Imran Khan says he will challenge Sharif in his stronghold

(166 posts)
  1. scandinavian

Imran Khan says he will challenge Sharif in his stronghold
    PTI | 09:07 PM,Jul 31,2011

From M Zulqernain Lahore, Jul 31 (PTI) Cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan today said he would take on PML-N chief Nawaz Sharif in Pakistan's next general elections in his own constituency of Lahore, daring the former premier to prove his popularity at the hustings."I will contest against Sharif from Lahore and it will be proved in the time to come whose citadel Lahore is. I challenge him to show his popularity in Lahore. Gone are the days when Lahore was the stronghold of the PML-N," Khan told a news conference here."Now, the residents of Lahore will support my party, the Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf," he said. Khan claimed his party would make a "clean sweep" in the next election as the people had tried both the PML-N and the Pakistan People's Party."People are sick of the PML-N and the PPP and in the next election, they will get rid of them by voting for the Tehrik-e-Insaf," he said.Khan said the Tehrik-e-Insaf would stand with the Supreme Court and pressure the government to follow the superior court's verdicts.Launching a diatribe yet again against the leadership of the PML-N and PPP, Khan said Nawaz Sharif and his brother, Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif, were indirectly supporting the PPP-led government at the centre so that it could complete its term."Why don't the PML-N's parliamentarians resign? If they hand in their resignations today, there will be fresh elections tomorrow," he said

Link: http://ibnlive.in.com/generalnewsfeed/news/imran-khan-says-he-will-challenge-sharif-in-his-stronghold/771248.html

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 12:12 #
  2. scandinavian

We are nearing climax in PAK politics. PTI with Imran as a leader has become a heavy weight and hence can make the challenge to N$ in his own (former) stronghold :)

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 12:27 #
  3. Insaaniat

YEAH YEAH because Nawaz is now not a Taara in the eyes of the Generals so Imran have to challenge only Nawaz.

Why Imran is not going to challenge Zardari ( The Corruption King ) in Sindh ?????? or MQM In Karachi????? or ANP In Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa??????? and the reason is that All parties are Corrupt but at the same time Boot lickers of Generals but since Nawaz in the past does support Army but now he wants Army Generals to be brought to justice as well so Imran is going against Nawaz only as Generals want to teach anyone a lesson who will go against them as Afterall Pakistani is made for Pakistan Army and Whole Pakistan belongs to Army Generals and we are all Loyal Subjects of Our Pakistani Army while Other Parties are Angels for Imran as Our Generals and Pasha are satisfied with them and so does Imran Khan .

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:01 #
  4. scandinavian

In the other hand N$'s employee P. Rasheed says:

"He (Imran Khan) should have challenged Asif Zardari on beating the latter in elections in Larkana and Nawabshah,"

Link: http://thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=19813&title=Imran-will-make-hat-trick-in-losing

I think they are realizing the danger to their political lives :)

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:02 #
  5. scandinavian

@insaaniat

Why are you so concerned, my friend. I thought you were not a nooner ;)

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:10 #
  6. Insaaniat

@Scandinavian Because I not a Nooner But I am anti Generals.
    I hate Generals of Pakistan and I know their designs very well and I know that FIrst Bhutto was told by Filthy Generals that he will tought a lesson to go against our Lords and Now they will Target Nawaz Sharif.
    Imran Khan is very Anti Zardari but on ground he never established PTI in PPP stronghold and also He have not any Candidates in Interior Sindh and also PTI is non existent in Karachi which simply means that he is just ranting against Zardari while since Nawaz Sharif is going against Generals so Imran is going against Nawaz.

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:21 #
  7. Insaaniat

PEOPLE OF LAHORE WILL BE STUPID TO VOTE IMRAN KHAN that told in Multan that he want division on the basis of language in Punjab and he told in Multan that he will support Seraiki Province.

Also my Grandfather was not a Punjabi but now I am one as I am born and Bred here in Punjab and become a Punjabi while Imran was born and bred in Mianwali and he told the people in Mianwali and in his meetings that he never want to be Called a PUNJABI.
    A little message for Imran is that I am more powerful than Imran used to be in the past and also I am as lighter as him but still I am proud to be an inhabitant of this land and a Punjabi.

