PKPolitics Discuss » Political Parties

Insaf wanted !

(26 posts)
  1. bhola kaptan phir kya jaray?

Insaf wanted

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 3:05 #
  2. Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 3:07 #
  3. I think this is what he learnt at Oxford.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 3:25 #
  4. PTI worker in his best form

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 3:28 #
  5. HAQKIAWAZ

It is so unfortunate and shows the tolerance level of Pti's immature party supporters. Pti’s policy of "who will oppose our leader deserves abuses" would result in a disaster outcome for Pti. This policy will eventually make the print media the #1 enemy of Pti. I guess that gunda as mentioned in the Col is notorious "Ijaz Khan urf Jaazi".

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 3:42 #
  6. saladin89

@ w durrani

Thanks for video it was a classic!

Don't get offended.........

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 3:52 #
  7. @saladin89

dream on it..

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 3:55 #
  8. HAQKIAWAZ

Atta Ul Haq Qasmi had only criticized Ik's use of language against other leaders in a graceful way and he got the same response like Nusrat Javaid got over his col against IK. Haroon Rasheed criticizes NS and Pml(N) in every Col. Did he ever complain about receiving abusive text messages or emails?

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 3:55 #
  9. @Haqkiawaz

Haroon Rasheed has got a very thick skin. He won't mind it at all :) :)

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 4:01 #
  10. Rohail Taqi

Poor Imran.

This Qasmi type journalists are the filth of this society. Now who the heck in this world could verify whether what written in correct or not in his column.

I mean so what if he experienced a few name calling. This blind society of our are bent on to ignore the corruption done by devils such as Nawaz and Zardari and are focused on parties like MQM and to some extent PTI who may bring some change in this country.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 6:42 #
  11. @Rohail Taqi

Anyone who doesn't sides with your bhola kaptan appears filth to you. We know what psychological disorder you suffer from....it's called day dreaming. And we know it's cure too....elections my dearest.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:39 #
  12. Hussain Farooqui

Imran played an active role for the restoration of a useless Chief Justice and a useless judiciary. The British colonial style judicial system can never deliver good to the general public.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:50 #
  13. Rohail Taqi

Durrani:

Regular contributors of this forum know that IK is not my bhola kaptan.

I just pointed out the filth present in your kinds' mindset which may become more apparent if you could answer this; Who do you want see as the leadership of this country?

You guys are worshipers of status quo. Your tiny brain is unable to comprehend the current situation of Pakistan.

Isn't this a little weird that this pseudo-intellectual (Qasmi) wasted two columns on a man who has no power and chose to ignore the incompetency of the government that led to the devastation of about 10 million population? He didn't say a single word about the old lady-boy Lion of Lahore who is supposedly the opposition leader and hasn't yet uttered a word on current CIA-ISI crises.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:51 #
  14. scandinavian

@WD

There is not doubt that most of our politicians from ANP, PPP, MQM, PML A-Z. JUI-F etc. are corrupt. So it cannot be different. We will get rid of this filth!

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 13:54 #
  15. @Rohail and Scandi,

The whole system called democracy is evil and filth, including those who participates in it and supports it.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 14:06 #
  16. banjarbayabaan

This qasmi was made ambassador of an European country for praising the corruption king of jati unrah. He is dreaming to become the ambassador again. On the other hand Siddique is dreaming the job naji had last time but they are day dreaming because there is no chance of these thugs to come in power again. It is better for these two to buy a van to run from jati unrah to kot lakhpat jail and earn some respectable money instead of doing these kind of noha e jati unrah day night

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 16:16 #
  17. salaudin

Even if the columnist argued about the use of language, I think he is wrong. What should we call the person who has been looting our country for the past two decades ??? He is a choor; perhaps a killer as well.
    Shame on all those who defend those corrupt politicians !!!

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 16:19 #
  18. shamwariz

Badd Zubaan khan

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 16:29 #
  19. siddiqi73

Dharna Goldsmith Khan.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 17:21 #
  20. Putli Tamaasha Incorporated = PTI and Haroon Rasheed is the Uncle Sargam.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 18:01 #
  21. bsobaid

insaf maangnay se nahi laynay se miltaa hai.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 18:16 #
  22. siddiqi73

Tyrian Khan ko bhee phir insaf lay hee lena chiyeh.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 18:29 #
  23. mangoman

@ W Durrani,
    >>Putli Tamaasha Incorporated = PTI and Haroon Rasheed is the Uncle Sargam.<<

...and W Durrani = Rolla

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 20:28 #
  24. banjarbayabaan

بے چاری مریم کو فوجیوں اور عرب شہزادوں کے آگے نیلام کر کے دیت وصول کر لی لیکن اسے انصاف کون دے گا؟ اسی نہ انصافی سے تنگ آ کر افواج پاکستان نے اپنے ایک کپتان صفدر کو قربانی دینے کے لئے کہا لیکن نوں لیگ والے اس کپتان کا غصہ کسی اور پر نکال رہے ہیں.

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 20:38 #
  25. SufiSoul

I won der why people want FARISHTAS against people like zardari and nawaz.
    Isn't it not enough we still have people like IK.I think he tolerated many personal mean attacks relating his past life from nawaz and zardari.
    Atta ul haq qasmi attacked him in his previous colomn despite the fact that he always kept silent over nawaz shahbaz corruption and wealth.
    Attaulhaq is not someone which cannot be abused by young emotional and lovers for change in Pakistan.
    He shouldnot made it issue of words from some young chaps of PTI.
    I am still sure nooners or others have used PTI banner to abuse qasmi to malighn PTI.
    KIA PAKISTAN ME KUCH BHI POSSIBLE NAHI KISI KO BADNAM KERNY K LIYE....?????

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 22:04 #
  26. دو باتیں کہنا چاہتا ہوں
    پہلی یہ کہ جب بھی درانی کا نام دیکھتا ہو اس فورم پر تو بخدا مجھے میر جعفر اور میر صادق یاد آ جاتے ہیں نہ جانے کیوں؟ یہ بندہ جب بھی کوئی ٹاپک شروع کرتا ہے تو انتہائی جھوٹ اور فریب کے ساتھ چیزوں کو آپس میں ملاتا ہے،مجھے یقین ہے کہ رات کو سوتے وقت اسے اپنے آپ سے بھی شرمندگی ہوتی ہو گی
    دوسری بات قاسمی کی ہے کہ یہ مت سمجھو کہ قاسمی نے تحریک انصاف کے ورکرز کی بعد زبانی کی وجہ سے اپنا آج والا کالم لکھا ہے ایسے پیغامات ان کو بہت آتے رہتے ہیں ایسے زبان کوئی ان کے لیے نئی بات نہیں،یہ جتنا معصوم بن کر اپنے کالم میں لکھ رہا ہے تو اس کو سب پتا ہے یہ قاسمی جیسے پیسوں کے پجاریوں کا نیا طریقہ ہے دوسروں کو بدنام کرنے کا،ان کو عمران خان اور تحریک انصاف کے خلاف ٹاسک مل گیا ہے اب یہ ایسے ہی تحریک انصاف کو بدنام کریں گے اور انشاللہ اس دنیا اور آخرت دونوں میں اپنا منہ کالا کریں گے،

Posted 8 months ago on 24 Sep 2011 23:12 #