of establishment and a creation of agencies? N-league and all its corrupt facets were established by the agencies through illegal funding and corruption to counter other political parties.

How can you live with this contradiction? And another angle to it is that a person who belongs to PMLN, when talks about anti-establishment politics, does not look credible.

As for Haroon Rashid, you have said nothing of substance. As you have seen, Imran Khan is supported by Pakistani people as shown in the surveys. Imran Khan cannot restrict his support to a certain group of people - this cannot be expected from a political leader - he cannot tell this or that person to not like him.

If Haroon Rashid sees in Imran an honest man and a capable person to lead Pakistan, then it is Haroon Rashid's personal opinion and Imran has nothing to do with it. Imran is not answerable to anything Haroon Rashid says about on other fronts. In fact, Haroon Rashid strong disagreed with Imran on Swat operation, which was opposed by Imran Khan.

I should note that Irfan Siddique is a bigger mouthpiece of establishment and yet he is in bed with Nawas. Maybe I don't even have to say this because N-league is an establishment's party and nobody can deny that. Ansar Abbasi is another person who is sympathetic to N-league.

This site's main page is run by PMLN supporters, and you should have known that. So they are doing vicious propaganda against certain people who are exposing N-league and other corrupt parties, like Haroon Rashid.

Come up with evidence regarding Imran's secret pact with establishment. GO and contact Ch Nisar, he promised to give us evidence but have run away with his tail in his legs.

Posted 11 months ago on 29 Jun 2011 9:50 #
  45. jeet gaya Imran
    chor ,luteray aur shair
    saray ho gaye Dhair

he he he

Posted 11 months ago on 29 Jun 2011 10:03 #
  46. scandinavian

الٹا چور کوتوال کو ڈانٹے.....PML-N has been in bed with the establishment including the army and agencies throughout their existence and now they are doing another "kalabazi".

Posted 11 months ago on 29 Jun 2011 13:06 #
  47. All the rejected and ex member of other parties are joining PTI and Dharna Khan cannot expose their names lest they get exposed themselves.

I have a gut feeling PTI will not take part in coming elections mainly on the pretext of incorrect voting list and possible dhandli.

I feel sorry for poor fan club members. They are doing their absolute on Internet and chances are Dharna Khan will again boycott next election.

Posted 11 months ago on 29 Jun 2011 16:28 #
  48. bapu

PTI is growing very fastly

Posted 11 months ago on 29 Jun 2011 21:34 #
  49. Just_one

@ST,

When a person leaves a certain party, he becomes "rejected" by that party AFTERWARDS.

Posted 11 months ago on 30 Jun 2011 8:31 #
  50. @Just_one

Will PTI accept all the rejected members of other parties? At fan club, you guys talk about new face and fresh change all the time on Internet. Can you bring fresh change through ex rejected members of PML-N and PPP?

Posted 10 months ago on 30 Jun 2011 16:18 #