Info about Altaf

(21 posts)
  1. http://www.wikimir.com/altaf-hussai

sach ka samandar ...Choosy News ...:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 5:55 #
  2. zingaro

"The page does not exist" .. Choosy dear check your link

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 10:00 #
  3. yeh zaror koi sazish hay .
    mein ne khud yeh page dekha aur read kiya hay .
    tabhi tou ap subko bulaya tha iss page pe .
    ab kisi MQM kay dhashat gard ne safah he urra diya .
    urrany kay master jo thehray ...:(:(:(:(

let me try ...

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 10:26 #
  4. meray pass khol gaya ..
    http://www.wikimir.com/altaf-hussain

Google pe Wikimir.com dalo
    wikimir pe search mein Altaf Hussain dalo ...

aap ki sahulat kay liye copy paste haleem hazir hay ...:):):)

Altaf Hussain (Urdu: الطاف حسین) (born 17 September 1953, Karachi-Pakistan) is the founder and leader of the Muttahida Quami Movement and is currently on the run and hiding in London-England. It is claimed that he has been given sanctuary by MI6.

FoldUnfold
    Table of Contents
    Early Life
    Political Career
    2000-2008
    Birth of Daughter
    Pervez Musharraf Government
    Creation of Pakistan Greatest Blunder
    2008-2010
    Change in Stance against PPP
    Joining PPP Government
    Assets and Wealth
    Properties in UK
    Also See

Early Life
    Altaf Hussain was born on September 17, 1953 in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan. His father, Nazeer Hussain (d. 1967) and mother Khurshed Begum (d. 1985) both belonged to Agra, India. His whole family migrated from India to Pakistan after the creation of Pakistan on August 14 1947, and settled in the neighborhood of "Ibn-e-sena line" in Karachi. Altaf Hussain came from a family of four sisters and seven brothers. Nasir Hussain his elder brother was a government employee and was allotted a small quarter on Jahangir Road and his whole family was moved from "Ibn-e-sena lines". Later in early 1970's Altaf Hussain and his family shifted to a small house of 120 sq yards (1,080 sq.ft.) in Azizabad, Karachi. This small house is known as "nine-zero" and its is the party headquarter of MQM.

In the seventies he went to USA and illegally drove a taxi there, until he was caught and returned back to Pakistan.

Political Career
    Altaf Hussain "bhai" started his political career when he was a student in University of Karachi, where he founded All Pakistan Muhajir Students Organisation (APMSO) in June 11, 1978. APMSO started gaining support of Urdu speaking students Muhajirs and were able to win 92 seats in college elections in 1980. However, APMSO faced a strong opposition from Islami Jamiat-e-Talaba, main opponent and student wing of Jamaat-i-Islami. Their main opposition to APMSO was due to its incitement of racial tensions - something which was a first for the area.

Altaf Hussain started taking over the Karachi underworld. During the same time many Urdu speaking (Muhajir) families started accusing Altaf Hussain for raping their family members. One of the most famous cases was the rape of Nazia Hassan. Some of the families openly avowed to kill him. On December 21, 1991 Altaf was attacked but he escaped injuries. It is suspected that this incident was either related to one of the rapes or the underworld. But it shook Altaf's confidence.

On January 1, 1992, faced with criminal charges, imprisonment and death threats from other gangs/criminals of Karachi underworld Altaf Hussain fled the country on the pretext for kidney treatment and never returned. He landed at Saudi Arabia and after one month moved to London - being promised a safe-heaven there.

Altaf Hussain did nothing for the safety of his relatives, leaving them behind helpless and the enemies he had created took revenge upon them. His brother and nephew were killed in cold blood. After the Police operation in 1992 in Karachi, when many of Altaf Bhai's followers (ABSCONDERS) had been treated with justice (killed) as they were wanted as seriel targeted killers of innocent citizens.

Altaf Hussain was given assylum by the UK Government.

2000-2008
    Birth of Daughter
    The Birth of Daughter of Altaf , Afza Altaf take place on 5th Mar 2002 in London.

Pervez Musharraf Government
    Altaf nominated Governor Dr. Ishrat-ul-Ibad Khan landed in Islamabad after a long period of exile life in London. He came back on flight No PK 786 on 22nd Dec 2002 and takes the oath of Governor Sindh on 27th Dec 2002 in Karachi. Under Altaf's instructions Mustafa Kamal's name is put forward as mayor of Karachi who later won the elections.

Creation of Pakistan Greatest Blunder

2008-2010
    Change in Stance against PPP
    Views on Benazir under Musharraf Regime Views on Benazir under PPP Government
    Please don't compare me to her [Benazir Bhutto]. She is a feudal lady. Her politics is to gain power, power, power. She raised the Taleban. And lives only for power.1

Joining PPP Government
    Altaf Hussain despite his fierce oppostion to PPP in the past two decades joined Asif Ali Zardari's Government. Asif Ali Zardari visited Nine Zero to talk to MQM leadership after which they agreed to join the government. Also PML-N raised no objections to the PPP move for cooperation with the MQM.

