Discuss » Current Issues

Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision & no policy.

(71 posts)
  1. bravogameover

1 .He does not speak about Extreme Provincial Autonomy nor About Most Extreme Local Governemnt System in Pakistan.

2 . He doesnt speak for Justiceful NFC (Distribution of finaces MUST be on Revenue generation not on Child Generation)as still in Pakistan NFC is awarded on population basis.

3 . He dosent speak about abolishing Federal & Provincial QUOTA(as ISLAM does not belive in QUOTA)plus QUOTA is the mother of all Provincialism.

4 .He does not speak for Justiceful water distribution b/w Provinces.(like 1991 water accord,which was signed but has not been implemented yet)

5 .He doesnt speak about maximization of DIRECT TAX revolutions by which Finances can be doubled/trippled.

6 . He doesnt have any justiceful stand for Kashmir,Siachin,Sur Creek that ALL issues b/w Pakistan & India must be resolved with out Nuclear Bomb.(as both Pak & Indai has been kicking Kashmiris with each other)

He plays "daily issues on daily basis".

Build Hospital by CHARITY in which people R required to pay the fees.

Built NAMAL, where students must pay fees like in any other private college University.

(we know,if these issues are resolved then pakistanis will discover thier future)

Posted 1 month ago on 08 Feb 2010 21:08 #
  2. so u want imran to speak on these issues?very gud u r so inteligent person,but dont u think that without any power can he change these things,no,so if a person is honest in our country dont critisize him,dont increase ur sins

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 0:45 #
  3. PAKI.SECULAR
    X-member

BGO

I totally agree with you !

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 4:17 #
  4. twin_cities

I think Imran is a good person. He has done good in cricket and by building hospital. In a country where we have very few people who have done good for the society he sure stands tall. But in politics, he has to be more focused and more realistic. He has to make up his mind, for the last decade he is just beating about the bush. He was with Musharraf, then with PMLN, then with JI, now he is more friendly with PMLQ. I agree he is doing politics on daily basis.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 4:52 #
  5. Wahid Doyum

How can he speak on any issue not approved by his bosses?

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 6:05 #
  6. BTW,
    who has ideology ?
    can u name any plz???

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 6:08 #
  7. who is better alternative then Imran Khan?

Altaf Hussain ? Who will be a PM or President having British Passport and will run Pakistan from LONDON? And have several Murder Cases

Nawaz Shareef : We have seen his Govt twice?

Asif Zardari ? Lol

Asfandyar Wali ? who MQM accuses of Land Mafia?

Compare the alternative you have and then come to conclusion who is the best among the current politicians.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 6:24 #
  8. PAKI.SECULAR
    X-member

Just becoz we don't have alternatives we should vote for IK, excellent logic indeed :)
    What about Edhi ?

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 6:43 #
  9. salaudin

@bravogameover
    If you do not know PTIs stance on these issues, it does not mean that they do not have any. I think it would be wise for you to visit PTI's website and contact party members to ask them PTI's stance on those issues.

I can answer a couple of them off the top of my head but for a complete and comprehensive answer, I would recommend you to contact PTI leadership.

Point 1 - I don't really know what exactly you mean by "extreme" but PTIs stance is for provincial autonomy.
    Point 3 - Quota system is wrong and must be abolished
    Point 5 - (I can't believe you missed this one as he has repeatedly said this in the last few programs)PTIs stance is to implement direct taxation so that poor do not have to subsidies the rich.

Your accusations about his hospital and Namal university is not true either.
    - At SKMH, if you are eligible for Zakat, you get Cancer treatment for free. Apparently 70% of SKMH's patients get the free treatment.
    - At NAMAL College, all the students were on scholarship last year.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 6:45 #
  10. aristotle

What ideology and Vision Zardari, Asfand, Nawaz, Altaf, Fazlo, CH. Shujat has? which u r missing in Imran’ s statements?

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 7:24 #
  11. @PAKI.SECULAR

Well there is also no logic to support the people we have tried and bring Pakistan to current state of corruptions, Lawlessness, bombings, bahtha khoree, Land Mafia, Target killing etc etc

Well if we Edhi comes to politics may be people will have alternatives then. ate least he is better then the current Tried Politicians.

