Imrankhan doing Khushamad of ShahMehmood, Shah no lift to IK he praises Nawaz

(97 posts)
  1. shamwariz

What a pity Internet Mashhoor leader ImranKhan doing Khushamad of Hillary Clinton Puppy Shah Mehmood in Capital Talk , but Shah Mehmood gives no lift to Imran Khan he rather praises Nawaz sharif
    Misery is that leader of Party announcing with full mouth open that Shah Mehmood will join PTI It should have been other way round. So desperate Imran khan
    Another immature Harkat of KHAN who needs mat be 20 year more to grow up in Politics.
    Yesterday Shah Mehmood did not even talk of Imran Khan and PTI but he rather said that He is willing to go with Nawaz sharif.

Grow up Imran series grow up.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 5:35 #
  2. siddiqi73

@Shamwariz,

I'm still perplexed as to how someone can have such high pedigree of stupidity to claim 2 weeks in advance that a certain politician will join his internet tehreek. What if that does not happen and SMQ decides something to the contrary. I'm sure that SMQ would not even join PML (N).

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 5:47 #
  3. cutenice62

@shamwariz

he is playing tactics dear, let see what happened, SMQ joins PTI or not but one thing is for sure, as a great captain imran is providing every one to show its peak. waiting for next move of other parties and persons, still he is not doing any personal attack and just focusing on corruption. Once all cards shown by PPP and PML(N), he will definitely show his cards.

PPP (zardari) is more political sharp than nawaz sharif. Nawaz sharif and co are paniced, but zardari is still in waiting and see condition as they are also showing some panic in their ranks. so dear just wait and see

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 5:47 #
  4. shamwariz

It is Imran who is showing all the cards rather showing Joker cards by inviting Lotas like Zaheer Khokhar of Lahore and Fake degree MNA Mumtaz Tamman.

no lectures needed I have seen how Nawaz sharif is blamed for corruption by Imran khan. Now doing Khushamad of Shah Mehmood when Shah Mehmood himslef praising Nawaz sharif and been ready to go with him.

Where does he leaves the Hollow tactics of kid Madari imran khan.

It was not mature on imran to announce for Shah mehmood. it should have been other way round. wake up man grow up.

-----------------------------------------------------

Can you put the source of this news of "Khus'amad"
    -Admin

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 5:56 #
  5. siddiqi73

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:01 #
  6. Bawa

@ shamwariz

ممتاز ٹمن مسلم لیگ نوں کے موجودہ ایم این اے ہیں جنہوں نے اکتوبر دو ہزار دس کے انتخابات میں تقریبا ترانوے ہزار ووٹ لیکر اپنے قریب ترین مخالف منصور ٹمن کو تقریبا ساٹھ ہزار ووٹوں سے شکست دی تھی. اس الیکشن میں پی ٹی آئی نے دس ہزار ووٹ لئے تھے

ممتاز ٹمن کی ڈگری جعلی نہیں تھی بلکہ پی ٹی آئی میں شامل ہونے والے فیض ٹمن کی ڈگری جعلی تھی جو کہ دو ہزار آٹھ کے انتخابات میں مسلم لیگ کے ٹکٹ پر ہی ایم این اے منتخب ہوئے تھے

یاد رہے کہ مسلم لیگ نوں نے فیض ٹمن کو دوبارہ ٹکٹ نہیں دیا تھا اور اسی رنجش کی بنا پر وہ پی ٹی آئی میں شامل ہوئے ہیں

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:08 #
  7. shamwariz

What source is needed for Khushamad..???????? Strange

It is an act how you praise someone and that person gives you no lift no value..and how other percieve it.

Imran was praising shah mehmood for Joining PTI but I never heard any thing from Shah mehmood for PTI he was rather talking more of Nawaz Sharif.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:13 #
  8. saladin89

I do not think imran should have said that querishi saab is coming to PTI. U never know he may take a u-turn and either go alone or join twin brother N$.

But if he joins Noon league it will not make sense, because the reason he left PPP was because of RD, by joining Noon league the biggest culprit of releasing RD. What sense would that be. Let alone the corruption and the bad governence they have been doing, joining one corrupt to another would make no political sense.

