Imran Khan & MQM Deal

(75 posts)
  1. universal007

Imran khan and MQM have silenced deal as a result of that deal imran khan was asked to shut up against Altaf Hussain and that case against Altaf hussain was also pulled out by Imran and MQM also pulled out case against imran khan from newyork court regarding daughter of imran khan (TAYRYYAN KHAN).MQM and establishment party will also secretly make imran jalsa successfull and imran will also not criticize MQM.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 19:37 #
  2. justhuman

Any proof /Link for that ? Or it is just an assumption :)

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 19:59 #
  3. scandinavian

Yaaawwnnnnn. Nooners are so boring. Don't you have some other issue than Imran Khan. You lost all senses. Did the Tsunami hit you that hard ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 20:06 #
  4. sandman

no link/source...

As per mods rules, should this thread not be closed?

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 20:37 #
  5. pakstar

@sandman

There is something definalty hidden from you..

http://tribune.com.pk/story/146181/democratic-right-mqm-invites-pti-to-attend-lahore-rally/

Same MQM which abused name of Imran Khan on every wall of Karachi is shouldering PTI .. why? Daal may kuch to kala ha bahi jaan .. PTI and MQM were worest enemies just over an year ago and now they are like best friends.. ander ki baat .. najam sethi k sath.. pochta hun sethi sahab say

Imran Khan has surprised the political pundits in Pakistan by calling Mr. Altaf Hussain. News reports say that he appreciated Mr. Altaf Hussain on his bold stance on national issues. It is said that both the leaders vowed to work with each other on national issues.
    http://mqmonline.org/?tag=pti

there you go , found for you

aur link doun?

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 20:49 #
  6. scandinavian

@pakstar

Who are you to mention abusing Imran name. **** League is the same stuff as MQM regarding LIES and DECEPTIONS!

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 21:15 #
  7. justhuman

@Pakstar , Still your link did not show the "Details" of the deal "KHAN" mentioned in his thread starting post (With a conviction as if that was a definite truth)

@Khan , Come on tell us what are your sources of these details.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 21:35 #
  8. logic
    Inactive

there are so many proves hard to write:-
    1-Imran phone call to Altaf
    2-Imran pulled out case against Altaf
    3-Imran complete silence on target killing ,every one knows MQM is involved
    4-Tehreek insaf vice president to Nine Zero
    5-Imran complete silence against MQM while he is compaining for Jalsa and there are proves MQM will co operate b/c both mqm and PTI their boss is establishment.

some one need more PROOFS?????

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 21:36 #
  9. justhuman

@Logic , can you please read initial email and see the fine detail of the Deal.

Mr Logic, Be Logical , these are just signs you are mentioning ,showing that they have a truce as both parties are fighting on different battlefields right now ( Imran vs Sharifs/Zardari and Altaf Vs Zulfiqar Mirza). I would like to know the source of intial post from Mr. Khan or it will be considered Propoganda based on assumption otherwise.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 21:45 #
  10. Rohail Taqi

The reason Imran is not bashing MQM is because he is not stupid like most Pakistanis. He is hitting where it matters.

Pakistan is a failed state not because of MQM and its voters but because of these Tax chors of Punjab. He is doing the right thing by pointing towards Noon and PPP and not wasting time on law and order issues of Karachi (which are a bi-product of Jagerdar corrupt system).

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 22:03 #
  11. stingingnettle

Rohail Taqi;

I agree with what you have said and would like to add that Imran understands all too well that he must choose his battle carefully if he is to win the war. So far PTI has done very well to remain focused on issues and ideas that should serve as triggers for greater change. Imran is doing well to keep PTI clear of digressive and dead-end crap that can weigh progress down.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 22:11 #
  12. aayelleye1

well not criticising MQM is a political maturity of IK i dont agree that MQM will support IK in his jalsa and imran dont need thier support as well but mqm will not interrupt PTI in karachi.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 22:14 #
  13. stingingnettle

PTI can do it on their own but this does not mean they want enmity with anyone. Unlike PPP, PTI does not want, need or expect MQM to order their people to assemble and provide a jalsa worth remembering.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 22:27 #
  14. logic
    Inactive

some one said that imran is not talking about mqm b/c his main focus is corruption...

let me remind you mr.Ideologist one thing about NICL Scandal,billions corruption and supreme court orders were totally ignored ,but imran never said a single word on it,if some one say he talked about NICL that person must be either mad or lier.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 22:29 #
  15. logic
    Inactive

imran is a failed person,
    failed as husband,
    failed as father
    failed as member of society,
    failed as a politician,

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 22:30 #
  16. logic
    Inactive

so when he says he does not talk about mqm b/c of this and b/c of that ...its just ****.
    the truth is that he is just hungry to be pm which he never can be.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 22:32 #
  17. stingingnettle

Try reading some stuff that does not confirm you super 'accurate' beliefs. Imran has consistently talked about reforming systems so that they can work properly and if this is to happen, then there would not be any need for 'suo motto' notices and direct interventions from the PM or the President on petty matters.