Let me know who is better politician to lead Pakistan among the current politicians?

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 7:26 #
  12. aristotle

a person who is building hospital and educational institutions, how u can say that he has no vision? He definitely has a vision and strategy abt Pakistan... a healthy and literate nation ... and he is working in this direction with solid practical efforts not just statements and speeches like other politicians.

You can agree or disagree with his point of view on different national issues but u cannot say that he has no vision.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 7:30 #
  13. He lack Vision for following :

1. Target Kill opponents
    2. Grabbing Land by Force.
    3. Bahtha Khoree
    4. Doing Corruption
    5. Putting his wealth in other countries and asking foreigner to do investment in Pakistan.
    6. Getting Nationality of other countries while dreaming to Rule Pakistan.

His opponents are hoping he should have all above in his sight(vision) and do all the above.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 7:46 #
  14. @Google ,
    one more disqualification for Imran to add here .
    he has no father ,forefather ,uncle in politics before .
    so he has no dynasty to be associated with him .

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 7:49 #
  15. aristotle

Google

good one

nice comments

at least u have a vision:)

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 7:51 #
  16. Salam

Google, add one more:

No foreign accounts filled up with looted money of poor peoples of Pakistan.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 8:41 #
  17. Imran Khan is another populist who stick his nose where ever he finds good for his political point scoring and popularity....but politics are bigger then Imran's tiny brain....he only talks about bringing money back to Pakistan, stop supporting WOT, saving Pakistan's interest that everyone in Pakistan wants but if we ask him how that should be done then he would be clueless....he is like same as recently I saw Shehbaz Sharif saying that "we want to make Pakistan a walfare state", if someone ask him how then he would have no answer....He knows the problem just like others but he dont know the solutions and that is why he is worth nothing as politician but he is an excellent social worker....

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 9:22 #
  18. @yahya

who you think is "Worth as politician"?

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 9:39 #
  19. Pakistanis have elected murders, corrupt, thieves and looters as leaders. As a country we have almost accepted these traits as part of our political baggage. However, what is different about Imran is that of a new dimension which is suggestive of his lewd whisphering. I think Pakistanis are not ready to accept a new proportion of immorality in their leadership which so many Western leaders are guilty of. This is why Imran does not appeal to people above a certain age who know of him from the sensational tabloids of 80's. The new generation does not quite have a hang of his past. If he gets elected it would mean Pakistan has advanced to a new level of acceptability.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 9:40 #
  20. bravogameover

Dear All PTi & Imran Fans

Look,We have been watching him on T.V shows from last 7 years in in these last seven years he has shouted for against WAR AGAINST TERROR, Every time when you open TV he will be there for cursing U.S , ISrael , MQM ,Musharraf & Zardari.

What I want 2 say that Y ,"the level and consistency of Shouting" he shows on TV and on roads , if he did that level of Shouting for above issues which has been the most CORE issues of people of Pakistan then "It will be the gretest service for Pakistanis ever from anyone".

@ Mugal

He does not have any " POWER " to Stop " War against Terror " in Pakistan but he has been shouting for stoping it from last 7 yrs. so Y He Has not been shout about above real core issues of Pakistanis.

plz do not move the discussion to anyother way, the TOPIC is Imran Khan , and Y he has been speechless from real core issues of people.

@GOOGLE

O.K Dear MQM and Altaf to Bohat Buray hain.

But Imran to Bohat ACHAY hain, But Y he has been Speechless on CORE issues of us & has been Shouting for War Against Terorr & ignored the SYSYTEM OF GOVERNANCE ISSUE of PAKISTAN.

@ salaudin

Dear, Everybody KNOWS the Stance of IMRAN KHAN against WAR Against Terorr.

Y , B/c He has propagated,educated and shouted against this WAR since it was started, so his ideology,attention , preferneces R clear.

The amount of education,propagation and shouting he created for War against terror,if he used these efforts on the issues I stated (discussion topic) then truly , I will be the service for all of us.