I was born and bred here and become a Punjabi as I believe Punjabi means a land of five rivers and inhabitant of this land irrespective of you stupid genealogy or color or Physical Attributes but Imran khan on the contrary Speaks Punjabi but since he is a Racist to the core he never understand it that besides your colour the land which gives you everything is your land. But It seems that colour and racism is the foremost importance for Imran.

How can he work of the People of Punjab when he himself stated that he is not a Punjabi besides he speaks Punjabi and was born and raised and bred here.

On the other Hand NAWAZ SHARIF is a Kashmiri and his family is Kashmiri and same is the case with Sheikh Rasheed as he is a Kashmiri but Sheikh always said that Rawalpindi is his home and he is a Punjabi as he believes in Punjabi definition of born and bred here and same with Nawaz Sharif who was Kashmiri in the past and now he is a Punjabi.

If Imran Khan cannot state that he is a Punjabi then how come with this racist attitude People of Lahore will vote him.
    Nawaz Sharif embraced Lahore and declared himseld a Punjabi and similarly with Sheikh Rasheed and people embraced them.
    My family members were embraced by Punjab in the past and now we are Punjabis besides in the past we came from Sindh.

Similarly If Imran Khan can not embrace the local people and become a Punjabi as Punjabi is not an Ethnicity but an identity of where you live like anyone living in Karachi is a Karachite In that case Imran Khan is actually showing a racist attitude and thus people should reject anyone with this attitude.

People of Punjab welcome everyone but they have to identify themselves as the sons of this land irrespective of their race, color , creed or religion.
    If you cannot identify as the one who belongs from here then how come you can work for the local people and how come they will preserve the culture and traditions of this land?????

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:36 #
  8. scandinavian

@Insaaniat

Didn't you know that N$ is a test tube of the generals?

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:37 #
  9. saladin89

@insaaniat
    Now your problem is generals, so therefore u support Nawaz Sharif. This is just becoming ridiculous now. If N$ does another qalabazy and sits on the lap of generals what then?

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:39 #
  10. scandinavian

@Insaaniat

Do you have any references to all your claims or did you dream about it last night?

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:43 #
  11. Insaaniat

@scandinavian. First of all while answering keep ur tone better as you are not in KFC PTI Meeting but you are talking to a sane Person. Secondly read my first post clearly where i failed to see that I already mentioned that fact.
    Also if you are not blind then see the above post as well and read the first one and then talk .

Also I can see how in an Intricate manner ZARDARI's Name is not mentioned and also of MQM and ANP in all your posts.?!!!!!

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:43 #
  12. scandinavian

@Insaaniat

Apart from that - I don't find anything wrong if someone says that they are Pakistanis first and then Punjabi/Balochi/Sindhi etc. Is that a problem for you?

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:45 #
  13. scandinavian

@Ins

Your highness. I have no problem in saying that Zardari sab choroN par bhari....including N$ and $$ :) No doubt Zardari is a BIG CROOK!

Satisfied ;)

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:47 #
  14. Insaaniat

@Scandinavian. Read my post again and again. You have some problem of reading i guess.

I would be more than Happy if Imran said that he is a Pakistani first.
    But in his interview he said that he is a Pashtoon to the core and also just listen his Peshawar address where he had proudly said that who is he firstly. he had written one book on PASHTOON RACISM.
    So why not Imran have written one book on PAKISTANIAT but he had written a BOOK ON PASHTUN WALI if he considered himself a Pakistani first. ???

Pakistani is my identity but I will not tolerate that Pakistani identity will overrun my Mother Tongue, my older traditions and my language and no one is allowed to do so as well.
    If some one will exploit me to abandon my language and traditions to some nationalism then sorry I cannot do that.
    The language of my mother who speak Sweet Seraiki and Punjabi is as sweeter to me as my Urdu language.

