Insafiyo.....Now Or Never..You Get It Now.????

(50 posts)
  1. SufiSoul

Haroon-ur-Rashid...Who can see beyond the horizon....

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/oct2011-daily/10-10-2011/col4.htm

Good lessons from Haroon Rashid...

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 14:59 #
  2. Bahgo bhago Tsunami aa rah hay ! Or aa rahi hay...whatever...

Is Tsunami male or female?

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:04 #
  3. SufiSoul

But who will let corrupt like Nawaz and zardari,go out and save their neck from tsunami????
    I dont think PTI will let them go....

As a common man i would like bring all these to justice and ask about their corruption and looting of wealth....

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:08 #
  4. siddiqi73

Mujh ko tu yeh "beech" ka Tsunami lag raha hai ;) Seriously, Haroon "Chacha Kuppi" Rasheed is really making his akhrat crap by coming out with such trash masquerading as an intellectual discourse.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:13 #
  5. scandinavian

It's a tsunami for the corrupt and evil forces of status quo. It's tsunami for hypocrites. We are waiting to see who dares to stop this tsunami which will show who is the king of Lahore.

Earlier we have seen that IK is the king of Faisalabad, Gujranwala and now PTI is coming to Lahore. Raiwind is finished and Zaman Park is the future, inshallah. Just wait for the 30.th Oct.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:14 #
  6. @siddiqi73

True...who takes this Haroon Rasheed seriously anyway....he is funnier than his parody in the comedy shows....

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:16 #
  7. siddiqi73

@w Durrani,

He is actually even funnier in real life ;)

Lol, 30th October.....Tsunami Tsunami aaya....bhago bhago bhago bhago....Little do you folks realize that the kind of pathetic crowds your one man show is able to garner, a crowd three times this number can be called out by the likes of Khawaja Saad Rafiq alone.

If such carnivals are a barometer of ones reverence, Musharaf presided over a huge jalsa on 12th May, 2007 and as you know he is currently thumping a tabla and practising on a harmonium.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:23 #
  8. scandinavian

@S73

Yes, you can pull "big crowds". That is why your boss has been "threatening" his brother Zardari with a long march for a year. I want to see the "crowd". Last time I saw a crowd it consisted of MPA's etc. and many journalists.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:26 #
  9. mangoman

Haroon Rasheed is probably the most read and well respected columnist of Pakistan right now...definitely better than Irfan Siddiqi and Ata-ul-Haq Qasimi...nooners dislike for him is obvious and understandable.

And yes, I agree with this column...it's similar kind of a situation for us like "now or never" again...Muslim youth of then British india achieved independence under Quaid-e-Azam at that time...the youth of Pakistan under leadership of Imran Khan will finally make Pakistan as envisioned by our Quaid this time, Insha'Allah.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:28 #
  10. siddiqi73

Remember the crowd on 15th March, 2009 when your leader was hiding in the kitchen cabinet of his Banigala Palace? Trust me, don't read too much in crowds, they might be a source of levitation to you but bread and butter for the rest.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:30 #
  11. @siddiqi73

Let's suppose Puupet-e-Aazam bhola kaptan pulls a big crowd in his jalsa=puppet show...but it doesn't mean anything when it comes to the election process...I am sure if shahrukh khan comes to Lahore he will pull an even a bigger crowd...

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:30 #
  12. mangoman

@ siddiqi73,

There were much more PTI and JI supporters in that crowd than nooners.

Nawaz $harif actually hijacked that movement...but good for us...now he stands exposed and nobody trusts him any more.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:32 #
  13. siddiqi73

Forget Shahrukh Khan....even Emran Hashmi can draw a bigger crowd than what internet party can muster.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:32 #
  14. @siddiqi73

These kids morons will take a few more years of "khuwari" to understand that the dire situation that Pakistan is in now, thanks to Pervaiz Busharrsaf whomIK once loved so much and may still be doing secretly, that, we don't need crowd pullers but we need some who has the best possible experience team in place to put economy, foreign policy and internal policy back on track.

