Imran Khan's ex Jemima Khan denies giving him any money to buy Bani Gala Land

(157 posts)
  1. d0ct0r

This is really embarrassing and humiliating for Imran Khan and his Pesky Turncoat Ilzamiz(PTI) gang . Imran had said that while buying Bani Gala palace he was waiting for his London flat to be disposed off so he had bought that land using ex's money and till the time of divorce it was in her name which she 'gifted' it to him at the time of divorce.He had declared that land as gift last time he filed his nomination paper with election commission.

NOW today his ex wife Jemmima Goldsmith says that she didn't gave him any kind of money to buy that land..

p.s. (he made up that story or something similar to that effect to justify mentioning 300 Kanal Bani Gala as gift,correct me if I am wrong)

-----------------------------------------------------------

UPDATE 2

well well..

Despite Imran's phone call to his ex wife to issue statement(tweet) in his favor about 'loan' and 'gift' there story still does not match and is full of contradiction and discrepancy ..
    Imran claims that he got loan from his wife and bought the BaniGala palace using that money,while his wife discloses that she gave him loan in 2003..

And that 'gift' issue isn't that simple either,normally term gift is used to evade tax and to avoid any questioning about the money(Black or White) that was used to buy that asset.

Imran said

Whereas his ex wife Ms Goldsmith says..

-----------------------------------------------------------

(Post updated on user's request: Moderator)

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 16:57 #
  2. mariabashir

@d0ct0r

"Jemima Khan tweeted:
    No, I didn't give him a London flat either. He owned a flat in London when we met, which he bought with his cricket earnings.
    Imran took no money from me. Neither will he be taking money from Pakistan, unlike those that started these rumours."

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 16:59 #
  3. siddiqi73

But Ilzam Khan claimed the following:

* The apartment was bought in 1983
    * He wanted to dispose it off in order to buy the land at Banigala
    * Since he didn't have enough cash at that time, he transferred the deed of the London flat to Jemima who in turn paid him 700K quids so that Banigala land can be bought.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 17:04 #
  4. siddiqi73@
    I think, first time in your life, you are writing something true about Imran Khan.
    I am really worry, how it happen?

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 17:26 #
  5. osakaboy

I am sorry for the word R u really that Dum* or ......

I never heard or read IK's claim of selling his apartment to Jemima.He bought banigala land and registered on Jemima's name.She give him that house as a gift after divorce.
    I am sure Jemima & IK both are on same side on this issue.In real i don't even think this a issue. Don't know why people keep coming with same crap.This is just a burden on PKPolitics server.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 17:29 #
  6. siddiqi73

@Shah Ji,

Please read your ex-bhabi's tweet again:

"Imran took no money from me."

And this is what Dharna Khan claimed:

>>>Since he didn't have enough cash at that time, he transferred the deed of the London flat to Jemima who in turn paid him 700K quids so that Banigala land can be bought.<<<

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 17:30 #
  7. siddiqi73

@Doctor,

What does appointment of BPS cadre offices in Punjab has to do with Jemima, Banigala and Ilzam Khan?

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 17:52 #
  8. siddiqi73

Dawn News on Ilzam Khan's assets. Watch how this channel will be tagged as an extension of PML (N):

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 17:53 #
  9. rangbaaz

''
    Jemima_Khan Jemima Khan
    I loaned him money in 2003 but he gave it all back to me when he sold his London flat, in order to pay for his house outside Islamabad
    ''
    http://twitter.com/#!/Jemima_Khan

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 17:57 #
  10. rangbaaz

This misleading thread should be closed and some spammer should apologize like NS ( not saying to run in burqah)

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:00 #
  11. siddiqi73

So which tweet is correct then? the first or the latter?

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:00 #
  12. aftab arif

@ Sid

Bugger all, but on this forum nobody follows any set rules and mostly post off topic.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:03 #
  13. siddiqi73

@Doctor,

Ah well...whateva dude.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:06 #
  14. d0ct0r

so now she too is changing her version? She should retract her earlier statement then..!

What if she again 'Loans' Imran money for election campaign..

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:07 #
  15. insaftak

Lol @ Doctor

Completely getting it wrong. Good job exposing yourself.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:11 #
  16. sasherwani

Hehe more desperate tactics :D
    Go to Jemimas twitter link. No such comments were made! That's the reason a pic was posted instead of providing a link to her twitter profile! Yawn!

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:12 #
  17. siddiqi73

>>>>>What if she again 'Loans' Imran money for election campaign..<<<<

And Guru Imran Rajneesh claiming that it was a long pending divorce gift ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:13 #
  18. d0ct0r

sasherwani

Its screen shot of her real twitter link.. those statements were made on her twitter page

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:15 #
  19. osakaboy

@docotr
    Loaning is not illegal if you payback in promised time.
    So there is no issue if he loan money from her for election campaign.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:15 #
  20. runaway

@doctor..

You got new assignment?

What happened to your favorite Zulfiqar Mirza ..Any updates?

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:17 #
  21. d0ct0r

osakaboy

I don't have any issue with him taking loan from her for elections,but he will have issues admitting that she loaned it to him..

