Imran Khan the Only One who has Given Something to This Country.

(54 posts)
  1. Talash

The real unfortunate for this Forum is that majority of members on this Forum are on Political Parties PayRoll.Who just doing there duties.Just think awhile wat hell are u doing.Just Discussing "Zardari Mirasi & **** Brothers Nan Waly & The London Butcher"

Just ask u to dont make comments on Imran Khan.Whatever he is, he is much better then these stupids.He is the only one who has given this Country alot in shape of Shoukat Khanam & NIML.He just lacks political vision.But there is no doubt that he is the best administrater having good decesion making abilities.
    Plz dont criticisze him personally.He can come into power if he change his stance even in six months.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 8:22 #
  2. siddiqi73

You name call a political leader and yet your expect opponents of Shahenshah-e-Dharna to show respect?

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 8:26 #
  3. saladin89

I agree with u, that PTI is the only main party in politics that can bring change. However there are some people on this forum who come and just waste time with Back talking and useless comments which have no reall meaning.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 8:29 #
  4. saladin89

there u go one of them who has been living on this forum has just spoken, it is just a hobby of his to talk non sense, and we should be expecting some more non sense talkers very soon. Who hardly speak about the topic, but are just looking for a past time hobby to malign IK with baseless allegations.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 8:33 #
  5. siddiqi73

Lol at main party! A party which does not go beyond a certain Kaptaan...A party which is still contemplating on opening at least one office in each district of Pakistan even after 15 years.....A party which won just a "solitary" seat in the last 15 years and too with the help of agencies....the list goes on.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 8:39 #
  6. saladin89

compared to a party that rigged votes to come into power, who have played **** kushti for last 3 years, whose leader was booted out of country, by signing a deal with GM. A party that has majority of it's candidates as liar's. A party candidate who was recently shown the chappals from awam.

None other than the champion of friendly opposition PML N leader N$. Motive to do anything to get into power. ambitions, to fool the public. end result the prison cell.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 8:45 #
  7. khanamer

And how exactly PTI will bring the change, question to OP?

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 9:23 #
  8. Hussain Farooqui

Our country needs revolutionary changes in the fields of :

* Feudal System: With out abolition of this system, our country can never move on the path of progress and democracy. Every election brings criminal feudal lords in our assemblies. Unless this system is abolished, only criminals will find places in the parliaments.

* Judicial System: Outdated colonial style must also be abolished and a new Islamic system of justice must be established. Unless a new system of judiciary is established no law and order can be established in our country.

* Civil Service: Like judiciary, Civil Service is also of the colonial style where the relationship between the civil servants and public is of master and slave; not public servant and public. Big structural and behavioural changes are compulsory in the system of civil service.

Is there any leader on our political horizon who can bring such big changes through revolutionary steps?

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 9:43 #
  9. sasherwani

@ Talash,

The reason the entire media, the youth, the educated is 'fast' shifting to Imran Khan is:
    1) The only politician with a vision. He doesn't copypaste ideas from other parties like PML(N). Originality cannot be copied! A copy will always be a copy. That is why PML(N) dharnas, sms voter registration schemes etc didnt succeed. Its because people knew these were copied.
    2) The only politician who addresses the real issues
    3) The only politician who has done something for the country (WC, hospital, university)
    4) The only politician willing to work against corruption
    5) The only politician to have declared all his assets
    6) The only politician who is trying his best to keep his party free of an armed wing
    7) The only politician willing to debate online/offline with any other politician on the real issues facing Pakistan.
    8) The only politician who has informed/re-informed Pakistan about the riches and talent Pakistanis have

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 9:58 #
  10. sasherwani, strangely enough I was thinking of you only yesterday. Anti-IK propaganda is on the rise now going even so far as to suggest he has teamed up with Zardari to defeat Nawaz Sharif at the next election. I ask you...!

Of course, IK diehards like ourselves do not get taken in, though we do wish PTI would begin spreading its wings in Sind, Karachi and Baluchistan now. After all, the Punjab is already in the bag.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 11:04 #
  11. outspokenloud

Imran Khan exposed

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=4U3ZXfnWUBo

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 11:22 #
  12. sultanalikhan

@sasherwani.......what you have written about Imran Khan is absolutely true....hence I wish people give him a chance to serve Pakistan like a REAL PATRIOT and bring back self-esteem, prosperity, candor, righteousness, sincerity and integrity to Pakistan..