PTI does not believe in treating symptoms, we are after the big disease. I don't expect you to see my point of view.

Pay attention to what is being said rather than what is not being said, that way you won't go mad early.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 22:35 #
  18. pakstar

Hahahaha PTI supporters are not only ignorant to the facts but also provide great mean of laughter by their statements. Hahahaha. Kitnay bholay dheet hain merry PTI k supporters bahi.

@stingingnetttle

Pehlay mqm sab say bari bimari thi phir thora arsa zardari ko ku*t* kaha aub pmln sab say bari baymari nazar arahi ha... imran khan is confused doctor , Allah is mulk ko bachaye aisay akalmand say...

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 23:02 #
  19. sandman

@pakstar bhai

please provide as many links as you want, but can you try and make sure that they back up the opening post? don't just google imran khan + mqm and post whatever you find :)

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 23:14 #
  20. pakstar

@sandman. Meray bahi jaaan samajdaar liay ishara kafi hota ha, ager imran khan openly Yeh keh day k us nay mqm say ithad ya deal ker Li ha... tu ap Pehlay banday hogey Jou PTI choor do gey.. imran kyu chahay ga k jin ko 15 saal may baywakoof banaya ha un ko Itnay aram say loose ker day.. na na na...

Isliay us nay isharay may kaha ha k mqm say ithad Ho sakta ha... ;) Karachi may he won't say anything about mqm, warna bori....

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2011 23:33 #
  21. sandman

yaar, yeh kasay ishara hain jo siraf PML-N wallon koh he nazar athi hain :)

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 0:00 #
  22. Ayena2012

Is talking to MQM a "Gaali"? or un-patriotic act?. Surely IK has identified his battleground and winning formula that is winning in Punjab.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 1:29 #
  23. khanseena1

If MQM gets rid of its militant wing, they would be a natural ally of PTI - both want change.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 1:35 #
  24. Ayena2012

This demands reminds me India asking Pakistan "get rid of militant wings and close down training camps" before we proceed further, Pakistan replies "we dont have one".

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 1:41 #
  25. siddiqi73

@Rohail Taqi,

<<<Pakistan is a failed state not because of MQM and its voters but because of these Tax chors of Punjab<<<

And what about the Bijli Chors of Sindh and Kunda Mafia of Karachi? Need to tell more under whose "Auspices" the kunda mafia operates in Karachi.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 4:56 #
  26. Ayena2012

I am sure if IK gains any significance during Election, he 'll join hand with MQM.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 5:08 #
  27. Rohail Taqi

@Siddiqi : If you think that Pakistan is a failed state because of few megawatts electricity theft then boy you are ignorant.

Been to Karachi lately? Ever been to illegal settlements arround Karachi's suburbs.

There was no bijli theft before million of animals fled Afghanistan and other parts of Pakistan and came to Karachi.

Every criminal from all over Pakistan come to this city make their house where ever they want. What to you expect they pay bills?

Tax chors of Punjab: From that I meant Sharifs and majority of MNA/MPA in the assemblies and not common people of Punjab.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 5:30 #
  28. siddiqi73

@Rohail Taqi,

Mr. National Geographic Channel, quit giving me the demographic run down of Karachi....I'm from Karachi, live in this city and know every nook and cranny of the it. Not every MQM hater is a non-Karachite or a Punjabi for that matter ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:21 #
  29. Rohail Taqi

Oh so now you are from Karachi lol.

MQM hater you need to grow up and start seeing problem more intelligently rather very stupidly stating electricity theft as the reason for this failed state.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:22 #
  30. siddiqi73

@Rohail Taqi,

As I said, the problem with you folks is hereditary son. Y'all think that every Urdu speaker is christened as an MQM supporter and voter upon birth. Try to look beyond Banaras, Buffer Zone, Nazimabad, Orangi Town and Korangi and you will see a totally different world.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:25 #
  31. cutenice62

yeh imran failed :(, but we still have faith in him :)

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:26 #
  32. Rohail Taqi

Oh so now you are a urdu speaker too lol.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:29 #
  33. siddiqi73

Hehehehehehe....Yeah an Urdu speaker who does not yearn for a "Jinnahpur." :D

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:30 #
  34. Rohail Taqi

This is pathetic just to go around your really stupid electricity comment you are trying hard to prove your affiliation with Karachi.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:31 #
  35. Sulaiman Dar

What faith you can have in a person who changes his stance faster than I change my underwear??