Either go alone or PTI. Going alone will not take him far, however joining PTI the world is there oyster.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:18 #
  9. Bawa

اڈمن جی

میرے خیال میں عمران خان کا یہ بیان کہ شاہ محمود قریشی پی ٹی آئی میں شامل ہوگئے ہیں اور قریشی کی جانب سے پی ٹی آئی میں شمولیت کی تردیر کو عمران خان کی طرف سے شاہ محمود قریشی کی خوشامد اور شاہ محمود کی طرف سے عمران خان کی توہین کہا جا سکتا ہے

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:21 #
  10. Bawa

@ saladin
    I do not think imran should have said that querishi saab is coming to PTI.

Imran khan ki yeh statement daily jang main do din pehlay chhapi thee.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:23 #
  11. siddiqi73

Some world would be there oyster when a tehreek of internet junkies has only won ONE seat in Parliament in its entire existence and that too courtesy messers Tabla Master and the agencies.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:27 #
  12. Bawa

@ saladin

پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے چیئر مین عمران خان نے کہاہے کہ شاہ
    محمود قریشی 27 نومبر کو تحریک انصاف میں شامل ہوجائیں گے۔نجی ٹی وی کے پرگرام میں مختلف سوالوں کے جواب دیتے ہوئے انہوں نے کہاکہ پیپلز پارٹی کے مستعفی لیڈر شاہ محمود قریشی تحریک انصاف میں باقاعدہ شمولیت کا اعلان 27 نومبر کو پاکستان کے جنوبی صوبہ سندھ کے ضلع گھوٹکی میں ہونے والے عوامی جلسے میں خطاب کے دوران کریں گے

http://search.jang.com.pk/details.asp?nid=573080

-----------------------------------------------------

Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    PML-N not much rattled about Qureshi going to PTI

http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=77795&Cat=2

Thursday, November 17, 2011
    More disgruntled PPP workers may join PTI
    http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=77969&Cat=2

Qureshi`s future bleak: Raja Riaz PMLN Punjab Assembly
    http://www.dawn.com/2011/11/17/qureshis-future-bleak-raja.html

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:41 #
  13. mariabashir

@shamwariz
    Its just a ploy by SMQ to increase his influence on IK /PTI.
    He will never join N-league coz they are not to have any stake in future govt.
    Listen to what Najam Sethi said in Apas Ki Baat 16 nov'11.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:42 #
  14. siddiqi73

Might I ask sister as to what kind of stake PTI would have apart from that seat of Mianwali?

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:46 #
  15. Bawa

السلام و علیکم ماریہ بی بی

اگلی حکومت کس کی ہوگی، اسکا فیصلہ عوام نے کرنا ہے یا آئی ایس آئی نے؟

کیا عوام اسٹبلشمنٹ کے فیصلوں کے مطابق ووٹ ڈالیں گے؟ اور کیا زرداری اور نواز شریف کو آئینی طریقے سے گھر بھیجا جائے گا؟

کیا عوام، عدلیہ اور میڈیا آئین کی مزید خلاف ورزی برداشت کر لیں گے؟

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:49 #
  16. mariabashir

@siddiqi
    Please stop living in dreams. You know it what will be PTI stake.
    What was MMA stake in 2002?

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:50 #
  17. mariabashir

سر جی تسی میرے توں بہتر جاندے او ہن پھولے بادشاہ بن جاؤ او الگ گل اے.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:53 #
  18. siddiqi73

It was not MMA but rather Musharraf, agencies and establishment who had a stake in herding all these mullahs under an umbrella of MMA which eventually validated Musharraf's military takeover through 17th Amendment.

I ask you again, what are PTI stakes in the future politics in Pakistan? Are you inferring that a military coup de ta is around the corner and PTI would in the future play the same kind of role that MMA played in 2002?

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:54 #
  19. Bawa

@ mariabashir

اگر جنرل پرویز مشرف کو عدلیہ اور پارلیمنٹ سے تحفظ نہیں مل سکا تو اب کسی کو بھی نہیں ملے گا

اب جو بھی ہوگا آئین کے اندر رہ کر ہوگا ورنہ اسکی سخت مزاحمت ہوگی

غیر آئینی طریقے سے حکومتیں بنانے والے اب اپنی خواہشات دل میں لے کر ہی اگلے جہاں چلے جائیں گے

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:57 #
  20. mariabashir

@ siddiqi73
    جس طرح ایم ایم اے عوام کی آواز تھی اسی طرح پی ٹی ائی آج ہے .
    ویسے آواز دونوں کی غلط نہیں لیکن مسلہ عمل کا ہے.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 6:59 #
  21. mariabashir

