Imran Khan- Let him dictate for 20 years on Pakistan!

(67 posts)
  1. raheb

It needs a Honest Dictator who can CHANGE the whole complextion of Pakistan society and even put the grounds of true democracy, and for this job I find no other than Imran Khan. For me let him be a Dictator for next 20 years, the things and picture will be totally Change. Zardari, Sherif, Chudaries and many many feudals have total hold on electorates and we unfortunately DO NOT see any change more than power transfer from one to another. I don't see anyone at the moment who can bring a vital change in Pakistan.
    Imran is capable, telanted, intelligent and have potentials to be a Very Good leader. He has shown it many times before. Even we can see around the world that there are many examples that it was dictators who brought the BIG changes and turn countires to be progreesive and stable and development of institutions which leads towards better democracy. Now through elections, his chances are not big as feudals have whole apparatus under their control, so they never allow him. Although he is travelling around the country to get attention from street people but yet chances are minimum for a significant success to rule the country. A Majority DO NOT have right all the time, as we have seen many times in many years, that those who elect in by majority proven fail again and again. so WORK for IMRAN KHAN.

raheb

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 0:01 #
  2. as much as I like IK , "leaders" don't change countries, system does. Let the system work and have 4 fair elections with free media in 20 years things will fix themselves.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 0:16 #
  3. Anonymous

@rehab

Can u guranttee that IK will live for 20 years ? r u GOD ?

Waht if he dies after 2 months ?

Bahi , system kii baat karo . not pesons.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 0:30 #
  4. qali88

Let's try to get him in office first :D then let him take over ... bla bla

First steps first, he will NOT accept 20 years of dictatorship, he has 'real' love fro his country and it's people.
    Secondly, he has a vision, he talks about the system all the time, and knowing him and seeing him for years, he cannot go against what he believes in.
    Thirdly, it is up to the blind people to vote for someone else OTHER than their cousin or family member or 'clan' member.
    InshaAllah, IK will be seen for his work soon and not his personal life and not for him being from NWFP or being a pathan, but just a PAKISTANI -.-

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 1:03 #
  5. Anonymous

@qali88,

He talks of the system and thats why supports Mushraf for referendum ? Isn't interesting.

Nice system.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 1:21 #
  6. qali88

He supported Mushi way before, stop talking about the past and start living in the future -.- He learned his lesson, no one said he is an angel amongst us. The best of us are those who learn from their mistakes, not point it out in others.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 1:28 #
  7. According to impartial analysis, Imran Khan looks to be a loyal, honest, sincere and a well educated public figure.
    I understand among the existing gang of politicians, he is the only one who has not been tries yet as Chief Executive or Prime Minister.
    Pakistan won't loose much if his potentials as a leader of the nation are tested.
    Now this wishful thinking could be materialized upon his talent and strategy how Imran Khan sells his charismatic personality.
    Right now he could not be declared as an ideal leader but a potential candidate.
    I don't agree with the proposal to keep him for 20 years in power.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 1:42 #
  8. Anonymous

@JS
    He is a potential leader for last 12 years.

But he needs to attract to masses, in which ,till now ,he has not been successful.

The point i tried to make in my earlier msg as well that we should accept masses decision and let them decide. They will make a mistake one time , two time --ten times but ultimately the system will work .

@codefreaq , gave a very reasonable oponin that give the system 20 years instead of a person.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 1:51 #
  9. qali88

Most of the people i talk to say they do not see IK come to the top because he doesn't have a big gathering. Well my friends, I think these are the same (40 - 50 percent) of the people who refuse to vote and when things get tough, they start blaming everything.
    I think if all the people who thing IK does not have a big following, and will will vote for him even though they think he can be a good leader, get together at some place, it will be millions. :D They can make the difference, just like the people don't vote and don't believe in themselves making a difference. -.-
    "Jab dekh na sakte thay to darya bhi tha katra jab aankh khuli to katra bhi darya nazar aaya"

