What a Immature statement and thought. He should rethink. Pir Pagaro himself is not clean and honest when it come to democracy. how he can makes coalition of clean people. It will be a blunder on Part of Imran if he does
Imran Khan May Join Pir Pagaro
(49 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 6:38 #
WHAT!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 6:42 # -
Lol
I wouldn't support that. Along with many others that support PTI.
However, this could be a pressure tactic to put pressure on PML(N) to do something stupid.
Keep considering it but don't join them idiots.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 6:45 # -
Imran needs to sit in a place where he can find peace and tranquility and can think what he actually wants to do ?
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 6:47 # -
you guys are brilliant in tweaking the statements.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 7:58 # -
IK's statement says 'IF peer pagara makes an alliance of reputed people then he will join peer pagara's coalition'.....IK's condition is IF the coalition is of clean people!
what a dump statement by IK......firstly peer pagara is the biggest crook himself and secondly IK knows that chaudries of gujrat have already joined peer pagara.....so HOW CAN IT BE CLEAN PEOPLE
it seems more like all those who supported Mush when he installed himself as a dictator are making another alliance.........hopefully this time not the same mistake of wellcoming another dictator!!!
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:09 # -
loool hahahahahahahaha if this news is true.
sorry i just have to laugh at PTI supporters on this one.
they supported Imran Khan so that he could bash MQM all his life calling them terrorists.
fortunately, even Imran Khan has gained his senses.
i apologize for this twisted comment but i had to throw it out there.Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:16 # -
i have heard that both Imran and Altaf are gonna join Pir Pagara ...who will ultimagtely announce Mush as a leading force to this Akkar Bakkar Muslim League .
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:19 # -
nahin yaar... supporting Musharraf is not the way forward at all. Yes Musharraf will rebuild the economy for sure, make a good image of Pakistan.
But he does not deserve it because he put Pakistan in such a bad position by selling its dignity... he should not have taken part in this war on terror.
for that mistake, he shall pay. I've supported Mushy bhai all my life but this mistake is very very obvious and how Pakistan is trapped today is sad.Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:24 # -
IK should serously think of quiting politics.Infact he is not in politics yet.Just roaming around the corners.A lot of people specialy the young slot respect him.He can be big impacting force if he focus on his social sector projects.He can be the next EDHI.He seems tobe totally lost and cann't be placed anywhere in the big picture og Pk Politics
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:30 # -
ofcourse he can...
Imran Khan is worth it,if you guys have a problem with MQM due to xyz reasons, the other solution is Imran Khan as the only way out.
He is non-feudal.... he speaks his mind. He has a clear vision. what else do you need?support anyone that does not belong to the feudal elitist family ruling oligarchy parties of Pakistan. get Pakistan out of the gutter.
Even though Imran khan has bashed the party I so dearly agree with-MQM, atleast he does not belong to the same family/class that has looted Pakistan for ages.
just try letting a non-feudal/elitist/family party form a govt mandate in majority once, then watch the magic inshallah. that day will come.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:37 # -
quaidkamazaar
You know if a fair poll is conducted IK will be high in the choice tobe next ruler.But for this he needs a team of good men like him and so far he fails to build that team.How can he be a successful leader without a proper team.
He should have to work on this aspect as this is the only reason he is not yet on the driving seat otherwise he got all the ingrediants of a t leader.Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:47 # -
He should never do this blunder. It will be the end of Imran's political career.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:47 # -
Waqas
I don't understand how it can be fatal for IK if he has astrong team on his backup.It should help himPosted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:52 # -
Imran Khan supporters need to start thinking beyond this age old concept of MQM is "bhattakhor, mafia, killers"... its getting really really old trust me. you guys have been brainwashed to think this way about MQM since childhood.
The need of Pakistan right now is to get the grassroots to power, and PTI and MQM are the only parties which have ability to do that, with sincere ordinary leadership to end family/feudal rule.
If you guys are expecting PTI to form their own govt one day without any help from outside, keep dreaming loool. that will never happen. PTI needs a strong committed ally and Imran Khan has realized this by now or else he will keep dreaming all his life about forming his own govt.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 9:53 # -
Chalo yaar, at least he would be able to win more than A seat in Parliament by virtue of this alliance. I still think that his best chance to excel in politics is to join forces with PML (N).
