Imran urges Supreme Court to stay by-elections

(22 posts)
  1. sipahi

Imran urges Supreme Court to stay by-elections

http://www.dawn.com/2012/02/04/imran-urges-supreme-court-to-stay-by-elections.html

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 5:29 #
  2. Respect

45% bogus votes last elections, who the main beneficiries were PPP and Noon League. Something in the right direction needs to be done about this.

To be honest the parliament should be dissolved and a free and fair election should take place.

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 6:42 #
  3. sipahi

@Respect

"To be honest the parliament should be dissolved and a free and fair election should take place."

Tell me how?
    I am all ears.

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 8:11 #
  4. shamwariz

wrong propoganda about 45% bogus votes in last elections..

get the facts right guys ..

It was on the Order of this cheap chief justice iftikhar that two votting lists were mixed together that made duplicate votes

but no proof that in actual bogus or duplicates votes were polled in the elections.

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 8:54 #
  5. Anwer Kamal

He don't want to context election.
    These election list are not prepared by PPP or PML N
    These were prepared by bosses of Imran and he won his only seat on these lists .
    Why he is against elections
    http://www.google.com/url?q=http://zeenews.india.com/news/south-asia/isi-chief-pasha-unlikely-to-get-extension_756237.html&sa=U&ei=4fAsT7z-Fu3vmAWOruHTDw&ved=0CAoQFjAD&client=internal-uds-cse&usg=AFQjCNH4_6TU96EqpJmLFzrDPbOGb8uksw
    Immi yateem ho gia

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 9:32 #
  6. siddiqi73

This dude is forgetting that even he was elected from Mianwali on account of bogus and fraud votes in 2002 elections which are universally acknowledged to have been one of the most questionable elections in Pakistan's history which were presided by a military Junta. Why did he not approach the SC then?

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:27 #
  7. tahirnaseem

I am surprise the whole danishwar batch (AQAL KUL of PAKISTAN and WHOLE WORLD) ans also goof politician, anchor person and supreme court.
    This is the real problem of Pakistan no body think and research and just one ticker from any side all will follow it like sheep (sorry a hard but fact even you accept or not).

The reality is that NADRA said that it not have the record of these 30 million voters does not said bogus.
    Fact is that these voters not have the NADRA computerized card so it considered as bogus.

If it was bogus and cancelled then why supreme court order to add new 35 million voters, from where he got.

This is only zero sum game nothing else.
    Total voters around 70 million
    Bogus 30 million
    Correct 40 million
    New addition 35 million
    New verified voters 75 million
    So the voters lists are correct as with in these 4/5 years ½ million new young people et the NADRA card.

I think this is the game who cant get a local council seat.

That why no one want to start movement for local body election.

That I post before and again I am asking to all loyal of Parties (I have not affiliation to any these party yet) to push their leadership for local bodies election.

If you all really want to strong democracy then local bodies election is mandatory. Otherwise these all only GUPSHUP nothing else.

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 17:02 #
  8. Respect

It was 45% bogus, get over it guy's, who u trying to fool?

http://www.pkaffairs.com/Play_Show_Khari-Baat-Luqman-Kay-Sath-9th-March-2011-44-Bogus-Votes-Detected-in-2008-Polls_13578

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 18:54 #
  9. Respect

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 18:56 #
  10. Respect

This topic has been discussed many times, without a shadow of doubt noon league were stamping in Punjab and PPP were stamping votes elsewhere.

However believe what ever u feel like, cannot expect any different from u nooners.

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 18:58 #
  11. siddiqi73

Some morons have a habit of living perpetually in Lala Land and forget that N-League was neither in power back in 2008 nor it had any leverage with the system of government at the time which was headed by its arch enemy and benefactor of **** Khan; Ustad Tabla Master. These bogus votes were a result of systematic engineering designed to benefit PPP and Q-League.

All heil to the Noble Laureates of Deen-e-Ilzam!

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 19:14 #
  12. Respect

Give it a break bro, they had all the leverage that was necessary in Punjab, police, patwari, trucks, people inside booths, looted money of awam also used millions and millions.
    It was all there at there disposal.

Common sense should prevail if it is not too much trouble, If GM had all of the leverage than he would be still here.