In my view it will be million times better to give my vote to the one whom I don't know how will he react once at the helms of affairs than those who have been tried, tested, and proved to be looters and big time losers..

I am willing to risk my last penny on the "Fear Of Unknown" rather than knowingly walk with the pack of wolves and two-bit con artists.....

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 11:30 #
  13. scandinavian

@MG sb.

Punjab is also the biggest in terms of population and hence votes. The battle in Punjab is important for PTI to win and we are winning, inshallah. Just wait and see what happens in the den of the Lion of Lahore....The date is set on 30. oct. Let's pray that truth prevails and falsehood perishes!

Re. Zardari sab choroN par bhari......I don't believe that PTI has any alliance with them. PPP is doing an excellent job to wipe themselves of the political map of Punjab. They will have representation in Sindh only in the future.

Also look at this:

NWFP:
    PTI is quite strong in NWFP for obvious reasons.

Sindh: KHI is a neglected area, but one has to make priorities and right now the priority is Punjab. According to the amount of success in Punjab PTI will move towards other areas as well. There is no doubt that Khan is the spearhead and he cannot be everywhere in spite of being a kind of a "superman", so let's wait and see what unfolds :)

Balochistan can be won by alliance with f.ex. Achakzai's party combined with other parties and PTI's own vote bank.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 12:12 #
  14. khanamer

Why are you counting to much on the Jalsa? Zinda Dilan Lahore love to be out there for any reason... Jalsas are what we miss from Lahore now a days and that is because of the terrorism threats and BB is not there anymore... Anyway, PPPP used to have huge Jalsas in Lahore and how many seats they bagged is some different question...

Good luck for the jalsa

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 12:19 #
  15. sasherwani

@ Mirza Ghalib,

Do not worry about the propogandas. I have a theory about propgandas - or call it more of a hypothesis.
    Propogandas never change anyone's minds. You, me and millions of others who are finally finding hope in a Pakistani leader will not change our minds because of false propogandas. Two reasons why #1) These propogandas shall always come from a single source (PML(N) in case of PTI). If you notice, PMLN never really bothered about PTI for the last 15 years. It is because they never felt threatened from PTI in a controlled-media environment. Today, PMLN talks more against PTI even in Anti-Zardari dharnas! We all know what we call a place that excretes nothing but crap! #2 These propogandas rarely have a valid source or documentation to back them. You will see PMLN often declaring PTI corrupt but you will 'never' see them showing any documentation, MOUs, Audited financials, legal frameworks etc proving so. Do you know Nimal and SKMH are being audited by one of the BIG4 audit firms? Why doesn't Nawaz Sharif just get a hold of the P&Ls and Balance Sheets of these entities and expose the fake expenses or reimbursements once and for all? :) Its because he cant.

There is actually more good that shall come out of these propgandas. These will keep people talking about PTI. PTI has been on the backfoot for way too long and that is the reason many of us never really bothered supporting it in the previous elections. Any propaganda is good publicity for PTI as long as people dont buy it. If people were buying into the propgandas these hogwashes are initiating, we wouldn't have seen our stocks surge so high so fast.

Believe me this is just the beginning. The campaign is going to get leaner and meaner with time. These propogandas will become more and more funnier and desperate. Just keep your cool and do your job. Register your vote. Dont tell people to support PTI. Just tell them to register their votes. That is the need of time. We need more registered voters!

Ciao and keep the spirit alive. Thanks for remembering me in your thoughts. Hopefully it was because of something good I had said :)

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 12:29 #
  16. mangoman

Nooners are getting ready with their all sorts of excuses already planned.

Lahore will be PTI city, Insha'Allah.

Breakup of this evil status-quo will start from Lahore...Brave Lahoris will take the lead and then eveyone will join-in from all over Pakistan to bury this evil status-quo deep down that has almost sucked our nation DRY.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 12:32 #
  17. mangoman

Brother sasherwani in action. :)

Great going brother...keep it up!