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 2:03 #
  10. i guess ...in this time....Imran is really a hope just coz he havent been in power.
    so he talks all nice and all good ...
    but real test starts from the point ,where a person took the hot seat of power.
    wethear he remembers Awam or becomes a QIADI of MASLIHAT....
    i dono.........
    but so far so goood...
    he has came out as a good and educated leader...
    which is a rare breed ...
    as we have more number of uneducated leaders rather than educated ones.
    he may try to handle FATA issue more sensibly than PPP for sure...
    as he is a Pathan by birth so he can understand thier environment ,thier thought pattern and thier problems..on the other hand he has a good lobby in US and UK both.
    world knows him as he has an international standing due to his cricket career ...
    so these all r his plus points .
    we just need to see
    how he play with these and how much he fulfills the promises ,once he reaches to the PM house.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 6:58 #
  11. azeem1

@raheb
    this exactly what pakistan needs at the moment. an honest upright dictator for 20 years or so. may it be imran or pervez musharaf.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 7:25 #
  12. adolf hitler

Come on MQM, kill this stupid, traitor, supporter of taliban terrorists called Imran Khan.

TRAITORS MUST EXPECT NOTHING BUT DEATH. Quote by the Fuhrer ADOLF HITLER

MQM zindabad
    Altaf Bhai zindabad
    Pervaiz Musharaf zindabad

HEIL HITLER

SEIG HEIL! SEIG HEIL! SEIG HEIL!

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 20:25 #
  13. hussainmehdi

raheb:

good idea but through democracy.
    Imran Khan is more than acceptable in the current situation.
    atleast, he knows how to resist.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 20:29 #
  14. adolf hitler

General Headquarters,
    Rawalpindi, Pakistan

Gen. Kiyani
    COAS

Dear Sir

It is requested that kill this enemy of the state known as Imran Khan as urgently possible. He supports the taliban and the greatest traitor of Pakistan known as CJ Iftikhar Chaudry. He must be assasinated in a ruthless and heartless manner. He is the enemy of your institution.

I hope that you will kindly consider my request and act urgently to remove this filth that has stained the fatherland. I will be grateful to you.

LONG-LIVE PAKISTAN: PAKISTAN COMES FIRST

THE STATE MUST HAVE PRECEDENCE OVER ITS PEOPLE

A patriotic, nationalist, concerned citizen
    Adolf Hitler
    Lahore, Pakistan

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 20:39 #
  15. hussainmehdi

oh my God!

look people!

now, its clearly visible that who misguide pak army.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 20:54 #
  16. qali88

AAAAAHHHHH!!!!
    I am very outraged at the stupid remarks of this dumb@ss adolf hitler. First of all shut the hell up. Why don't you try killing him yourself you stupid kid.
    I think people like a.h. should be banned for posting nothing but trash and wasting our quality time, which it takes for us to hate him and his stupidity.
    'A patriotic, nationalist, concerned citizen
    Adolf Hitler'
    How old are you? Hitler wasn't even loyal to the USSR who had helped him. His 'patriotic and nationalist' techniques helped him kill more than 15 million people you stupid fu*k and it left his country dead and to the ruins. You and your stupid comments, you are going on my 'Banned for life for completely wasting everyone's time' list.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 21:02 #
  17. hussainmehdi

dont feel outregeous.

this is world, where every type of crops exist.
    its your quality to manage them all.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 21:11 #
  18. adolf hitler

Once again you people call yourselves democratic and then you get personal and intolerant.

Well only people like me who hate democracy, should be intolerant whereas it is the other way round.

You have proven that this country does not deserve democracy at all.

By the way, I have never used any abusive language against any of the bloggers. I don't use obscene words.

Well all you can do is abuse me to the extent you like but; Sir/Madam, don't expect foul language from me.

Democracy is about tolerance. Practise it as you beleive in it. By the way, I as a supporter of dictatorship have no such compulsion.