About Extreme Provincial Autonomy

Extrem Autonomy means EXTREME, as this has been the dream since 1940.

@aristotle

Imran kha ki baat ho rahi hai , so plz do not DIVERT the TOPIC.

Plz SOCIAL SERVICE and POLITICS are 2 diferent things,

Extreme Provincial Autonomy, Extreme Local Government System, Justicefull Water Distribution accoring to 1991, NFC on REVENUE GENERATIOn, and XYZ R the REAL BASIC ISSUES of Paksitan b/c it is SOLVED then the PROVINCIAL GOVT wil have as wel as L GOTV will have more admisntrative Powers for hvaing any revolution types LEGISLATIONS and anything.

Imran Khan is totally speechless as upper described issues Should have been the REAL ATTENTION of Imran but stil he Has been ignoring these CORE issues since he started his politics.

PLZ This DISCUSSION should be Focused on Imran Khan and the above some points I stated, plz do not divert the discussuion , as I want to check that do really people know what R the most key issues of Pakistan.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 9:43 #
  21. ""who you think is "Worth as politician"""

well in Pakistan everyone is worth as politician but no one is worth to be a leader...

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 9:50 #
  22. PAKI.SECULAR
    X-member

yahya87,

Well said buddy, keep it up !

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 9:50 #
  23. @yahya87

Buddy you change your statments so quickly. read again ur comments above again. OR You too are issuing statement like Quaid(leader)-e-Tehreek without knowing what are the contents.

"he is worth nothing as politician"

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 10:24 #
  24. @bravogameover

All the political parties were in power during the last 60 years in one way and in other. what they have done for all the issues you want to Imran khan to address? When they want NRO they can do legislation in in hours but for the core issue they just issue Hippocratic statements.

Instead of addressing the issues they put us in the mess we are now. bahtha khoree, land mafia, terrorism, corruption etc etc.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 10:31 #
  25. @GOOGLE..

sorry my mistake I was saying political leader not just politician...

Thanks for identifying my mistake

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 10:36 #
  26. bravogameover

@GOOGLE

plz do not RUN AWY from the Discussion TOPIC ,I asked
    "Imran Plays issues on daily basis"

MQM xyz's have been DISCUSSED from RAW Agent to CIA agent ,From Bahtta khor,Killing,Lassaniat xyz, And I M tired of listening these bogus allegations.

So PLZ pLZ PLZ , DO NOT DIVERT the Discussion as " IMRAN KHAN Does not Have any ATTENTION/INTENTION for RESOLVING MOST KEY ISSUES of GOVERNING PAKISTAN, HE has been Propagating, Shouting and raisng his voice from last 7 yrs against (from morniong to afternoon)War against TERORR and Deliberately ignoring the REAL CORE ISSUES of STATE , Principle Rights of Provinces, Districts from all Ethnicities and religions.

PLZ Do not DIvert the Discussuion and through this topic again to MQM and others.( if U have any element of Honesty)

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 11:39 #
  27. wantinsaf

Well,one does't have to resort on lies to prove his point of view.For instance,the writer writes down
    "Built NAMAL, where students must pay fees like in any other private college University."

Which student of NAMAL college has paid fee?
    Can you name that student.
    It provides free education Mr Lier!

You are quite unaware of PTI and its stand on these issues.So I don't see anything wrong with Imran or PTI there is something seriously wrong with your brain.

Pakistan has infinite number of issues so all the issues can not be covered in one hour talk show where he gets barely 20 minutes to talk about.

Use your brain idiot!!!!!

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 11:40 #
  28. drgulkhan

People should go to Altaf's free of charge hospital and free of charge university.
    Imran is no good, trust Altaf BHai

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 11:47 #
  29. drgulkhan

It is shamefull that some people are trying to malign SKNM and NAMAL university. These two institutes are run on charity and provide service to less fortunate people of pakistan.
    But some of our internet heroes have decided to malign these institutes on basis of secretarian and polical hatred.

