India one of the most corrupt country : Transparency International

(21 posts)
  1. GOOGLE

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-11954667

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Dec 2010 11:22 #
  2. shafiq12

yes hindus are corrupt with their corrupt ideas. They have corrupted the minds of our children by their media. And a lot of Muslim brother are polluting the mind children by spreading the corrupted hindu culture in the thread Sher o Naghma.

We have to free ourself from this stupid hindu corruption. We have break these chain of slavery.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Dec 2010 11:29 #
  3. Congratulation to all Pakistanis, You have beaten India in another front. A topic of pride for Pee Pee Pee's Fouzia Wahab on TV Talk Shows.

Conversation between Karzai and Zardari during a summit in Paris:
    ---------------------------------------------------------------
    Karzai: "Khocha, I am astonished to see Pakistan performed way better than India in fight against corruption in a Transparency International report. Allow me to ask you, how did you do it? So much so fast?"

Zardari: "Bacha, promise me to protect the confidential information between friends. Actually, I bribed the Transparency International to move Pakistan below India in the list."

Warning: The above text was a joke.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Dec 2010 12:40 #
  4. shriq

Soon forces would be knocking at the door of Azizi, You know its crime to write any jok about the man we have at the top.

----------------------------------------------------------------------

No body can't beat Pakistan in corruption at this moment of history. The joke may be joke only. But I was reading some of the wikileaks and was surprised to know that our president wanted to do something good about us, but was hindered by the recession!!!

I am very weak in English. Do you translate RECESSION with the dire lust to fill one's accounts and increase one's property? Any help would be appreciated to correct my Engl.....

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Dec 2010 13:03 #
  5. shriq

"and much of the Middle East". A few months back I would not have accepted it but situation (and my location) changed now.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Dec 2010 13:09 #
  6. zenith

@ super soldier

What if a Pakistani hindu reads your crappy comments and wonders why is he living in a country that fails to respect his religion.

Isn't this attitude of yours resembling that of the US?

Hindu, hindu, Hindu thats all what you can say. While a Pakistani hindu might be more loyal to this land, your muslim ummah brothers have done enough damage around the world by letting iraq burn in flames and contributing to pakistans economic demise.

think before you write anything.

And as far as the topic is concerned, our eastern neighbour's problems would never bring the solution to our own. Why do we even bother about that anyone.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Dec 2010 16:20 #
  7. Agree with you Zenith
    کراچی کا 128 سال پرانا سوامی نارائن مندر کئی ثقافتوں کا امین
    کراچی میں مندروں کی تاریخ اتنی ہی پرانی ہے جتنی پرانی یہاں رہنے والی ہندوبرادری۔ سندھ اور خاص طور سے کراچی میں صدیوں پرانی ہندوانہ طرز تعمیر رکھنے والی عمارات آج بھی موجود ہیں۔ ہندو جم خانہ اور سوامی نارائن مندر اس کی جیتی جاگتی دلیلیں ہیں۔ یہ دونوں عمارات ہندوانہ طرز تعمیر کے ساتھ ساتھ اپنے اندر سالوں پرانی روایات کی امین ہیں۔

بندر روڑ اور فرئیرروڈ کراچی کے درمیان واقع سوامی نارائن مندر شہر کا قدیم ثقافتی ورثہ ہے۔ اس کے درو دیوار اپنے اندر نہ جانے کتنی کہانیاں لئے ہوئے ہیں۔ اگر پتھروں کو گویائی کی قوت عطاکی گئی ہوتی تو سوامی نارائن مندر نہ جانے کتنی کہانیاں سناتا۔

سوامی نارائن مندر کے قریب ہندوں کی خاصی بڑی تعداد رہائش پذیر ہے۔ ایک محتاط اندازے کے مطابق یہاں تقریباً پانچ ہزار ہندو رہتے ہیں
    http://www.voanews.com/urdu/news/Swami-Narayan-Temple-Karachi-08Dec10-111533524.html

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Dec 2010 16:37 #
  8. Somewhat agreed to Zenith, these two parts of Sub-continent are not much different now from each other. Super Soldier is right but it is not them who corrupted minds, it was our fault that we influenced and adopted bad things from their and other cultures. We are the one spreading and applying it here.
    If you want to see their bad side they are worse, also they are better in many ways from us too.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Dec 2010 16:45 #
  9. shafiq12

zenith

First of All there is nothing such thing as u mentioned, Pakistani or Indian Hindu, When i used word "hindu" it mean those who worship idols. Those who bath in the holy sh!t of cows. They are joke of Mankind. Allah made them in best of manner but they worship monkeys and donkies.