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 13:45 # -
its the so called democratic jutt land lords who kill the dignity of pakistan everyday and the common illiterate pakistanis do not even realize it.
we are the sixth most populous state, a nuclear power, but look at our elected MNAs, jali degree walas and jahil people!???
it is just very ironic and alarming that how can 17-18 crore people elect some jaahils out of a some famous, honest, intelligent people that we have.. every party has SOME good people, sme have few, some have a little more..... but why do they elect those who are more powerful in terms of money and 'murabbaa' of zameen???musharraf was atleast better than the current lot of politicians... he handled the international media very well, he had a good reputation internationally compared to the present politicians, economy was developing during his reign... and banned so-called religious outfits were also not so active
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 13:58 # -
He is seriously confused, he was musharrafs ally, then he joined hands with pml n and ppp in ard, then he went into the apdm, now he wants to be with pagaara n the chaudrys...if u think bout it this pagaara league is nothing more than a unification of the old q league....how on earth does khan saab expect this alliance to be one of credible ppl
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 14:13 # -
This statement is a result of his meetings with the army...its no secret that he's meeting them, his closest aides confirm in pvt gatherings but it is also true that he is reluctant to side with the army
Nevertheless he has been influenced in a way, as reflected in the statementPosted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 14:17 # -
it seems like in the new coalition it will be:
"Altaf Imran bhai bhai ...... peer sahib ney sulah karai'
where peer pagara will be party head and President of Pakistan and Mush will be parliamentary head and PM of Pakistan......Altaf, Imran and Chaudries senior members of cabinet!!!!!
seems like we are definitely heading towards the "revolution" predicted by both Altaf and Imran.Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 14:19 # -
@1lhr
Allah aap ki zubaan mubarak keray :)Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 14:39 # -
Pir Pagaro = Muslim League Kaa QAbarastan.
Tangain qabar main hain phir bhee siasat ka josh chara huaa hay.
Khair,
moqaa kie munasbat say,HAM TOO DOOBAY HAIN SANAM,TUM KO BHEE LAY DOOBAIN GAAY.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 14:49 # -
well Altaf himself won't be any part of the new system. It would be either Mustafa Kamal/Haidere/Farooq Sattar. But I am thinking what if IK join hands with MQM, what his supporters will have to say about it. IK himself and his supporter bashed MQMers so badly since like 2 years. Not that I believe MQM and IK would be best partners if they clear their differences as they both belong to non-feudal group. For MQM I am sure the front line people are not feudal but I am not sure about IK.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 15:18 # -
Pir pagara will be more than happy to have Imran , Altaf and Musharraf under one banner .
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 15:53 # -
even if pagara can have altaf, imran and mush under one banner the number of seats in NA will not change from total of 28 ..............i.e MQM's approx 25 seats and pgara's league's 3 seatsPosted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 16:08 # -
Nobody is clean in politics. Our politics is too dirty to accommodate any good people. Corrupt politicians join each other for their political interests. There is nothing favorable for the general public. The general public is just made fool.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 16:17 # -
@SAR Rizvi
shukrya........... but you know that type of 'revolution' will be a revolution in bhata khori, corruption and internet abuse!Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 16:25 # -
guys chill...
IK is not joinig PGARO or MQM.
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 17:29 # -
پیر صاحب ابھی لمبی عمر پائینگے- یہ سب کس امید میں ف میں جا رہے ہیں - ویسے کرسی کے لالچ میں تو یہ یہودیوں سے جا ملے تھے ان کا کیا ہے
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 23:20 # -
Posted 1 year ago on 30 Sep 2010 23:24 #
@Sar Rizvi,
Are you sure that you ain't Dr Sher Afghan Niazi in the guise of an average Pakistan internet user? Your aforesaid rant about how stupendous Musharraf's reign was led me to imagine for a second that I was listening to Havaldar Rashid Qureshi.
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 5:33 # -
joint Muslim League sponsored by Saudia .
joint PPP sponsored by USA .
joint MQM sponsored by India .
joint BNP sponsored by India .
joint MMA sponsored by Military .any party , which has been created and backed by poor public ?
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 7:14 # -
BQM....Behari Qaumi Movement.
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 8:40 # -
@siddiqi,
please stay away from making angry or funny statement against any particular ethnicity .it may hurt any member .
so please avoid so .
