Imran Khan's undeclared assets until 2007

(26 posts)
  1. pakstar

Imran Khan did not declare his wealth until 2007 in his tax returns. He also said that his palace was a gift?

Why is it taking so long to Imran Khan officially announcing his assets, so that can be checked against his submitted evidence until 2007. he should have started his campaign before declaring assets. Imran Khan always shouts on other for assets declaration and yet he has not declared his assets in-front of nation.

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 18:04 #
  2. pakstar

Until today Imran Khan has not publicly declared his assets and asking others to declare their assets. (Yeh Khula Tazad nahi?)

Dosroon ko nasiyaat / Khud Mian Fasiyat

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 18:07 #
  3. SufiSoul

I think fighting IK over the corruption is very hard for proplr like NS and AZ.
    This will made them UPSIDE DOWN politically.
    PMLN and PPP should always come with sound proofs and mere allegations will further leave PMLN and PPP irreliable...

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 18:12 #
  4. bsobaid

So IK is declaring assets next week.

It does'nt matter it is taking long or short to declare the asset. The point is, assets will be made public and available for scrutiny.

As far as palace is concerned, my guess is it was a joint property of Jemima and Imran or probably even Jemima was the sole owner of the palace who then gave it to Imran at the time of divorce as part of the settlement.

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 18:29 #
  5. outspokenloud

530 kanal for Rs 50000, land was purchsed by his grand father at the time it worthed 50000 & according to law price of purchase should be mentioned & not market price if you dont like that ask twin brothers Zardari & N$ change the law

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 18:38 #
  6. pakstar

The question is that how come Imran Khan can ask others to declare assets whilst he is still preparing for his own assets-declaration to public for last 15 years?

@Outspokenloud

Yes you may be right that Imran's Grandfather purchased 530 kanal when it worth was just 50,000, Would you apply same rule for Nawaz Sharif property of Raiwnind which was also purchased by his father Mian Sharif decades ago? same old value assuming 2 lac rupees?

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 21:36 #
  7. raheb

you pak (shame) star! what you measure with it?

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 21:38 #
  8. saladin89

@pakstar

The problem is we do not have an issue with IK assets. But we do have a problem with N$ and his twin brother Mr10% assets

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 21:41 #
  9. pakstar

@saladin89

ofcourse no need for Imran Khan's explaination, he is best human on the earth. What a logic..

You do not have issue with Imran Khan but Imran KHan has issue with others and so others have issues with imran Khan..

15 saaal ho gey hein Imran Khan not declared his assets to the public what a politician. Shame on such policy of him

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 21:52 #
  10. pakstar

@rahed I measured your wisdom which you reflected by doing personal attack on me instead of sensibly replying the question in matter.

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 21:54 #
  11. raheb

who is rahed? mr. pakstar?
    "personal attack"?????????????? I as Raheb asked you a question, but you in madness of emotions cannot reply properly? How comes?

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 22:09 #
  12. pakstar

@rehab so this is your final reply with all the logics and reasoning you can ever think of?

let me give you another chance, hope you will try to answer!!!

The question is that how come Imran Khan can ask others to declare assets whilst he is still preparing for his own assets-declaration to public for last 15 years?

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 22:12 #
  13. raheb

pakstar! (it feels difficult to call you a star) you are not answering but counter questioning?
    Just forget Imran...........those others should reply first to his question, then we can ask him something?

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 22:28 #
  14. pakstar

@rehab
    Its ok if you cannot answer. Thanks for your interest in discussion.

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 23:03 #
  15. saladin89

@pakstar

I say again it again it twin brothers assets that are being questioned, in fact the judgement has already been given, they looted money from awam.

To throw the ball into our court it will not work. twin brothers have been exposed.

Concerning IK assets next wk afront of media will be given.

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 23:29 #
  16. pakstar

@saladin89

If I accept your argument then Imran khan should have said to media that next week he will show all evidence against PMLN's undeclared assets as well as his own assets.