While a Pakistani hindu might be more loyal to this land, your muslim ummah brothers have done enough damage around the world by letting iraq burn in flames and contributing to pakistans economic demise.

If u see the history, Hindus is the only nation who is loyal to power. Hindus can't be ur Friend. Hindus always seek good advantage to attack on ur back. When Muslim were in Power in Subcontinent. Hindus were very good with Muslim but when the Britisher attacked on Subcontinent these Hindus after the centuries of relation with muslim became the sworn enemies of Muslims. This is the nature of All Hindus.

muslim ummah brothers have done enough damage around the world by letting iraq burn in flames and contributing to pakistans economic demise.

Friend they are not my brothers, The follower of Money and Money is their Lord, so don't call them that they are my brother.

And as far as the topic is concerned, our eastern neighbour's problems would never bring the solution to our own. Why do we even bother about that anyone.

The eastern neighbor India is the biggest Problem in south Asia. Wait for that time when India is Conquered by the Muslims. India will Part of Muslim Khilafat Sooner of Later Friend, U will see it, If u can't than ur children or grand children will see it.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Dec 2010 16:53 #
  10. zenith

Super Soldier

I never intended to convince you, and I wont try it, but just to let you know that I dont agree with you.

You must hate a mentality and not religion. Being a muslim, or a good hindu, in no way proves that anyone is a good human being. This intense hatred that you have is exactly the same what some westerners and hindus have for islam. While you claim how ghauri, ghaznavi conquered india, hindus claim how he destroyed and looted their holy places.

Being loyal to power! Well dont get me started. If I do where do I stop? Many corrupt kings after the 4 four caliphs, turkish, persian, Mongols,Lodhis, Mughals who has not been loyal to power in our modern history.

Now to your conquest of india. This is exactly what is used against you. People think that Islam means conquest by destruction. This is exactly what you are proving to them.

I would suggest, we clean up our own acts and show some character and honesty like the muslims traders did in east asia ( malaysia, indonesia) and conquered all of it without even spilling a drop of world.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Dec 2010 21:17 #
  11. shafiq12

You must hate a mentality and not religion.

Ahh friend u are saying that i must not hate their man made ritual of worshiping and bathing in the sh!t of cow, What a strong argument by u. infact u are saying that i should go and bath with them. Are u kidding friend. My hate is valid because hindus and stipud muslim who are following hindus have destroyed our Islamic Culture.

or a good hindu, in no way proves that anyone is a good human being. This intense hatred that you have is exactly the same what some westerners and hindus have for islam

Hindu can never be good unless he finds Good. Do u think a man who bath in sh!t of cow to pure himself is good. Friend his faith is dirty so how u can consider him good. If ur base is corrupt u can never ever be good. So the hindus have corrupt faith and corrupt knowledge they can't be good. For good human being ur base must be correct. U must have taqwa in heart. If u are judging hindus according to ur own manmade merit than my merit for judging hindus is quran. They associate partner with Allah. They are lowest creature on earth .

Being loyal to power! Well dont get me started. If I do where do I stop? Many corrupt kings after the 4 four caliphs, turkish, persian, Mongols,Lodhis, Mughals who has not been loyal to power in our modern history.

Friend u missed my point. Tell me these kings didn't betrayed anyone in their loyalty to power. U can say these king have betrayed themselves. But hindus have betrayed Muslims. Now tell what happen during the war of 1857. Now tell what happened during British empire in subcontinent. Why hindus betrayed muslims. What harm did muslims to Hindus.
    The hindus had betrayed the whole race of Muslim in Subcontinent. Please tell me any Muslim race who have betrayed Hindus for loyalty of power.