PAR YAROO TUM MUSALMAAN TO HO>>>KHUDA KA KHOOF KARRO

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 11:53 #
  30. wantinsaf

Let me answer all of your points one by one
    1-PTI manifesto talks about provisional autonomy.Why don't you produce a show and invite Imran Khan talk about provisional autonomy?
    But it's a valid point that we all Pakistanis should brainstorm on these issues.Why are we all not discussing such issues?

2-The problem related NFC has been sloved this year as all the provinces has agreed to a formula which is acceptable and beneficial to all the provinces equally.So it doesn't remain an issue any more.

3-What do you think that any Pakistani needs to speak about this issue?It's such a simple issue which can be resolved in minutes as I believe no honest Pakistani can accept such rubbish.This is a self created issue.

3- It again is a self created issue.And this time I believe Punjab was making noise that less water was given to it.It's not an issue,it just takes seconds to solve the issue.

Let me add one thing,Imran recently in lot of his interviews has mentioned that Water in Chanab River has decreased to 20% as India is taking advantage of the crises Pakistan is going through.

4-I have listened Imran thousands of times about bringing tax reforms in Pakistan and he gives example of Nawaz Sharif who paid 5000 tax last year.

5-Imran is aginst any military adventure so there is no question of willing to have war with India.talks are only viable solution.

pakistan's issues are infinite in number so he can cover all the issues in talk shows and press conferences.
    You had better got through PTI manifesto////

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 11:56 #
  31. drgulkhan

http://www.khabrain.com/aaj-akhbar.aspx?pg=14

just read this link...its todays news..//what is IK talking about?

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 12:04 #
  32. Altaf only has free of charge Toucher cells to serve u ...

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 12:05 #
  33. bravogameover

@wantinsaf

You said WHO paid the fees @ NAMAL,and awarded me as LIAR.
    look @ this

http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Fee_09.pdf

plz mind your language.but it shows your and your parents Etics nad moral values.

Plus Imran has been runing a campaign against war on terror , Kash yeh bahi sahab un real issues K liay campiagn kertay to aaj such much lakhoon loog un K saath hotay, but he is so much busy in that WAR campaig since 7 yrs. Plz " MANIFESTO " per campaign aur Tehrek chalai jati hai , Daily issues per Nahin.Ager Imran ki Nazar main un issues ki Ehmiat hoti ( jo is discussion ka topic hain) to woh in Issues per Tehrek chalatay na Kay WAR per, his intention is what he has been doing since 7 , 8 yrs.

About NFC of 2009

again REAL OWNERS OF PAKSITAN cheated us, in this NFC the principles were that:
    82 % population ( Child generation)
    5 % Revenue(as REVENUE generation must be 70% of formula)
    13% remaining was for overty xyz

the justicefull NFC will be like this :

Reveue Genration : 70%
    The Provinces have Less Populaion must get : 20%
    Raqba : 10%
    poverty : 0% (b/c worst politicianwantsto increase poverty & get revenue and eat money and people still R empty handed)

@drgulkhan

"Khuda Ka aKhauf"

Just have a visit of Hospital and Namal ,phir poochna kis ko KUDA ka Khauf Khana Chahiaey,( U people R victim of PROPAGANDA)

@ beenai

Imran K topic per LAtaf kahan say aa gaya, I asked the REAL issues , but you again DIVERTED it to MQM.Plz think about your mind and do not DIVERT the topic.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 12:30 #
  34. BGO

Sometimes you see what you want to see and you ignore what is reality. That is the case with you my dear.
    Namal and SKMT are operating for free ONLY for those who could not afford but they charge only if you could pay.

You want me to believe you or i should believe one of my relative who was very poor and who was treated in Shaukat Khanam for just 100 rupees.

Similarly for Namal, if you think some of your friend/relative wants to get admission and he could not pay the fees, here is the link which you ignored by purpose.

http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Financial_Assistance_Form.pdf

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 12:45 #
  35. drgulkhan

@ bravogameover : the link you posted is about fees in Namal college but you did not post the link about there scolarship scheme for less fortunate people.

http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Financial_Assistance_Form.pdf

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 12:46 #
  36. drgulkhan

I will say again ....khuda ka khoof karro...
    if some body is trying to do something good...do not try to destroy it.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 12:48 #
  37. bravogameover

@drgulkhan
    Let's do it

Plz get the STATS of Namal and you will also be surprised , Kiyun Khud ko Dhoka daytay hoo.