Even before Zardari's move, Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) Deputy Convener Farooq Sattar had said that his party was ready to join the coalition government, even though they hadn't received any formal offer from the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP).

Assets and Wealth
    It is calculated that Altaf Hussain has amassed to the tune of 1 billion dollars in the last twenty years by racketing, kidnapping, robbery and protection money.

Properties in UK
    Under the watchful eyes of British Intelligence and police Altaf Hussain has bought number of properties in posh London areas.

He lives in a small mansion in Mill Hill area which is worth a couple of million pounds. The house is under 24-hour electronic surveillance and local police also keeps the property under tight watch. Along with his now divorced wife, Faiza Altaf, he is the joint of another close by property in neighbouring Edgware suburb.
    The estimated cost of the property half a million pounds. This property sits in between two freehold houses that belong to Altaf Hussain's brother, Iqbal Hussain. Altaf Hussain also owns his party's International Secretariat in Edgware area.

Altaf's Mill Hill Mansion Altaf and Iqbal's Edgware Suburb Houses Altaf and Iqbal's Edgware Suburb Houses

Also See
    Afaq Ahmad: Leader of MQM Haqiqi
    Saleem Shahzad
    Footnotes
    1. The Rediff Interview/MQM leader Altaf Hussein, November 18, 2004

page_revision: 17, last_edited: 30 Mar 2010, 10:50 -0-700 (5 days ago)
    EditTagsDiscuss History Files Print Site tools

MQM ka dhashat gard nakaam ...
    Choosy News kamyaab...ha ha ha :):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 10:29 #
  5. Choosy News sach ka samandar:
    Major Kaleem info;
    http://www.wikimir.com/major-kalim

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 11:45 #
  6. Choosy News ne subki bolti band karwadi .:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 12:22 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

A wiki by our! people.

@choosy: Nice effort!. I wish you good luck, and hope for improvements :D

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 12:32 #
  8. the page opened for me on my browser....thanks for sharing it...though we already know about the details hehe

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 13:35 #
  9. @Haris bhai ,
    thanks for your wishes ,improve ho jayon ga ...
    aik baar log mera channel dekhna shuru tou karein..:):):)

@RhyMe,
    he he he
    bhai yeh batein meray liye bhi naye nahin.
    magar MQM kay andhay fans kay liye zaror hongi .
    khasosan Altaf ki LOndon mein property ki tafseel.
    bara aya kahien se Middle class ka numainda ...

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 13:41 #
  10. @choosy

i cant be a bhai cuz im not a male...trust me it doesnt matter much in political discussion to reveal our gender but sumetimes it irritating if ppl keep calling u bhai shai lolz

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 13:56 #
  11. @RhyMe Behan,
    i am so sorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
    how can i know that u r my sis not a brother ...
    anyway i wont irritate u anymore from now ,by calling u BHai again...:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 14:00 #
  12. @choosy

Chillax:) no problem..

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 14:04 #
  13. Anonymous

Fake page based on no direct reference, external links and citations which could prove the credibility of information given in the link....

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 16:10 #
  14. yeh ik sacha link hay ...click karkay tou tum dekho zara .

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 16:29 #
  15. Anonymous

@choosy

"In the seventies he went to USA and illegally drove a taxi there, until he was caught and returned back to Pakistan."

Is baat ko kia app confirm kar saktay ho kisi aur website say???

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 17:26 #
  16. @Rhyme
    "i cant be a bhai cuz im not a male"

Assalam-o-Alaikum WarahmatUllahi Wabarakatuh,sister!!
    Good to know i am not the only sister here;)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 18:53 #
  17. BTW,brother choosy,this is which we all already knew before!
    Neways,seems to me that another "Bhai log" like yahya87,couldnt tolerate the truth against his beloved quaid!!
    What a pity!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Apr 2010 19:02 #
  18. Qasim ali

@,Brother Choosy.-Very good exposition of Altaf Kassab and his mafia gang.Continue to expose and read full article on him in haeding of Edhi and MQM etc.Also read bellow article:-

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 9:06 #
  19. Qasim ali

Choosy bhai raed this about MQM:-@doctor.- Sir As i red ina news paper.-This is just a peanut of what MQM mafia has been up to for last 25 years!!

Yearwise detail of MQM’s atrocities

MQM came into being on March 18, 1984 from “All Pakistan Mohajir Students Organisation” (APMSO) but politically it got activated in 1986.