سر جی چار دن کی چاندنی تو ملے گی نا پھر اندھیری رات جب اے گی تو دیکھا جاۓ گا.
    -------------------------------
    BTW in this whole matter the biggest chunk of fault lies with PML-N; they didnot deliver.
    Back in 2008 when they joined ppp I knew then & there that they are finished. They tried to rectify it by judiciary restoration but the damage was too much to repair.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 7:01 #
  22. Bawa

ماریہ بی بی

جب ایم ایم اے جیتی تھی تب دونوں بڑی پارٹیاں ملک میں موجود نہ تھی اور ملک میں مارشل لا تھا

کیا اب ایسا ہو سکتا ہے؟

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 7:04 #
  23. Bawa

ماریہ بی بی

مسلم لیگ نوں کیا کرتی؟ کیا پھر وہی نوے کی ڈھائی والا گندہ کھیل شروع کر دیتی؟

آج پی پی پی کی وجہ سے نہیں بلکہ نوں لیگ کی وجہ سے جمہوریت اور پارلیمنٹ چل رہی ہے - نوں لیگ چاہتی اور اسٹبلشمنٹ کا ساتھ دیتی تو نہ اب تک جمہوریت چلتی اور نہ ہی اسٹبلشمنٹ عمران خان کے غبارے میں ہوا بھرتی

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 7:12 #
  24. siddiqi73

@Maria,

>>>BTW in this whole matter the biggest chunk of fault lies with PML-N; they didnot delivered<<<

This is your assessment and you are thoroughly entitled to it. If they haven't delivered, they would be rejected by the masses constitutionally...what's the problem?

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 7:12 #
  25. mariabashir

When did I say they should be EXECUTED?
    Im just saying that their incompetence has paved way for PTI and on top of that they came face to face with establishment.
    اب دریا میں رہ کے مگر مچھ سے ویر والا حساب ہے.
    Now its natural inclination for establishment to support IK.
    It's no use crying over spilt milk.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 7:28 #
  26. shamwariz

Imran KHAN party ""Pee Te Aai"" is living in dreams of Power like drunk people dream high.
    This 123 kid Khan is in dire need of winning candidates so he will go to any length to make khushamad of even crooks or dacoits who can win him few seats.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 7:29 #
  27. siddiqi73

@maria,

Sis, sorry but in 2011 the game of establishment will not kick start.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 7:39 #
  28. mariabashir

You are right, not in 2011 but it will happen in 2012-13.
    Cheers!

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 7:55 #
  29. karim

Establishment can make you a hero from zero overnight but it cannot bring voters to the polling station and ask them to caste vote in your favor.

The only option they have is to rig the elections and compile the results in GHQ but would that be possible in the presense of an independant judiciary and a pro-active media? I dont think so.

So what would be the end result? Another hung parliament. Probably this time around no single party would be able to grab even 100 seats in the parliament. PTI in most likely scenario would replace the Q league tally in the next parliament provided their tsunami of voters get to the polling stations rather than facebooking on the d-day.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 11:14 #
  30. asif65

ماریہ صاحبہ
    اپ نے تو باوا جی کی آج بڑی ٹھیک تھک کلاس لے لی- بہت اچھے

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 11:16 #
  31. mariabashir

@asif65

یہ آپکی زیادتی ہے؛ باوا جی میرے استاد ہیں میرے منہ میں خاک جو میں انکی تضحیک کروں.
    You wont understand this, coz thats how a healthy discussion goes.( no idolism, no prejudice just plain pragmatism).

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 11:33 #
  32. ChangeIK

@mariabashir,

N-league is basically led by an incompetent and corrupt leader whose reason for entering politics was his family business interests. NS was a stooge of the establishment and had been for for most of his political career. His political career is based on establishment.

Don't give the man too much credit. He can't possibly fight establishment. This is all nonsense from PMLN. They can bring nothing against Imran, so cooked up a story about establishment. It shows N-league's political bankruptcy, they have nothing to stand on, so they defame others. In fact, SS and Nisar meet with establishment quite frequently in order to beg their cooperation.

I'll give you a hint. When did this corrupt business venture of a political party started calling itself "anti-establishment"? It was when wikileaks revealed that Kayani in his private conversation referred to NS as a person who can't be trusted and a person who is incompetent.

After that revelation, it was suddenly dawn on PMLN that they are an "anti-establishment" party.

It is a tradegy for this country that a party like PMLN is called anti-establishment. It is an insult to one's intelligence.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 11:34 #
  33. ChangeIK

@siddiqi,

PTI will clean sweep the next elections. It will wipe out the corrupt old parties. This is PTI's stakes.