Pakistan is a federation of smaller units and all Smaller Units traditions and cultures must be preserved. We are like EU where we have our own language and everything besides being called a Pakistani.

If Imran Khan is contesting from Lahore then he had to abandon the nationalism on the basis of colour and physical attributes. The people of Lahore are Embracing Imran Khan like they had EMbraced a person from a Kashmir Nawaz Sharif.
    If Nawaz Sharif can owe the land and can call himself a local person then why not Imran. What is the problem with Imran of identifying himself to the likes of the local like a Dark Skinned Local person ??????

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:54 #
  15. scandinavian

@Ins

I think you are obsessed with an anti-Imran stance. If you want to be taken seriously then let us see your proof. We want to listen to what he said and in which context he made his statements. Otherwise your stories will not be taken seriously by anybody else than your buddies=Nooner Brothers!

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 13:59 #
  16. There is nothing wrong in being a pashtoon, is it? He often said that Allah ne do trah ki makhooq paida ki hay aik insaan aur aik pathan :P

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 14:45 #
  17. Anwer Kamal

اردو کے تین محاورے ہیں
    چھ پدی چھ پدی کا شوربہ
    ننگی نہائے گی کیا اور نچوڑے گی کیا
    اور
    جب گیڈر کی موت آتی ہے تو شہر کی طرف بھاگتا ہے

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 14:49 #
  18. Insaaniat

@LifeH2O Well there is nothing wrong in being a Balochi , Sindhi , Pashtoon and Punjabi.

But owning the traditions and cultures where you live is all that matters. If Imran is contesting his elections from Lahore but he is saying that he is there to rule the People but he is not one of them then tell me how come people will vote him based on this criteria.????????????????

You know my friends who in the past live in Mianwali used to say that they are Punjabis. But since then Imran have incited one thing in them that Niazis can never be Punjabis so Now all Niazis now call themselves as Pashtoons. But the problem is that Niazis call themselves Pashtoon based on colour and race as Niazis neither live in KPK nor they speak Pashto.
    Even one racist friend of mine was making jokes of Dark colour of Punjabis.

So Anyone differntiating on the basis of pure colour and race is unacceptable in any terms in my view and since Imran did that so sorry to say no one can vote him.

Imran is destroying the communal harmony in Punjab by telling everyone that he is a Pashtoon because his race is Pashtoon.

So if everyone starts differentiating in Punjab based on race then no communal harmony will exist anymore.

If Imran Is Born here , Bred Here and he speak the local Language then why he is adamant that he dont belong from local people. The only reason he is Differentiating is based on race.

So can anyone follow the Person who differntiate on the basis of race??????

But Imran Khan will not Understand Sheikh Rasheed and Nawaz Sharif and even Liaquat Baloch of Lahore but will continue to differntiate himself based on race s he dont want to be like Black Punjabi but Sheikh Rasheed and Nawaz beside Kashmiris owe this land and these people.

Even Durranis that mostly live in South Punjab came in 17th century in Punjab and Muhammad Ali Durrani is the one example in this regard but Imran Khan have a problem in this regard.

HOW Imran will go to Lahoris and will tell them that He dont Belong from you and he is not from your region neither he accepts that he owe this land but Vote for me as I want to become a Prime minister by your votes but I never accept that I am one of you.

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 16:19 #
  19. saladin89

I'm getting confused now, u are saying the IK has said that he is Pustoon first then Pakistani.
    Please can u bring your evidence? where and when he said this.

Secondly people will be voting for him in Lahore, what are u talking about, to say that no-one will vote for him in Lahore is ridiculous.

The point u made concerning that IK will go to Lahore and say vote for me and I am not one of you, does not make any sense at all.

He lifted the world cup for Pakistan, no-one had a problem, then why should they have now. he has built a cancer hospital in Punjab, he lives in Punjab. What is the point u are trying to make?

Finally we all are muslims first, then Pakistani, then whatever u want to be. There is nothing special about Lahories, or Sindhis, pathan's or whatsoever.

It is the political parties that have divided us, as for IK he will unite us all under one banner.