I also saw Financial Assitance xyz on webiste but I know how many get it , by the way there is also "SIUT " in which every person get FREE means REALLY FREE treatment of Urlology and all whatever one has 1 rupee or 1000 ,0000 Rupee.(in SIUT no one is returned and paid 1 Rupee to SIUT yet and nor SIUT accept any single penny from anyone)

There is also "Indus Hospital" where even 1 Rupee also is not accepted .

Imran Hospital and Namal is good thing and FREE is limited over there b/c of limitation of budget I know.

KHUDA KA KHAUF

Jo loog apni jannatoon main rehtay hain , woh Doosroon ko " KHUDA KA KAHUF " diltay hain , Pata Nahin Kiyu Un K Dil Is KHAUF say Kiyun Khali Hain.

PLZ PLZ " DO NOT DIVERT THE TOPIC " , what his hospital and college is doing was not under discussion.The discussion was on other things I pointed out.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 12:55 #
  38. BGO

I told you not to believe but to test it and tell us about it.

Secondly all the issues you wrote, please tell me how many parties are addressing every issue. Secondly you claimed that Imran have no policy and he is not addressing the issues you mentioned. How have you deduced this conclusion? Have you gone through all his speeches or you met with him and he said he has no vision for such issues? what is your source of information.

Here is his party's manifesto
    http://www.insaf.pk/docs/PTImanifesto.pdf

Please go through this and then tell me at which point his policy is wrong.

If only way to win the argument is blaming some one then carry on my dear, you are doing a good job.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 13:12 #
  39. wantinsaf

@bravomonger

How many people get treatment at Indus Hospital?
    How many people get treatment at SKMH?
    Answer must come in terms of free treatment.
    And mind one thing,the quality of treatment by SKMH and Namal is world class.Who gets degree from Bradford while studying in Pakistan?

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 13:32 #
  40. drgulkhan

and for ur infromation...one cancer treatment cost at least 7 lakh rupees

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 13:50 #
  41. drgulkhan

Its easy to run an average free of cost hospital or madrissa.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 13:51 #
  42. Only for those who can pnder. Need I say more.

http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Fee_09.pdf

Admissions 2009

Fee Structure

Application Processing Fee * Rs. 500
    Financial Assistance Form Processing Fee * Rs. 500
    Admission Fee (One time) Rs. 10,000
    Security Deposit (Refundable) Rs. 5,000
    Tuition Fee (Per semester) Rs. 87,500

Note:
    * To be deposited online in the following Bank Account:
    Account Title: Mianwali Development Trust
    Bank: MCB Bank Ltd Blue Area Islamabad
    Account Number: 113401010016949

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 13:57 #
  43. mohibbewatan

As a nation we are so unfortunate. When there is a person worthy and capable of doing the job in right way we always critize negatively. I am 100% sure if Imran was an Indian, all the people would have definitely been quoting him as example and glorify him as a hero that he is doing too much for India but we couldn't produce any such capable person. Shame on those who still have any doubts about this courageous son of Pakistan.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 14:11 #
  44. bravogameover

@let'sdoot

Dear , manifesto Per he To tehrek,Campaign, Movement,Educatue,Convincing & propagation ki jati hai Na Kay " daily issues or Cursing,bashing per ". Y Imran has not been runing unstopable campaign on that issues or topic (this discussion topic).
    We alknow if the issues(this dicussion topic) are resolved than we wil really free from any slavery of any Pakistani and from any abroad slavery too.

@wantinsaf

Dear just go SIUT http://www.siut.org/ or just visit then U wil know how many patients get 100000 % FREE treatment and on SIUT standards are bechmark for hospital of the world.

plus indushospital.org.pk is another one and if you physically there then it will be worth mentioning experience too.