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 12:33 #
  18. siddiqi73

@Mango,

Just hope that your puny little party and its ideology does not get buried in Miyani Sahab. Conquering Lahore has been the dream of everyone since Z.A. Bhutto but alas the party which was launched from Lahore has been unable to conquer that province in the last 35 years.

And I hope by Lahoris you don't mean the 80 Arian supporters of Mian Azhar and and an equal number of supporters from Malik Zahir Khokhar's camp who BTW is ready to jump ship for the right price.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 12:49 #
  19. scandinavian

@S73

Maybe i am wrong, but i thought that the Arain group is among the biggest - if not the biggest in Lahore. At least they have a power base, so please continue to ignore this fact. When time comes you eyes will stay wide open and maybe the mouth too!

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 13:50 #
  20. siddiqi73

@scand,

If the Arians had such a clout than what kind of lassi they were high upon which did not help Mian Azhar in 2002 or 2008? If the bridari system meant so much in urban areas (laughable to say the least), than how come Sheeda Tully was routed consecutively in 2008 and 2009 and that to by ametuers.

I did not expect that last line from you but hey what the heck! Hope you wouldn't look forward to the time when your eyes would stay shut and maybe your mouth at the sight of your leader holding a cigar and singing with watery eyes, "Dil Kay Arman Ansoon mein bah gai....hum najanay Kiyani bhai kay kahnay par kiya kiya kah gai" ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 14:04 #
  21. ChangeIK

@khanamer,

Then why did N-league has failed to hold any jalsa in Lahore of late? What happened to the Munafiq league's planned fake jalsa against Raymond Devis' release (can you believe it - they were involved in it!)?

Lahore is out of the question for PMLN, and I live in it.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 14:38 #
  22. siddiqi73

Lol, cause we are holding jalsas in Interior Sindh where folks still think that Imran Khan is currently part of Pakistan cricket team as a 12th man.

Billi kay khawab mein chichray aanay par koi muzaika nahi.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 14:49 #
  23. scandinavian

@S73

"I did not expect that last line from you but hey what the heck! Hope you wouldn't look forward to the time when your eyes would stay shut and maybe your mouth at the sight of your leader holding a cigar and singing with watery eyes, "Dil Kay Arman Ansoon mein bah gai....hum najanay Kiyani bhai kay kahnay par kiya kiya kah gai" ;)"

Ha, ha..ha. One day the eyes will be shut, but not with that song. Seems like that you being in KHI with the Don and a likes is bearing fruit. The way you put it above could also be from the Don himself ;) Isn't he fond of singing?

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 15:12 #
  24. siddiqi73

Very fond! :D But Don't ask this from a MQM'er...he might get offended.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 15:20 #
  25. mangoman

@ sasherwani,

I agree with your theory...nooners are actually doing us (PTI) more good than bad...they keep talking and doing fake propaganda against IK and PTI...and in the process, keeping us in focus...and we are keep on exposing them...so at one side, PTI is gaining popularity...and on the other side whatever credibility ("if any") they (noon league) have left, is pretty quickly going down the drain...and in this age of media, i-e, electronics media, print media, social media (and also wikileaks)...Nawaz $harif and noon league is exposed more than ever.

If you see...nobody is willing to trust them now after being exposed badly...be it general public or any political party...everyone has their reservations against them.

@ Scandinavian,

Brother, Arain biradari is not only the largest but also most influential, not only in Lahore but in Punjab...but our focus should rather be on national politics instead of biradari, ethnic, or pseudo-religious politics...we should be a uniting force for all Pakistanis unlike many other dividing forces who used to play and still playing ethnic cards, i-e, Sindh Card, Jaag Punjabi Jaag Card, Muhajir Card, etc., for their dirty political games...Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf should be and would be the party of all Pakistan regardless of ethnicity, biradari, religion, sect, language, etc...and is actually becoming such a political party rather quickly now, and will safeguard the rights of all Pakistanis, after coming to power in next upcoming general elections, Insha'Allah.

@ siddi,

Already losing your sleep over PTI yet-to-come grand and massive jalsa in Lahore on Oct 30.

Take a break! You need it!

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 15:46 #
  26. Talash

There are so many people like me who have never caste their vote.They have no political affiliations with these"ZarMirasi & **** Tandories or London Butcher".