I hate Imran Khan but I have never said anything that would be inappropriate and obscene.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 21:14 #
  19. hussainmehdi

tolerance for hitler ???

my God!

world cannot suffer another round of 20 million deaths.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 21:18 #
  20. qali88

Like i said, STHU. I do not want to argue with you cause you have no logical facts or anything. But I do love you for pointing out the fact that MQM is a Nazi-like party :D But the only difference is that altaf kalia is not as smart and MQM supporters aren't educated and this isn't 1940s. Another 1992-like army round up of MQM wouldn't be uncalled for if there are a few more of you around here somewhere. ;)

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 21:21 #
  21. adolf hitler

The army needs MQM in Karachi to keep pressure on PPP presently and PML-N in the future (in case they come to power).

Don't be emotional. Army is going to do as it likes.

Politics is a cruel game Sir/Madam. Lawyers, IK and other such peple are a threat to the state and the establishment.

They need to be exterminated at all costs. Wheather you like it or not, MQM is here to stay.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 21:26 #
  22. hussainmehdi

what do you mean by "MQM is here to stay" ???
    do you mean in your pocket???
    are you london or foreign bank account ???

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 21:31 #
  23. adolf hitler

Forget about an Army Operation. The ground realities do not permit it. There is so much international pressure on the military establishment to take out the mullah terrorists and you think the military will be going after MQM which is a useful asset nowadays.

LOGIC says, "Finish the democracy and judiciary lovers so that our (Army's) interests are safegaurded".

Way to go. I support the armed forces in their strategy. Kill these lawyers. civil soceity members, Imran Khan and others.

Some bomb blasts would be nice.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 21:38 #
  24. hussainmehdi

logic also says:

"pakistan should be ruled by law, with equal rights for all while judiciary is independent and people are in peace and killers and terrorists including altaf are in jails."

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 21:48 #
  25. adolf hitler

I recently bought an automatic rifle. It would be nice if it is tested on Imran Khan's body.

Well I can use my surgical instruments on him as well. I can use the skills I have been learning in the operation theatre to good use.

A midline laparotomy, total gastrectomy and an esophago-jejunostomy all done without any anesthesia would be fun.

By the way, the above mentioned surgical procedure was carried out by the Japanese in the second world war.

You know, Japan has the highest incidence of gastric carcinoma (cancer of the stmach); and they needed to perfect this surgical technique so they conducted these surgerical experiments on people that were caught by the Japanese during the WW II.

THEY TOO DID IT WITHOUT ANESTHESIA.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 21:55 #
  26. hussainmehdi

you have purchased a rifle without test ???
    altaf never purchases guns without test.

he first tests it on shopkeeper.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:01 #
  27. adolf hitler

@ hussainmehdi

What you said was not logic but an idealistic fantasy out of this world.

The world doesn't work the way you think.

The principle of SOCIAL DARWINISM applies which says SURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST.

This was the centre-piece of the NAZI movement. SURVIVAL OF THE GERMAN RACE.

Though Germany was destroyed in the end but they displayed a committment and struggle for their cause that has become a legend that will never fade with time.

Human rights don't matter. Survival of the nations and the STATES in which these nations thrive is vital to human sustainence.

Therefore, THE STATE COMES FIRST.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:08 #
  28. hussainmehdi

you know?

when male germs travel towards their destination.
    there are millions of male germs.
    only one reaches the target,
    all others die.

Remember:

they die on their own.
    no one gun them down.
    no one shoot them.
    no one kill them.

this is nature.
    this is pure natural competetion, where only fittest succeed.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:16 #
  29. adolf hitler

Sure; I remember those lectures on EMBRYOLOGY delivered in the medical college.

But the world of humans is not natural. So don't expect a natural competition.

Dictatorship will by kill or capture the democracy lovers on the road to victory.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:24 #
  30. hussainmehdi

martial laws roads only lead towards destruction alongwith those, who ride, like altaf.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:26 #
  31. adolf hitler

Martial law roads lead to the parliament, PM house and PTV station. HAHAHA

Once the military trucks are on their way, the speed breakers of the Supreme court cannot stop them.