Now to your conquest of india. This is exactly what is used against you. People think that Islam means conquest by destruction. This is exactly what you are proving to them.

So u wished to conqueror india with Pen. Why u didn't free Palestine from Isreal with the power of Pen. Why u didn't free Kashimir with ur Character and with ur Pen. Hindus will ever never be convince unless u used the sword againt for the establishment of Islam. That's Jihad u are ignoring my friend.

I would suggest, we clean up our own acts and show some character and honesty like the muslims traders did in east asia ( malaysia, indonesia) and conquered all of it without even spilling a drop of world.

Good suggestion i think u are poor in history. History shows that hindus can only be convinced in Islamic Governance. For Islamic Governance u must have use sword for the establishment of Islam. If u think u sitting in Pakistan can convince hindus with ur Pen and character than u are living in the age of Illusion. Islam is way of life a system of Life we must do everything to established it. Than we can convince everyone without sword. First u have to strive for Dinullah.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Dec 2010 4:47 #
  12. shriq

By the way why we feel happy if something against India is told?

It satisfies our ego or what?

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Dec 2010 6:37 #
  13. zenith

@ super soldier

Well again your idea of muslims being the most superior people on the planet is the most pathetic argument. Islam is facing a mammoth crisis due to the muslims of today. There was a time when islam was referred to as a religion of knowledge. Today, it is only associated with destruction mainly because of the idea of conqering other people by the use of sword.

Well if you want to conquer others, do not blame others if they want to conquer you. It means that if any entity has power, it will use it against others. If so, why are we blaming the west then?

You keep refering to palestine, Kashmir and other disputes. This disputes are mainly because of the callousness of the Muslim world. They can easily be resolve if muslim nations stop economic cooperation with israel and india. No war no nothing.

Listen, if you degrade any religion you will get the same treatment. People can question islam and portray that in a negative way if we disrespect their religion. Islam has prohibited disrepecting other religions for a reason.

Hindus betrayed muslims. Do some research and not from Mutalaya Pakistan.

Muslim kings allowed the british trade. Mughals used to kill their own for the throne. Corruption, prostitution, mismanagement was rampant during the mughals if you want to talk specifically on the subcontinent.

Hindus do hate us. Very much indeed. The reason for this intense hatred was given by alberuni a muslim arab traveller when he came to india. He mentioned how muslim rulers ( not saints) displayed brutality against the minorities by using islam. While the saints are revered by many hindus, christians, muslims, sikhs alike, conquerors are despised. Why?
    Islam's real power has always been its spirituality and not its military might. You can win territories by force, but not hearts of the people who dwell their.

Therefore, this argument is just baseless.

Again in no way intend to convinve you. I just shared my views.

thanks.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Dec 2010 6:40 #
  14. No body can deny that Hindus in Pakistan are a peaceful lot. Some of them have been and are highly educated.The not so lucky ones from their community are being exploited unreasonably by our waderas; still they are not involved in any terrorist activity or follow extremist ideology of the RSS such as hindutva that prevails right across our eastern borders.
    Faith and extremism are two very different issues.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Dec 2010 6:55 #
  15. shriq

Thumbs up Mirza sahib.

Our (Pakistani) Hindus are also part of us. We must own them.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Dec 2010 7:26 #
  16. Sure brother. We much own them. I do agree one hundred percent with you.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Dec 2010 7:44 #
  17. shafiq12

Well again your idea of muslims being the most superior people on the planet is the most pathetic argument.

Friend this is not my idea, Muslim are best of nation as written in Quran.

“O you who believe! Fear Allah as He should be feared, and die not except as Muslims.” Al Imran 3:102

You are the best of the nations raised up for (the benefit of) men, you enjoin what is right and forbid the wrong and believe in Allah.

Khayra Ummatin - the best of nations. Allah swt granted this honor to Muslims – the honor of being the best of nations, the best of the community, and the best group of people. Allah (swt) in this Ayah of Quran has outlined the position of the Ummah that the Muslims are the best nation brought forward from mankind.

Islam is facing a mammoth crisis due to the muslims of today. There was a time when islam was referred to as a religion of knowledge. Today, it is only associated with destruction mainly because of the idea of conqering other people by the use of sword.