You forgot so early how PTI ripped N-league apart in Lahore? The same will happen on election day in all Punjab's constituencies.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 11:37 #
  34. ChangeIK

@karim,

Oh yes, it was establishment that won the world cup for Imrna Khan. It was establishment who was behind Ik when he built SKMCH. It was establishment who was pulling IK's stirngs when he built Namal university, etc, etc.

Take your head out of where you are sticking it.

Establishment can only someone hero like Nawas Sharif whose ultimate perception in public would be that of a corrpt person.

30 OCT Jalsa was not held on facebook. Again stop runing away from reality.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 11:45 #
  35. asif65

اللہ اب حآمد میر کو نوں والوں کے حملوں سے بچاۓ

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 11:54 #
  36. mariabashir

@ChangeIK
    Can you spot any post of mine where I deny sharifain corruption?
    But this a fact that the only politician against establishment ( right or wrong) right now is NS.
    Not even SS coz he every now & then tries to strike a deal with Kiani.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 12:26 #
  37. mangoman

Nawaz $harif is more of a topi dramay baaz than anti-establishment or anything else.

What's the difference between Nawaz $harif and $howbaz $harif...one brother was giving fake anti-establishment statements for public consumption, and the other brother was trying to strike a deal with the establishment during the dark nights at the same time...HYPOCRITES.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 12:51 #
  38. siddiqi73

@ChangeIK,

Meray Bannu kay bhai, forget about ripping PML (N). The moment internet tehreek announces that it is fielding a candidate in the Bahawalpur by-election scheduled to take place in the coming days, I for one would be forced to water down my rhetoric against the dweeb tehreek.

The correct barometer to gauge one's success are the election and not some all expenses paid mickey mouse carnival comprising pop stars and rented crowds. Sadly till date, y'all have not managed to score anything more than ONE. If I were you, I would keep my bravado and cavalierism in check.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 13:09 #
  39. I think, all situation is changing because of this Ijaz Mansoor memo issue.
    I guess, Shah Mahmood Qureshi is looking something big role. May be, establishment want him as care taker prime minister in early next election. That is why, he changed his mind to join PTI. He is making little distance from PTI and speaking in favor of Nawaz Sharif, so Nawaz Sharif not opose him as care taker prime minister.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 13:19 #
  40. asif65

ماریہ صاحبہ اپ کے استاد کے بارے میں میرا اپ سے ایک سوال ہے :
    باوا جی کی باتوں سے صاف پتہ چلتا ہے کے وہ نوں کے حامیوں میں ہیں- لیکن کیوں؟ اگر تو اس کے لئے انہں کچہ ملتا ہے (میرا مطلب رقم وقم یا عھدہ ) پھر تو سمجھ میں بات اتی ہے- لیکن اگر ایسا نہیں ہے تو پھر ایسی تبدیلی جس کی پوری قوم منتصر ہے اور بڑے عرصے کے بعد ایک امید کی کرن بن کے ابھر رہی ہے اس کی ہات دہ کر مخلفت کرنا یہ بات میری سمجھ میں نہں اتی؟

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 13:20 #
  41. siddiqi73

Asif bhai, agar tabdeeli Mian Azhar, Bhinder, Jazi Khan, Malik Zahir Khokhar aur Faiz Timman jaisay logon say aani hai tu aisee tabdeeli ki hawa ka maza aap khud akalay hee loot lain.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 13:36 #
  42. mangoman

The dynamics of by-elections are vastly different from general elections...come general elections, which are not far now, you will get to see the popularity and success of Imran Khan and PTI, Insha'Allah.

The irony is that, on one side noon league is threatening to resign from the parliament, and on the other hand, contesting the Bahawalpur by-election under Zardari the 10%...isn't it hypocrisy?...so much for the noon league "go Zardari go" campaign.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 13:36 #
  43. siddiqi73

The sane world considers it to be the biggest hypocrisy that a dweeb tehreek claims to have its popularity rocketed all the way to Pluto and yet chickens out of a two bit by-election in Bahawalpur......come on, tell your leader to be a sport and field a candidate there..after all this candidate can't do any worse than that poor soul from Sahiwal.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 13:39 #
  44. asif65

ابھی تک تو ایسا تھا کے کئ سالوں سے پی پی پی - فوج اور پی ایم ایل- فوج اپس میں باریا ن بانٹ رہے تھے- اب ذرا کسی اور کو بھی انے دیں-چلو کم از کم بھٹو اور شریف خاندان سے تو جان چھوٹے گی

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 13:49 #
  45. ChangeIK

@siddiqi,

I am not from Bannu, but a place nearby, Mianwali. BTW, I know your grudge against Bannu, but what happened to you there could have happened anywhere. Let's not hold grudges. ;)

Secondly, PTI has publicly and principally boycotted all by-elections until new voter lists are developed by ECP because the previous voter lists had fake and bogus votes in them. PTI believes in free and fair elections not fake elections.