The points u have made are baseless, I know it is Ramadhan, maybe it is effecting U. You are becoming obsessed with trying to de-fame IK. How far is this backside talking going to go.

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 16:35 #
  20. saladin89

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 16:40 #
  21. Insaaniat

Saladin89 you said (((((He lifted the world cup for Pakistan, no-one had a problem, then why should they have now. he has built a cancer hospital in Punjab, he lives in Punjab. What is the point u are trying to make?))))))))

Actually you answered some of my points in a Metaphorical manner. Yes Imran Lived in Punjab. He lived here for his life. Then he went out and people including my family members were there to get funds from every street corner for Shaukat Khanum.
    Now Shaukat Khanum major budget is mostly bourne by people here which accounts to 2 billion rupees.

So my point is that in Punjab the definition of Punjabi is that you born here, bred here and then speak the local language then you are called a Punjabi. My grandfather was not living in Punjab but then we live here and became Punjabi.

So Why Imran Khan in his addresses time and again have said that he is a Pashtoon as he is physically a Pashtoon but he should not be called a Punjabi.?????????

So basically Imran is redefining the Harmony Based Definition of Punjab that is not based on Ethnicty but on accustoming to local land and accompanying it but Imran is bringing the Ethnic Part again and again.

So when Nawaz Sharif will go out in Lahore and He will say he is a Lahori and he besides Kashmiri origin is a Punjabi and he used to eat Phaggay kai Payyay then tell me Lahoris will vote for whom.? Imran Khan who is just coming here to take away Nawaz. He dont owe the locals. He is not even a Lahori and I know Lahoris of Androon very well and they will vote that person who belongs from them and he is proud of his identity of being a Lahori and a Punjabi based on definition of Language and Culture.

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 17:38 #
  22. Insaaniat

ALSO I am not Obsessed with Imran or any Other. But I am a Nationalist to the Core like Imran Khan. If Imran Khan can write a Book " ALL ROUND VIEW " and he would say that his Mother have taught him that he is a Pashtoon so he is Superior to everyone then for every one's Information that my Mother have told me that We can face anyone including those who say that they are Superiors as they belong from SOME SUPERIOR RACE I quote this from his Biography of Imran Khan which is available in Markets..

Just read his three books which Imran have written and you will understand what I am talking about.

If Imran is a lion as he belongs from some ethnic group in Pakistan as Trailer KAPTAAN states then also then remember If time will arise then these so called lions will be burnt to Ashes by those people which are DAAL KHORS and now he is coming to the same land of DAAL KHORS with in his mind RACIST IDEOLOGY to get votes whereas the sons of this land are also lions to those who says he is superior to us.

Imran Khan's BOOK *WARRIOR RACE* is a Pure Example of Racism of one Race Superiority over others. If he belongs from Warrior race then Imran should go back to Warrior race and here we are the Warriors of our land and we know how to defend as we have defended this land of five rivers in the past and we know how to defend it in future.

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 17:47 #
  23. Bawa

ہر الیکشن میں ایسی بھڑکیں لگانے والے چار دن نظر آتے ہیں اور الیکشن کے بعد ضمانتیں ضبط کروا کر سکون سے گھر بیٹھ جاتے ہیں

ماضی میں بھی ہم قاضی حسین احمد، طاہر القادری اور عمران خان کے بڑے بڑے فل پیج کے اخباری اشتہارات دیکھ چکے ہیں اور بھڑکیں سن چکے ہیں

جلسوں میں لوگوں کو دیکھکر جو نشہ چڑھتا ہے وہ جلد اتر جاتا ہے - کسی پارٹی کے جلسے جلوسوں میں آنے والے نوے فیصد لوگ اس پارٹی کے حامی نہیں ہوتے ہیں

جب کسی شہر میں جلسہ یا جلوس ہوتا ہے تو سارا شہر تماشہ دیکھنے نکل آتا ہے

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 18:01 #
  24. saladin89

From what u have said it is u who is racist, not IK. Defend what? N$ corruption or his incompetancy as leader.