Remember 12th october, 1999 and 3rd November.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:33 #
  32. hussainmehdi

Yes! i remember.

thats why i know how disgraceful actions they were.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:35 #
  33. adolf hitler

By hook or by crook, CJ iftikhar Chaudry had to be removed. Thanks to pervaiz musharaf. God forbid, if Imran Khan becomes a PM he would not last even to the day of oath taking.

ISI will finish him long before that. Of this I am confident. Guys like him are even worse and more dangerous than BAAL THAKERAY.

Remember an enemy behind the lines is more lethal. The lawyers and other followers of democracy are such enemies.

Gen. Kiyani, please watch your back. An Imran Khan might be lurking in your shadows.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:43 #
  34. hussainmehdi

km aarif, aslam baig, musharraf type of people who worshiped, milked and assisted terrorist mqm are out now, and the remaining will be out within due course of time.

so, its not kiyani, its terrorist altaf who should watch out his shadow.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:51 #
  35. adolf hitler

Thatswhy I suggest an institution like the GESTAPO. Even Imran Khan talks about building institutions.

Well I have a suggestion. A free and independent secret state police instead of a free and independent judiciary.

We can hire MQM workers for the GESTAPO. They are trained but need a little polishing.

A mid-night knock at the door and the list of missing persons just keeps on expanding.

I am ready to work as a medical officer for interrogation.

It would be nice if the next entry on the list of missing persons is IMRAN KHAN. A magnificent start for the GESTAPO.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:52 #
  36. hussainmehdi

this start may end various illegal still unfulfilled dreams of terrorist altaf and its gang.

terrorist altaf already has a personal army of terrorists in which memons, few urdu speakings and others work.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:58 #
  37. qali88

@hussainmehdi
    Yaar stop wasting your brain cells with this idiot. He has no logic to back his stupid points, so what is the point of talking to a wall. No facts what so ever.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 22:58 #
  38. hussainmehdi

ok.

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 23:00 #
  39. adolf hitler

well it is not the men in uniform that matter but the uniform itself. You people thought you got rid of Ayub Khan. He persisted in the form of Yahya, Zia and then Musharaf.

It keeps on going. Now the PPP and zardari is a slave to Gen. Kiyani. When kiyani goes another Kiyani will replace him and then another ....

Musharaf will continue to exist in different faces, just like previous generals. That is your dilemma gentlmen.

You focus on individuals and then you end up as losers. People who voted on 18th feb for change have lost yet again.

heil musharaf
    heil Armed forces of pakistan

Posted 3 years ago on 30 Dec 2008 23:02 #
  40. Fahim23

IK is a reasonable guy and he seems loyal, emotional, educated and arrogant to me. I think the fair chances of IK right now emerging as political force are equivalent to MQM or JI. Even with few seats like MQM or JI, he can play significant role in Pakistani politics. So far he and his party PTI has failed since last 10 years to emerge as a party which can lead the government.

One crazy idea that I would like to bring forward is to somehow groom Bilawal Zardari or Hamza Sharif. Both are educated, have already strong political platform, and are brought up in political atmosphere. Another option can be Fatima Bhuttto though she doesn't have good political base.

Until we develop a middle class in our society it is very unlikely a selfless leader emerge from masses who on his/her own can build a political party.

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Dec 2008 0:01 #
  41. qali88

@Fahim23
    Are all the other families politically incompetent? That we have to bring in the bhuttos and nawazs again and again. I do not think it is fair, change doesn't mean that the first name change. Change means that the system has to change, this wadaira raj and this family dynasties have to stop for this country to run properly.
    You are kinda right baout the middle class society to provide a selfless leader. That is not gonna happen for a few decades or atleast 1 decade. But I do not want Bhuttos or Sharifs anymore, i think we need to get out this perception that we do not have leaders. We are a smart nation and InshaAllah we will find someone better. Unless, these kids do something and change Pakistan in a way that is recognizable and very well for the people.

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Dec 2008 0:15 #
  42. qali88

Bilawal is about 21 right now, he has about 14 - 15 years of grooming left in him, let's see what he can do with that and let's see where Zardari takes him in that time ;)

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Dec 2008 0:15 #
  43. azeem1

@dr hitler
    is there anything personl between u and imran ? otherwise ur hatred is not understandable.