And no, you for one will never probably admit your fault even when it will come to NS being arrested and put behind bars during IK's term. Any nooner with an iota of shame would have admitted the rising popularity of PTI after it busted PMLN in his own backyard.

Before it was, "You are only active on facebook, go gather a few thousand people on the ground", etc. We kept on telling you that facebook popularity is due to real, living souls and it reflects ground reality. You didn't concede.

Then OCT 30th happened, which shocked the life out of nooners.

Now it is, "Holding big jalsas does not mean you win elections (lame!), and the real test would be elections." We are telling you that indeed, holding 4-5 times bigger jalsa than PMLN's pathetic rally in a city which was considered PMLN's center of politics, reflect the outcome of elections. You are not conceding.

You will have another shock in store for you.

Can you tell me how a rented crowed keeps on waving flags for entire 6 hours and shows such enthusiasm? Secondly, PMLN is in power, why couldn't they rent a bigger crowd?

All journalists and analysts were present in the jalsa and nobody said that the crowd remotely resembled a rented crowd as was seen in PMLN's rally.

Why are you speaking a lie which is too big even for you (and that's saying a lot!)?

BTW, PTI did not participate in Sahiwal elections.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 14:03 #
  46. Bawa

asif65
    اللہ اب حآمد میر کو نوں والوں کے حملوں سے بچاۓ

آصف جی

حامد میر کی اوقات کیا ہے؟

آپ شاید حامد میر کو عمران خان کا دوست یا حامی سمجھکر اسکی تعریف کر رہے ہیں. اگر آپ حامد میر کے پرانے پڑھنے اور سننے والے ہوتے تو حامد میر جیسے بکاؤ آدمی کی تعریف نہ کرتے. حامد میر کے بارے میں مشہور ہے کہ ایک لفافہ اسکے منہ پر ماریں اور اس سے جو جی چاہے لکھوا لیں. اسکی جھوٹی رپورٹوں کی ایک جھلک آپکو دکھلا رہا ہوں. شاید یہ آپکو حامد میر کو سمجھنے میں مدد دے کہ کس طرح زرداری کے لفافے نے کام کیا ہے

صدر زرداری کس طرح ان پر اعتماد کر سکتے ہیں اوروہ ایسے شخص کے ذریعے خفیہ مراسلہ کیوں بھیجیں گے، جس نے ان کے اور ان کی اہلیہ کیخلاف متعدد بار مضامین لکھے؟ یہ بات واضح ہے کہ صدر زرداری نے حالیہ دنوں میں ان سے کوئی ملاقات نہیں کی اور نہ ہی فون پر کوئی گفتگو کی۔ منصور اعجاز نے دعویٰ کیا کہ ایک اعلیٰ سفارتکار نے اس مبینہ مراسلے کی تیاری میں اہم کردار ادا کیا اور وہ یہ ثابت کر سکتے ہیں کہ جو کچھ انہوں نے لکھا اس کی اعلیٰ سفارتکار نے منظوری دی تھی۔ عمران خان نے لاہور ریلی میں یہ دعویٰ کیا کہ امریکا میں پاکستانی سفیر حسین حقانی نے منصور اعجاز کو مراسلہ دیا تھا۔ حسین حقانی اس کی تردید کر رہے ہیں۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ وہ جب خود براہ راست مائیک مولن سے بات کر سکتے ہیں تو پھر خفیہ مراسلہ ارسال کرنے کیلئے ان جیسے بندے کو کیوں استعمال کریں گے۔ کچھ حکومتی ذرائع نے شبہ ظاہر کیا ہے کہ ہو سکتا ہے 2 مئی کے بعد منصور اعجاز نے حسین حقانی سے فون پر گفتگو کی ہو اور اس گفتگو کو ریکارڈ کرلیا ہو، لیکن وہ اس ریکارڈنگ کو بطور شہادت پیش نہیں کرسکتے کیونکہ یہ امریکی قانون کے تحت جرم ہے۔ ان ذرائع نے اس سازش میں ن لیگ کا ہاتھ قرار دیا ہے کیونکہ ن لیگ کے کچھ لوگوں کے منصور اعجاز کے ساتھ 90ء کی دہائی سے قریبی تعلقات ہیں۔ منصور اعجاز کے قریبی ذرائع کا کہنا ہے کہ پی پی حکومت مراسلہ کو تسلیم کرنے سے انکار کرکے بڑی مصیبت کو دعوت دے رہی ہے۔ ان ذرائع کے بقول منصور اعجاز ایک امریکی شہری ہیں اور وہ پاکستانی سیاست میں ملوث نہیں ہوں گے لیکن وہ ضرورت پڑنے پر پاکستانی عدالت میں شواہد پیش کرنے کو تیار ہیں۔ منصور اعجاز گزشتہ 16برسوں میں چوتھی پاکستانی حکومت سے کھیل رہے ہیں۔ ایسا لگتا ہے کہ کسی نے کسی کے ساتھ منصور اعجاز کے ذریعے کھیلنے کی کوشش کی لیکن اس چالاک شخص نے ایک وقتی پاور پلیئر کیلئے بڑا مسئلہ پیدا کردیا ہے۔ اس سارے تنازع میں ہو سکتا ہے صدر زرداری کا کوئی نقصان نہ ہو لیکن منصور اعجاز کسی بھی سفارتکار جس نے ان سے فون پر گفتگو کی یا ای میل کی کی ساکھ کو تباہ کر سکتے ہیں۔ ایک پی پی دروں بیں کا دعویٰ ہے کہ منصور اعجاز پی پی سے خصوصی کدورت رکھتے ہیں۔ وہ ایسے فرقے سے تعلق رکھتے ہیں جس کو ذوالفقار بھٹو کی حکومت نے غیر مسلم قرار دیدیا تھا۔ یہی وجہ ہے کہ منصور اعجاز نے ہمیشہ سازشوں کے ذریعے پی پی کو سزا دینے کی کوشش کی۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ صدر زداری کو کیانی سے کوئی شکایت نہیں ہے