U are making no sense at all, just like your N$.

Let me tell u even if u are saying the truth, which u are not. I would never vote for that crook N$.

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 18:09 #
  25. sasherwani

@ Insaaniat,

haha.. you are making such funny stories, i enjoyed reading them earlier but your latest ones are getting a bit too hysterical. Funny thing is, none of your claims are true and are never backed by references (just like your Quaid N$)

Anyway, getting back to the topic, Imran has made a very bold statement. I hope he lives upto it :) He has my vote from Lahore.

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 19:06 #
  26. salaudin

NOONers ki hawa nikal rahi ha aahista aahista.... bokhlahat ka shikar NOONers !!!

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 19:46 #
  27. 1lhr

i bet at the last minute zardari league will withdraw their candidate from the constituency in favour of IK.......while Q league will not field their candidate

so it will be an interesting contest
    NS Vs IK+Zardari+Mush's Q league

but who wins only time will tell!

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 21:47 #
  28. HAQKIAWAZ

No doubt PML(N) are very scared by the latest challenge of Imran Khan as NS knows that IK had given this kind of challenges on the eve of 1997 & 2002 elections and on both occasions the candidates of Nawaz Sharif suffered shameful defeats against Imran as IK got glorious wins over PML(N) candidates from all the constituencies of Lahore. So if great Khan can cause humiliated defeats to Nawaz Sharif’s party workers then he could easily win election against NS.

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 22:01 #
  29. 1lhr

@HAQKIAWAZ
    but this time IK will be supported by Zardari + Q League + liklely support from Pasha's hidden hand

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 22:10 #
  30. sasherwani

Sarcasm is the tool of a weak mind ;) Its usually a facade to hide hatred and jealousy that lies within the nooners :D

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 22:10 #
  31. sasherwani

P.S. 6 of the 10 latest threads on this forum are on PTI - the taanga party is all the nooners like to discuss nowadays i guess. Funny why they would discuss someone which isnt even in their league of competition? ;)

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 22:12 #
  32. 1lhr

may be this is because of the grand alliance (IK+Zaradri+Q League+ISI) against PMLN

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 22:33 #
  33. banjarbayabaan

I am 100% sure IK can defeat any politician in upcoming elections because all the leadership of PPP and PMLn has been exposed with proofs this time.

N$ can't win this time from lahore even after spending 40% of the punjab budget in one city.

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 23:01 #
  34. Bawa

ہم کو معلوم ہے .................. کی حقیقت لیکن
    دل کے خوش رکھنے کو غالب یہ خیال اچھا ہے

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 23:07 #
  35. saladin89

@insaaniat

when people vote in won't be based on whether Nawaz eats pan, or whether IK is pathann. But it will be based upon who will bring Pakistan out of the present crisis.

When I see A= Nawaz
    B=Imran

I will vote for whom I think will be best for Pakistan, not on the basis whether he eats pan or not. N$ is corrupt an an incompetant leader. However IK is not. So for me IK is best candidate. I cud not care less whether he is Punjabi, solmalian of afghani. If he is worthy of my vote based on his ability, not his ehtnicity.

If u want to vote for a crook that is your right, but I cannot. I also disagree that people in Punjab think like u, i have met many and they say they will vote IK. Your issue concerning IK is the first time I have ever heard this.

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 23:09 #
  36. saladin89

@1hr

I do not see it the way u do. PPP,PMLQ, PMLN vs PTI.

The corrupt core leaders vs IK

Posted 9 months ago on 02 Aug 2011 23:11 #
  37. Insaaniat

@saladin89 I know Nawaz Sharif will contest from Andron Lahore and I know people very well how they vote. What things I have shared here are the things I have learnt from These people.
    The people like you will not vote but the people like me and people with these concerns vote.

Also u said People dont care from where he is as long as he is good.

So Can u expect anybody from Punjab to contest in Balochistan , Khyber Pakhtoonkwa or Sindh. Whatever he will be he will never win from those Provinces as people only vote when you belong from them and they will never vote the person from Punjab however Brilliant and Sharp minded it would be.???????????