In IK's puppet party there is no team I only see a few puppets, clowns and "neem hakeems".

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 15:49 #
  15. saladin89

@ w durrani

The best political team is defintely not that zaalim N$.

In N$ team I just see a bunch of liars!

Go and walk the streets of Punjab and u will see there experienced hukumran at work

foreign = kissing the back of US

economy = looting

internal policy = to get back the kursi by any means possible.

We have seen over 2 decades of it brother, u do not need to tell us, and N$ is one of the main culprits.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 16:06 #
  16. @saladin89

Please tell us what team of puppets will your bhola kaptan put forward?

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 16:24 #
  17. @saladin89

Your are being fooled by IK's rhetoric.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 16:25 #
  18. @saladin89

Or tell me who will be your next "visionary saviour" if IK dies tomorrow or gets killed?

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 16:30 #
  19. expakistani

I like to see Alliance between MQM, JI, PPP ( of fatima Bhtto ) ANP and PTI.
    can they do it for Pakistan?

very much all of us are tired of seeing PML and PPP.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 16:42 #
  20. @expakistani

How about we make you the PM of this alliance?

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 16:45 #
  21. expakistani

..... hummm, thanks of offer, my first order would be hang Zardari and Shairf with family ...

and when i say with family that mean even 1 month old in their family... saanp ka bacha sapola hi hota hey

NO mercy for choors

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 17:00 #
  22. mangoman

^ Bravo expakistani.

Definitely NO mercy for those who already pretty much sucked our nation DRY...and are again getting ready to completely suck whatever is left of our nation now...but we, the people of Pakistan will not let it happen again this time but infact will arrest these corrupts, criminals and looters, hold them accountable for their crimes and will punish them accordingly.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 17:13 #
  23. Adonis

LOL .......

What a wonderful alliance it will be:

IMRAN $ KHAN + PARVEZ $ MUSHARRAF + ALTAF $ HUSSAIN

All the establishment lackeys coming together !!!!

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 17:43 #
  24. mangoman

No one is together as of now except PPP (Zardari the 10%) and noon league (Nawaz $harif) for the last 3.5 years, and still secretly supporting each other. "Ooper se larai, andhar se bhai bhai". ;)

PTI has repeatedly said that no alliance is possible with Pervez Musharraf...and no alliance with MQM unless it gets rid of terrorists elements within itself and disarm its arm wing.

Personally being PTI supporter, I would prefer to have alliance with MQM (without its arm wing), JI, PKMAP of Mehmood Khan Achakzai, some nationalist parties of Sindh and Balochistan...over corrupt, blood sucking and status-quo parties of PPP and noon league.

Musharraf is nobody in Pakistan political landscape as of now and I highly doubt that he will even return to Pakistan anytime soon.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 17:50 #
  25. Adonis

So MQM is not: corrupt, blood sucking and pro status-quo !!!!

and when Imran $ Khan called Altaf $ Hussain to appreciate him, then all terrorists had miraculously disappeared from MQM.

Precious !!!!!

and still the sheep herd complains why people do not take them seriously.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 17:57 #
  26. banjarbayabaan

Nooners I can see your worries. You have a serous challenger this time who is coming to kich the a*s of you ameer ul manafiqeen and believe me he will not accept the guarantees of makran or hariri ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 18:02 #
  27. Adonis

Sweet dreams ....

Hope the election results will help the mental growth of the sheep herd !!!!

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 18:04 #
  28. mangoman

@ Adonis,

Imran Khan only talked to Altaf Hussain b'coz he and MQM supported PTI stance on Raymond Davis killings and drone attacks issues.

MQM is definitely not corrupt and blood suckers...I am not sure about them being pro status-quo...they have this argument that they are challenging and breaking this evil status-quo from within the corrupt system...which is somehow acceptable to me personally...my only problem with them is their terrorist elements within itself and its arm wing...once it gets rid of it, and I hope they do it rather quickly...then MQM will prove to be a force multiplier for PTI to help it deeply bury down the status-quo parties forever, for good.