We are just talking wats the approach of common people in Pakistan.If anyone child has suffered from cancer & he has to go SKH.The way he got treatment there,He can do anything for Imran Khan.May ALLAH Bless Him Always (Ameen).

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 18:50 #
  27. mangoman

^ Not casting our votes is NO option for us now brother Talash.

This is one of the main reason that these corrupts and blood sucking parasites have relatively easy "walk in the park" to the parliament.

It's high time that we all should realize our mistakes of the past of not casting our votes (or casting to those who don't deserve it)...we should now consider it our "social responsibility" to register our votes and cast it to the right candidates in the upcoming general elections.

As for myself, I live abroad, but I have already registered my vote in Pakistan...and made a commitment to myself that I will travel to Pakistan during upcoming election days and will cast my vote for CHANGE...CHANGE means Imran Khan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf...and will also convince my family, all my friends and relatives to do the same.

If we all want to get rid of this evil status-quo and blood sucking parasites that has almost sucked the blood out of our nation DRY...then all of us, each one of us has to play his part and fulfill his social responsibility for Pakistan.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 19:16 #
  28. siddiqi73

@mangoman,

I see that you are still trying to prove to yourself that indeed its you who wears the pants in your household ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 19:21 #
  29. mangoman

^ FAIL again!

It is just that I am against this evil status-quo and want to see it breaking down to pieces...and want genuine political CHANGE in Pakistan...and for that, I will play my part and fulfill my social responsibility for my beloved Pakistan.

I want to be a part of CHANGE that I want to see.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 19:26 #
  30. siddiqi73

Political CHANGE don't come through tatoo-giri of the establishment and generals.

We don't want any part of this SPONSORED CHANGE.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 19:28 #
  31. mangoman

This topi drama of Nawaz $harif going against establishment...and his lil' brother $howbaz $harif and his right hand Ch. Nisar meetings with generals during the dark nights is pretty much exposed now...so stop this dramay bazi.

And do I need to remind you again who is the test tube baby of general Jilani and the military establishment?

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 19:39 #
  32. siddiqi73

Lol, I guess you ain't heard the term Bacha Jumhoora! Wether this bacha is a test tube or a result of a one night stand between two parties is anyone's guess.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 19:50 #
  33. universal007

Next election will be won by the same regime and next govt will be again by PPP +Q League + MQM + ANP + Fazal Rehman + Imran khan (As he will divide the remaining vote bank of PML N so the advantage goes to Zardari.

Zardari is the most clever politician in the pakistan history and he knows how to win by dividing others and ruling.He plays his card with imran khan to divide the rightist vote bank.

Zardari is very happy with the imran khan b/c he can win him next presidency as rightist vote bank is clearly divided.At the moment imran is not a threat to zardari regime and he can only be threat to nawaz sharif probably .when zardari will know that imran can be threat to him then he will sort him out also but at the moment there is no sign of it as zardari enjoys his support.

Posted 7 months ago on 11 Oct 2011 21:12 #
  34. mangoman

Zardari the 10%, not only enjoyed support for the last 3.5 years but still enjoying the support of his brother and best buddy, Maulana Mian Kuggoo $harif, Raiwind wale.

The secret deal, between these two corrupt brothers, Zardari the 10% and Mian Kuggoo $harif...to keep taking turns to loot and plunder Pakistan, not to exopose and not to take action for each other corruption...is pretty expose to the genral public...people of Pakistan are now politically more mature and aware than ever...they now know and realized that how they have been robbed in broad day light and are deprived of their baisc rights and all those resources which are rightfully theirs.

So YES, they now understand that voting for any one these two corrupt brothers, Zardari PPP or Nawaz $harif PMLN, will be same...both are two sides of the same
    coin...absolutely no differnece between them...their is no right wing or left wing here...only ONE evil status-quo, in which both these parties have equal share and both Zaradi the 10% and Nawaz $harif are equally stakeholders in this evil status-quo...so both these brothers are opposed to any CHANGE and want to keep status-quo intact only for their personal and vested interests...but people of Pakistan are now fed-up with this evil status-quo and WANT CHANGE...and CHANGE in Pakistan political landscape means Imran Khan and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:51 #
  35. Hussain Farooqui

Merits and demerits of every political party are there. On the social side, the services of JI have been the best in our politics.

