Imran Khan on CNN with Becky Anderson
(15 posts)-
Posted 3 months ago on 28 Jan 2012 20:22 #
Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 1:40 #
"But the problem with Musharraf is that people blame him for the current mess" IK.
I thought he was a brave person and he would have not put the burden on people blaming Musharraf but would have said the following:
"The problem with Musharraf is that he is cause of the current mess, which has roots in his NRO, WOT , Baluchistan killing, etc. " IK.
Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 3:38 # -
Why don't you set aside your vile obsession with patents and semantics and tell us about the those reports that Pervaiz Rashid promised? But I guess Shahbaz Sharif can speak German, so it's all good.
The death toll in Punjab is now at 108.
Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 3:44 # -
Qaiser bhai, sach sach bataein, video dekh kay aap kee aankh mein aansoo tou nahi aaey?
Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 4:25 # -
Obaid Bhai, Suchi mein do teen ansoo niklay thay, khushi kay
:D
Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 4:49 # -
Hosla meray dost, aanso pooch daalo.
Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 4:59 # -
han poch diye hain, bas do teen hi thay!
Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 5:04 # -
@QaiserNadeem
Don't worry.
It is not just problem with Imran Khan, most of the political leaders become timid as soon as they become popular. They are afraid of losing support and votes if they stay on principle and say whole truth.Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 5:10 # -
Or it is also called....
Reality check.Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 5:12 # -
Or it is also called....
Reality check.Obaid bhai aap kiyu PTI kaay nonihaloun kaay aansoun kaay peachay paray hain :):)
Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 8:49 # -
@sipahi,
Imran has never changed his stance on Musharraf for the last four years. He always believed that it was barking up the wrong tree to attack Musharraf when he was no longer in government.
When Musharraf was in government, IK opposed him. Now Zardari and **** Brothers are in government, they should be opposed.
You need the least bravery to attack Musharraf at this time. When it was bravery, IK left no stone untouched to criticized Musharraf while your leader, NS, ran to Saudi Arabia.
This is the mark of true leadership.
If you don't understand English, you have a Prophetic saying to consider:
"Behtreen Jihad Jabir HAKIM ke samne kalma-e-haq kehna hai".
Today's Hakims are not Musharraf. Musharraf is the easiest target to attack, in fact, as a lion does not prey upon the carcase, a leader doesn't pick a fight with a person who is already defeated.
Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 16:57 # -
@Pak1stan1
"But the problem with Musharraf is that people blame him for the current mess" IK.
A Leader does not use the shoulder of people as the reason of a decision. He is supposed to be brave and own decisions himself.
Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 20:10 # -
Yes Sipahi, just like that report we were promised by Shahbaz and Pervaiz Rasheed which would reveal the cause of 112 deaths so far. Or that decision of Nawaz Sharif to sign a deal with Mush and run away to Jeddah? Or Ch Nisar's explanation of $1.2 billion worth of assets of Nawaz?
We are all waiting for PMLN leaders to be "brave and own teir decisions"?
But you are after semantics and patents, aren't you? Those are much more important than the lives anf taxes of ordinary Pakistanis.
Posted 3 months ago on 29 Jan 2012 21:48 # -
@Sipahi....I think you should get out of the bubble you created for yourself.....lollzz....asking others to do this, do that, brave this, coward that....you sound more like a nagging wife who cannot be satisfied no matter how hard the husband tries...lolllzz
btw what's your own contribution to bravery other than selecting the nick of Sipahi???
Posted 3 months ago on 30 Jan 2012 5:24 #