I just hope that MQM realize that its terrorist elements within itself and its arm wing are doing it more damage than good, and gets rid of both. And people not only in Karachi but all over Pakistan will welcome such a move by MQM.

Edit: Some of PTI supporters have their reservations about forming an alliance with MQM...I respect their reservations...I have only expressed my own thinking in my individual capacity.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 18:07 #
  29. Dusky

کہیں اس "تسنامی" کہ پیچھے "خاکی" دھول تو نہیں اڑ رہی؟

آخر کو چچا کپی کے خاص تعلقات ہیں "خاکی دھول" سے.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 18:10 #
  30. banjarbayabaan

Jo loag khuda khaaki waaloon ke talwe chaat chaat kar aur burqoon mein raat ke andhere mein mulaqatein kar kar ke aaj is maqaam par pahunche hain un ko har ek cheez ke peeche khaaki nazar aata hai .

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 18:12 #
  31. Adonis

@ mangoman

You said "Imran Khan only talked to Altaf Hussain b'coz he and MQM supported PTI stance on Raymond Davis killings and drone attacks issues."

Can you quote any source or statement where Altaf $ Hussain or MQM said that they support PTI stance ?

You said MQM is not corrupt. You must be kidding.

Are you living in Pakistan or on some far away planet? Have you ever heard of a person named Babar Ghauri and what happens in Ministry of Ports & Shipping? Ever heard how MQM's "honest" ministers running ministries of Communications, Housing and Overseas Pakistanis? Perhaps the name of Sher Shah overhead bridge scandal would ring a bell?

You said MQM is not blood sucker.

So the thousands of people who have lost their lives in Karachi since 1986 must have died of nose bleed.

For heaven's sake get some knowledge, read some reference material and then comment. But I guess if you do actually start reading and get some knowledge you won't be a member of Imran $ Khan's sheep herd anymore.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 18:22 #
  32. siddiqi73

Adonis and other like minded brothers,

Clearly we have run the facebook brigade ragged and think we ought to give these guys a break so that they can catch up on some breath. When a dimwit states and I quote "MQM is definitely not corrupt and blood suckers," then you can definitely imagine that that "someone" is either high on some quality grade charas or has been looking for a girlfriend even at the age of 30 years.

Either way, these little kids are a perfect manifestation of their leader who cannot think beyond the backwaters of Mianwali which BTW would be snatched right off his hand even by someone as stupid as Sher Afghan Khan Niazi.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 18:41 #
  33. mangoman

@ Adonis,

I was talking about MQM in a relative sense, not absolute sense...MQM has its short comings, nobody can deny that.

I don't have any source or link right now...but I remembered that back in the days of Raymond Davis incidence, Altaf Hussain and MQM took the similar stance as that of PTI...same was the case with Drone attacks.

Having one or two corrupt members doesn't mean that whole MQM is corrupt...I believe majority of members in MQM are not corrupt, unlike status-quo parties of PPP and noon league, who are corrupt-to-the-core.

Corruption by PPP and noon league is at a different scale and destroying Pakistan...MQM corruption is peanuts when compared to that...but appropriate action should be taken against all those who are corrupt, regardless of who is more or less corrupt.

I was talking about blood suckers in terms of looting and plundering the nation, you misunderstood it for killings.

Only point I agree with you in your post is about killings of karachiites...proper investigation should be done by independent commission and killers should be hanged in public.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 18:42 #
  34. siddiqi73

@mangoman,

Bro, are all of y'all visiting the same shrink or its something more than what meets the eye? MQM taking stance on RD and drones and yet it did not dawn upon you that this is the same party which allowed Musharraf to handover Dr. Afia Siddiqui and thousands of other Pakistanis who eventually landed in the gallows of Bagram and Gitmo..and for what, $5000 a pop....this is the same party which was enjoying the fruits of dictatorship while the generalismo was busy strengthning the yankees by giving them bases out of which the drone are flying in and out and wrecking havoc on our countrymen.