Islam is facing a mamoth crisis due hypocritical behavior of Muslim who have abandoned the deen of Allah. They watch and spread stipud hindus culture among the children . They pollute the minds of children with stipud hindus ideas and also muslims have left the sword. They make their homes to live here for ever. They don't fight in the cause of Allah with Mushkareen who attacked on our muslim brothers. Why u can't stop the American invasion on Afghanistan with ur Character if u have the strong Character

Muslim kings allowed the british trade. Mughals used to kill their own for the throne. Corruption, prostitution, mismanagement was rampant during the mughals if you want to talk specifically on the subcontinent.

Muslim kings allowed britsher but they didn't betrayed Hindus, Muslim kings killed people but they didn't betrayed hidus. Hindus are coward. They always seek advantage to attack on ur back. I am not talking about Monirity. Every nation has good and bad people but Majority of the hindus are stipud

Islam's real power has always been its spirituality and not its military might. You can win territories by force, but not hearts of the people who dwell their.

Friend u are ignoring the Miliatary.

[61. Surah As-Saff: Ayah 4]
    "Surely Allah loves those who fight in His way in ranks as if they were a firm and compact wall."

U are living in dream world that without fighting in the way of Allah as u love ur life so much. U will spread islam with ur Character. U live in Dreamland friend. If u are afraid of death than my friend it is better to fight in the way of Allah, rather dying on Bed. U have to fight for the cause of Allah to establish Islam. As Non Muslim will never ever agree u that u establish Islam on Earth.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Dec 2010 7:49 #
  18. Sorry to barge in but still if I am allowed to say a few words. The might of a Muslim (Momin) lies in his faith (Iman) and not just in a sword that has been replaced with much better weapons of today.
    In any way, we should realize that Muslims are not at war 365/24/7 while there are periods of peace when we should behave and act accordingly.
    A declared war is a different scenario in comparison to clandestine proxies. Extremist Hindu from a now united India or a Zionist may be always active against Muslims from all over the world but not all Hindus or Jews are involved not forgetting religious zealots from among our own ranks.
    Muslims should differentiate when and with whom they are at war and when they are not. All time Saber rattling Muslim will resemble (with apologies) an orthodox Sikh who intends to fulfill an obligation to have all Five Kakeys shown, Kirpan (their version of a sword) including! Will this do any good? I do not think so. Iman, Guftar and Kirdar are what we should be more focused on, as Muslims.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Dec 2010 8:19 #
  19. shafiq12

The might of a Muslim (Momin) lies in his faith (Iman) and not just in a sword that has been replaced with much better weapons of today

True! When i used the "sword" it represents the weapon it doesn't mean old swords. Might of Muslim lies in faith not in weapon but we can't ignore weapon. What Pakistan didn't have when American Attacked on Afghanistan. If Pakistan take stand against America. I am sure America will never ever attack on Afghanistan. This is because we are hypocrites, we fear of death. We love the world so much. We say that first we should build our character than we will do our best. We don't strive for deen of Allah. We say that this is age of dialog.

(DIL KO KUSH RAKHNAY KAY LIEY YEH KHIYAL ACHA HAI)

Iman, Guftar and Kirdar are what we should be more focused on, as Muslims.

Corrupt systems can't build Perfect Characters. Corrupt Systems and Corrupt Cultures can Build Only Corrupt Character. Hope one day u will see why million and billion of so called Muslim living in corrupt system and corrupt culture can't have perfect Character. They are becoming more and more corrupt with saying, "We should be peaceful with each other, We should first build our Character, We should not wages war against those who are killing our Muslims brother".

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Dec 2010 9:25 #
  20. Mirza Sahib, my turn to tell you now how good both your comments were above. Firstly, we a 98% Muslim country owe every protection and consideration to our tiny minorities just as you suggested. Muslim "sabre-rattling" as you so vividly put it is wholly uncalled for and makes of us neither better Muslims nor more effective in what we need to achieve.

Let me add on my behalf, we are Subcontinent Muslims. To try and turn us into Arab clones is from the word go a forlorn enterprise.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Dec 2010 10:34 #
  21. Posted 1 year ago on 10 Dec 2010 11:27 #