Point to be noted, he never promises to bring proof against PMLN undeclared assets .. he uses this propaganda as his tool to get vote from fool.

Also It is nearly talking 15 years of Imran Khan's politics to declare his assets, was it that hard?

Imran Khan is big Liar !!!

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 23:40 #
  17. saladin89

@pakstar

Need to relax a little brother, he is a liar to u , however to millions of people he is not. It is status quo leaders that are liars brother and u know it.

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 23:43 #
  18. pakstar

@saladin89

lets be honest!!!

When Imran Khan puts baseless allegations on Nawaz Sharif, it hurts PMLN supporters. Do not forget that PMLN also has major support and you cannot deny that after couple of jalsas.

PMLN leadership was keeping quite against Imran KHan's allegations for long time but now Imran Khan has crossed the limits but the way IK has adopted is unacceptable. It is dirty politics.. repeatidely baseless allegation.. Imran Khan's policy is .. Itna Jhoot bolo k wo sach lagnay lagay. That is why I am against Imran Khan.

Imran Khan has no proof of any undeclared assets of NS and yet in all jalsas he target NS to get votes. I am sorry only a fool would believe him without a proof.

Also WHY Imran Khan never asks undeclared assets of Altaf Hussain, Ch. Brothers and Asvand yar vali who are crystal-clear allies of PPP? always targeting PMLN is ridiculous.

Hope you would agree !!!

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 23:54 #
  19. saladin89

I have only read 2 lines and one word

nawaz sharif is also as patriotic as Imran Khan

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahha

Posted 6 months ago on 25 Nov 2011 23:56 #
  20. pakstar

Where did you read that? Are you sleeping ?

hahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa

Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 0:24 #
  21. saladin89

Either I am sleeping or you have changed your post.

so here it goes

Imran Khan does not put baseless allegations aginst N$, he is a crook. Don't think so his support is sinking faster than the titanic. (could give evidence of videos however there is enough on other threads to give u that info, and I am sure u have seen them.

They were not being quite, they were playing friendly opposition with Mr10% and did not think of IK as threat, however believe me they do now, And even now with the amount of crap they come out with not many believe them.

N$ has paid less tax and robbed people there money. FACT no court of law can say otherwise, even if they did I would not believe them.

MQM is a small representative in country, however we are going against the larger representative N$ and Mr10%.
    Hope you would agree !!!

Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 1:07 #
  22. pakstar

@saladin89 "N$ has paid less tax and robbed people there money. FACT no court of law can say otherwise, even if they did I would not believe them."

Your above copied statement is enough for one to understand that you are typically "lakeer ka Fakeer" who is clearly blind supportr of Imran Khan without any reason or logic, whole nation trusts on Supreme court but you don't.

BTW if court of law would decide against Imran Khan then it does not matter what you believe or don't believe ;)

keep your pamper tighten up till then..

Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 1:13 #
  23. saladin89

Most people would say the same!!! Supreme Court or no court in N$ world he is the judge jury and executioner.

Posted 6 months ago on 26 Nov 2011 1:16 #
  24. outspokenloud

what was the source of income of Hussain Nawaz before starting £1.2 billion business in UK ?

Posted 6 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 11:54 #
  25. Hussain Farooqui

Hati kay dant dikhanay kay kuch hotay hain aur khanay kay kuch aur! So is the case of our politicians.

Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 14:49 #
  26. pakstar

@outspokenloud

He did not started his business alone but withanother business partner from UK and they applied loan for initial business. They never transfred any money from Pakistan. You can open different thread for this question , please reply the questions of this thread.

Why is it taking so long to Imran Khan officially announcing his assets, so that can be checked against his submitted evidence until 2007. he should have started his campaign before declaring assets. Imran Khan always shouts on other for assets declaration and yet he has not declared his assets in-front of nation.

Posted 5 months ago on 27 Nov 2011 15:44 #