45% bogus votes, main beneficiries Noon League and PPP.

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 19:33 #
  13. tahirnaseem

@respect
    i m still surprise that can you give any figures or only statesment. every day change, would you like to reply my questions.
    try to be logical otherwise luc tal company say main advance main maffi mangta hoon.
    if you belong to any party then now very well the process of vote verification. I did it in 1988 when i was in class 12th as poling agent from one idependent. IN PP24
    Bogus votes does not mean bogus IDcards, please seprate the issue of stamping of vote perchi and voting list.

If some party stampby force on the book of votes it does not proove the votes are bogus. Casting are bogus. Please try to undertsand. if cant then ask your party who ever u belong to start movement for local bodies election and become poling agent and will get experience of bogus and non bigus votes.

What i said in my last post and this also that our intelligenshia is goof and still am stand on it including, Supreme court, media, and scholars, politician at top.

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 22:57 #
  14. pakstar

PTI supporters are worst-ever propaganda beleivers.. they are oxygen to wildfire hatred among Pakistanis.

Ya meray Allah, is Imran Shaitan ko Hiydaaat do, jou Pakistani awam may nafrat Phila raha ha.. Firooon

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 23:10 #
  15. pacemaker

Ya ALLAH Pakistani awam ki dolat loot kar London aur doosray mumaalik main Property banany walon ko tabah aur barbaad karday aur ibrat ki misaal banaday, Ameen summa Ameen

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 23:32 #
  16. tahirnaseem

@pacemaker
    first i have feeling but know firm belive that even PTI(i always said TIP) will never able to change the pakistan picture in future. because of supporter like you and all other on this forum. Never discuss logically, always think baisly and consider the opponent is belong to any party like pml or ppp.
    for god sake consider most of pakistani know well mature and not blindly support any one. i think only those who got benefits in any shape will certaily blindly follow.

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 23:51 #
  17. Respect

^^^^^^^^

what is wrong with what pacemaker said, he was right these corrupt two Nawaz Sharif and his partner in crime Zardari saab have looted money of awam and built an empire from that.

How is that illogical?

We have seen what the likes of corrupt noon league land have done in the past 2 decades, as for IK only time will tell.

But even if PTI give 5 rupees to a poor person they have still done more than noon league and PPP put together, because there balance sheet concerning awam comes into -

Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 23:57 #
  18. pacemaker

whats wrong with my du'a?

why you think PML-N & PPP leadership can get hurt by the supplication to ALLH?

Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 0:28 #
  19. siddiqi73

Lol at such a convoluted logic. If PML (N) had everything at its disposal from Police to trucks to Patwaris to people inside the booth; why the heck did it not sweep the elections? They could have had a landslide victory from Punjab and an absolute majority in Punjab Assembly.

Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 5:40 #
  20. Sharif Aadmi

These writs remind me of 1997 sep-dec period when these pre-planned writs were taken by Sajjad Ali Shah in a haste, fixed in front of bench consisting of hismelf , bashir jehangiri , mukhtar junejo (and later munir a sheikh ) , decided in a haste without hearing the opponent party and suspended the 13th and 14th amendments.

The votes which are being termed as bogus were included by EC on the exclusive order of SC and elections were held , country is being run by administration under the same elections , previous senate elections held by same assemblies , now why to stop constituional process ???

Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 12:42 #
  21. Respect

Look there are other like minded parties in Punjab who themselves have influence in there region. Noon league did get majority in Punjab, however to sweep elections it was not that easy because the other champions PPP were at it as well. I never said that noon league had influence on every single booth, but where they could they did, millions and millions of bogus votes.

45% bogus votes, and main beneficiries were PPP and Noon league

Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 19:31 #
  22. Sharif Aadmi

Respect

Bahi jee, 45 % votes which u are mentioning were included in the rolls on the order of SC itself with a bench headed by CJ IMC himself . HOw those votes are bogus ??

Secondly , i have been myself witness to elections since 85 and having a NIC has never been approved as a pre-requisite for a vote. It has been consistent verdict by SC since 88.

Now , if SC has decided (July 2011) that CNIC is a pre-requisite , it will be applicable from their onwards. HOw can it jeo-paradise an assembly which was elected under the rolls prepared as per orders of SC ???

Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 22:49 #