Never in the history of KPK and Balochistan and in interior Sindh a person is selected that dont belong from that region and that racism is one of the reason of MQM creation in Sindh as well.

It is Only Punjab where People do value some skills over ethnicity but sometimes they are taken for granted by many Warrior Race people who are like born to rule the Dark Skinned Daal Khor Punjabis.

Kindly live in Reality and try to understand the sentiments of the people on the ground. I dont care what Burgers have to say But I do value the Sentiments of my people.

If a Person don't belong from us then he cannot do any good to the people and he don't value their traditions and he is just an Opportunistic coming to Have their chunk and then leave the people alone.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 0:31 #
  38. Insaaniat

If in Every Province of Pakistan the locals are given every right to rule then why not in Punjab????.

A person from Punjab cannot contest from Balochistan, he cannot contest from Sindh neither he can contest from KPK regions except Hazara because if he contest he know he will definitely lose.

So if in any province locals are given right to vote and lead then why not in Lahore and in Punjab a Local person should come forward .

The land of Five river is no infertile right now that it cannot produce a single leader to rule themselves. We are worthy Enough to lead our region.

If in KPK only Pakhtoons can rule.

If in Balochistan only Balochis and Pakhtoons can rule,

If in Sindh only Urdu and Sindhi speaker can rule then:

WHY NOT in Punjab the role of leading should be given to a Punjabi people and mind it Punjabi means a Person who accept that he or she belongs from the land of five rivers irrespective weather he is Balochi, Sindhi, Pashtoon or Kashmiri in the past. If someone accept it that he is living in Punjab and now a Punjabi then it is alright but if someone have problems of accepting that he is not one from us then he can simply go back to his home from where he belongs??????????

If Imran accepts that he is an Inhabitant of land of five rivers then it is alright but when he always said he dont belongs from here then Our people dont welcome those Racist who dont even owe this land but ask the people to Lend him votes to become a Prime Minister.

If Imran Today accept it that he is born and bred in Punjab and got most of his education from here and he speaks local language then he is a Punjabi by definition then I will be the first Person to SUPPORT HIM . But if he will stick to his thoughts that he is alien but he want to lead the people of Punjab but he cannot be one of us then Sorry Imran can go to Hell.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 0:45 #
  39. coolbema

Thats what the point when we can see selfishness and greediness for power of Mr. IK.Almost all politicians giving their statements griefs, worries about happening in Karach and Mr. IK is doing nothing but challenging NS!! what a politician and hamdard of poor people!! Atleast he should have some shame and respect for people dying in karachi. I pray from Allah that he will not win even single seat in Pakistan kyu k gharoor ka sar neechay hota hai or challenge kerna gharoor ki nishani hai ..

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 7:19 #
  40. coolbema

This man is only hungry for power and he is willing to do anything kisi had tek bhi gir sakta hai..

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 7:21 #
  41. banjarbayabaan

@coolbema
    کول بیمہ صاحب
    رانا ثنا الله کے ساتھ مل کر عمران خان کے خلاف کوی واجب القتل کا فتویٰ لے کر آئیں کیونکہ اس نے آپ کے خلیفہ رائیونڈ شریف کے خلاف بیان دیا ہے.

اگر آپ کو عمران خان سے شکوہ ہے تو اپنے میاں صاحب سے کہیں کے ایم کیو ایم کی گود سے نکل کر اسے للکاریں . کراچی میں اس وقت پی پی ، اے این پی اور ایم کیو ایم نے خون کا بازار گرم کیا ہوا اور جہاں تک بیانات کی بات ہے تو عمران خان نے اب تک آپ کے خلیفہ رائیونڈ شریف سے زیادہ ہی دیے ہیں

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 7:29 #
  42. coolbema

jitnay bayan diya hai woh to nazar aa rahay hai..jalsay jaloso mein jo bayan atay hai wo sab ko pata hai wo kis k baray mein hotay hai..sirf apni siyasat chamkany kay liya jalsay ho rahay hai..Allah hidayet dey

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 7:40 #
  43. siddiqi73

@exposed,

Aray yaar, MQM ko beech mein kyon latay ho....Pasha bhai ki lollypop choosnay ki aik shart yeh bhee hai kay MQM aur Don Bhai kay khilaf koi baat nahi ho gi aur aap kay Nut Khut Bankay Mian tu ab MQM kay khilaf apni choonch tak nahi hilatay, MQM kay khilaf bolna tu duur ki baat.