Time and again IK has proved that he's an inconsistant man with no clear vision. One day he wants to make cases against MQM and Altaf and the very next day he makes deal with them.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:32 #
  36. Rohail Taqi

If you are really a urdu speaker then you do yearn for Jinnahpur. Don't trust me ask your Punjabi and Pakhtun brothers :).

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:34 #
  37. Sulaiman Dar

Question for all inqilabis???

IK considered Altaf and MQM a terrorist organization. The proof has been posted above in number of videos.

Now if he makes a deal with MQM for a lust of power would you still support him and his so called inqilab??

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:35 #
  38. siddiqi73

@Rohail Taqi,

Ain't trying to prove didly squat buddy. At least I don't claim that my ancestors migrated from Gujrat, UP, AP, Maharashtra and Bihar back in the days and still cry over being a "Mohajir" after 60 plus years. Grow up pal, just cause Mohajir has been replaced with Muthaida as prefix; it don't mean that y'all have mended your old ways.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:37 #
  39. siddiqi73

@Sulaiman,

Ilzam Khan would do anything at the wink of those "Two" sitting at GHQ and Aabpara. As for MQM......hahahahahahahaha. Altaf Bobby Corleone has already prophecised that he would land in Pakistan wearing a Khakee uniform.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:39 #
  40. Rohail Taqi

So you hate Mohajirs. Well then, you just justified our hate for you.

Among millions of racists in this country, you are just another fool who would keep dreaming about finishing MQM but will fail miserably.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:49 #
  41. siddiqi73

And you and your ilk happen to be the biggest fools who think they will expand beyond Karachi and export its Gestapo modus operandi and other illustrious vices.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 6:59 #
  42. Sulaiman Dar

Is there no inqilabi available to answer the question?

Or are they puzzled like many others on the mood swings of their inqilabi leader?

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 7:03 #
  43. Rohail Taqi

Do not need to expand. Karachi runs Pakistan I think winning its votes is good enough :).

You better worry about ****-Tax-Chor soon he'll "Dhobi ka Kutta na Islamabad ka na Raiwand ka" after loosing to IK.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 7:04 #
  44. siddiqi73

Hahahahahaha....what MQM could not do in so many years despite being the illegit kids of Mushraaf; they are banking upon IK to do it for them.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 7:20 #
  45. Rohail Taqi

Siddiqi you are a typical dihati. Lol I will not take it as an insult like you hoped for.

Yes we sure hope so :). If IK can get rid of ****-Tax-Chor Pakistan will be thankful. Seems like he is doing a good job so far.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 7:27 #
  46. Sulaiman Dar

Bhattakhors pinning their hopes on the inqilabis who used to chase their honcho back to london.

What a killing combination a Bhatta-khor-inqilab would be :D :D Inqilab lekin bhatte ke saath :D

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 7:37 #
  47. siddiqi73

Buddy, you and your party has to live with the blemish of being extortionist and terrorists...pity all of y'all.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 7:43 #
  48. siddiqi73

@Scand,

Does your party really need to have a treacherous cushion such as Mustaqil Quomi Museebat Movement?

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 8:30 #
  49. scandinavian

@S73

Please be honest. MQM does not have an alliance with PTI and will never have an alliance as long as they speak through the barrel of a gun!

I am all with you regarding the disarmament of ANY armed gang in Pakistan. Let's start by disarming the city gangs and move outwards.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 8:36 #
  50. Sulaiman Dar

Scandi,

In 2007 your leader has called MQM a party of terrorists and traitors. A video proof has already been posted in this thread. Not once but hundreds of times he said this and even ran a campaign against Altaf in London. Now suddenly what so significantly has changed in MQM that IK has changed its position?

Doesn't it make your leader a laughing stock all over? Please accept that your leader lacks vision and direction. First he sided with Musharraf then went against him. Then he joined APDM alongwith NS but now all of a sudden he's bad and corrupt. Then he labelled MQM as terrorists and now they are friends with him.

With such a inconsistant track record of your leader who knows tomorrow he'll be friend with Zardari as well ;-)

Man! it does not look like inqilab is coming rather a tsunami of U-turns :D

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2011 8:40 #