http://search.jang.com.pk/details.asp?nid=570558

ایڈمرل مولن کی طرف سے یہ مراسلہ موصول ہونے کی کنفرمیشن کے بعد حامد میر کو ڈوب مرنا چاہئیے اور اپنے لفافہ صحافی ہونے کا اعتراف کرتے ہوئے صحافت چھوڑ دینی چاہئیے لیکن بے ضمیر صحافیوں سے کسی ایسی اخلاقی جرات کی امید نہیں کی جا سکتی

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 14:08 #
  47. SufiSoul

اد رہے کہ مسلم لیگ نوں نے فیض ٹمن کو دوبارہ ٹکٹ نہیں دیا تھا اور اسی رنجش کی بنا پر وہ پی ٹی آئی میں شامل ہوئے ہیں
    ////////////////////////////
    ALLAH na kary ab Bawa G ki tardeed aye k me tho AMAM me se hon.Noon me se nahi..

ماریہ صاحبہ اپ کے استاد کے بارے میں میرا اپ سے ایک سوال ہے :
    باوا جی کی باتوں سے صاف پتہ چلتا ہے کے وہ نوں کے حامیوں میں ہیں- لیکن کیوں؟ اگر تو اس کے لئے انہں کچہ ملتا ہے (میرا مطلب رقم وقم یا عھدہ ) پھر تو سمجھ میں بات اتی ہے
    /////////////////

Hun thy lazmi tardeed ajandi hy.k me noon me nahi hon...

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 14:09 #
  48. SufiSoul

PPP walon k khilaf Bawa G ki phurtian.lol

Can you put the source of this news of "Khus'amad"
    -Admin

////////////////Bawa sb ko saaf saaf nazar a raha ho ga k Admin ko bhi PTI k Taweez ghol k pilAYE GAYE HAIN.....

lol lol lol

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 14:11 #
  49. asif65

سر جی میں نے حامد میر کی تعریف نہں کی بلکہ اس کے لئے دعا کی ہے حامد میر ہشیار اور چلاک ہے اور اس نے بھی عوام کے اگے ہاتھ ڈال دئے
    آخر اس نے بھی تو اپنا پروگرام چلانا ہے

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 14:23 #
  50. mariabashir

@asif65---"
    باوا جی کی باتوں سے صاف پتہ چلتا ہے کے وہ نوں کے حامیوں میں ہیں"
    Bawa jee only tease You PTI fans because of your Idolism.
    Rest assured he is not Nooner.

Posted 6 months ago on 17 Nov 2011 14:46 #