Rah giya sawal Rana Sanaullah ka, tu bhai sahab aap ka Laat Sahab Burger leader agar dus janam bhee lay tub bhee Rana Sanaullah jitnay vote nahee lay sakta.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 7:43 #
  44. mangoman

I wonder, why nooners are so illogical and ignorant?

@ Insaaniat, stop your anti-insaaniat and ethnic BS right here, right now. We already have enough of it in Karachi, we do not want more.

Imran Khan or anyone who is a Pakstani citizen, he can contest election from anywhere in Pakistan, period.

Imran probably has more "insaaniat" than anyother politician in Pakistan, he built a world class cancer hospital in Lahore for the poor and unprivileged people, building two more cancer hospitals, 1 in Karachi and 1 in Peshawar. And not to forget the world class university in Mianwali, one of most backward area of Pakistan, again for the poor and unprivileged people. Name any other politician in Pakistan who has done anything like this.

And now lets have a look at what political jokers of PPP, PMLN, PMLQ, ANP and MQM are doing, they are doing their politics on dirty games like divide and rule (which they have learned so well from their colonial masters), ethnic tension and hatred, this cheap Benazir income support program (PPP should be building schools and hospitals in villages with this money instead of wasting it on this cheap scheme just to get votes), already failed yellow cab scheme of PMLN, etc...SHAME ON US FOR ELECTING THESE SENSELESS POLITICAL JOKERS.

@ coolbema, come out of your ignorance please?

Imran Khan was among the first leaders to condemn this target killing in Karachi. If you don't know about his statements and press releases about Karachi target killing, then you only have yourself to blame for it.

If Imran Khan is hungry for power, he would have got it a long time back, he had many offers in the past, but he rejected all those. He believes in struggle, he is not a dealer like $harif (Saudi deal) and Zardari (NRO deal), he wants to come into power with the vote and support of the people because he is against the status quo and this corrupt and rotten system, and wants to bring a genuine positive change in Pakistan and we, the ordinary people and youth of Pakistan, are firmly behind him this time, and will make sure to vote him in. He will be our (Pakistan) next Prime Minister, Inshallah.

Your time is about to over, forever, for good.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 8:08 #
  45. sasherwani

Well articulated Mangoman. Something N$ can never do except for calling himself a "sher" whenever he is asked a question ;)

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 8:31 #
  46. Anonymous

Lahore is gone .. so is Punjab. NS is doomed.

Insaniyat can claim to be all anti-generals but he cannot connect generals and their support for Imran with any proof.

Basically he is parvez rasheed.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 8:47 #
  47. Anonymous

@Insaniyat

If Imran said he doesnt want to be called a Punjabi .. please provide evidence.

Or do u wish to be known as a liar?! Coz LIAR then you would be.

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 8:48 #
  48. scandinavian

Since "insaaniat" has made many ghair-insaaniat claims, then he will be considered as LIAR unless he brings forward proves on his far fetched claims about Imran Khan.

The only claim I am missing in this debate is that Imran Khan was a bad cricketer too :)

Btw: Also that he was biased, and didn't deliberately didn't select Urdu speaking people ;)

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 8:59 #
  49. coolbema

wait and watch !! who will doom..

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 11:13 #
  50. NS can send some Lahori kid like Khawja Saad Rafiq to teach IK a lesson in Lahore.

In 1997, IK lost against NS in Lahore.

In 2002, it was worst. IK lost against a fresh and ex-PTI guy Sardar Ayaz Sadiq.

Lets see what happens this time :-)

Posted 9 months ago on 03 Aug 2011 11:19 #