Jewish Funding conspiracy ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:18 #
  22. d0ct0r

runaway

Noose is being tightened around those involved in attack on Lord Nazir,Zulfiqar Mirza and that British Pakistani Journalist and hopefully they will be arrested soon next noose will be tightened around Rehman Malik and Altaf & Co, Stay tuned..

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:21 #
  23. Come on brothers,
    Noon gangsters are misleading her tweet statement. She was talking about any money for personal needs and political funding. Imran never asked money about these categories.

Which money she gave to Imran Khan, That money was Imran Khan's own money. That is why she did not mention that money. she just bought his flat and paid him that money.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:22 #
  24. osakaboy

Doctor sahib
    What is this "Jewish Funding conspiracy"?
    You are changing subject.We are discussing here the matters between IK & his Ex.Why is that "Jewish"?
    We are living in Jahil society & everything outside is Jewish for some. Plz grow up

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:24 #
  25. sasherwani

Go to the actual page instead of looking at screen shots. Read the thread itself! There is no mention of benigala or whatever! Another one of your phuss patakhaaz which will not make any news beyond a bogus thread on a political forum. You really think all Pakistanis are dinosaurs like the **** brothers?

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:24 #
  26. osakaboy

Doctor sahib
    I like your comments about RM & Altaf & co.
    I am surprised that your senses do work sometime.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:26 #
  27. SufiSoul

Twists and turns in statements will lead this PROPAGANDA rest in my thread....

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:28 #
  28. d0ct0r

osakaboy

I don't consider her jewish,but it would become a liability for him if he takes loan from her for elections..

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:29 #
  29. insaftak

Desperation at it's best.

More power to Imran Khan!

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:31 #
  30. d0ct0r

SufiSoul

Ms Goldsmith doing PROPAGANDA by changing her stance within minutes ;)

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:32 #
  31. SufiSoul

doctor,
    Borrowing money from JAMIMA and getting money from JAMIMA are too different things....
    Here JAMIMA says IK never got money from me.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:33 #
  32. Anwer Kamal

She can become Sonia Gandhi of Pakistan .

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:37 #
  33. d0ct0r

"Keep hearing I'm meant to have given Imran £££s. For clarity's sake, I never gave him a penny nor did he ask/ want me to."

OK so lets rephrase..

she must have loaned £££s to Imran For clarity's sake, she never gave him a penny(She just loaned him) nor did he ask/ want me to.(if he didn't asked for money then why did she loaned him?)

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:38 #
  34. SufiSoul

doctor G,
    aap ki sui udhar hi atak gaye hy.
    can anyone imagine that husband and wife never exchange money temporarily between them..
    Kuch cheezain common sense bhi tho hoti hain..

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:42 #
  35. siddiqi73

^^^ Talak kay baad bhee?

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:43 #
  36. insaftak

@ Sufisoul

Common Sense is not that common.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:43 #
  37. osakaboy

doctor sahib kuch aqal ka istamal kar lein koi mushkal kam nahi hey.
    They were married that time so where is issue in all this.Is it a crime to share or loan money from wife for their own house?

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:45 #
  38. universal007

jhoota aor munafiq insaan...aisay insaan ko Allah kabhi hukmranee na de.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:49 #
  39. Noon league gang is just trying to make this issue against Imran Khan, to divert attention from Sharif brothers's billions dollars looted wealth and industrial empires in Pakistan and outside Pakistan.
    PTI brothers should ignore this thread and focus on Sharif brother's corruptions and crimes.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:50 #
  40. d0ct0r

PTIian on twitter are bugging her and advising her that kindly don't tweet without first consulting or taking advice from Imran first..

her response:

"Can't believe we're divorced and I'm STILL Imran's Achilles' heel.."

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:51 #
  41. d0ct0r

osakaboy

She first said he took no money from me,now she says I loaned him money.. (there was contradiction in her own statement..)

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:53 #
  42. d0ct0r

msyedh

Worry about your beloved convicted criminal ..

http://uk.reuters.com/article/2008/04/01/us-swiss-pakistan-zardari-idUKL0111938120080401

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 18:56 #
  43. d0ct0r@
    He is not my beloved one.
    But i am sure he is Nawaz Sharif. He was convicted in many crimes. Then he got Maafi through foreign leaders, was able to save his neck. Packed all looted dollars, from dollar account, in 49 suitcases and run away.
    Now with that looted dollars, his one son is running business empire in UK and other son in Saudia.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 19:14 #
  44. d0ct0r

msyedh

Can you name the crime/case in which he was convicted?

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 19:22 #
  45. scandinavian

Another desperate act from Ninosaurs.............Destined for extinction. They even don't have courage to excuse when they make a mistake.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 19:22 #
  46. d0ct0r

Scandinavian

Is Imran's ex Ninosaur? Do you really expect her to excuse for her misleading earlier tweet?

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 19:27 #
  47. scandinavian

What she does is none of my business. I am not answerable for what her actions are.

If you are a man you are going to say sorry right away without any hesitation!

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 19:34 #
  48. d0ct0r

Scandinavian

I should say sorry(on her behalf) that she lied in her earlier tweet?

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 19:46 #
  49. scandinavian

No, that you LIED and twisted.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 19:49 #
  50. Anwer Kamal

Who knew who is lying , She or Ik ?

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2011 19:49 #