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Dec 2008 8:15 #
  44. @ adolf hitler
    Is it possible to bring out an Adolf Hitler out of Imran Khan, what you are looking for?
    Once Sarfraz Nawaz (Test Crickter) blamed Imran Khan for behaving like Hitler as Captian of Pakistan Cricket Team.

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Dec 2008 13:44 #
  45. netengr

how he would deal with the people who is bringing shria in Sawat ?? would our Ulema accept him with his past ?

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Dec 2008 14:12 #
  46. Some time you need a hitler kindda person for an organisation like pakistani cricket team! Imran can fulfill that role but you need a team! Alone Imran can't do much for this country alone.

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Dec 2008 14:14 #
  47. raheb

Some of you talking about a'system' before person (I recommended Imran Khan), BUT what system in fact you are talking about? Do we have any system here? Can a system be first before a humen being? People itself are a system and some humen being will enforce/introduce a system, AND most suitable person at the moment is Imran Khan. We didn't have any system as power is jumping in the hands of different feudal lords and army (if this is a system?). So some one must come forward to introduce and implement a system. A system take at least ONE generation to get some roots, that's why it should be at least 20 years to have roots.
    Now to some so called highly educated persons comments: I mean towards first of all a person called himself 'Hilter'. He claims to be a doctor. Well people is it difficult to understand the condition of a nation when someone with such a education talk about HATE- against a person who shows some concreat results on different occusions? Would anyone go to him as a patient for treatment as if he hates you he can kill you, as he wants to kill Imran khan? When a nations so called educated elite says in such a way, then we should understand why the conditions of that nation is getting worse.
    I hope the moderator have a look on this persons way of expressions and choice of words.
    Khan sahib! as the person is Honest to HE will choose himself his team and definitely HE will have a Hawk eye check on his team as for him The Country goes first than anything else.
    I wish that all of you who consider Imran suitable WILL work in favour of him.

raheb.

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Dec 2008 20:11 #
  48. raheb

Just to give another example of thinking and discussion level, one gentleman respond in these words;
    "Can u guranttee that IK will live for 20 years ? r u GOD ?

Waht if he dies after 2 months ?"

So reply can be that if I am a God, and give gurantee the IK will live for 20 years and he will not die after 2 months" then.... he can be accepted????? Otherwise, YOU cannot invest anything on anyone as NO GOD here can give you this gaurantee???? So how and WHO will come from where to do the job? A system is always DEPENDENT on person/persons.

raheb

Posted 3 years ago on 31 Dec 2008 20:25 #
  49. Bichkand

Please check this website

http://answering-christianity.com

Posted 3 years ago on 01 Jan 2009 1:31 #
  50. adolf hitler

@ raheb

Sir/Madam,it is probably difficult for you to beleive that I am a doctor. I cannot force you into anything but I can prove that I am a medical graduate from Rawalpindi Medical College (batch of 2005).

Do you know Dr. Josef Mengele? He was a phsician at the Auschwitz-Birkenau Nazi concentration camp. He was responsible for various human experiments on the camp inmates that included jews and gypsies.

Also, there is the 2nd in command of al-qaeda known as Ayman al-Zawahiri, who is a doctor aswell.

So do not expect that dctors are only to treat patients and they have no political views. Nowhere it is mandatory for doctors to support democracy and guys like Imran Khan. My profession has nothing to do with my political views.

Then, you asked the moderators to take notice. Never have I used any obscene language.
    Bloggers in this forum frequently use words like SOB etc (sorry for using this abbreviation; it is only an example and not against anyone) for those who they dislike.

I may hate Imran Khan, Iftikhar Chaudry but I have never used any abusive language against them. Neither have I said anything about their mothers or sisters which is a routine for almost all pakistanis.

Dear Sir/Madam, I will never use any such words against you even if you respond in a abusive and inappropriate way.

Posted 3 years ago on 01 Jan 2009 20:05 #