I guess the only think now left is for Shahenshah-e-Dharna is to do a 90 yatra and kiss the terrorist in the form of Babar Ghouri on his forehead.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 18:50 #
  35. banjarbayabaan

what do you say the about your mian ji aka ameer ul munafiqeen partner of MQM since 86 ?

PMLn has met MQM numerous time in this govt. as well as in the previous and N$ has been ally of MQM ince ages.

I know it is hard for you to see jati umrah chela to see Lahore becoming the political hub for any other party but he can stop this tsunami now?

InshaAllah we will do it in large numbers.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 18:57 #
  36. siddiqi73

Sure thing bro, you are welcome! Just don't cry like a village woman when the electoral bail of your leader will be confiscated from at least 20 constituencies he would fighting.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:00 #
  37. aftab arif

And what about CTBT going into an alliance with MQM a few months back, only to be left with they pants down.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:09 #
  38. siddiqi73

On the contrary my hating brother, we wanted the whole world to see the opportunistic and carpet bagging face of those scum bags.....as of now, the whole world is doing thoo thoo thoo thoo on them....So, mission accomplished!

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:11 #
  39. Adonis

But CTBT just copies the OT (original ****)as per the claims of fan club. So no surprise.

And don't tell me you did not know about the hair transplant of your leader Imran $ Khan, the original ****.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:13 #
  40. banjarbayabaan

People are very well aware of ameer ul munafiqeen who can go to lowest level to go to govt. from jillani to zia and kyani to pasha.
    Don't forget the daily visits of some arab prince tojati umrah for rang raliyan ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:14 #
  41. siddiqi73

Lol, for real!! The man Mr. GQ himself sports a toupe!!

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:15 #
  42. aftab arif

Instead of going round in circles and feeding us rubbush, why don't you for once admit that PML-N blundered by planning an alliance with MQM.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:19 #
  43. banjarbayabaan

@aftab

Nooners only menifesto is to get in govt. whether it is with MQM, PPP< PMLq or any others (facts nooners)

They are the creation of establishment and the time is over for them now. New generation will kick them from CM house to adyala jail to cry forever

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:22 #
  44. Adonis

@ aftab

I admit that PML-N blundered by trying to woo MQM.

Now would you admit the same regarding Imran $ Khan's blunder?

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:25 #
  45. siddiqi73

@Aftab,

Nope that was a right call so that the terrorists do not come around and cry that we were not welcomed by PML (N) in opposition.

@exposed,

And monkies would be flying PIA aircrafts. Come up with something different yaar. Those who live by the code of revolution, killing and burning themselves meet a very violent end. Just hope that your leader does not end up strapped in a cage placed at Bhati Chowk with an angry mob shoving and poking him with pointed sticks.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:27 #
  46. aftab arif

@ Adonis

Thnx for that, and if you read any of my comments(at the time) i did that without beating about the bush.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:31 #
  47. banjarbayabaan

Don't worry we will tret your ameer ul munafiqeen according to the law putting him in jail and no guarantee will be accepted.

I know someone will put alot of pressure in hariris and makrans but no chance this time buddy.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:33 #
  48. siddiqi73

And then you'd wakeup and kick yourself on your backside for seeing yet another idiotic dream and complain that this is because of not having a regular day job, nor a girlfriend nor a friend.

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 19:36 #
  49. SufiSoul

Haroon rashid is widely respected personality in Pakistan.He is giving from time to time giving wake up alarm to insafi bhai's.He also discloses weak points and weak areas of PTI to enable them to cope with the comming challenges.
    His voice is not as to be not listened anyware.He personally having wide fame among Pakistan and people always waiting for his column to read.
    All this is doing for the betterment of Pakistan future.

@expaki rightly said that people have got fed up with the looters and womenisers like PMLN and PPPP.....

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 22:35 #
  50. outspokenloud

PML-N EXPOSED

Posted 7 months ago on 10 Oct 2011 22:43 #