BeenaiPosted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 8:43 # -
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 10:11 #
Imran's roller coaster ride continues and this new stunt is an attempt to win his own seat from Minawali. PTI will win only one seat if other major parties do not stand their candidate in the electorate of Minawali. Imran may face public humiliation at the hands of Minawali voters.
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 16:48 # -
If Imran has decided to Join Pagaro then Good for him cause At least he could be able to BUY some Winning Lotas for being his Candidate.....I heard somewhere that even Khurshed Kasuri and Kashmala Tariq were also PTI members once but left PTI....If any PTI supporter may like to Confirm that????Another thing is that If in case Imran Joins the Pagaro's PML then PMLN will be in BIG trouble cause Imran Khan's center of Politics is based on same region where PMLN has Most support so behind very STRONG platform I dont think PMLN would be able to Compete......On the Contrary I think Pagaro, Nawaz, Musharraf and Chouderies should stop DISRESPECTING Quaid-e-Azam, his Partners and their Ideologies for naming their Party as Muslim League cause the real Muslim League is DEAD since the DEATH of Fatima Jinnah and the Muslim Leagues of Today are nothing but Political Children of Dictators in the Past and Quaid-e-Azam, Liaqat Ali Khan were against Dictatorship and Fatima Jinnah Died STRUGGLING AGAINST DICTATORSHIP in Pakistan.....
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 21:49 # -
@Beenai,
how can you claim MQM is sponsored by India, may I know?
It seems like you know too much inside information about all the parties by your huge claim.koi bolta hai MQM Army ne banaii,
koi bolta hai MQM india ne banaii,Main kehta hoon MQM Altaf Hussain ne banai end of story.
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 22:43 # -
@quaidkamazaar
Bhai yahan per kuch aisay loog pai jatay hain k jo MQM say Khar khatay hain due to their EGO and Hatred against them woh MQM k uper Ilzamat tu lgaingay chahay kuch bhi hu jai beshak adha teetar adha Batair hi sahi.....Khair is Thread pay kahin mainay MQM ki Pir Pagara ki League join karnay k baray mai bhi post parhi hai ab samajh nahi aya k MQM ko kis nay Kata hai jo aisa karay????
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 22:56 # -
Imran would have to join Pagara on hunting trips too.
Posted 1 year ago on 01 Oct 2010 23:12 # -
@ghazi23,
Dil pay mut lay yaar!! Chalta hai, yeh politics hai aur woh bhee Pakistan kee. Jitnay gunday baqi log hain, utnay hee MQM walay hain.
Posted 1 year ago on 02 Oct 2010 5:39 # -
Whenever any political alliances are formed, the politicians claim to bring a lot of benefits for the public in the forthcoming future, but the end results of these alliance something otherwise.
Posted 1 year ago on 07 Oct 2010 15:05 # -
IK should make up his mind who he wants to join Peer of Pagaroo or Peer of London 1 (Altaf -as per news in the other thread), or may be Peer of London 2 (mushy pee - news not yet published)
Posted 1 year ago on 07 Oct 2010 15:48 # -
he will not join either..........
he just said if pir pagaro makes an alliance of good people........
pir pagaro is not clean himself........
what imran was thinking i do not knowPosted 1 year ago on 07 Oct 2010 16:12 # -
if he will not join either he must make a statement that he now doesnt intend to.
Posted 1 year ago on 07 Oct 2010 16:30 # -
Alliances are usually based on corruption rather than any plans of public welfare.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Oct 2010 10:36 # -
The problem is Imran Khan is too clean by having no record, he knows he needs to get a bit dirty to be accepted. That's why he has been been seen with Mumtaz Bhutto, Syed Munawar Hasan, Pir Pagara etc.
Posted 1 year ago on 11 Oct 2010 17:44 # -
barackosama
There are many political trainees in our politics. They feel that they need to learn politics by being close to old time corrupt politicians.
Posted 1 year ago on 12 Oct 2010 14:57 # -
Imran Khan wont accept such alliance till he was offered a PMship so as soon as Pagaro offered him that we will see all PTI fans started Chanting "Bhej Pagaro"(Sindhi Nara for Pir Pagaro)
Posted 1 year ago on 12 Oct 2010 16:22 #