Posted 7 months ago on 12 Oct 2011 6:54 #
  36. Mashal Rahat

IK is not the "Maseeha" for which this country is looking.But he is still better than these "Corruption Masters"

Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 18:27 #
  37. safshan

**** khan who was supported by dictator zia, after 1987 world cup fiasco he retired from cricket and it was the dictator who brought him back, in 1983 world cup pakistan performed worst in its history only because of **** khan, but our kiddies of pti were not even born then, zaain khan destroyed our cricket more then everyone, he never brought any genuine fast bowler because he was afraid of his position. even he was against the inclusion of waseem akram in team, only when waseem akram took 10 wickets in a match in rawalpindi (which i saw in ground) and after miandad insist waseem akram's inclusion he was selected in team.

many many people in pakistan do philanthropy but no one glorize like our taliban khan, chippa and edhi are only two examples, many welfare groups are working for 4 decades but only our **** khan uses his hospital for his own popularity... can he answer from where he is getting money for his lavish campaign.... only from general pasha and sadqaat and khairat he gets in name of his hospital..

our kiddies in pampers dont know the history.... hahahah...

Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 20:45 #
  38. aftab arif

Imran Khan lead the Pakistani team from the front, even though he had a shoulder injury, he was top scoring batsmen for Pakistan in the final with 72 runs.

Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 21:07 #
  39. stingingnettle

Safshan;

'.....can he answer from where he is getting money for his lavish campaign....'

He is growing it on trees. You should try it sometime.

Dare I ask where did you get your superhuman intelligence from? Did you grow it on a tree?

Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 22:19 #
  40. sarah001

The biggest thing we learnt from pti is that there are still honest peoples in Pakistan like imran khan,otherwise the world called all Pakistanis dishonest,corrupt,theives,liar,traitors,terrorist etc

Posted 7 months ago on 13 Oct 2011 23:08 #
  41. Fazooli

What have NS and Zardari (and other "prominent" politicians from PML-N & PPP) given to Pakistan as responsible and patriotic Pakistanis?

Don't point out anything "good" they did while in office (& I doubt if that "good" will be any good... anyhow, that is not part of question).

How much do they care about this country as just "citizens"?

How much of their time, energy and money were spent for any cause for betterment of Pakistan.

Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 1:44 #
  42. Fazooli

I pity those people who keep on carping about PTI and

calling its supporters as kiddies etc. These detractors

comment as if they have great experience and maturity. But

it is actually the "age" that is causing them confusion in

understanding and supporting a clear cause. Because of such

people's senility I would not present any abstruse

theories. Just a simple comment: If you have seen all the

political eras of Pakistan and have that much "experience"

and "age" then please be reminded YOUR TIME IS OVER! NOW

IT'S OUR TIME TO SHINE! IT'S PAKISTANI YOUTH'S TIME!

Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 2:01 #
  43. Mashal Rahat

Sorry to say there are certain members on this forum who just criticize IK just for nothing.

Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 5:56 #
  44. Talash

Agreed....we should look wats positive..IK has done a great job not by winning WC.But setting up NIML University & SK...The persons who are criticising him are the people who never visited NIML University & SKH.They are just trying to 'Soraj Py Thookna"..

Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 15:24 #
  45. @Talash

What do You think Edhi is doing?...let's make him the PM.

Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 15:28 #
  46. Talash

@Durrani.
    U r doing good job for ur Party.Keep it up.

Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 15:49 #
  47. @Talash

I am not going to vote....ask your senior "Bachoonggrass = بچونگڑے" of PTI about my views.

Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 15:52 #
  48. ChangeIK

@WD,

How? He is not even in politics, there is no way I could see his politics and vote for him.

Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 16:02 #
  49. @changeIK

Edhi is sensible..that's why he kept away from wasting himself in politics...not foolishly over enthusiastic like bhola kaptan...na teen main na terah main...

Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 16:08 #
  50. saladin89

Why not any comments against our hukumran who are the biggest liars?

Posted 7 months ago on 14 Oct 2011 16:36 #