Plus plz come 2 the post in which I mentioned the points of discussions,these hospital sxyz R very good but we have to talk about PRINCIPAL ISSUES of Governing Pakistan ( mentioned in post/thread)

@drgulkhan

And what is the cost of UROLOGY & Transplatation in PAKISTAN?
    plz there R so many GIANT people WHO R more or one of the greatest SOCIAL SERVEICE PROVIDERS in PAKSITAN free of COST , so , POLITICS and Social Services R 2 different things

Plz come to the topic.

@mohibbewatan

No oNe doubts on anyone's services but when someone says , " FREE " that means anyone/every wil be treated with zero Rupees but in both Namal and SKMH , the fees R taken,yes the limitations of Finances R the issue , I know.

But in SIUT,not a single patient is asked to pay a single Ruppe as same as in INDUS.

Kindly do mention member nicks as they are

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 14:42 #
  45. wantinsaf

@Bravogameover

All the issues you have mentioned are related to provinces and as I wrote earlier they are self created.I don't consider them issues and they have become issues because the kind of politicians we have.

the fact is Pakistan has got infinite number of issues and talking about all the issues and giving attention to all the issues is almost impossible considering the fact Imran has yet to find a capable and dedicated team to come up with the solutions and putting them in front of people.
    One person has his own limitation,he is not prophet.He is a human being.Let me put it some other way;
    I always believe that I should not sit on the fence and wait for a miracle that Imran is there to take care of all of us.I rather say that we are responsible for doing something for the country.Responsibility doesn't lie on Imran only.It lies on us too.Ask urself what you have done for this country.
    Since inception of pakistan,we could not produce good scholars,teachers,leaders,doctors,engineers and good pakistanis.This all has to go hand in hand.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 17:33 #
  46. salaudin

@bravogameover
    You want IK to discuss all those things in a 60 min programe regardless of the topic under discussion ? Why don't you use your brain ???

You mentioned about Namal. Dude, there is a difference between listed tuition fees and tuition fees paid. They would certainly have tuition fees but, according to IK himself, all the students were on scholorship last year.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 18:38 #
  47. bravogameover

@salaudin

O.K ,he has been campaigning against WAR from past seven to eight yrs,Do not you think if he campaigned for the issues (this topic) then it will be great service for nation.

@wantinsaf

You said these issues R self cCreated.

Wow,..

Plz go through the topic/thread and think which country can progress by having these issues unsolved.
    I M afraid of your answer taht these issues R self created.

Dear, the REAL OWNERS OF PAKISTAN doe not want to resolve the issues I posted here , If these issues R resolved then Pakistanis can free from any slavery.

Posted 1 month ago on 09 Feb 2010 19:57 #
  48. salaudin

@bravogameover
    Don't you think it would be wise for you to bring forward your demands once he is in power.

Let me get this right. Are you suggesting that NFC, magnitude of provencial autonomy, "justiceful water distribution b/w Provinces", "maximization of DIRECT TAX", "abolishing Federal & Provincial QUOTA" and "ALL issues b/w Pakistan & India" are more important than the war OF terror + Poverty ?

War OF Terror and Poverty are two most important issues in Pakistan currently. Some of the issues you suggested are important but not more important than the ones mentioned above.

Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 3:54 #
  49. ""Let me get this right. Are you suggesting that NFC, magnitude of provencial autonomy, "justiceful water distribution b/w Provinces", "maximization of DIRECT TAX", "abolishing Federal & Provincial QUOTA" and "ALL issues b/w Pakistan & India" are more important than the war OF terror + Poverty ?""

yes these issues are more important because they are the cause of disparity and poverty in Pakistan and if you go to Baluchistan you will understand that by looking at your own eyes these issues are also exploited by Sindhi nationalist in their ambitions as well so ignoring these issues are like ignoring Pakistan.....WOT is also important but question is if we cant provide justice to our own people how can we stop terrorism???so even this issue is very much related to those issues...

Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 4:38 #
  50. whatever is it ...Imran always has a positive thing about him that he has NOT been tested yet ...contrary to those over used ,over tested ,over corrupt parties .

Posted 1 month ago on 10 Feb 2010 4:52 #