We are in for one heck of a fight in next election. More power to the people of pakistan & democracy.
Imran Kay Nirralay Vs Nawaz Shreef kay Matwalay
I am very surprised that there was a lot of support according to the programme for Nawaz Sharif. From previous programmes I have seen on similar topic Imran Khan has won over whelmingly.
Hope this is not the state of Punjab otherwise I cannot see PTI sweeping elections.
Overall feel dissapointed!
It amazes me that someone can vote for Nawaz Sharif who has looted money from awam, and comparison to Imran Khan who has given to awam.
Feel sorry for Pakistan, that we still have these kinds of people swarming the streets.
@Respect,
PMLN is trying very had to create a fake impression, since they were in for a sure-shot next term ("bari") only to have Imran spoiled the show.
Yes PTI used to win hands down, reflective of the situation on the ground, but as I said, PMLN machinery is active now.
Do not get mislead by these programs. The support for IK is natural. You saw that in Jalsas in Lahore. THAT described the situation in Punjab.
As I said, PMLN is trying very hard to give a FAKE impression of support on the ground through actively participating in TV shows and having their installed supporters show their presence on TV programs on PTI.
They did that by arranging a show regarding PTI youth vs. so-called PMLN youth, when I can bet my bottom that there is hardly any "youth support" for PMLN any way near that of PTI. Yet they were able to create a false impression.
PMLN is hiring psychologists, trying everything under their dirty belt, to somehow stop this Tsunami. They are actively pursuing public programs and having their installed, paid supporters show their presence, as said.
As Qaisar Bhai says, they are the Zindeeqs of our age. PMLN is worse than PPP in terms of hypocrisy and characterless-ness, believe me (that's why there is more lotaism with parties related to PML-(A-Z)).
Yet even in this program, PTI won hands down and I am impressed by the program. You could sense that the PTI supporters were genuine, common people, women, etc., while there were some sinisterness with regards to the fake supporters of PMLN who were coming out with stereotypic propaganda. I can bet most of them were installed.
Also there is no 100% sweep in real life, there would be bound to be some people who will support Nawas, Zardari, Altaf and others.
where is PPP? there is not even a single voice for PPP, even Musharaf has 2 supports!
PPP supporters no more have the courage to keep supporting their leadership, so they have started supporting whom they consider the "lesser evil", i.e. Ilzam Khan.
There has been media hype about Imran Khan, who is still untested and unproven despite tall claims of self-projection. Those who have absolutely no knowledge of History are even going to the extent of comparing Kaptaan Imran Khan Niazi with Quaid-i-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah, father of the Nation. However, kindly note that the glaring differences are:
1. Quaid-i-Azam had a clean and pious life. Though he was not very religious yet he had never indulged in moral vices. Unlike Imran Khan who has a shady past relating to women and illegitimate relationships. Please think impartially who is full of moral corruption?
2. Quaid-i-Azam lived more years of his formative life in UK yet he married a woman of his own country. Unlike Imran Khan who did not consider any Pakistani girl worth his marriage "status". Please ask yourself who is a confused desi?
3. Although both Jinnah and Imran married women who came from very wealthy families, Ruttie Jinnah left her father's home with only the clothes on her back, and Jinnah bought her all the clothes and jewels she left behind---literally replicating it all; whereas Mr. Imran Khan still can't decide who paid for his 300 kanal house---his wife or he. Not to mention that Mr. Goldsmith had paid for the bright lawyer who contested Imran's ball-tampering case. Who has been relying on wife’s inherited wealth?
4. Quaid-i-Azam was never a hypocrite. Whenever he met any British or Hindu leader he openly announced it. Unlike Kaptaan who had various secret meetings with ISI DG and US Ambassador Mr Munter. Who has moral courage to face a reality?
5. Quaid-i-Azam had a long history of political struggle since 1913. He started as a political worker. Unlike Kaptaan Imran Khan Niazi who started his political career as "Chairman". Who has a dictator mindset?
6. Quaid-i-Azam was a true democrat and had never supported dictatorship. Whereas, Imran Khan was the chief supporter of General Pervez Musharraf during his so-called referendum of 2002. Who has been a complete flip-flop?
7. Quaid-i-Azam was never hungry for any position. He was nowhere in the cabinets of 1936 and 1945. Mr Liaqat Ali Khan was the Prime Minister in the last government prior to independence. Quaid-e-Azam had a mission without any lust for government position. Unlike Imran Khan, who has kicked off his campaign as "next Prime Minister of Pakistan". Pakistanis can quite easily decide as to who has lust for power?
Jaago Pakistanio Jaago
1. he repented to ALLAH & now its between almighty Lord and him? the door of forgiveness are never closed, who are you to doubt his "taubah"?
2.desi or not, Quaid-i-Azam also married to a Parsi woman, any way its a non issue.
3. IK paid his Islamabad house with the money he got by selling London flat, he gave every thing to media even sales deed of London flat.
jaag raha hay PAKISTAN
jaag raha hay PAKISTAN!
4. read wikipedia, Imran Khan was declared as the only leader of Pakistan who is not under the influence of foreign powers unlike Nawaz Sharif who is ready to lick Americans, Brith, Indian & Saudi royal family boots any time anywhere!
5.No leader in Pakistan has struggled as much as Imran Khan with courage and determination unlike Nawaz Sharif who was born and brought up in Gen. Zia's lap politically.
6. He admitted his mistake of supporting Musharaf and appologized to the nation on TV, unlike Nawaz Sharif who gain trillion of Rs. benefits from Gen. Zia & visited his grave for 11 years until 1999 & never applogiezed
7. Imran Khan's just political struggle is a concrete proof that he was never ever hungry of power, unlike Nawaz Sharif who got Punjab finance ministry in Gen Zia cabinet out of the blue.
WATCH THIS!
"Not to mention that Mr. Goldsmith had paid for the bright lawyer who contested Imran's ball-tampering case"
Actually Imran won that case and cost of Imran's lawyers was paid by botham and lamb.
@pacemaker
"1. he repented to ALLAH & now its between almighty Lord and him? the door of forgiveness are never closed, who are you to doubt his "taubah"?"
Do you know when IK repented, before or after his divorce?
East and West - Nawaz Sharif is best
Looking 4 Looser - Imran KHan is next
Imran Khan is always mouthful of lies and propagandas
Shame on Imran KHan..
Aik dum jhoota aur faraibi insan ha .. her wakat ilzam lagata rehta ha..
na mqm ko dehshat gard sabit ker saka
na pmln ki corruption sabit ker saka
na apni party may noujawano ki Kiyadat sabit ker saka
na Aafia siddiqui k stance per sabit kadmi sabit ker saka
Na Nawaz Sharif per koi ilzam sabit ker saka
aik dam baykar aur fazool admi.. Imran KHan.. aj tak aik be ilzaam ko sabit nahi ker sakaa..
bataain kerwa lou jitni merzi us say..
aur aik dam jhoota aur Joway ko justify kernay wala..
Someone ask Javaid Hasmahi this question
Nawaz Sharif assets are properly declared? If Yes tell this to Imran Khan..
If Not why you kept quite for 4 years?
THis is vital question as Imran Khan is running whole campaign on this question, so lets see how Javaid Hashami answers it..
Zadeeq Azam is hiding his properties in London.
We still haven't heard from Ch. Nisar about the $1.2 billion worth of assets?