And from that year politics and history of Karachi took a bloody turn. The year wise details about the regime of terror which started in 1986, and about the story of horror, and blood and tears which still continues unfortunately, and also of the wicked leader “Quaid-e-Tahreek” of the same party who changed thousand faces all these years, and of the handful of elements who for their own interests used cheap tactics and created disturbance and violence in Karachi, and of some bigots, liars and traitors who used Mohajir community of Karachi as a pressure group to fulfill their ill goals all these years are as follows:

MQM’s first-ever public meeting at Karachi’s Nishtar park on August 8, 1986, was marked by heavy aerial firing from the; pistols and rifles which the party activists were carrying on them. On that day, windowpanes of a traffic police kiosk opposite Quaid-e-Azam’s mausoleum were broken, and stones were pelted on petrol pump near Gurumandir. Addressing the rally, Altaf Hussain said: “Karachi is no more mini-Pakistan. We will accept help no matter where it comes from, from east or west, north or south” (dailies Jang, Jasarat and other newspapers of August 9, 1986).

Two months later, on October 25, 1986, while addressing a press conference at Hyderabad Press Club, Altaf Hussain told the Mohajir youth to “collect arms. If our rights are not given to us, we will use every kind of force”. On October 31, while addressing a public meeting at Hyderabad’s Pakka Qila, he said: “At first we fought for freedom. Now that we have freedom, we are searching for a country” (daily Amn, Nov 1, 1986). Riots broke out in Karachi the same evening. Twelve persons were killed, 25 wagons, autorickshaws and motorbikes were set on fire, and four houses and eight shops were torched.

Riots spread to Hyderabad where seven persons were shot dead in two days. Curfew was clamped in both cities to contain violence, and Altaf Hussain alongwith ten others was arrested by he police on November 2 for attempt to murder and rioting. Nine other MQM activists were also taken into custody and firearms recovered from their possession, whereas 63 persons from other parties to the rioting were arrested from Sohrab Goth area. On November 3, ten persons were killed in hand-grenade attacks in Orangi Town area while six others died in street trouble, brining the week’s death toll in Karachi to 52.

On November 18, armed MQM activists fired in the air to disrupt a cricket match in Hyderabad’s Niaz Stadium. On November 21, at the end of a one-day cricket match between Pakistan and West Indies, armed MQM activists blocked all roads leading to Karachi’s National Stadium. 30 persons received bullet wounds in indiscriminate firing in the Liaquatabad. Teen Hatti, Gulbahar, Orangi, Sabzi Mandi, Nazimabad and other areas of the city. A bank was burnt in Liaquatabad, while a bus was put on fire on Shahrah-e-Quaideen. One November 22, three buses and an oil tanker were burnt in Landhi, while a branch of the National Bank was ransacked and torched in Liaquatabad.

Another government bus and a minibus were burnt in Malir and Old Numaish, and several buses were pelted with stones on November 23. On November 24, 11 vehicles were burnt down in New Karachi, Federal B’ Area, Paposhnagar, Gulbahar and Nasirabad. On November 28, armed clashes between MQM activists and the police took place in Hyderabad during which five bank branches were damaged and one bus put on fire.

MQM announced a strike in Karachi on December 9 and asked its followers to remain peaceful. The ‘peaceful’ strike led to the burning of 11 vehicles and seven bank branches. One youngster was killed, and nearly 40 wounded in indiscriminate firing. Demonstrators pelted stones on the police and a bomb was blasted near Liaquatabad police station. The police became helpless against protesters” (daily Amn). On December 14, MQM’s secretary general Dr Imran Farooq stated that the situation could be brought under control only if Altaf Hussain and his companions were freed.

That night, 50 persons lost lives during ghastly manslaughter in Orangi Town. The army was called in and curfew clamped. According to newspapers, the entire Ghetto Township had passed into the hands of a group of klashnikov-weilding youngsters. 70 more persons were killed on December 15.

According to available statistics, as many as 173 persons were sacrificed on the alter of MQM struggle for rights, while 10 banks, 75 vehicles 24 houses and 20 shops were burnt during the last 153 days of 1986. The battle for Karachi’s so-called rights had begun. On December 20, MQM Chairman Azim Ahmad Tariq demanded justice for Mohajirs, and advised President Zia-ul Haq to issue arms licenses to Mohajirs. After this, we will neither invite the police or the administration to defend us, nor criticize the government on this score” (daily Jang Karachi).
    (Continue)say truth

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 9:12 #
  20. quaidkamazaar

I opened the link,

but then I did not want to waste important minutes of my life reading this trash quality resource.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 13:47 #
  21. Anonymous

@Muslimah

You may consider me "bhai" as much as you can but my question is about reliability of this info. and at least I have right to know the reliability without passed judgment on myself???

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Apr 2010 15:39 #